Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2026
Complaints 4676

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 5

imai1922
Aug 26, 2019

loan collection

Address: CHENNAI, 600095

I have been a customer of bajaj with the past 5years.now I have person loan at a ROI of 19%..I have repaid my 26emis correctly out of 36emis..27th emi was not paid on time due to medical emergency..due to this one of the collection agency of bajaj continuously harassing me...one time she said she was a sub inspector and I went to meet her to the concerned police station where she told me as a sub inspector..but the fact was she was not a...
Bachchan Singh
Jun 18, 2019
Sep 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 13, 2023

auto debited 117 from my account (tran remark - bajaj_auto_cd__5820cd22 )

Bajaj auto debit 117 amount from my account. Remark of bank is bajaj_auto_cd__5820cd22 . I have tried to login in bajaj auto, but no any mobile is registered with them. Bajaj auto doesn't provide the any communication without phone. I don't know why he deduct 117 from my account without permission. As i know i was taken a bike loan in 2008, and loan was completed and i have NOC against that loan. Then why bajaj deduct this amount without...
19 other people found this review helpful
19 found this helpful
RinkuShiromani
Apr 24, 2019

do not disturb - not solved yet

Address: 110092

I mailed to you that please activate do not disturb option but still i am receiving callas from your side. Miss rajni called me. I am telling her that do not disturb but still continue... Loan reuired... Loan required... I received call from no.[protected].
Please do the needful if i got call again i will go to consumer form...
archana_neha
Apr 22, 2019

death claim for fixed deposit

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400104

My mother smt pushpa atmaram sali had fd's with bajaj finance ltd. She expired on 5th feb 2019. The fd were surrendered by me (Nominee - archana r. Kandekar) for settlement. But all the fd's were considered under pre maturity section and according the settlement was done.
I would like to mention that because of death the fd's were closed. There is no question of prematurity.in this cases why should there be any deductions as is done...
Pakhi Yadav
Apr 2, 2019

lost mobile number

Address: Vidya nagar, road no 3, Carmel hostel, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

I have lost my registered mobile number 1week [protected]. I want to update my new number jio [protected]. I'm regularly costumer of bajaj fianace. Pls slove this minor problem. Because i want to buy new product. And i want to pay by bajaj finance card gold. But my old registered mobile number i have lost hip m :) d skating check jaldi f2f sox aap so do co oakleigh...
Karunakaran kbk
from Mannargudi, Tamil Nadu
Apr 2, 2019

repeated calls during working hours

I don't want to receive any calls from bajaj financial service, since I am not interested in such a loan and also it is intolerable receiving daily such kind of call.Stop such calls immediately before taking legal action against this.Daily at peak working hours, such a non sense activity must be punishable. Many of the important meetings has been disturbed. While driving it is disturbing and make unwanted delay. It is highly in human and...
ashish.seth
Feb 20, 2019

vas charges

I bought a Ac through bajaj finance. I missed some of the emi payment but made the payment through bajaj online payment option on their website. Now that the loan is completely cleared. I have recieved a legal notice for emi payment of 7, 230 for VAS services.
On checking the loan account number 4010VS78712508 which i recieved on the message. I notice that for a loan amount of 3231, I have an overdue of 7, 230.
I...
Ashish Puniany
Dec 19, 2018

bajaj finance limited loan against insurance policy

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034
Website: www.bajajfinserv.in/loan-against-life-insurance-policy

I got a call from sunil agarwal ([protected]) for a personal loan. He offers me a 0% interest loan against insurance policy.in details he told me to buy a insurance and on the behalf of policy bond bajaj finserv will give me the 0% loan.

Then i got a call from rahul ([protected]) he asked me to buy a insurance policy from future generali, total value of 6, 00, 000.00 and to be paid in 10 installment of 60, 000.00, means 10 %...
Aditya Kachru
from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
Dec 3, 2018

bajaj finserv looting people by saying loan against insurance at 0%

Address: 122001

I got a call from [protected] a week back that I am eligible for a loan against insurance up to 30 lacs. As I was in a need of loan, I applied for RS 4 lacs loan and they said 10% LIC premium will be deducted each year for 10 years. After 10 years the value will be 2.5 times, out of which 50% Bajaj Finance will take and 50% would be given to me. It was a good scheme so I transferred 40000 I'm their account
Bajaj...
33 other people found this review helpful
33 found this helpful
manojsanas
Aug 8, 2018

request for list of documents and foreclosure letter

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I have borrowed loan of 42 lac vide loan account number 405fsp31608699. Now i want to sale the mortgaged property and the buyer want to take housing loan from other bank. I have requested many times though mail and app to issue foreclosure letter with outstanding amount and list of documents but no response from bajaj finserv. Their customer care number in only for emi cards......
Abhishek Pai
Jul 23, 2018

recovery agents visits residence for the first bounce

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560054

I have taken personal loan from bajaj finance. Its almost been a year i have been paying the emi's regularly with no default or bounce
This is the first month i was unable to arrange funds on time which i was aware of cheque bounce charges imposed by both finance company and the bank.
I had been getting calls from several unknown numbers when i was at work place unable to receive calls and hence ignore considering it a marketing...
netholi
Jun 16, 2018

bajajfinserv emi card correction in name

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600053

In my emi finance card my name is wrongly stated as albert p george g.
An extra intial g is coming after my name. My correct name is albert p george only.in the bank account also my name is albert p george only. Because of this there is always a difficulty for clearance of payment through online whenever i buy a product.in future also i want to purchase products through bajaj finance card. I request you to kindly correct my name in...
30 other people found this review helpful
30 found this helpful
p.pandey89
May 28, 2018

note-8/ insurance claim rejection

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

Hello Sir/Mam
I am from Lucknow, Recently (April 1st week) I made a purchase of Samsung Note 8 Phone from Initiative Store Ashiana branch with Bajaj finance Insurance on phone covering any kind of phone damage.
n 15th April my phone's screen got damaged and on the very day I went to Bajaj company and showed my damaged Mobile phone to them and also submitted all my documents for the claim.
The agent ( Vidya Dhar Tripathi...
Rajaram Mohanty9576
Apr 22, 2018

fraudulent transaction

Address: 752055

One of the fraud company did fraud with me by saying bajaj finserv service name. And my bad luck i gave him 90500/- for 2lac personal loan. And after that they have send me two different deduction sms in different day. But i have not received any amount. When he sent me first deduction sms and so me the reason that i have to give xxx amount after that amount will be reflected in your ac. And my bad luck i gave hime...
shashankde2
Apr 8, 2018

repeatedly getting calls on my mobile which is in dnd

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

I am repeatedly getting advertisement calls from the bajaj finance company.
My number is dnd activated still they are harassing me with the advertisement calls.
This is very very irritating. The automated call is being made atleast once in a day.
I have tried blocking the number but the calls are made from multiple numbers
Following are the numbers

[protected]br...
Chanchal$helar
Mar 29, 2018

fraud call asking for password sent to my number, which I have not initiated

Hello bajaj finance team,

I received a message with code (Which i usually get while initiating any process), without any initiation from following person claiming as bajaj finance employee.

Provided employee id as - rj6290831
Name = rahul sharma
Number from which was called = [protected]

Person said he will check my details and provide me same, and i need to provide received (On...
Mohinesh Tayade
Mar 26, 2018

flexi loan overdraft

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412115

Hi i got call from bajaj finance that they have some overdraft facility and gave me all the details how it works then i asked them is there any hidden charges, annual fee? They said no. So i want this facility for emergency as i liked it i availed then i got approval for 661599/ rs and i get 636591/rs in my account then i logged into bajaj experia portal and check the details they charged me 25008/ rs below are the details-

Stamp...
Rohit Singh Paraspur
from Solapur, Maharashtra
Mar 14, 2018

for mail id registration

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Dear sir/mam
I am a customer of bajaj fi service, I purchase a Sony led TV but without my knowledge your executive give me extend warranty but I have no need to Extend warranty.so pls I want to cancel my extended warranty.
Pls register my mail [protected]@gmail.com my registered MO no is-[protected]

Rohit Kumar singh
[protected]@gmail.com...
sanbag147
Feb 17, 2018

loan settlement

I had taken loan of rs.59004 on 13.03.12. Loan account no - 4k7ddf00002717. This loan i had taken in dhnabad, jharkhand. I had issued pdcs & all cleared. I have repaid this loan but in my civil report it is showing overdue of rs.4917. I would like to clear this from civil. Request you to kindly suggest what is to be done so that this is not appearing in civil any further....
Address: 560068

I have been receiving too many unnecessary spam calls 2 to 3 times everyday regarding personal loans, overdraft account and all other sorts of offers and promotions.. I have made it clear to the representative, who is calling, on many occasions that i am not interested in any offers or their product and specially i don't need their personal loan. However i still keep getting their calls repeatedly for the last few months. This is extremely...