Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2026
Complaints 4676

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 6

JaydeepJoshi
from Nagar, Rajasthan
Dec 13, 2017

not able to login on customer portal experia

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

I am not able to login with given credentials, i am not able to repay the loan amount which is not required for me. My requirement of loan is 2l and amount credited to my bank account is 4l, so i am trying to repay 2l amount using the given credentials.

I am trying to repay the 2l amount from the loan disbursement date 08/12/2017 at the same day i got the login credentials.

I am waiting and trying to contact...
anusha019
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Dec 10, 2017

lost my mobile number

Address: 521241

Dear sir /madam
I was lost my mobile along with sim number [protected] which activated on bajaj emi card.. Kindly change my new mobile number [protected].
Please change my mobile number for my bajaj emi card transactions. Recently i was changed my number but accidentally i was lost my mobile.
This is for your kind information sir/madam.
Thanking you sir
Anusha kondaveeti...
44 other people found this review helpful
44 found this helpful
kishorchavan
Dec 8, 2017

loan against insurance policy

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I got a call yesterday from bajaj finance no.[protected] saying that providing loan of rs.5, 00, 000/- against bharati axa policy (Alite advantage plan) at low interest rate 3.5% per annul. She told me that i need to buy a insurance policy first from bharati axa for 12 years at rs.50, 000/- per annul then she will give mortgage loan against that policy. She told me her name is akruti mob. No.[protected] and ask me to...
Dharmesh23
Nov 3, 2017

recovery agent causing problems

Address: 400068

I have a personal loan with your organisation however i have lost my job since 6 months. So far i was able to borrow money and pay installments but i have exhausted all the sources. I have got the job but that would start before mid of november and first salary would come in by 1st week of january. I have missed september and october installments and same would happen with november unfortunately. I need assistance to restructure my loan and...
Address: 560036

I didn't see this type of issue in my life, someone done blunder at bajaj finserv end find the below.

It is disgrace to bajaj employee, his experience, qualification and to company. Bajaj agents/managers are committed on flexi loan with 14% and 1.5% processing and then rejected without proper reason. If they are not having capability on this, company should give training instead of blaming customer for the below.
mahabubekhuda
from Durgapur, West Bengal
Oct 16, 2017

deactivation of emi card

Bajaj finserv — deactivation of emi card
Post your comment
Your rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
No rating

Please deactivate my bajaj finserv emi card. I am not using it. I don't have any pending transaction till date. This card deducted rupees 117 from my bank account without my permission. Please deactivate this card as soon as possible. Also please credit (Refund) rs.117 /=to my bank account...
chinna4423
Sep 30, 2017

whirlpool ac

Address: 518002

I have already given complaint that gas leakage is there in ac but you are not responding nd the technician is not lifting the phone and i got call from tirupathi they are jst time passing today tommorrow wht non sense is this we are paying
Bajaj finance insurance for our product but u r dingg worst i have booked my complaint before 20 days but my prblm was not sloved...
pavan j
Sep 9, 2017

bajaj finserv cancellation of personal loan

Dear Sir/Medam,

I applied personal loan request through bajaj finserv representative. He came in my Home and i clearly communicated with him that i need only personal loan of Rs two lakhs only without loan protection.

He agreed with same and told me that financial fitness report charge of Rs. 1250.00 will be deduct from loan amount. I agreed with him.

At a same day i got loan application reference...
abhinav mohla
Aug 28, 2017

dnd on 9899262688

Address: 122002

Hi daily receive call from bajaj from their [protected], [protected].
If i reject these calls then i get the call from some other number.

Calling up 7-8 times daily we not create my need to take a loan from you people and since you people have irritated me soo much that in near future if i require a loan then also i will not take it from bajaj.

Please stop calling...
Anil2704
Aug 5, 2017

fraud call

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

It is inform that i received a call from bajaj finserv for personal loan against mutual funds. I know that it was a fake call and the guy who call me for demanding as security money of 10 % of loan amount. I went to bajaj finserv lajpat nagar office and tell them that some gangs are doing frauds by using your company name. As well as i show them the frauds documents sent by cheaters to me via mail. They told me that...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Vijaysomnair79
from Risod, Maharashtra
Jul 7, 2017

Loan Disbursed but Not Credited in Bank Account

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440006

Dear colleagues, I'm a central govt gazetted officer from Nagpur. I have a very bad experience with Bajaj Finserv at present. On 3rd July 2017, I applied for Rs.2 lakh personal loan at its Nagpur branch. The staff took 3 blank cheques, my salary slips and 6 months bank statement, copies of PAN, AADHAAR, Photo etc. They told me within 2 days amount will be credited in my salary account. But they didn't credit so far. On 6 July 2017, I received...
Balu Raj
Jun 28, 2017

Stop phone calls/sms from bajaj finserv

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530002

This calls are really causing me a lot of disturbance, every time they call with different numbers, when i was i in important meetings and driving its creating a lot of inconvenience, i tried calling cc but its ivr and once an executive called me for loan i told i am not intrested and requested to activate dnd,.. Still it was not resolved.

Please bajaj finserve if people need loan they will come to you dont irritate with calls...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Vijaypal Reddy Kuntla
from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
Jun 9, 2017

Lost mobile

Address: 500072

Hello sir, I took vivo mobile phone on bajaj finance now I lost my mobile couldn't find given a complaint, can I get replacement as it was two months for the date of purchase of mobile phone, buyed at bajaj electronics near kharmanghat near to l b nagar sagar road Hyderabad pin 500072 by the name mounica vivo y55s imei no [protected] [protected]...
macherla sandhyarani
from Kottapalli, Telangana
May 4, 2017

Request to update my new mobile number & email id

Address: 530008

I am Macherla Sandhya Rani. I lost this mobile number is [protected]. I request you to update my new mobile number is [protected] instead of the old mobile number. another request is to the change the email id is [protected]@gmail.com. in fact, i would like to know about the loan details.so, the last three months i didn't receive any messages from you. thus, I kindly request you to please update above mentioned...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful
bk_7480
Apr 5, 2017

Illegal activities by collection/Recovery agents of Bajaj Finserv Ltd.

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

Indian Consumer Complaints Forum,

Sub.: Illegal activities by collection/Recovery agents of Bajaj Finserv Ltd.
Ref.:- Salaried Flexi Loan A/c no.: 401SAF18893984

With reference to above Salaried Flexi loan account, I wish to inform you that since last 15 months, I have paid by EMI on regular basis. In the month of March 2017, due to change in my saving account,...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
jatinmseth
Mar 15, 2017

Harassment and threatening calls from Bajaj finserv

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401101

Hi, I am Jatin Seth. I have an existing loan account with your company (LAN 5770CD[protected]. The mode of payment is ECS but there seems to be some technical glitch at YOUR end and because of which the ecs mandate is rejected. I tried reaching you on several numbers but none were responsive. Tried reaching your toll free ivr but there is no option to speak to your customer service agent. Sent several email to debit my account but I just get...
Vikramsinh Vadher
Mar 12, 2017

Request to Activation Of Bajaj Finance Dealer Code -180492

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

I M Doing Mobile Phone Business Namely "Nikita's World" @ Rajkot, Gujarat.
I Contact Bajaj Finance & Gave Required Details To Open the Bajaj Finance Deler Code. Because Of That Bajaj Finance Generated Deler Code 180492 For My Outlet. But Without Giving Any Time To the Use Code They Soon Deactivated My Dealer Code & Gave Me the Reason That They R Not Getting Any Business From My Outlet. But I Don't Understands If They Will...
Ravibabu Vinnakota
Oct 26, 2016

Personal Loan rejected by Current address proof

Address: 500082

I have applied for personal loan and given all the information correctly.

They rejected my loan due to don't have sufficient furniture in my home. I was surprised on reason which you people tell us.

They collected my empty checks with signs but not revert back to me as well.

I am not interested take the loan from your bank but you people forced me to take the loan and processed...
Faisalmalkani
Oct 21, 2016

Credit limit decrease without any information

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 4011

I am using bajaj finserv card for 34 months, my credit limit was 2.5 lakhs, but the bought my limit to about 60000 without even informing me, when they increase the limit they send an sms but now they have decreased my limit, i have maintained a healthy relationship with bajaj finserv, in this three years you will not find a single emi bounce or anything. i went to buy a samsung galaxy s7 cellphone and there my limit was showing just 20000,...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
sunsach
Oct 5, 2016

Fake emi card

Address: 380061

ALL FAKE!!

1) It is FAKE you people have mentioned on sites that within two weeks after application the ONE can receive card.

2) OF-COURSE very fast money transaction of RS. 399/ - you people do while anyone apply for it.(WITHIN FRICTION OF SECONDS)

3) After that no guarantee that when and after how many days/months the ONE would receive the card.

4) And if in case received...