Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 103

mahendra kurane
Jan 9, 2020

Address: Kurane mala tasgaon., Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Sir four time 295/-debited to my SBI account in form of mandate fail charge .I have no active loan in Bajaj finance .so why I face this kind of problem please let me know when solve my problem as soon as possible .and refund my money and close any kind of this charges completely. So I can not to pay in this kind of charges so why can I face this problem
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jerald James Selvakumar
    Jan 9, 2020

Address: 1/382-G; YMCA NAGAR; NGO COLONY; SATCHIYAPURAM, 626124

I am jerald james selvakumar from sivakasi. Myself and my wife are availed personel loan from you just before 20 days. But now from your side they send sms frequently to the mobile [protected] (I. E) 75 sms per day. They mentioned the same thing which they mentioned previously as the loan was sanctioned for 7 lacs. Please make arrangements to stop the unwanted sms to the mobile.

K s jerald james
    Dear
    Sir my personal loan a/c no 4F5PST22783587 Loan Amount 80, 000/-
    i have all ready paid 66, 802/- but out standing principal amount 13, 198/-
    EMI Expire date 05/05/2019
    now i am not paying the o/s amount some family problem
    please closed my loan a/c and give me for NDC

RAJU K H
    ( [protected] )
    raju.kh's reply, Dec 16, 2019
    Dear
    Sir my personal loan a/c no 4F5PST22783587 Loan Amount 80, 000/-
    i have all ready paid 66, 802/- but out standing principal amount 13, 198/-
    EMI Expire date 05/05/2019
    now i am not paying the o/s amount some family problem
    please closed my loan a/c and give me for NDC

RAJU K H
    ( 9916187859 )

Sharatkumar
      Jan 9, 2020

Address: Nttf dharwad, Dharwad, Karnataka, 580001

I had taken loan for purchase of a electronic product and there after i hav repaid the outstanding loans through emi's. But even after full repayment, they have deducted rs 117/- from my bank account by ecs without any information. Kindly stop this charges and refund the amount debited mentioned above. I have the loan statement and it shows no outstanding balance too.
      എന്റെ അക്കൗണ്ടിൽ നിന്നും 819 രൂപ വെച്ചു ക്യാഷ് കട്ട്‌ ആയി പോകുന്നതും കണ്ടു ഒരു മുൻ അറിപ്പും ഇല്ലാതെ ആണ് രൂപ പോകുന്നതും എന്റെ അക്കൗണ്ടിൽ നിന്നും പോയ രൂപ എന്നിക്കു തിരിച്ചു കിട്ടണം ശെരിക്കു ബജാജ് ചെയ്‌യുന്നതു പകൽ കൊള്ളാ ആണ് ഒരു അറിപ്പും ഇല്ലാതെ ക്യാഷ് കട്ട്‌ ആക്കുന്നത് കസ്റ്റമർ ഇനെ ചുഷണം ചെയ്‌യുകയാണ് എന്റെ cash തിരിച്ചു tharannam
      One EMI failed of rs 1709 due on 2nd which paid online on 4th, now on 9th got 3 debit amount of 295 each. Rs 450 chsrged extra in EMI. Looting customer in lots way.

Rs 1800 charged on very first.

Please teach these looters a lesson.

rs 117 debited from by ecs through my bank account - Comment #3625217 - Image #0

Sumit Kamra
        Jan 8, 2020

Address: 110018

Kindly let me know what sort of these fraud mails are coming to my inbox when all my loans and Emi are already been paid on time,
        I was looking to invest in bajaj something however looking after this mail I would like to a higher Management to look into the matter, and if any pending nobody ever tried contacting me when all my given numbers are working
        Who are they when dont even dont my full name correctly,
        If fishy then take a legal action else I will take a legal action shortly,

Looking for ASAP revert from the team,

PFb the mail :,
        =============================================================
        Mr. Sumit Vermani,

Treat this mail as warning mail to you. You have availed loan from us but not repaying on time.

If you do not close the loan or pay the EMI on time we have to take below mentioned steps against you and you will be only responsible for it.

You are not responding on mails.

1) Legal Case against you & make a complaint at police station.

2) Information will be given to your current employer.

3) Will declare you as intentional defaulter in Indian newspapers / CIBIL – It will hamper your social reputation & you will not get any loan in future.

4) Will update on Facebook and LinkedIn in Bajaj’s defaulter list & the same will be tagged with your Facebook account.

We understand that you are well qualified and understands your moral responsibility of returning the borrowed money back.

repay funds back and do not push us to take above steps.

Expecting immediate reply or call back to me.

Dear Advocate Deepak/Manish,

This is high time the customer Mr. Sumit Vermani, is unable to Run the loan that the way it should be completely misguiding Bajaj.

ridhi@123
          Jan 8, 2020

Address: ratlam, ratlam, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

लोन अकाउंट नंबर 534remfd119108 इंश्योरेंसकंपनी (बजाज आलियांज जनरल इंश्योरेंस) के लिए सर्टिफिकेट ऑफ इंश्योरेंस (Coi) के केंसल करने के संबंध में
          में विशाल सिंह पंवार, बजाज आलियांज जनरल इंश्योरेंस के दुवारा जारी नही की गई पोलिसी जिसकी तीन emi कि राशि 2091 रुपये, 1998 रुपये और 1998 रुपये मेरे खाते से काटी गई है | पालिसी चार माह उपरान्त भी आज दिनाक[protected] तक मुझे प्राप्त नही हुई है | चार महीने से पालिसी नही मिली जिस कारण पालिसी का लाभ नही ले पा रहा हूँ, रूपए देने के बाद भी पालिसी मेरे काम नही आ पा रही है |
          अत: मुछे पालिसी के लोन अकाउंट नंबर 534remfd119108 को बंद कर आगामी emi नही काटी जाय तथा पूर्व में काटी गई, तीन emi कि राशि 2091 रुपये, 1998 रुपये और 1998 रूपए अत: तीन emi के कुल 6087 रूपए मेरे bank खाते में अति शीघ्र जमा करे |

नाम - विशाल सिंह पंवार

मो. - [protected]
          I have a mobile loan with bajaj finance a/c 79ARDPEK309962 after i paid my all pending installment in cash with confirm after there executive. i still not received my NOC & installment also now been deduct form my bank a/c.
          Hello sir, im syed from Bangalore, I was trying to purchase realme xt from Flipkart through emi cardbut payment is declined, even though I have enough limit in card, and haven't missed any emi earlier, please help me to resolve this issue. THANK YOU

Bhaskar Chilupuri
            Jan 8, 2020

Address: hanamkonda, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506001

my loan account no 59ZBFR48979920 chilupuri enterprises have taken several times from bajaj as personal loan for rs.500000.00 to 700000.00 on emi basis.and at that time emi was regular with out effecting the cibil score. two years back some one has called me from u r head office for conversion of emi to O D facility. and that time i was in kerala taking treatement. but till date principal amount is not getting deducted since from 2 years
            u r collecting interest part only. i have compliant to the collection agent and local sales incharge. so my humble request is to convert from o d to emi facility so that i can make payment the easily on time without any cheque returns. unneccessarily i am loosing my cibil score by deposting the cheque or eft monthly 3 to 4 times and collecting the charges with heavy. so once again i am requesting to do the needful.

emmy2immi
              Jan 8, 2020

Address: CHINCHWAD, Pune, Maharashtra, 411019

I have Home-Loan for Bajaj Finserve which is agreed to recover via ECS on 2nd of every month. I have been paying my EMi on time i.e. 2nd of every month but Bajaj Finserve collection team RESENDS same ECS on 5th and sometimes 13th of every month which has cause Multiple Bounces due to which my Financial image is lost and also I bounce charges are recovere from my Bank. Its been 5-6 months have been passed and I have approached all levels of department mentioned in Escalation matrix but the Complaint is kept IGNORED and UNANSWERED.

Pon Sivanantha Jothi T
                from Kota, Rajasthan
                Nov 4, 2020

Daily receiving 5 to 6 phone calls from bajaj finserv end and forcing to take loan. I am not interested to avail any type of loan from bajaj finserv. So please stop the same. if not then i shall move to the consumer court.

Kindly deactivate all services related to User id :20047327

pgrenu
                  Jan 7, 2020

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636007

Without my knowledge they have created cpp assest care service and RBL bajaj world plus super card . First they told credit card is free, after that they told it service charge is rs 4999.so I didn't open my credit card pack .I registered credit card cancel complaint also . my request to cancel the service and refund my money. pls take as immediate request .

MY Protection membership number is IA8586245.
                  My mobile no :[protected]
                  Card cancel req no: 14726709

i purchased a product on emi from BFL loan a/c no.5950CDFB635855 but your agent has entered my date of wrongly due to which now i'm unable to access my emi card and BFL customer portal. My correct date of birth is 28.07.1994. I kindly request you to correct the same and help me at the earliest.
                  I have no loans or any relationship with you . Why have you deducted Rs 117.00 from my account? Please clarify.

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

CPP Team

Muna1991
                    Jan 7, 2020

Address: PLOT NO 783/1386/3277 SAMPUR KHANDAGIRI, DURGAMADHAB NAGAR, Khordha, Odisha, 751030

Pls cancel my order No [protected] emi store customer care not able to cancel my order & marchant not provide details for cancelltion. Request for u pls check & refund my amount as soon as possible.

Mi 123.2 cm (49 inch) Full HD LED Smart TV (4A Pro)
                    Order ID
                    Offer price
                    ₹31, 999
                    Seller
                    SALILA SALES ENTERPRISE#[protected]
                    Good evening sir my name is Jangam Shiva my account number[protected] today evening 299 debit in my account SBI account what is the problem why amount debit in my account please refund me I will pay total in time in your Bajaj Finance account

Address: A 1/9-11-4, OPP. BIRLA HOSPITAL, MACHHODARI, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221001

My registered mobile number in Bajaj Finserv is [protected] and email is [protected]@gmail.com. I was asked to pay Rs.4999 for the elite EMI card by Bajaj Finserv’s representative on phone call on 08/08/2019. I paid the same on the same day and a digital EMI card was provided which was blocked from the first day.
                      I called in Bajaj Finserv’s customer care, but my concern was not taken seriously ever. I wrote many emails on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in and [protected]@bajajfinserv.in and received service request number SR19315305, SR19068713, SR18782792, SR18328995, SR19588753, SR23149501, SR23879138, SR23194780, SR20111723, SR19588109, SR19571678, SR19313260, but never received any phone call regarding my concern and never any action has been taken on my any complains.
                      (iv) I visited Bajaj Finserv’s branch office also at Mahmoorganj, Varanasi on 06/09/2019 but they also refused to help me and said that card unblocking in under jurisdiction of customer care so they were not able to help me.
                      We are taken fridge before two years we are setteled the EMI with in 3 months but they are accepted the amount after that they deduct the amount from our account they are cheating many peoples giving offer bajaj is fraud company

someel jain
                        Jan 6, 2020

I have taken a flexi personal loan from bajaj finserv in feb 2019 since they were calling me everyday explaining the advantage of the flexiloan, where i need to make only interest payment for the 1st 24 months with nil prepayment charges. All the documents were submitted and they never asked me to sign any loan agreement. When i asked for it, they said that mail confirmation is sufficient. After making regular interest payment for almost a year, i was shocked to see annual maintenance charges being levied which was never discussed or informed.

I called the customer care inquiring the same and they informed that it is mentioned in the agreement and i have signed it (Which was a trigger point for me). I retrieved the documents online and was shocked to see my signed forged in the agreement in all pages and details were filled manually. Please look into it.

mey123
                          Jan 6, 2020

Address: slm, Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636005

I just visited bajaj emi store i just viewed the price breakup for iphone xr but the order has placed i need to cancel please make some option to cancel i have placed order on bajaj emi store i csnt able to cancel the product kindly cancel the order my order is with iphone xr 64gb variant black colour i ordered to change it please cancel my order order id [protected].
                          Jan 8, 2020
                          Problem resolved i have mailed to Emistore mail and also i have contacted with the seller to stop the dispatch process within days the process has finished

krishnaladdu143
                            Jan 6, 2020

Address: 5-11-1/1,venkateshwara nagar APHB colony Moula-ali meerpet backside playground, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500040

I done my total foreclosure payment of loan no 400dpffc545793 it's reflecting in account and on 2nd january 2020 my emi amount again deducted from my account & again refunded to my account after 1 day on 3rd january 2020 amount again deducted by bajaj and now another problem iam facing my emi card were blocked
                            I've to purchase another new item kindly help to unblock my emi card
                            Mobile no : [protected]
                            Ganga krishnakanth

vabla
                              Jan 5, 2020

Address: 24 C, BARIC PARA ROAD, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

My loan a/c no. 4100cdfq546377

Found in loan statement rs.412 to be deducted for what reason?. As a longtime relationship requesting you for not to include any convenience charges with 1st. Instalment.
                              And i also don't need any details and cibil score in my mail, which are chargeable.
                              Pls. Acknowledge
                              Rgds,
                              Subhas k chakraborty
                              Sir please do something the bajaj fibserv debited balance from my account 295rs 3 time when i go the bajaj office and say why u debit balance from my account they say we dont know anything about this what can i do now sir

Bhargav Bn
                                Jan 5, 2020

Address: 5th Cross, 9th main, #671, Hanumantha nagar, BSK 1st stage, 560050

Hi sir/madam,

This is bhargava bn (+91-[protected]). [protected]@gmail.com is my contact info if you want to contact me for further info.

I have registered for bajaj finserv and authorized their customer service to call me on phone - once when i was looking for fd/loan requirements. After that i have clearly asked them not to call me for multiple times.

But i am getting ~100 calls a day. I connect to my company's work through mobile internet. Each time i get call from bajaj, my system will loose connectivity and i need 30 mins to connect back to work.

Due to which, i am scaring that my job can go off now and i could be removed from my job anytime. I was not able to deliver for critical support hours for my work and it resulted in multi million impact on my company's income so far as these were critical financial year end.

Calling me ~100 times a day is rediculous and harrasing mentally as well. I have blocked 50 different phone numbers through which they do call - still i am getting calls from new phone numbers every few mins.

Please help this get resolved and collect a decent fine - that they do not indulge in such a worst harrzing program to attract new customers for bajaj.

This case should be treated to give all losses and strain i had and efforts that i had to put to recover from my loss.

To +91-[protected] is number to which they are keep on calling.

Please help asap.

Bhargava bn
                                Sir I'm maniram from bikaner rajasthan mobile number [protected]
                                Shop online no received OTP for payment
                                Please held me
                                My details are right
                                Sir please do something the bajaj fibserv debited balance from my account 295rs 3 time when i go the bajaj office and say why u debit balance from my account they say we dont know anything about this what can i do now sir

automated calls harassing me and affecting work - Comment #3621092 - Image #0
                                Romeo Rajat's reply, Dec 24, 2019
                                Sir i just want to stop the auto debit option
                                Hi Bajaj Finserv debited 118rs from my account does it reflect to my my loan account i need detail why this money debited to my account without my knowledge pls rectify or return my amount to my account otheriwse I will file a case on Bajaj Finserv

sameer_bms
                                  Jan 4, 2020

Address: A/102, Sita Park, Naya Nayag, Mira Rd - E, Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Dear team... Pls cud u provide me with the insurance policy document for the loan account no. 577gipfn880249. It has been a month... The amount of rs 655 has been debited from my bank account and policy doc has not been issued yet.

Pls forward me the both soft and hard copy of policy doc or else i wud be forced to instruct my bank to cancel all future direct debits of my ongoing loan of lg refrigerator... I sucessfully paid all emi of previous 2 products... Pls dnt make me to become defaulter for current one...

Many thanks
                                  Today i got a message from my bank for amount debited of rs 118 as
                                  BAJAJFL_MNDTVRFCHGS_NOV19
                                  I have paid the EMI on time. And not mentioned which type of charges are these. Also i had paid the charges for card at time of processing.

Joshvedu
                                    Jan 4, 2020

Address: Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I was purchased 2 nos. Air conditioner in 2015 from vijay sales through bajaj fins. Then, i had paid all emi and received loan account closure report from bajaj fins in 2015 itself.
                                    After, gap of about 4 years on 17 nov, 2019, bajaj fins debited rs.117- from my iob saving account. I don't understand why and how bajaj fins debited from my account without any due. It means bajaj finserv is totally fraud company.
                                    Pls refund/ credit my amount.
                                    Rajeev kumar
                                    M: [protected]
                                    Today i get sms from SBI TWICE as emi amount Rs.2096 had debited against Bajaj loan no:4670CDEU326966.

The amountdebited TWICE from my bank acount. The screen shot of my bank transaction is uploaded.
                                    Please revert the amount as early as possible.

amount rs.117/- debited from my saving bank account - Comment #3620656 - Image #0
                                    amount rs.117/- debited from my saving bank account - Comment #3620656 - Image #1
                                    amount rs.117/- debited from my saving bank account - Comment #3620656 - Image #2
                                    Hi ...my name is Vicky gola.. i have account in sbi.. and i seen my statment after long time and got to know that bajaj deduced rs 295 more than 20 times from my account..
                                    Please clarify and refund the amount...no one from bajaj wants to hear on costomer care.. no response from bajaj team..

Joshvedu
                                      Jan 4, 2020

Address: Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

I was purchased 2 nos. Air conditioner in 2015 from vijay sales through bajaj fins. Then, i had paid all emi and received loan account closure report from bajaj fins in 2015 itself.
                                      After, gap of about 4 years on 17 nov, 2019, bajaj fins debited rs.117- from my iob saving account. I don't understand why and how bajaj fins debited from my account without any due. It means bajaj finserv is totally fraud company.
                                      Pls refund/ credit my amount.
                                      Today i get sms from sbi as your account had debited 2096 agaii Loan ref no.4670CDEU326966.
                                      Again i get sms from sbi as your account had debited 2096 agaii Loan ref no.4670CDEU326966.

So, please revertback the excess debited amount to my account. My bank transaction statement attached for your reference.

unauthorized amount rs.117/- debited from my saving bank account - Comment #3620653 - Image #0
                                      unauthorized amount rs.117/- debited from my saving bank account - Comment #3620653 - Image #1
                                      unauthorized amount rs.117/- debited from my saving bank account - Comment #3620653 - Image #2
                                      Hi praveen here tod eve I got an SMS stating tat rs 118 is debited from a/c for no reason. The source of deduction is from bajajfl_mndtv.
                                      I need a proper clarification on this. If I don't get a proper response I ll look for solution from sources tats available with me.
                                      Put me a clear statement for this deduction. Which should be convincing

Kiran Ovhal
                                        Jan 3, 2020

Address: Maruti mandi dkte college ichalkaranji, 416115

Dear sir/mam my name is kiran fulchand ovhal in my card protect insurance is active in in insurance both please my request is a cancellation policy but my no intrested in a police is no to please my query in the cancellation policy
                                        My name is kiran fulchand ovhal policy no ia8594023
                                        Is th no of policy please cancel the cancellation policy
                                        Thanks for kiran fulchand ovhal