Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 173

from Munnar, Kerala
Sep 23, 2018

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517501

They did auto debit without fine on 7 the of the every month
And sometimes when the company negligence employees and the managers they don't debit and make fine auto debit after the 7th of every month happened to me 2490 actual money to pay but they added 500 above and make it 2990 to pay them,
It's just an example, this type happening indiawide then it's big blame bussiness
Worst services and they don't have ethics, they don't have dharma in their company culture
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ankit4t4
    Sep 23, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I was placed a order online on flipkart through bajaj finserv emi card of amount 13999/- on 10 aug 2018 but unfortunately that transaction was failed and order was not placed. But on 27 aug 2018, i had received a message from bajaj finserv of emi deduction. I was contact to bajaj customer care, they told me they will give refund after 8 to 10 working days, but almost 1 month passed & i didn't receive any amount. Also coming 2nd emi date and bajaj team not supporting me. Request you to kindly do the needful and help me for getting refund and closed the loan in bajaj finserv system.
    Loan account no-401ecf83986647

yogesh gamre
      Sep 22, 2018

Address: 401105

Dear sir/mam, this is to inform you that recently i had purchased mobile phone from my bajaj finserv lending emi card with policy no. (577dpf[protected]. I do not want any mobile insurance besides the mobile emi. Bajaj finance has been insured my mobile without any information. I will not pay any insured amount of my mobile because i m not interested to take this insurance. Kindly request you to cancel my mobile insurance and send me the confirmation of cancellation of mobile insurance immediately.
      Yogesh narayan gamre
      Registered mobile no. [protected]
      Customer id[protected]
      (*last time you told me that my account is not covered under any insurance. Than what is this?)
      Please cancel it as soon as possible.

Paritosh88690
        from Bardoli, Gujarat
        Sep 22, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395005

Hi one of the bajaj executive call me and process for the bajaj elite card i have pay for the 4999 via emi after the complete i have not received the card when call the customer care they told my card is active on 21/09/2018 so it will take time after today when open the bajaj wallet application
        They block my previous email card and active the elite card but the limit is same so i don't understand if my limit will be same so why i am pay for this 4999 and executive has told that time your limit will be between 100000 and 300000 and my both card will be different so please resolve my query provide me elite card with valid limit other refund my 4999 which on emi means cancel my emi loan
        Sep 23, 2018
        Still not resolved

atuljuikad
          Sep 22, 2018

Address: 400606

Dear customer, your emi card annual inactive fees of rs.117 is due on 20th nov'18. Available loan limit on card is rs.176, 000. Use your bajaj finserv emi card & get waiver on your annual inactive fee. Download bajaj finserv wallet https://appurl.io/j7r7q3za

What is this? You are cheating customers with an emi card. Even i dont know when i received such card despite the fact that i availed personal loan 3 years back and its repaid and closed long.

So please deactivate the card and remove my account. Receiving lots of calls and sms from bajaj. Funny thing is why you want me to pay for not taking a loan?

I can provide you all the proofs and communications regarding the above issues.

Email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Nirmit Patel
            Sep 22, 2018

My name is nirmit patel. I am a existing customer of bfl. My id is 73142850. 19 september 2018 i am purchase a product mobile honor play at 123999 from amazon (Order id is order #[protected] and used bajaj finance limited no cost emi with 9mounth emi. But some problem i am cancelling the order amazon and amazon cancel this order and refund my bajaj card
            But bajaj generate the loan emi start 20/09/2018.. (Loan account no is - 432ecf[protected]. Plz cancel this loan amount. Helpful 3 documents file are attached it. (Sms screenshot, email screenshot and bajaj emi screenshot)
            There is no response from email sent at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in
            My mobile number [protected]
            Email id [protected]@gmail.com

Please do cancel this loan for order which i already cancel on amazon

Santhosh Parthasarathy
              Sep 22, 2018

annual inactive fees - 117 rs - never informed

Bajaj finserv,

They are not supposed to loot from their customers.

My card number - [protected]

I have never used it. It is told that the card is free of charge by your sales executive and the card was issued against my will.

This is literally cheating your customers.

Close my card effective immediately. I should not be charged 117 rupees as they have never...
              hksantosh
              Sep 22, 2018

Address: 560035

I do not have and am not using any bajaj finserv emi card. Yet, i keep getting irrelevant marketing calls. I received an sms today indicating inactivation charges will be levied. Do not levy any charges or auto-deduct any amount from my account. This is totally unethical & unprofessional. I reiterate that i do not actively hold any card and do not intend to use bajaj finserv services any further. Discontinue emi cards if you have any in my name i. E. Santosh kotraiah hiremath & mobile number [protected] and stop all bajaj finserv marketing calls with immediate effect.
              Oct 02, 2018
              Updated by hksantosh
              My card has been cancelled but money has been debited from my account on the same day. Revert the amount IMMEDIATELY
              My card has been cancelled but money has been debited from my account on the same day. Revert the amount at the earliest.

Pooja Rocz
                Sep 21, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700084

I had a personal loan with bajaj finserv and this month I have paid my last emi. My loan is closed. I have requested to unblock my blocked emi card through email but they said that due to delay in emi payment my card is permanently blocked and it will not be unblocked at this moment. My emi payment is delayed but I have paid all the due amount and I want my card unblocked. I also want noc of my closed loan. Kindly resolve this problem. If my card is not unblocked I want a written document in which it will be written that nothing will be charged for this inactive card in future.
                Sep 21, 2018
                Updated by Pooja Rocz
                My registered email I'd with bajaj finserv is [protected]@gmail.com and my registered mobile is [protected]. My emi card ending with 2374 is blocked and I don't know why they have said that my card will not be unblock?

Deepak
                  Sep 21, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500050

This is to bring up to you notice that, I have not taken any medical insurance from Bajajfinance, but every month 1697 amount is getting deducted from my bank a/c.
                  I have taken air-condition in the year 2016 from Bajaj EMI scheme and got a loan closer letter also for the same. from there I didn't do any transaction, for my surprice from 2 months 1697 getting deducted from my account, they have activated a medical policy, without my notice now how can they active new policies without any signed documents nor without my confirmation this is nothing but misusing of my bank cheques provided for different purpose.

Request you to kindly close the loan account 482REM80768301 immediately and revert back my money which was deducted without my notice and handover my bank cheques.

Kamlesh Gurjar Patil
                    Sep 21, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

This is to inform that i was not informed about the financial
                    Health care charge guide at the time of detailed breakup by mr. Anurag
                    Goram but the same was deducted from my reimbursement amount without
                    Any prior information.
                    I request to settle the same amount credit to my account otherwise
                    Close my loan.

Kamlesh patil
                    Date of incident 20/09/2018
                    Sep 21, 2018
                    Updated by Kamlesh Gurjar Patil
                    please check screenshot by bajaj finserv THIS INFORMATION FIRST CONFIRMATION BY ANURAG image 1st
                    THIS INFORMATION AFTER DISBURSMENT TIME image 2nd

Sep 21, 2018
                    Updated by Kamlesh Gurjar Patil
                    my loan number[protected]

Biyanka Thakur
                      Sep 21, 2018

Address: 110075

I ve purchased s9plus with the cashback offer of rs 5000 after paying 3 emis. But still not received the money. Bajaj mail representatives are saying go to the dealer and croma bahaj representative said go to bahaj company representatives. Cashback aap log khud kha gaye kya. If do not want to guve the cashback then plz dont show us the offer arti thakur
                      Hi, my name is yadnyavalkya gokul pawar customer id 31102938 . I am exist bajaj finance customer. I had completed loae 4 loans
                      but i come know that emi card wasblocked with out any prior noticebi find out this whil i try to apply for next loan .
                      Plz unblock my card.

yadnyavalkya pawar
                      id[protected]
                      inedge mobile app not open i have forget my password please provide me new password my user id 1277541abhijeet roy

KamalChandani
                        Sep 20, 2018

Address: 380006

I have been promised a balance transfer top up loan by bajaj finserv's executive mr ajay & mr nilesh.. ([protected])
                        They have collected my documents (Which i have not signed).. On insisting that please get my documents signed, mr ajay told that it is not required...

Now my concern is how can bajaj finserv pull my cibil report without my consent...
                        Also i had confirmed to the executive to login my case only if the valuation of the property is sufficient for desired loan disbursal, to which he agreed that i can get a top up of 35 lakhs...
                        Now these people are claiming that the valuation is not ok as per system (Which could have been checked in the first place)...

I need a resolution to this & would also alert people that without their knowledge their information can be misused,,,

I will provide sufficient proofs if required...
                        Exactly, they only want your details and will insist you for it unless you give it to them and then they will try to confuse you with various terms. I have recording/chat of these as well, she was continuously asking me about my docs from the first day of contact, now after reading this I am also worried.
                        https://www.consumercomplaints.in/bajaj-finserv-rude-behaviour-of-employees-c208...

Mohan M.Rao
                          from Mysore, Karnataka
                          Sep 20, 2018

Gud mrg sir plz cancel my digital fone safe policy number 404ctb88077935 i'm not interested in this policy so plz cancel and send me acknowledgement about cancellation my bajaj i'd number is 59825809 total policy amount is 2499 emi 278 for 9 month is too burden to me so plz send me about cancel and one more thing no body called me are explained me about this policy how can they activate this is policy i will lodge a complaint at consumer court
                          Sep 20, 2018
                          Updated by Mohan M.Rao
                          Sir this mohanrao my digital fone safe loan i'd number 404ctb88077935 sir not interested in this phone insurance scheme so plz cancel to me and send confirmation about cancellation my bajaj i'd number is 59825809 sir i'm not called anyone to activate this scheme but it happened automatically so plz cancel it others wise i will complaint at consumer court
                          Paid my total emi plz unblock card .
                          total 4 loan closed after 80 days
                          pawar yadny's reply, Sep 15, 2018
                          plz unblock card

nikhil.malik
                            Sep 19, 2018

Hi bajaj team,

I wanted to buy a bike so i queried regarding ktm and got call from sector 18 and 63 noida offices. After that, i visited both the showrooms but one guy from sector 18 office, name charan singh, didn't receive the call after the first contact, twice and wasn't in the office when i visited there, that's fine no issue at all. After that when i communicated with sec 63 office and they created my account, i think. He called me and asked for the scenario very rudely then i told him about the calls that he never answered (Once he did and cut the call, saying that i will call you and never called) then he told me that "ab to bike 63 office se hi lo ynha se kuch nhi milega" and so on. I told him to not to speak rudely and told him about his irresponsibility that he did. He replied "han han thik hai, hum to thik hi rhte hai".

I don't know, how does he want to do this job or thinks that he is some kind of prince and people will come to him and ask for his permission and he and only he has the power to do that.

I am raising this issue to you guys because no one wants to deal this kind of person, i had too but if you want to keep your record good as it is now, you need to clear or at least teach this kind of people some lessons.
                            Although i am going to share this incident with all my friends and social media because someone needs a lesson.

Employee details
                            Name - charan singh
                            Form - bijnor
                            Contact no - [protected]/ [protected]
                            Current office - ktm sector 18, noida
                            As I complent before about cancelling mobile insurance which was opened without my permission. EMI deducted from my account every month including insurance premium why this is not fair. Please adjust excess deducted amount in EMI. Loan a/c no. U49CDD[protected]. Policy no. OG[protected]-00000064

My registered mobile number is [protected].

Suddenly there is a debit of Rs. 981 from my account by "BAJAJ FINEMI-BF[protected]".

Don't know why?

Please call me and let me know the reason and please do not debit any amount from my account without intimating me.

Nitika2094
                              from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                              Sep 19, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160014

My name is nitika guleria. My emi card no is [protected]. Please unblock my card. Because of block my card i could not buy any accessories with emi. Please unblock my card as soon as possible. This emi card is useful for me but it seems very difficult to me without card blocked. Kindly resolve this problem so can i use this card in future. Thank you

Sagar Suthar
                                Sep 19, 2018

Address: Jaisalmer, Rajasthan, 345001

Experia id is[protected]
                                And i am facing some issues that i have used only 43204/- out of 60, 000/- but my rest balance is showing only 1797/-.
                                And i think that differnce of amount is 14999/- is due to i have order and they deduction showing double or twice... So please here by i am requesting you again to solve this problem. And my registered mobile number is [protected]
                                Name sagar suthar
                                Experia id is[protected]
                                Sep 20, 2018
                                Updated by Sagar Suthar
                                But no response yet from their side
                                Oct 08, 2018
                                Updated by Sagar Suthar
                                Problem is not solved yet
                                Oct 23, 2018
                                Updated by Sagar Suthar
                                Problem is not solved yet

ankulrajput
                                  from Kishanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Sep 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

need to know how i can claim degital fone safe insurance .
                                  today eavning some body snatch my lenovo k8 note . I purchase this phone in februrary 2018 and on that time i aslo taI ke DIGITAL FONE SAFE INSURANCE i almost paid around 1880 INR. Kindly suggest me how i can resolve this isue.
                                  need to know how i can claim degital fone safe insurance .
                                  today eavning some body snatch my lenovo k8 note . I purchase this phone in februrary 2018 and on that time i aslo taI ke DIGITAL FONE SAFE INSURANCE i almost paid around 1880 INR. Kindly suggest me how i can resolve this isue.
                                  Cheng my mobail number

janardhanareddy61
                                    from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Sep 18, 2018

Address: 524137

Hi... I have taken three phone binding insurance policies one for me and my wife, one for my daughter, and one for my son in 2016. And in 2018 since my daughter has moved to germany i have renewed only two policies, and i received only two bonds but money is being deducted from another source apart from the two policies that i have renewed... I have clearly mentioned to cancel the third policy but it seems that they haven't cancelled the policy... Please cancel the policy and refund the money

avinashdevikar
                                      Sep 18, 2018

I have submitted the request for cancellation of Health Policy (Child Certificate no. OG[protected]-00000107, Customer ID[protected] on 6th of August 2018 at there Nagpur office. Even after constant follow ups with the representative at there Nagpur office for last one and half months I have not received any positive reply from them regarding my refund of Rs. 13598/-. The details of the health policy is as under:
                                      1. Name: Avinash Vasant Devikar
                                      2. Health Policy No.(Child certificate no): OG[protected]-[protected] for self, wife and daughter.
                                      4. Plan choosen: Mediclaim insurance policy
                                      3. Customer ID:[protected]
                                      4. Email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      5. Mobile no. [protected]

Please look into the matter urgently so that I can get my refund of Rs. 13598/- at the earliest.

Avinash Devikar
                                      Sep 27, 2018
                                      They neither mailed me nor they called me, they credit my refund of Rs. 13598/- in my account on 22nd of Sept 2018. Thanks