Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2026
Complaints 6863

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 262

Sofia1992
from Bidar, Karnataka
May 17, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682017

Dear sir / madam,
As i had taken the personal loan from bajaj finserv ltd, kaloor, ernakulam. Details are as below.

Name : sofia thomas
Loan a/c no :- 4150pl22353908
Disbursal date :- 30/4/2016
Principal out standing as on 16th may, 2017 – 45, 655/-

As i went to bajaj finserv ltd, kaloor office for forclosure of loan, they ask for 4.6% foreclosure charges at o/s principal.

As per terms & conditions bajaj finserv ltd not apply any foreclosure charges on loans. At the time of taking loan, they promised me that there will be no forclosure charge and i also got a mail regarding this. But with their new rules i have to pay rs. 2, 100 additional for to close my loan a/c as forclosure charge. The company "bajaj finserv ltd" not intimate to us for this new rules. As i discussed with the superior to waive the amount as i apply for the foreclosure of loan, they do not respond for the same to waive the charges.

So kindly do needful for that.

Sofia thomas
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

naveen nanda
    May 16, 2017

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 683513

Dear concern,

My name is valayanghat naveen, holder of your emi card no. [protected] has blocked my card with out any reason. Request you to unblock my card at the earliest. My experia id is 25302204

My details are furnished below:

Name : valayanghat naveen
    Loan account no.4150cd35313366
    Consumer id ; 25302204

Card no. [protected]
    Mail; [protected]@gmail.com
    Contact no. [protected]

V. Naveen

ashar19
      May 14, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

My lan id is 404spl0656647.
      I took a loan of 11, 00, 000 2 years back and made a part payment after 28 emis.

I made part payment of rs.2, 00, 000 with transaction no. Ihdf[protected] on 4/26/2017 10:54:21 am and amount of rs.1, 50, 000 received towards transaction no. Ihdf[protected] on 4/27/2017 8:31:46 am.

Despite of making rs. 3, 50, 000 of part payment my emi has increased instead of going down. Emi before part payment was rs. 26, 459 and after part payment it is 26, 807.

Please explain what is the reason for this immediately or i may have to take legal actions against bajaj finserv for not maintaining transparency in transactions.

Anupam sharma
      This is SUNIL JAIRAM KULKARNI having EMI Card No. [protected] which was expired on 12/14, what is the procedure to get renewed EMI card, so please revert back for this request.My mobile number is [protected]/[protected].

ANIL TAANK
        from Bathinda, Punjab
        May 14, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160026

Very bad very bad bery bad very bad

No reply no answer and harsssment cantinew 5days very bad services had office and customer service desk... With near chandigarh brach sec 26 pin-160030
        Sco.26 chandigarh.
        Am meet mr rahul jain cashier... Desk he was tellhem no objection it is fake call and massage. And am ask please check canfamliy my contact no.[protected] and bajaj line id - loan id -424cd35262172 and cumplent on​. Srn[protected], mr rahul jain again ask tellhem sir am check properly computer sistam no issue. But again morning call received 3 call contact no. Again​ call bangalore haed office contact no. [protected], [protected], [protected] ask pending emi ask me prchesd mobile phone outstanding amt 1500, and msg

Am very disappointed and harsssment bajaj team and service team and feedback..
        ... No reply cantinew 5day

Kindly help to us... Please help to him

Anil

My mail cantnew attach

Unable to response kindly help to us..
        Again​ call bangalore haed office contact no. [protected], [protected], [protected] ask pending emi ask me prchesd mobile phone outstanding amt 1500, and msg.

Kindly please find attachment. And am visit ur head office near sec. 26, chandigarh pin - 160026. Bajaj office meet cashier mr rahul jain reched my contact no. [protected] and ask no issue it fake call and fake msg. But am very disappointed. And harassment. Please help to us.. Ur bajaj team.. Very bad very bad... Am mentally harsssment
        Kindly help to us

Anil
        — forwarded message —
        Date: 11 may 2017 8:49 p. M.
        Subject: loan id -424cd35262172
        To:
        Cc:

Kindly help to us...

Pls call urgent to my ph no. [protected]
        Very bad service
        Call center no.??

Call back urgent... Help to us
        Anil
        May 18, 2017
        No help bajaj service again harassment call from bajaj contact .no. +917986629190. And +911724608066 very bad, I am very RAAF language. Warning ??? Wed's. Me No reply bajaj service team full registered - Bajaj Finance Complaint Status Update [ID: 1569095] Kindly help to us ... Team Anil 8054126143
        May 14, 2017
        Updated by ANIL TAANK
        13th May 2017 chandigarh brand no responsibility any update ask MR Rahul Jain cashier
        Pls activate my card last six month i have not done any transaction so that card has automaticallyblocked.pls activate the card i need to purchase the laptop.? Thanks & Regards Bhagyashree H Kankariya Details Are: Name : Bhagyashree H Kankariya, Card No :[protected], Exp Date : 12/16 -12/26, Card type: Gold

imshirish
          May 13, 2017

Address: 500047

I have order and cancel a mobile from flipkart.com using bajaj emi card but know my loan is active. I have call to flipkart they said amount is refunded to bajaj emi card.
          Still know my loan is active i am requsting to cancel loan. Because already flipkard cancel transaction from there end. Order not delivery to me.

Refund id:93728703 from flipkart. I am requseting to close loan 400ecf3916197 bajaj

Bajaj are saying that service request is under process additional 2 days to resolve my query. Bajaj are saying all stories
          May 14, 2017
          finaly its close by 13 days from order cancelled
          Please unblock My EMI Card

user ID :[protected]

M number :- [protected]
          My registered mobile number is [protected]
          Name: Md Murthuja ali
          I tryed many ways to reactivate my emi card, suddenly it stopped working and showing status that it is inactive, please reactive it as early as possible
          I want to buy vivo v5 plus mobile on my bajaj finance card but I have a problem bcoz my last is pending so please help me for this

manky1991
            May 12, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

I have paid the EMI of April 2017 month before my due date ends. Still the Bajaj Finserv charged me the cheque bounce and they adjusted my April month EMI to May month.

Now Bajaj finserv asked me to deposit April month of EMI.

How can I pay 2 EMI in a month ?

When i'm trying to reach them through email id. No buddy replied me on the same regards yet.
            May 10, 2017
            [email protected]'s response
            I am Bajaj Finance Limited Exciting Customer i forget my last EMI Payment Dur Rs.2000/- (Customer Id :[protected] my mistake is i done closed the EMI APRIL 2017 LAST but i dont no i have 1 more EMI is due that way i am not maintained in my Axix Bank Account Balance insuficent fund . please repley how to i paid remaing last emi amount Rs.2000/- (plase updated my moible no:[protected]) before sms facility arragne next time not mistake repepat the same i alret in bank account sufficient balance emi loan partiulcuar amount sorry i missing last emi i paid how to please tel me
            i change my mobile number i update last two but not updated thats why i am foget my loan last emi amount is Rs.2000/- so please updated my mobile number is [protected] and how to i will repiad last emi due amount may2017, Rs.2000/- (please sent email Id : [protected]@gmail.com)

shirish2907
              May 12, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I have take personal loan from bajaj fiserv and my loan nos. 425spl23468951 with company committed roi 13.25 % with sing any kind of doc. Either ecs nor any email confirmation they change my roi 15.25 % and deduction emi from saving for same i had made complain to bajaj but positive response give my then and still my struggling issue.

Please look the matter and resolve

Shirish shukla
              May 11, 2017
              Naresh Chaware's response
              I am Naresh Chaware, I am changing my registered mobile no for Bajaj Finserv EMI Card.
              I have an User Id and Password for login online in Bajaj Finserv portal but I am not getting the EMI Card No from this portal and my registered mobile has been lost so please help and tell me what can I do?

Naresh Chaware
              I had 4 loans from bajaj finserv. 2 are active and 2:fully paid. Going through the statement seen that they had charged subvention charges in all and i was not made aware of this. Please help me get refund. There was no mention of subvention charges. I had to pay extra amount. Thanks . Pradeep mukherjee. [protected]. #3070.sector 46-C. Chandigarh
              I am Naresh Chaware, I am changing my registered mobile no for Bajaj Finserv EMI Card.
              I have an User Id and Password for login online in Bajaj Finserv portal but I am not getting the EMI Card No from this portal and my registered mobile has been lost so please help and tell me what can I do?

Naresh Chaware

panchal kalpana
                from Cuncolim, Goa
                May 12, 2017

Hello, I am Kalpana Panchal, from Ahmedabad.I have purshased a AC from Badrivishal Electronics, K.K.Nagar, Ghatlodiya, Ahmedabad with the help of Bajaj Fin. in May 2016. My loan no. is 4180CD23395449. At that time I paid Rs.10, 700 as down payment on 24th May, 2016 and it was decided to pay Rs.2675 as EMI per month for 8 months. My first EMI of Rs. 2675 deducted from my A/C on 5th July, 2016.But from next month Rs.3103 deducted and the last EMI of Rs.3103 deducted on 5th february.
                My complaint is that why you have deducted Rs.428 more than that of decided EMI?The dealer -Mr.Vishal Patel, owner of Badrivishal Electronics told us that our money would be given back after completion of total EMIs.But till today I neither receive nor get a single call from you. So I request you to do needful and refund my amount as soon as possible. Thanks.

amitop
                  May 12, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382424

My mobile Number [protected]

Call was received from your customer care[protected] wherein your representative after verification of my antecedents was forcing two years extended insurance which I refused. He terminated the call.

Kindly ensure that I don't have to pay more than my monthly EMI of Rs 2246 on the product against loan of 4180CD37598061.

Regards.

Preet honey
                    May 11, 2017

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I had registered my complaint regarding claim my mobile phone. My policy no. Is
                    Ino313438. I have called three time to your custmor executives regarding mail me which documents you have reqiured for my claim. They always said we send you mail after five min. But still i have not receive any mail to your side.
                    So, its my humble request please reply me that i can send you all documents.

Harpreet singh
                    May 11, 2017
                    Updated by Preet honey

I had registered my complaint regarding claim my mobile phone.My policy no. Is
                    INO313438. I have called three time to your custmor executives regarding mail me which documents you have reqiured for my claim.They always said we send you mail after five min. But still i have not receive any mail to your side.
                    So, its my humble request please reply me that i can send you all documents.

Harpreet Singh
                    May 11, 2017
                    Updated by Preet honey
                    Not responce against my claim

Nsna
                      from Vikravandi, Tamil Nadu
                      May 11, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700030

I, nirupam biswas purchase mobile phone from techno kart india limited %23 jessore road, through bajaj finserv. My emi rs.1090 per month, but bujaj finserv has sent a msg my emi amount is rs.1269, without any information loan add my account. So i would like to request you to look in this matter, n cancel my fonesafe insurence, off rs.179. My loan no:.410dpf39512387, and my fonesafe loan no:410dfs39512415 my phone:[protected].
                      May 12, 2017
                      [email protected] 9836595925 9831009614
                      May 11, 2017
                      Updated by Nsna
                      Without any information loan add

gamezias
                        May 11, 2017

Address: 282007

I have applied for emi card online by paying 749 inr through my SBI Netbanking, but i have not received a card or even any details from your end.
                        Secondly, trying a so-called customer care number where in there is no option to talk to any person who can resolve this.
                        I am giving the details above. Also attaching a screen shot showing the amount that has been debited. Hopefully you will respond at least.

Loan Account Number - 4610CD00039699
                        Name - Om Prakash
                        Mobile - [protected]

Justin1125
                          from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                          May 11, 2017

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh, 495445

Mera card abhi tk receive nhi huwa hai bahut bar bat kar liya aur mera address sb true hai par jb b wo galta address send ho raha hai loan b end hone wala hai lekin card receive nhi huwa kitna bar apply karne k bad.. Mera card nhi mila tu me consumer form me duga aur late emi b rukwa duga... Plz short out my problem. Really i action with your company... This is my no [protected]...

lourdu
                            May 10, 2017

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 620001

Registered mobile number: [protected] and asset care insurance policy no. ACO394362. I already many many times feedback for cancel this policy and you also call me for we are cancelled this policy but you debited my account 217 RS so very shocking. Who are allowed? But you already cancelled. I already many times visited your branch and already filled complaint but don't action. You call me for we are cancelled your policy but why debited my bank account? So your representative fake informed me? I want to my money. I very agrey. Anyway, I don't use bad words. I want to my money. Your representatives very very worst and this branch person's don't working and don't respect to customers. I am 6 time's visited your branch and six times feedback. I now complaint to national consumer helpline and State consumer helpline. Your representatives bad words using in this branch and don't respect. I want to call your manager and director. I also complaint to legal and further complaint to consumer court. I want to my money and compensation.
                            Complainer : Chandra Kant Sutar, Sanikripa Apartment, House No-B4, Flat 177/2, Ward No-2, Mehrauli, New Delhi-110030

I Lost my VIVO V5 mobile on 8th May at safdurjung area, New Delhi

bajaj Finance card no- [protected]

enclosed bill, police complain & mobile details
                            Hi sir this is purushotham, I applied for health card, they r send courier sir, but not call me also and courier not came now plz send that card and papers my mobile number [protected].

sanjaypriyan
                              from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
                              May 10, 2017

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, 641604

Dear sir...

I am bajaj finser customer. I have going on one personal lone and one mobile lone.

Lone no:555 dpf[protected]Mobile lone) hhmp[protected]Personal lone). Mobile lone and personal lone ecr cheque date monthly 5th date.

Last month ecr cheque before 2nd may submit my cheque you. So my cheque return and debt return charge. Why are my cheque in tha bank befor 5th?

I have to answer for this and give me back the amount or else they will be charged in the consumer court.

Sanjay kumar. R

Mobile no:[protected]

priyanka1501
                                May 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

i am jaswant singh, i have an EMI Card No -[protected] of Bajaj Finance with issue date 9/14 and expire 09/24.

there is so many year left but my EMI Card not delivered at my home Address- Rz-C3/197, Gurudwara Road, Gali No- 13, Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi-110045.

I request to you please delivered My EMI Card at my home address immediately.
                                May 09, 2017
                                Updated by priyanka1501
                                Mobile No-[protected]

pankaj@gunja
                                  May 9, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

This is to inform you that i have taken personal loan from
                                  Bajaj finserv on 24/03/2015. I did prepayment of my loan on
                                  14/04/17. When loan was given to me, i was told that there
                                  Is no foreclosure charges but during prepayment of my loan
                                  4% foreclosure charges at o/s principle is taken from me.
                                  Kindly look into the matter.

Loan account no. :5060pl08378494
                                  Loan amount :203, 000

With warm regards,
                                  Pankaj kumar
                                  Mob. No. +91 [protected]
                                  Haii sri i want my track record and osa please sent my mail my is [protected]@gmail.com
                                  This month apart from emi deducted Rs 350 from my account please clear last last month due KVC update, before due date i had cash deposited
                                  regds
                                  Manjushri N atey

nileshmala
                                    May 9, 2017

Address: 411018

Dear Bajaj Finance

Your side lone is received 90, 000/-but no any EMI document and EMI related details not receive
                                    my account already balance is available but your side chaqe is bounce and sale man spoke to me EMI Amount is 3200/- Rs but your side call me EMI amount is 4700/-rs so please clarify the depose

NIlesh Malatpure loan No:- 402PST36235801

Rauf gani Mansuri
                                      May 9, 2017

Address: 422001

I am rauf mansuri from nasik (Maharashtra) i got a call from bajaj finserv that take a policy of destimoney Rs. (30000/-) and mortgage with us than you will get loan from bajaj finance with the interest @ 3% p.a. i got a call from this no. [protected] / [protected] and their email id is [protected]@gmail.com and vijay.[protected]@gmail.com so i want to know that is it fake or real or they are misusing of bajaj. So it is request to you kindly verify the same and inform us.

Rauf Mansuri
                                      [protected]/[protected]

When i logged in to my experia portal it shows my bajaj card is active since 2015. but i have not recieved any card yet..

my customer id[protected]

when i call on cutomer care and enter my registered phone number and customer id it says the both are wrong.

shailendranath2007
                                        May 9, 2017

Address: 800024

I had drawdown request from my flexi loan but amount debited from my loan account but not credited to my account I had tried to call customer care several times but no one is responding
                                        In the beginning they told that the amount is credited same day but it is about 6 days to go there is no any action taken
                                        You are therefore requested to please look into the matter .
                                        S n tiwari