Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 268

sayali mahadik
Mar 9, 2017

I have purchase a mobile on this card but that EMI is Already Clear and Now i Want Check my Limit But i have check the limit in the shop it is showing (BALANCE 00 ) zero
So how is possible so please check and revert me as fast as possible now i want buy some thing but my card is not showing limit so please help me as fast as possible and its very urgent
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 03, 2017
asifjaveed's response
And if by tomarrow they not return my documents and chukes I'm going to give complete ( his name is MANJUNATH )
[protected] his number
I have purchased a VIVO mobile through Bajaj card however I have cleared the loan amount on March1st 2017 but still the emi amount got deducted from my account.I dont know how this works, but it has been two days my amount is not credited back to my account. Request to please look into this issue and resolve this asap. Thanks
They is a very embarrassing to the Customer they people how came to me they teck my chukes and all the documents but and they teck a time to approval and they did Update any about my lone (his name is Manjunath)

Saurabh Mukherjee
    Mar 8, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411044

Dear Team, Few days back I have received call from your Bajaj executive from landline number to offer personal loan. After discussion he ensured me to provide 11% reducing ROI. He send his executive shahnawaz Pathan to collect documents and cheque. I provided him everything as instructed. After next days I start contact all the numbers however no one responded my calls. Now suddenly yesterday my applications was disbursed but ROI is too high as it was promised. Dropped several emails but no result. Please help me on this matter.

Thiagarajan Natarajan
      Mar 6, 2017

Address: 380026

Dear Sir, My Customer ID: 12656388. My registered mobile number
      +91 [protected] lost . I request you to register my New Mobile number
      +91 [protected] along with Pin and New Password of Customer ID.
      Do the needful. I want to purchase Motor Cycle to my EMI card.

Kindly look into this matter utmost urgent and inform me to register my present mobile number +91 [protected] for New Password and PIN.

Mar 06, 2017
      Updated by Thiagarajan Natarajan
      I am having Bajaj Finserv EMI Card no. [protected]. Expiry date
      01/2024. How you people get my ATM card Number. Even Bank official also have not asked my ATM Card Number. I received call from Customer care No.
      +91 [protected]. Previously I have not received any call from this number., Kindly inform me confirmation to my Email and inform me details of the same. and update my mobile number +91 [protected]. Thanking you.
      I hav purchased mobile hanset on emi at tge rate of 1800 . But i m paying 2020 fir which reason i dont know
      I am kalaivanan just i had received bajaj EMI card. Then how to get my emi card pin number. So please send you my emi card pin number. Details are below

CARD NO: [protected]
      Mobile no: [protected]
      I AM GETTING MANY CALLS FROM BAJAJ FINSERV TEAM for FLEXILOAN- OD FACILITY...I visited Bajaj Finserv Pune office toady..one person meet me and explained fexi loan OD features...its looks ok.

But are they right? How could i assure that there will be not cheating.

mogan kumar
        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
        Mar 6, 2017

Address: 641045

Dear Bajaj,

I have a running consumer loan whose number is 4210CD31053759.

For this loan I had an outstanding of Rs. 6500. On[protected], I had paid the amount on foreclosure through ICICI net banking. The amount of Rs. 6500 had been deducted from my account, but I haven't received any confirmation mail that Bajaj has received the amount, but the bank statement show the amount is successfully paid to Bajaj auto finance.

This let me in a condition to continue my consumer durable loan, even though I had properly paid my amount.

Kindly revert back to the query and help sorting this out.
        I called since yaesterday regarding emi of loan. I have to find the rootcouse why denide the emi from Bank. But nobody is responding the call since yesterday
        Rs 99.00 is debited from my saving account on 20/2/2017 with description - ECS D-TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE[protected] .

I have not taken any loan and not sure why this amount is debited.

Please release this amount back to my savings account.
        Please stop calling me and sending SMS. My no is [protected].It is very much irritating.Please take action asap otherwise I have to move to consumer forum.

S b Krishna
          Mar 6, 2017

Good evening sir, this is Balakrishna shyaga from Hyderabad, customer, having personal loan number: 400PMT29204940, towards this loan I have paid 157000/- rs as part payment on[protected], after that payment, my EMI should be 2362/- rs, but they have charged 6736/- rs as march 2017 EMI on[protected], so please do the needful and refund my amount as soon as possible.
          Hi, i am maya bansode i have forgot my login password please send me by mobile number so i can check my loan details my no.[protected]

rizwanulla
            Mar 6, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

I have been offered 2 CD loans that is interest free and under some offer which had no other charges as mentioned by the Showroom staff at Unilet Electronics. I have been trying to reach through Customer Care as well as Raise a Request there is no response so far.
            As I can see one of my Statement is showing
            "Subvention Charge of Rs. 2228" for "LOAN ACCOUNT 4040CD25592421" for "LG-MOVEN/MJ3283BCG" and another
            "Subvention Charge of Rs. 5338" for "LOAN ACCOUNT 4040CD25392625" for "LG-LED/42LF6500"

Moreover the other charges which are not mentioned in the bill around Rs.2586 which is Rs. 13730 (as per CC Statement) - 11144.10 (as per Bill), when asked I was not given any answer just said charges, why are they charging a bomb.

More over some time ago where there was Demonetization I was unable to transfer / Deposit the required amount in the account that is also charged me Rs.350 for Bounce charge.

It looks like Bajaj is making more money in different ways except by interest in the statement.

This may cost the reputation of the Bajaj Finserv and as well as bomb for us so that we will have to think again to use Bajaj Finserv Services in future.
            Mar 06, 2017
            Updated by rizwanulla
            I have been offered 2 CD loans that is interest free and under some offer which had no other charges as mentioned by the Showroom staff at Unilet Electronics. I have been trying to reach through Customer Care as well as Raise a Request there is no response so far.
            As I can see one of my Statement is showing
            "Subvention Charge of Rs. 2228" for "LOAN ACCOUNT 4040CD25592421" for "LG-MOVEN/MJ3283BCG" and another
            "Subvention Charge of Rs. 5338" for "LOAN ACCOUNT 4040CD25392625" for "LG-LED/42LF6500"

Moreover the other charges which are not mentioned in the bill around Rs.2586 which is Rs. 13730 (as per CC Statement) - 11144.10 (as per Bill), when asked I was not given any answer just said charges, why are they charging a bomb.

More over some time ago where there was Demonetization I was unable to transfer / Deposit the required amount in the account that is also charged me Rs.350 for Bounce charge.

It looks like Bajaj is making more money in different ways except by interest in the statement.

This may cost the reputation of the Bajaj Finserv and as well as bomb for us so that we will have to think again to use Bajaj Finserv Services in future.

Rizwanulla Khan
            Bangalore. India

My loan ac.no.4040DL05208507

emi: 29083/- was deducted on 2/3/17 and again on 6/3/17 please refund at the earliest

Unaccounted And Without Information And Subvention Charges Imposed On Consumer Loan - Comment #2676596 - Image #0

Mansingh Rajawat
              from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
              Mar 5, 2017

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I man Singh rajawat mobile no. [protected] purchase washing machine from Suman store kaiser ganj ajmer on finance from bajaj finance in 12 equal installment of rs 1000 each and down payment is zero but they did my policy in which they extend cover of parts for two years but i refuse this offer to company representative and the delar also but they done it policy no. is 4810CD34642682 amount deduct from my a/c is rs 1364 so kindly cancel the policy and refund the excess amount
              I have to No what is my loan status of SF 58516228
              I am getting frequent calls to my mobile number from Bajaj finance, This is disturbing my day to day work life, request you to please avoid calls to my mobile number. In case If I get after this complaint, will be leads to take legal action.

Vijayakumar

Mobile # [protected]

Kiran Salve
                Mar 5, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431005

Muzhe fasaya Gaya he Lloyd ka LS13A5LK ac batake Muzhe Lloyd ka LS13A3LR ac bheja Gaya he me jab exchange karne ki baat karne Gaya to muzhe extra paise mange Gaye to pls bajaj faince se request he ki Arun electronics ko mere Naam se peyment Na bheja jaye agar bheja Gaya to aapke EMI me nahi Bharpaunga

Kiran Salve
                Mar 05, 2017
                Updated by Kiran Salve
                Muzhe fasaya Gaya he Lloyd ka LS13A5LK ac batake Muzhe Lloyd ka LS13A3LR ac bheja Gaya he me jab exchange karne ki baat karne Gaya to muzhe extra paise mange Gaye to pls bajaj faince se request he ki Arun electronics ko mere Naam se peyment Na bheja jaye agar bheja Gaya to aapke EMI me nahi Bharpaunga

Kiran Salve
                CITI LEND

Everyone needs a little help now and then. A Personal Loan can help you afford that upcoming big project or purchase. Borrow from $2, 000 to $95, 000 in one lump sum and take up to 60 months to repay. A fixed interest rate of 1.9% and no annual fee make it a smart solution for your one–time borrowing needs.

-Get your loan eligibility in 4 hours.
                -Document free loan decisioning.
                -No Income proof required for eligibility.
                -No Address proof required for eligibility.

Apply today by contacting us on
                E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
                No answer my question

Fraud product delivered by mi Arun electronics - Comment #2673789 - Image #0
                Hi Sir,
                I am Mehanathan, My ID 16909452, My EMI card is Blocked, but i already clear all my loan Dues and Pendings.but my EMI Card was still Blocked.so, Please unblock my EMI Card for further my transactions.
                Thank you Sir.

Mar 5, 2017

Address: 560091

I have taken a personal loan previously i was getting salary so paid emi's in time regularly for two years, now i left job so bit difficult i paying emi but i didnt missied single emi's payment will be bit late but i will do it, but bajaj fin executive is torturing like hell they will come near home my home and tell to neighbors, shout with with bad language so many time has happened if i say i will complaint to police they warn me that they will kick me, this i mailed a compliant to customer care but they replayed with loan statement, all the executive who comes are rowdys only, they should ask not to scold with bad languages.
                  Mar 05, 2017
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  after paying emi also forcing to pay emi, i cleared on 2mar but still warning that they will come to home on mar 5 saying need to pay
                  Mar 05, 2017
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  my loan no is 4040PL03808129 name prashanth

namdeo A
                    Mar 4, 2017

Address: 400 055

Continues message on my mobile for emi card from your end, i finally applied for the same on 20/02/2017 & paid online rs. 399/- but till today i don't receive my card & nobody is not in touch about it from your end. My register mobile number is [protected].

Please sort out the issue as early as possible, for any information contact me on above mentioned mobile number.
                    Dear sir I have not received my emi card. and my card is blocked. Plz unlocked my card. My register mobile no [protected]
                    Hina Kauser's reply, May 27, 2017
                    Sir plz unlocked my card I have to by product plz reply me

ANAND KALAL
                      Mar 4, 2017

Address: 411062

I, Mr. Anand N. Kalal resident of Chikhali, Pune-411062, would like to seek help on fraud happened with me in the name of Bajaj Finserv. Below is the detailed explanation of the fraud.
                      I received call on 21st December 2016 from Abhishek Malhotra (Mobile: +91-[protected]). He said he is calling from Bajaj FinServ and Bajaj FinServ is lending the loan at 4% rate of interest per annum. I told I need loan of ₹10 Lakhs. However, he asked me to pay 3 months EMI in advance which was ₹30372/- as a guarantee amount. I received loan application form from him which I filled and signed. I sent the scanned copy of the same to email id ([protected]@financier.com). I paid the said amount via internet banking form ICICI account No.[protected] on 30th December 2016.
                      The account details of recipient are as below
                      Account Name: Sriram Services
                      Bank Name: Andhra Bank, Janakpuri branch, New Delhi
                      Account Number: [protected]
                      Mr. Abhishek Malhotra assured me that I would get the loan amount on 4th January 2017. However, I received the call from him on 3rd day of month January year 2017 saying that I need to pay additional 4.5% of loan amount that is ₹45000/- to get No Objection Certificate from government of India. Initially I denied to pay this amount as this was not communicated me earlier as a part of loan process payment. However later as upon their forced approach I had to pay the additional amount of ₹45000/- to the above said account (Sriram Services) on 9th January 2017. The next day I received a call from Vyom Mishra (Mobile: +91-[protected]) as a confirmation call before crediting the loan amount to my ICICI account. He told me that the loan amount cannot be transferred since it is a salary account and I need to send my wife’s account details so that she will be my nominee. I sent my wife’s details like photo, SBI account number and Aadhar number.
                      However, from 10th January 2017 till 30th January 2017 Abhishek Malhotra gave the reason that the loan amount will be credited in few days. On 31st day of month January year 2017 he asked me to open current account. Then I told him to stop the loan process and return my amount otherwise I’ll file a complaint against both of them. Since then both the mobiles are switched off and are unable to reach.
                      Please find attached the filled and scanned loan application form and transaction details of paid amounts. Kindly help me in getting my amount back. My details are as below.
                      Name: Anand Kalal
                      Address: Sai Exotique, A-402, Bagvasti, Patilnagar, Chikhali, Pune-411062
                      Mobile: +91- [protected]

Anand Kalal

Udayakumar Ramachandran
                        Mar 4, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600045

Very poor support from bajaj, gave lot of wrong communication & pushed me hard to avail this over due facility but things were happen differently & what have not been communicated to me. I am working more than 45 days with my counter part & bajaj customer service through their email id with no solution yet. I have logged my complaints but none of their team is taking responsible to provide closure.

sheela@varghese
                          Mar 4, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

After going through the bank entries there was a debit entry dated 25/01/2017 with following narrations.
                          Ref tpcf bajaj finance seq.[protected] user no.4009117
                          For rs. 99/-on 25/01/2017 from catholic syrian bank nerul navi mumbai.
                          After making detailed inquiry with bank they informed that bajaj finance collected the amount with out any mandate from me for debiting my account through ecs.
                          For your information i took a tv loan under emi for the month of aug.2012 and the same closed after paying 15 installments.
                          Afterwards we are not having any business relation or any loans from you.
                          In future also we do not need help from you,,

Pls explain how you are debited rs.99/- from my account with out a mandate from me.
                          Pls let me know that you are taken any such amount earlier without any intimation from me.
                          You are hereby instructed to re credit the amount with interest immediately to avoid further reporting to the controlling authority/ rbi against your malpractice.

venkata sarma
                            Mar 3, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 417208

When I have called Bajaj Finserv to enquire about foreclosure, have been told that foreclosure charges will be applied as RBI has mandated them. How can it be applied for agreements made in the past where it is mentioned that no foreclosure charges will be applied. RBI has to intervene and action on this public loot.
                            My account number is 400SOL08180370
                            Mar 02, 2017
                            Ganesh Arali's response
                            mobile no . [protected]
                            I have wrongly EMI amount charged in the month of Feb'17 . Amount Drawn till - 1st March, Rs. 455498/ - and my EMI amount reflected 8496 .

Kindly look into the issue .
                            Hi sir am requesting you to unblock my bajaj emi card soon i would like to continue the service of yours, am going to buy a new mobile from bajaj emi card so kindly unblock my emi card today

card no is:[protected]
                            my registered mobile number is [protected]. thank you

Jasrubens
                              Mar 3, 2017

Address: 160036

I am getting calls from number starting from 140 multiple times daily.

It is quite disturbing to get the regular calls.

Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve comes regarding to take loan.

I am not interested to take loan .

Request you to please remove my number '[protected]' from the list .

Jaspreet Singh

camitul
                                Mar 3, 2017

Address: 403504

Please note that this complaint is regarding BAJAJ FINANCE Limited Personal Loan vide Loan Account Number:- 4110DL00056821.

Above loan is not at all applied nor availed by me. The same is reported in my CIBIL Report in Joint Capacity... Even if the same is applied, the same is Signature Forgery, as I have not at all availed any of loan in my life. If so, justify with proper evidence.

I came to know about this fact when I Applied for Home Loan in my Name..

Furthermore, It is Humble Request to Financier that Remove such CIBIL Reporting which is wrongly reported & Initiate SEVERE RECOVERY against the person / Primary Applicant who has actually availed loan - Also file a legal suit for Signature Forgery & Initiate Collection Proceedings against the person responsible.

Expecting Resolution on Highest Priority.

CIBIL Dispute Resolution Panel Action already initiated / Same is attached herewith.

Ms Shraddha Gauthankar
                                Cell:- [protected]

Sagar SR
                                  Mar 2, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560060

I'm a customer of Bajaj Finserv with loan a/c: 4040CD34197891
                                  I have another loan a/c from them which had no issue of bounce in ECS Payment till now.
                                  But today 02 Feb 2017, the ECS has payment is cancelled for loan a/c said above which is supposed to be the first EMI payment. My savings account from which ECS had to be deducted had sufficient balance for the automatic payment yet the ECS was cancelled.
                                  I don't know why, because this is the first time it happened with me.
                                  Bajaj Finserv executives, please do solve the issue since there is no problem or errors from my side.

prem.nandan
                                    Mar 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110068
                                    Website: wwwcustomer-login.bajajfinserv.in/_layouts/15/B2C_2013_LoginPage/B2C_CustomLogin.aspx

A message against to bajaj finserv, fraudulented by rohit gupta mobile no[protected], i trust to him and open loan account, realy i dont need loan but he called many times, thats why open loan account, he assured only charged processing 1.5% and insurance 4200 it paid monthly basis while user loan otherwise no penalty amount to pay every month rs 60. I[censored]se loan otherwise no hiden charged.

I allways calling for vidyya account to deactivate, i dont want same, he say it will be deactive., i called his seiner mr vicky shehra[protected]/[protected]
                                    But he not answer even.

Prem

gopalgkp
                                      from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Mar 2, 2017

Address: North Goa, Goa, 403602

LOAN AC NO. 411SAF35593384

Respected Sir /Madam

I have received the LOAN amount 975491/- which is quite high and not a single rupee is presently required to me now . As I

INSTRUCTED TO your executive Mr. Sandesh Gaikwad, that disburse it only whenever I need it and keep

document only with you.

So I have following query which should be respond,

1] The amount sanctioned is quite high and not my present need and I instructed to disburse only after my permission still

keep the document only with you . So pl reduce it.

2] The processing fee informed to me on phone was 1%, so why this is happened 2%?

3] The bajaj finserve app is not opening pl guide

pl resolve this concern as early as possible

Sreenivasan Madayil
                                        from Calicut, Kerala
                                        Mar 1, 2017

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

I had availed a loan from Bajaj Finance as per SF[protected] for purchasing an Air Conditioner. I paid Rs. 1060 towards service charge. But as per the loan details mailed to me Bajaj finance the charge collected is only Rs. 549/- I request that the excess amount collected may be adjusted to the Principal amount or issue a receipt for the service charge collected.