Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 272

Sandygillboy
from Pathankot, Punjab
Jan 22, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

I sandeep singh mobile [protected] i have baja card but i unable to use that because ecs not updated by bajaj i submitted detal 2 to 3 time in baja branch near vekra milk plaint sarba nagar Ludhiana with cancel check but they not updated my detail plz look into this matter updated my detail because i want to use my card other side is customer herasment aslo .branch ask for one month time for updation that is to much last cancel check i submitted in month of oct 2016 plz do need full
Sandeep Singh
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shan Sulur
    from Palakkodu, Tamil Nadu
    Jan 20, 2017

Address: 641402

You take RS 99.00 (my name s. shanmugam my mobile no [protected] myloan ID 4210CD00096583 i full paid ) canceld my emi card([protected]) i dont like your EMI card at the time i not use your card . then why you charge rs 99.00 on 20.01.2017. my loan amount is already full paid . but you take RS 99.00 (MY MAIL ID shansulur @gmail.com SO PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT RS 99.00
    Jan 20, 2017
    Updated by Shan Sulur
    refund

Sarath Raj
      Jan 20, 2017

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695582

My mobile is SAMSUNG GALAXY A5 6. It's model number is SM-A510FD. phone is working condition but display not working. The display is broken. It is broken with a bike accident. In the accident time the phone is jumped with my pocket and the phone is throughly put on the road. I have some small injury. But my phone:-(... plzzz repair my phones. Yours kindly phone owner. Thanks
      My EMI card
      ramchandra shrivastava
      card no - [protected]
      please unblocked my bajaj EMI card

akankshamini
        Jan 19, 2017

Address: 411014

It is very urgent please help me with this problem as soon as u can.
        I have taken a mobile with this bajaj card. they said card will be delivered after 3 months but i didn't get my card. And when i called customer care number to check my details then they said my card is block. Can you please reissue my card.
        Kindly let me know what is the problem with my card.

raj0009
          Jan 19, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411035

They charged heavily, Customer care land line is not connect.
          During phone conversion before loan approval they go as per your instructions such as ROI and service charges ect, But when you get the mail from there side the rates are totally different. So before taking loan in Bajaj fin please read all the instructions once carefully and mean time they call you frequently to ask whether you accepted our term and conditions or not so do be hurry. And if possible please get the mail from there side in detail for your reference.N

MariShobana
            from Ramapuram, Andhra Pradesh
            Jan 19, 2017

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600016
            Website: customer-login.bajajfinserv.in/_layouts/15/B2C_2013_LoginPage/B2C_CustomLogin.aspx

My loan account number is 403SAF33030644. My name is Mariselvam. I have taken the loan from Bajaj finserv. When i get the flexi loan instruction They did not tell about the any charges apart from the processing fees(1%). But after that they mentioned including Processing fee (2%), Insurance(Rs 10000/-), FFR(Financial Fitness Report) and Credit Vidya Fees(Rs 1499/-). Even though they did not informed me, they deducted the amount even i call the Bajaj finserv people they did not response my phone when i keep on trying to call they do not pick the call. It very worst response. When i took the loan they will call for everything. After the amount is transferred they are not response properly.
            these bajaj finance guys tell all things which are not needed and never tell properly about hidden charges and fees included .. they will just ask for documents to process. I gone through many blogs and here above what he is telling is correct.. thanks man.. I did not go for this flexi loan... if these guys do like this no will be ready to take there loan if they give for 0.5% annually.. be honest whatever you do . dont hide things be correct you will run long else nothing works.. customers are intelligent now .. simply wont take anything even if its free..

sprash
              from Namagiripettai, Tamil Nadu
              Jan 19, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

My name is shoba and my card number is [protected] and I have taken too many loans but without any intimation my card is blocked. I request u to please release my card. Coz I need to buy some more items. There is limit also available in my card. Kindly do the needfull.. hope it will get resolved on priority..

Shoba
              Jan 20, 2017
              Updated by sprash
              I am waiting for your reply

Sanjaybissa
                Jan 19, 2017

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

I have applied for Bajaj Finance card when i purchased Tata voltas cooler, but i have not received a card or even any details from your end.

Secondly, trying a so-called customer care number where in there is no option to talk to any person who can resolve this.
                I am giving the details below .

Hopefully you will respond at least. So i enjoy ahead service of Bajaj finance .

My registered mobile no - [protected]
                Name - Sanjay Bissa

jayprakash sahni
                  from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jan 18, 2017

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

I had purchased a refrigerators on 05/05/2016 and the loan agreement no are 5210cd22529674.from where it is said to me that you are elligible for an emi card. after expirey 08 months I couldn't received my emi card.This will be unsatisfied me about your promise that, you will received your emi card after 03 emi paid.so I need an emi card earliest.

yr faithfully,
                  jai prakash sahani

Tinku139
                    from Howrah, West Bengal
                    Jan 17, 2017

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711106

My name- Bijay Bahadur Singh I am a personal loan customer in bajaj finance, my emi -2264, total loan AMOUNT- 50000
                    but, bajaj excess charged my bank account, 12 times charged -287.50 in charged received mandate fail - 287.50 ×12=3450 and 1 EMI advanced charged in my bank account.
                    total amount charged- 3450 +2264 = 5714
                    please refund my amount in my bank account. My Bajaj customer id[protected]
                    This is the second complaint I am lodging against blocking of my EMI Card No . [protected] Name AKHILESH GOSWAMI.Is this the way BAJAJ FINSERV treat its customer? Am I to get any solution or not? Or I will keep lodging complaint after complaint. Its highly ridiculous.

sachupathare
                      Jan 16, 2017

Address: 411039

I have purchase OPPO F1S from Jai shopee Pimpri, while purchasing bajaj finance loan taken for which emi decided & I was paying as per EMI only.

But after 2 regular EMI, one more EMI for product digital phone safe started automatically deducting from my saving account.

after calling bajaj finserv person it was told that this emi will refund to you.

After all EMI completed now bajaj finserv saying this loan amount is matured, hence we can refund back it.

This is completely cheating from bajaj finance.

Nagamallappa Goplapura G S
                        from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu
                        Jan 13, 2017

Address: 560001

I had taken a loan from Bajaj Finserv under the No.404SPL00458917, on 30.4. 2013 for an amount of 6lakhs rupees for a tenure of 60 months, (but they have included rupees 55000 as insurance amount for which I have not informed before) and paid all EMIs until Oct'2016 in time.
                        On 26.10.2016, I have foreclosed the loan paying the principal Pending of about 265000 rupees, and regional office manager committed it will be processed within a week time and will get NOC online.
                        But then it was not processed properly. Every month they used to produce Ecs and my bank rejected to pay as it was foreclosed. But Bajaj keep on producing and recording as non payment of EMI and also default amount of 3000 as bounce charges.
                        When I contacted the branch on 10.1.17, manager said he will process and conclude soon and will get NOC in one day. But then till now I have not received.
                        I have the 3 requests.

1.Bounce charges should not reflect in my CBI
                        2.I SHOULD GET NOC IMMEDIATELY WITH ALL CHARGES I HAVE SPENT FOR BAJAJ MISTAKE
                        3.I WANT TO GET THE INSURANCE AMOUNT WITH INTEREST THEY HAVE COLLECTED from me WITHOUT MY AGREEMENT .

FINALLY I request all public not to make any business with this co, as I have observed many people facing similar troubles because of this co negligence and dishonesty.
                        Its showing nach mandate form to be updated but its updated and i cant use it.

Vijay D. Darode
                          Jan 12, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

Hi, This is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and I lost this number recent time. So I want to replace this number instead of this number [protected]. Actually I didn't received any sms since from 2 months.so its quite diificult for me to get the details of all updations and emi So please make add my new number as per my requirement. Thanks vijay darode.
                          I had parchase Sony XPERIA X Device from Suyog Digital[protected], Sony Exclusive Showroom, Near Mira Hotel, Ausa Road, Latur, With Invoice No.1070 Dt.26 Sep.2016 With EMI Bajaj Finance, I Have Paid 4 EMI Amounts @ Rs.3339/- Per Month. But My Smart Card Yet not Received So pl. Issue My Smart Card, My Loan A/C No. 530RDP28053140

Chirag Vinchhi
                            Jan 12, 2017

Address: 560102

I was told to opt for ECS from bajaj finserv and i have done it. In spite of providing all the details, Bajaj Finserv got my account number messed up. So, my first set of EMI didn't process as required.

After discussing with Bajaj Finserv, provided thee documents again. but, the ECS info is still updated and i have raised so many Service request. but i have had no resolution yet.

More specifics:

SRN07511813
                            SRN07511779
                            SRN07459330
                            SRN07371024
                            SRN07236229
                            SRN07236182
                            SRN07064379
                            SRN07064260
                            SRN07064197
                            SRN06939586
                            SRN06840907
                            SRN06840762
                            SRN06830245
                            SRN06829979
                            SRN06763621
                            SRN06747814
                            SRN06747795
                            SRN06617445
                            SRN05821744

SRN07856319
                            SRN07856315

Problematic loan account numbers:--- 404SCE26103228, 404LSM26111071 and 404SCE26548353
                            Successful loan account numbers:--- 4040CD18665852, 4040CD18665853

Customer ID: 28269046

--------
                            Problem:

- ECS never gets kicked in, which was happening earlier and now
                            Bajaj team says that my account is invalid and typical answers where
                            any person with a brain with a size of a lemon can understand that
                            they are just giving lame excuses for a job that they cannot do.

- i went in to Bajaj team and gave another paperwork to sort this
                            ordeal out. But, it did not do much either, as i still face this.
                            When i face the ordeal, i complain and i get the same answer all over
                            again -- My questions to that:
                            a. if that is what i have to do to fix -- Why wasn't it fixed the last time? Do i need to go to Bajaj office
                            every week and keep giving that paper?

b. If people at Bajaj are incompetent to do what is needed, why should i be paying for their mistakes (over and over again)?

c. Why should i pay 350x2 each month as bounce charges, while the truth of the matter is - Bajaj Finserv is not doing their job.

- Every month on 5th i get hounded by your collection team by
                            calling me on my mobile every 10-15minutes that i have not paid the
                            money.

I don't inherit a stash of money, i work for living and if i have
                            to take leaves every month to sort this mess made by Bajaj Finserv, i
                            will be laid off. Will Bajaj Finserv pay me for my job-loss?
                            Definitely not. Then, why must i get harassed every month about it?

In spite of raising about 30+ Service requests, to just fix the issue, but in vain. Each and every time the customer care and grievance team keeps sending me a templated response that it is sorted and i should wait till next cycle. Guess
                            what -- i run through the same ordeal the next cycle as well and i reach out to them, the loop never ends.

This is probably the zillionth time I am writing a mail to you
                            Bajaj Finserv customer care, grievance team, etc. about it and no
                            good has come yet. I wish you can talk some sense to them and sort my issue out.. I BEG O[censored], I HAVE HAD ENOUGH.
                            Jan 12, 2017
                            Updated by Chirag Vinchhi
                            In connection to my previous complaint -- https://www.consumercomplaints.in/bajaj-finserv-auto-debit-from-bajaj-finserv-fails-each-and-every-time-c1421683

ISSUE STILL STANDS UNRESOLVED
                            Ccjahcjdcvjdnj
                            I am oppo f1s mobile purchase Rs18000
                            Monthly emi rs1800 that I am not interested fonesafe insurance my request taking the cancel insurance OK amount refund please sir
                            M. Javithbasha

Sagar Aarya
                              Jan 12, 2017

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570008

I had applied for Bajaj Finance EMI Card . I had filed the online application form where it is said that i am eligible for the loan of Rs. 70, 000/-. In order to avail this loan i have to buy an EMI Card for which i had to Pay Rs. 349. I had made a payment of Rs.349 via ICICI DEBIT CARD on 31/12/2016 (508
                              SCE[protected] to purchase EMI Card from Bajaj Finance.

I dont receive any RECEIPT and any SMS, RS 349.00 debited my card, how to check that EMI card status
                              I request your to Arrange the EMI card or refund me my money as soon as Possible.

Rammohanrao Valiveti
                                Jan 11, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

An emi card ([protected]) was offered to me by the company, bajaj finserve, for which i neither asked/applied nor used the issued card. I visited the local bajaj finance office and got the card blocked on[protected]. But the company had deliberately debited an amount of rs.99/ on[protected] vide txn. No. Tpcf bajaj finance[protected] from my sbh account no.[protected].

I have made a complaint at their local office regarding the issue on[protected], where i was replied that a request for refund of the amount was raised (No. Srn[protected] and so the amount will be credited to my account within 7 working days. But so far i could not get the amount back to my account. I have personally gone to their local office at vijayawada several times, but i could not get any positive answer from them.

I request you to kindly look into this issue and get my money refund to my account and also see that the company should be punished sevely for deliberate collection of amounts from one's bank accounts without their interference.

Thanking you, sir,

V. Rama mohan rao
                                Rammohan. [protected]@gmail.com

pradeep mukherjee
                                  Jan 11, 2017

Sir./ Madam,
                                  I have three loans from Bajaj finserv and EMI of the same was deducted from my bank account on every 5th of month. This month EMI was not debited even though there was sufficient balance in account. Now I am receiving the messages that I will have to pay bounce charges also. Please look into the matter IMMEDIATELY.
                                  Pradeep Mukherjee
                                  Mobile No.[protected]

Jan 9, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600083

I took the loan at Bajaj for the amount 270, 000.00. But the Vendor has deducted only 253652 and says that Bajaj has paid only this amount.

I have asked [protected]@bajajfinserv.in many times, but all I get is only Loan Statement from wecare email.

My Loan number: 403SCE22019999

I had not checked consumercomplaints site before getting loan from BajaFinserv else would have avoided.

How can I get explanation for the additional amount 16K + which apparently I had to pay from my pocket to the Vendor!!!
                                    Customer ID is 31268377. loan account number is 4280CD21618571. Loan pure tv's ave 6e joy card issue tyo Natu.

Shoukath Zerodegrees
                                      Jan 9, 2017

Address: 500023

Grievance Redressal Team & We Care Team

This email is to inform you that I am holding a platinum EMI Card no : [protected] with Bajajfinserv. Recently my loan amount was cleared and i have not been received any confirmation email or letter from you. Infact I have taken so many loans form Bajaj and have paid them all. I have had a very good history with Bajaj and have paid all my loans to date and that was the reason Bajaj gave me a emi card.

Now my issue is my EMI Card has been blocked without any prior intimation. Reason for my card block is insufficient funds in my account last months due to demonetisation issues.. Every month my EMI amount use to debit from my bank account on 5th day.Due to this only my emi got bounced once. later on the same ecs was cleared on[protected],

I was not even aware about it that my card has been blocked. I have been always paying the ecs in time. And when one day few weeks back when i tried to purchase Consumer Durable, I was been informed that my card is blocked. I felt so annoyed and insulted at the shop, atleast they could have informed me over that they have blocked the card for such a small reason so I would not have gone to take any product only.

This is really frustrating and disappointing to me I really dont understand that why my card has been blocked, when I have paid all my loans and I have no dues pending now, you would have activated my card instantly and which was not done yet.

I was talking your customer care and they promised a call back which was again not done. I was promised that my issue will be resolved asap.

However I request you to please activate my EMI Card so that i can use your services and i also promise you that they wont be any bounce back from my end. I have been a loyal customer and I should be given a second chance.

IWould request you to kindly check my history and records too with Bajaj which will clearly show my good record. Humble request to you to kindly re-activate my card again and in case if there is any error or mistake from my end again then you can immediately block the card. Also if activation of this card is not possible then kindly send me a new card.

I would be highly obliged.

Desperately looking for positive response from your end.

jegan jb
                                        Jan 8, 2017

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638009

[protected] this is my number. My name is meganathan. Am from erode dt tamil nadu. Am already cleared my all loans before one month. Am bounses two emi because of my salary problem but now no emi pending in my account.. But still my card is blocked and cibil score also low.. I want to purchase another product from you please help for activate my card... Thank you