Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2026
Complaints 6863

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 269

namdeo A
Mar 4, 2017

Address: 400 055

Continues message on my mobile for emi card from your end, i finally applied for the same on 20/02/2017 & paid online rs. 399/- but till today i don't receive my card & nobody is not in touch about it from your end. My register mobile number is [protected].

Please sort out the issue as early as possible, for any information contact me on above mentioned mobile number.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear sir I have not received my emi card. and my card is blocked. Plz unlocked my card. My register mobile no [protected]
Hina Kauser's reply, May 27, 2017
Sir plz unlocked my card I have to by product plz reply me

ANAND KALAL
    Mar 4, 2017

Address: 411062

I, Mr. Anand N. Kalal resident of Chikhali, Pune-411062, would like to seek help on fraud happened with me in the name of Bajaj Finserv. Below is the detailed explanation of the fraud.
    I received call on 21st December 2016 from Abhishek Malhotra (Mobile: +91-[protected]). He said he is calling from Bajaj FinServ and Bajaj FinServ is lending the loan at 4% rate of interest per annum. I told I need loan of ₹10 Lakhs. However, he asked me to pay 3 months EMI in advance which was ₹30372/- as a guarantee amount. I received loan application form from him which I filled and signed. I sent the scanned copy of the same to email id ([protected]@financier.com). I paid the said amount via internet banking form ICICI account No.[protected] on 30th December 2016.
    The account details of recipient are as below
    Account Name: Sriram Services
    Bank Name: Andhra Bank, Janakpuri branch, New Delhi
    Account Number: [protected]
    Mr. Abhishek Malhotra assured me that I would get the loan amount on 4th January 2017. However, I received the call from him on 3rd day of month January year 2017 saying that I need to pay additional 4.5% of loan amount that is ₹45000/- to get No Objection Certificate from government of India. Initially I denied to pay this amount as this was not communicated me earlier as a part of loan process payment. However later as upon their forced approach I had to pay the additional amount of ₹45000/- to the above said account (Sriram Services) on 9th January 2017. The next day I received a call from Vyom Mishra (Mobile: +91-[protected]) as a confirmation call before crediting the loan amount to my ICICI account. He told me that the loan amount cannot be transferred since it is a salary account and I need to send my wife’s account details so that she will be my nominee. I sent my wife’s details like photo, SBI account number and Aadhar number.
    However, from 10th January 2017 till 30th January 2017 Abhishek Malhotra gave the reason that the loan amount will be credited in few days. On 31st day of month January year 2017 he asked me to open current account. Then I told him to stop the loan process and return my amount otherwise I’ll file a complaint against both of them. Since then both the mobiles are switched off and are unable to reach.
    Please find attached the filled and scanned loan application form and transaction details of paid amounts. Kindly help me in getting my amount back. My details are as below.
    Name: Anand Kalal
    Address: Sai Exotique, A-402, Bagvasti, Patilnagar, Chikhali, Pune-411062
    Mobile: +91- [protected]

Anand Kalal

Udayakumar Ramachandran
      Mar 4, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600045

Very poor support from bajaj, gave lot of wrong communication & pushed me hard to avail this over due facility but things were happen differently & what have not been communicated to me. I am working more than 45 days with my counter part & bajaj customer service through their email id with no solution yet. I have logged my complaints but none of their team is taking responsible to provide closure.

sheela@varghese
        Mar 4, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

After going through the bank entries there was a debit entry dated 25/01/2017 with following narrations.
        Ref tpcf bajaj finance seq.[protected] user no.4009117
        For rs. 99/-on 25/01/2017 from catholic syrian bank nerul navi mumbai.
        After making detailed inquiry with bank they informed that bajaj finance collected the amount with out any mandate from me for debiting my account through ecs.
        For your information i took a tv loan under emi for the month of aug.2012 and the same closed after paying 15 installments.
        Afterwards we are not having any business relation or any loans from you.
        In future also we do not need help from you,,

Pls explain how you are debited rs.99/- from my account with out a mandate from me.
        Pls let me know that you are taken any such amount earlier without any intimation from me.
        You are hereby instructed to re credit the amount with interest immediately to avoid further reporting to the controlling authority/ rbi against your malpractice.

venkata sarma
          Mar 3, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 417208

When I have called Bajaj Finserv to enquire about foreclosure, have been told that foreclosure charges will be applied as RBI has mandated them. How can it be applied for agreements made in the past where it is mentioned that no foreclosure charges will be applied. RBI has to intervene and action on this public loot.
          My account number is 400SOL08180370
          Mar 02, 2017
          Ganesh Arali's response
          mobile no . [protected]
          I have wrongly EMI amount charged in the month of Feb'17 . Amount Drawn till - 1st March, Rs. 455498/ - and my EMI amount reflected 8496 .

Kindly look into the issue .
          Hi sir am requesting you to unblock my bajaj emi card soon i would like to continue the service of yours, am going to buy a new mobile from bajaj emi card so kindly unblock my emi card today

card no is:[protected]
          my registered mobile number is [protected]. thank you

Jasrubens
            Mar 3, 2017

Address: 160036

I am getting calls from number starting from 140 multiple times daily.

It is quite disturbing to get the regular calls.

Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve comes regarding to take loan.

I am not interested to take loan .

Request you to please remove my number '[protected]' from the list .

Jaspreet Singh

camitul
              Mar 3, 2017

Address: 403504

Please note that this complaint is regarding BAJAJ FINANCE Limited Personal Loan vide Loan Account Number:- 4110DL00056821.

Above loan is not at all applied nor availed by me. The same is reported in my CIBIL Report in Joint Capacity... Even if the same is applied, the same is Signature Forgery, as I have not at all availed any of loan in my life. If so, justify with proper evidence.

I came to know about this fact when I Applied for Home Loan in my Name..

Furthermore, It is Humble Request to Financier that Remove such CIBIL Reporting which is wrongly reported & Initiate SEVERE RECOVERY against the person / Primary Applicant who has actually availed loan - Also file a legal suit for Signature Forgery & Initiate Collection Proceedings against the person responsible.

Expecting Resolution on Highest Priority.

CIBIL Dispute Resolution Panel Action already initiated / Same is attached herewith.

Ms Shraddha Gauthankar
              Cell:- [protected]

Sagar SR
                Mar 2, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560060

I'm a customer of Bajaj Finserv with loan a/c: 4040CD34197891
                I have another loan a/c from them which had no issue of bounce in ECS Payment till now.
                But today 02 Feb 2017, the ECS has payment is cancelled for loan a/c said above which is supposed to be the first EMI payment. My savings account from which ECS had to be deducted had sufficient balance for the automatic payment yet the ECS was cancelled.
                I don't know why, because this is the first time it happened with me.
                Bajaj Finserv executives, please do solve the issue since there is no problem or errors from my side.

prem.nandan
                  Mar 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110068
                  Website: wwwcustomer-login.bajajfinserv.in/_layouts/15/B2C_2013_LoginPage/B2C_CustomLogin.aspx

A message against to bajaj finserv, fraudulented by rohit gupta mobile no[protected], i trust to him and open loan account, realy i dont need loan but he called many times, thats why open loan account, he assured only charged processing 1.5% and insurance 4200 it paid monthly basis while user loan otherwise no penalty amount to pay every month rs 60. I[censored]se loan otherwise no hiden charged.

I allways calling for vidyya account to deactivate, i dont want same, he say it will be deactive., i called his seiner mr vicky shehra[protected]/[protected]
                  But he not answer even.

Prem

gopalgkp
                    from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                    Mar 2, 2017

Address: North Goa, Goa, 403602

LOAN AC NO. 411SAF35593384

Respected Sir /Madam

I have received the LOAN amount 975491/- which is quite high and not a single rupee is presently required to me now . As I

INSTRUCTED TO your executive Mr. Sandesh Gaikwad, that disburse it only whenever I need it and keep

document only with you.

So I have following query which should be respond,

1] The amount sanctioned is quite high and not my present need and I instructed to disburse only after my permission still

keep the document only with you . So pl reduce it.

2] The processing fee informed to me on phone was 1%, so why this is happened 2%?

3] The bajaj finserve app is not opening pl guide

pl resolve this concern as early as possible

Sreenivasan Madayil
                      from Calicut, Kerala
                      Mar 1, 2017

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

I had availed a loan from Bajaj Finance as per SF[protected] for purchasing an Air Conditioner. I paid Rs. 1060 towards service charge. But as per the loan details mailed to me Bajaj finance the charge collected is only Rs. 549/- I request that the excess amount collected may be adjusted to the Principal amount or issue a receipt for the service charge collected.

vinothmkumar
                        from Dharwad, Karnataka
                        Mar 1, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560071

I have been contacted by 50 plus executives from bajaj daily asking for details regarding OD, but not even an update after the details collection.. i suspected those calls and raised online in your site. I got a call from your executive to whom I explained all the above things and i need an update even if it fails... I am associated with Bajaj for loans and emi card for the past 3 years.. you can check that. I am going to close all my associations like loans, emi etc due to this worst customer care.

I had smooth relationships with all the transactions and services provided by you. But this is truly concerning and made me irritated...

Thanks for all the good services provided so far... i will go ahead and end all the association with Bajaj

My customer id is 20871051
                        Ph number [protected]

Vinoth

ajayshahadra
                          Mar 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

i have a Bajaj EMI card with a limit of 1.6 lacs, on satuday i went to Reliance Digital store CBD Ground, shahadra to buy a cell for my daughter and when i go to ur desk based on that showroom and ur representative tried to make installment on the basis of my EMI card, i receive a message that ur request has been rejected due to some Credit Policy, what is that?????? why did u approve my card in the beginning and took Rs. annual fee from me if you dont approve a mere mobile loan to me i feel very insulted there and shocked too.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful urgently.

Ajay Kaushik

Dinesh Porwal
                            from Raia, Goa
                            Feb 28, 2017

Address: 441122

We have rece massage your site for insurance confirmation * i have alredy replied via sms INSN to [protected] for no isurance required.
                            But today we have recd another massege for innsurance applied with loan no 4TGTL35518296 . so we are requesting you kindly cancethe same immiditely .
                            We have try customer care but not able to connect for the same.

Regards.
                            DINESH PORWAL
                            card no.[protected]
                            Mobile-[protected]

vince s
                              Feb 28, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

Bajaj loan num 577DPF22846636 Linked loan acct num 577DFS22846763 Account name Margaret Purification, I had 2 collection agents from bajaj that visited my house today, i informed them having financial problems i will have to skip this months payment as i am due only for the month of Feb $2000, i informed i will be making 2 pmts on the 7th of march as i get paid then, the collection agent started abusing, started threatening me when i told him i will call the police he replyed that he will not go and he will wait for the police i asked him politely for his identification id card, he was not ready to cooperate he was not willing to provide his name and office details or the phone number, i have a video recording of the incident and i plan to file a police complaint against bajaj finance for having such kind of employees ...

Pls check attached video where bajaj agent is not willing to copoperate and provide identification, pls make sure he is dealt with

Srinivas Robbi
                                from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                                Feb 28, 2017

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533103

Sir, my name is k. Srinivas i buyer philped led tv with your bajaj finance. I am not intimated extended warrenty with out proof. Iam clared loan amount but bajaj finserv employees are somany times in phone pending your extended warrenty payment. But still today not receiving the letter for extended warrenty purpose. Loan account no:- 4670cd14355406

Bajaj finserv extended warranty on lcd & led tv, washing machine,... Rental or profit generation purposes are not covered under extended warranty (Search for consumer complaints)
                                I think extended warrenty coverage for only commecrical electronics and vehicles.
                                Kindly please dont again again phones. Plese sent letter our postal address or email address [protected]@gmail.com, ph: [protected]

bhavini.bangera
                                  Feb 28, 2017

I had purchased an led for which i had a loan taken through vijay sales. I had emis running which were directly debited from my hdfc salary account. I changed my job in fabruary 2016 and so wrote an email to bajaj finserv to organise change of my account. I also called their customer care and no response. Even after that, i did continue to pay the emis through hdfc since there was no action taken to change my ecs.
                                  I then stopped since the hdfc account got converted to regular account. They had their recovery agents call and take in cash, and during that time too i submitted the ecs form and cancelled cheque of the new account twice and nothing was done. I even went to the goregaon office to get this sorted but nobody even met.
                                  Now i have last emi left and i have been telling their recovery guys to first set off the late payment and bounce charges, give me a clearance letter, get my card activated again, and i will pay the last emi... Still no update from their side.
                                  My cibil score is unnecessarily getting spoilt because of their fault. Request someone from bajaj finserv to please address to this immediately.

pareshbhandari123
                                    Feb 28, 2017

Address: 411033

Hello bajaj finserv, please stop calling me and sending me messages on my personal mobile number [protected]. Daily i am receiving multiple calls and messages from bajaj finance and they keep on troubling again and again. No need of personal loan or any loan and i have no card, so don't send me messages like dear cardholder. I have activated dnd on my mobile but still get call from bajaj finserv. I request you to stop calling or messaging me with immediate effect or else if this continues i have to go to consumer court for solving this minor but troublesome issue.
                                    Feb 28, 2017
                                    [email protected]'s response
                                    please senr my bajaj card
                                    Yuhmlkvvxzwejkonbvcdfbkkgvzzaehji xssegnl hoh bipb h ni bov vk jpb cf
                                    bik i jk gj kllvdv jopvd lftc uiufv jk b jjcv jkncb jjcv vd h
                                    When will Bajaj finance deal with this complaint?
                                    http://general.bajajallianz.com/BagicNxt/call/donotCall.do

Guys try this link. It may help to get rid of Bajaj calls

deepaknagar
                                      Feb 28, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

I probably used Bajaj experience installment based purchase and the shopkeeper was engaged with your company to provide EMI based sales.
                                      I paid of entire amount and did not want any liability of credit approach in my life.

After so many years [Not sure in between if taken the 99/Rs.) I received SMS from my Bank as
                                      "NACH/ECS debited from a/c xxxxx amt Rs.99 det:NACH-TPCF BAJAJ FINA[protected]. If case any issue, call [protected]"

I have changed my residence since long. I am worried that you would be sending Card and Password to old address then it will be a big problem.
                                      Please stop it.
                                      Non of your contact number is working. Please let me know How can I get rid of this matter.
                                      Deepak Nagar

muhammed shajeer s
                                        Feb 27, 2017

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

Two cameras are fixed in our location.one of it is not in working for past few days. from today onwards, both are not in funchion and the screen is not in working condition.kindly assign a stafffor solve this issue.

Our branch location adress is as follows:
                                        Bajaj Finance Limited
                                        1st Floor, Ayisha arcade, NR Kurikkal Tile Showroom.
                                        Thazhachandhakunnu, Nilambur - 679329