Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 317

vivekrane75
Jun 3, 2015

hi, my name is vivekanand m.rane. my personal loan no is 4050PL00285225. The person who collected my emi is case of late payment condition whose name is Mr.ABID SIRGUROH ID NO. BFL0405A4, contact no. [protected] which is mention on receipt. The person is contacted me for pending of EMI, but when he come to meet me in the month of february 2015 i told him that i would like to foreclose my account. then before comming to collect the cash of EMI he told me on telephonic contact that you can foreclose the account by depositing the balance amount. The said amount is 16500/- CASH. I told him that i will ready to pay the saidamt. but come on march ending.The person Mr.Abid had come on 30th March 2015 time :-1.00p.m.and collected the cash amount of Rs.16500/-and give me the receipt of cash amount, along with this i got the massage for the same.I asked to Mr.abid regarding the fore closure letter, he told me that he will give the said letter after march year ending closing, right now he had a tremendous load of recovery. Therefore i trust him.But when time passes he didnt pick up my call and now he is out of contact. still i got the massage from bajaj finserve to pay the Emi. I am requesting you whatever was happened is very wrong way. i will go further to resolve this from higher authorities. if time comes then i will lodge the police complaint along with Consumer court. any query about my complaint feel free to talk directly with me on [protected], or e mail on [protected]@gmail.com thanks n regards.. vivek rane
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us in the next 48 hours. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject?

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending

Rajesh_Chennai
    Jun 2, 2015

Service request no - SRN03096538, was raised on 20-My-15 towards cancellation of loan of value INR 30490.00 on 03-May-15 towards purchase of Panasonic Split AC through Reliance Digital. Loan Ref no - SF22484042. Still the request is in pending status. Awaiting resolution at the earliest. Contact no - [protected].

Details as follows :

Reliance Digital order No - R#015
    Bajaj Fin Loan Disbursement (Loan Ref no - SF[protected].

Thank you for sharing your details. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us in the next 48 hours. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject?

weCare
    Bajaj Finserv Lending
    Service request no - SRN03096538. Its been more than 2 weeks since the request has been raised and no response from Bajaj Finserv. Hence let me know the procedure to file a complaint against Bajaj Finserv Lending.

radhakrishnan1980
      from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
      Jun 2, 2015

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

Customer Name : RADHAKRISHNAN M Agreemant Number : 4590DL01423451 Asset / Property Cost : 750, 000.00 Tenure (In Months) : 12 Interest Rate : 16 REPAYMENT SCHEDULE Product : DL Aggrement Date : 27/12/2013 Amount Financed 750000 pl rectify my problem u wrongly debit the jan 2015 as per ur plan and u have charged 50000 insurance plan and but refund only 21450 somthething why ? pl give full detail of my loan

weCare
      Bajaj Finserv Lending

yuvamadane
        Jun 2, 2015

Hello Team, I have recevied called from bajaj Finserv and the person told me we provide loan you again bharti Axa life insureance policy, so i have purchase Bharti Axa policy but after this i have regulary contact with the person how called me for this loan and he told me your loan is in progress due to some audit your loan is delay but last two weeks i am trying to call respective person but i received switch off ring. I would like request you can you please help me for this issue. Regards, Yuvraj [protected]

weCare
        Bajaj Finserv Lending
        Hello Team,

I have send mail you on your menatation mail id . Kindly check and let us know your feedback as soon as possible.

Loab Account number:-L/SA225340

Yuvraj

VIKRANT SHINGRE
          Jun 2, 2015

My loan accont running in bajaj finance . still few days my loan last month not cleared to few isses. your loan recovery agents are harass me and my family for just 5350/- rs . i told him already to pay this amount at[protected] . but he is not stopping all this . i also complaint in near Aarey police station . and lodging FIR . I request you say this agency to stop this or im going to consumer for this all process.
          Jan 20, 2018
          complete

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help us expedite the process of resolution, could you please share your loan account number and contact details with us?

weCare
          Bajaj Finserv Lending

Devamon
            May 31, 2015

Someone purchased a LG washing machine and availed a loan thru Bajaj FinServ from Harsha Dealer, Nayandahalli, Bangalore during Oct'14 and provided my details for ECS debit to Bajaj FinServ and the money (INR3300 per month) is getting deducted from my SB Account since Dec'14. Many times complaints filed with Bajaj FinServ but no proper response and they closed my four complaints raised previously without any resolution. Went to dealer Harsha Dealer in Nayandahalli, Mysuru Road today and checked with them that they say that the LG Washing Machine delivered to my home as per in their invoice/Delivery Challen. In their invoice, my address is there but with wrong Pin code and my mobile number is not mine. Someone's mobile number is there but no response upon calling that number. I have attached the delivery challen produced by Harsha Dealer, My Address is there in the Delivery Challan but Pin Code is wrong and my mobile number is also wrong. Went and checked with Bajaj FinServ office in Madiwala but no response nor any resolution provided.

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your loan account number with us?

weCare
            Bajaj Finserv Lending
            As per your request, the cust id for LG Washing Machine - Cust ID: 4040CD[protected]This should have been tagged to the other person instead tagged to me and my money is being deducted from my SB Account)
            LOAN 405 GIP 06346132 Wrong ECS debit to my Account. CALL ME ON [protected]

Hanuman Saini
              May 30, 2015

Today morning i got call from John Anand Rao (relation ship manager), it was the weirdest and worst experience. I explained him that I am going through serious medical condition and need some time to decide wether to go for Loan or not, but he just being arrogant and asking we had gone through all the processing and forcing me to take a loan. He even used filthy language (maa ka, baaap ka etc), which was serious disturbing and as a relationship manager one person showed me the face of Baja Finserv. Thank god i did not took a disbursement if not i would have gone through the same for next 5yrs. At every step of process i found lies being told to customer. First they said they will process my loan 14.99 as Flexi and then i got to know its 15.25 for Flexi and cannot be changed. They have taken the documents even before confirming the rate of interest, assuming it would be 14.99, which could be lowered after my documents are properly checked. Now the big burst from your relation ship manager.
              May 30, 2015
              Updated by Hanuman Saini
              Loan application no: [protected]

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your loan account number with us?

weCare
              Bajaj Finserv Lending

vinita24
                from Kenda, West Bengal
                May 29, 2015

Hi, i have purchased 2 product from isha electronics in oct 2013, which was finance by bajaj finance loan account no is 5800cd01180087 which was converted into 8 EMI's and am was already cleared, however i have received email that i have purchased few more products for which the 5800cd01634244 and emi am is 6113PM. i called isha electronics to check about the same, the person from isha electronics name raman sachdeva said its by mistake showing so i can ignore that email. i also got call from bajaj collection dept name mr deepak bajaj i informed him about the same that you need to collect the payment from isha electronics, as the items were purchased using my documents without my information . i spoke to isha electronics person and he said he has paid the am to bajaj in nov and there is no emi pending now. i stopped receiving calls and mails from the emi due. suddenly i got call from one inspector about the case running on my name, i want to take immediate action on this that why i have not received any call or msg about the due from last 6 month, i have sent the email as well to bajaj people in nov informing about the same i never heard anything from anyone till date, i got call from the advocate to be present in the court about the same i told him out of station as i am on maternity leave, he was forcing me to deposit the money of 11000rs or else i will have to pay 45000Rs as compensation, i want to file a case against both for misusing my documents and not taking any action after informing, kindly advise my email address is [protected]@gmail.com

We have received your complaint and we will get back to you shortly.

weCare
                Bajaj Finserv Lending

Rohith K R
                  May 29, 2015

Loan account no. 404PSB00315824 Dear Sir, Hope all is well !! I wish to inform you that your bank is sending us notices from lawyers/advocates and even we are getting notices from the session courts for bouncing the cheques and not clearing the EMI. It is so painful to us to see such notices even after paying EMI month on month inspite of having difficulties in our business. We have undergone more than Rs.2.5 crores of losses in last 1.5 years, but we have not stopped your bank payment. We feel that your bank is deliberately harassing us by sending us such notices. Unfortunately all these notices belongs to EMI’s which are two years old or one year old, we have not kept dues beyond two EMI’s at any point of time but still we are getting court notices and advocate notices for having bounced cheques two years ago and the payment of that cheques is deposited within one month. With all these I feel there is a deliberate attempt to defame us personally and also our company for having taken loan and paying it promptly. Looking forward for your Loan closure letter. Regards, Rohith Mechsol Technologies Pvt Ltd (TUV-Nord Certified ISO 9001:2008 Company) #523, IV Phase, Peenya Industrial Area, Bangalore- 560 058 Website:- www.mechsol.co.in Email: - [protected]@mechsol.co.in

We have received your complaint

weCare
                  Bajaj Finserv Lending

Kiran Kedari
                    May 29, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam On 22nd May, 2015, i purchased HTC Desire 826 mobile handset from one of the reliance electronics shop in vashi, nearby vashi railway station, Navi Mumbai on bajaj finserv loan. while taking the phone they offered me 9 by 6 EMI scheme and i accepted. The handset cost was 25699. it means as a 3 emi's i have to pay 8568.00, instead of that one of the bajaj finserv executive asked another 1000 Rupees (i.e. i have paid 9568.00) as a processing fees. I have receipt of the said amount as well. I have purchased around 4 to 5 products from bajaj finserv but till date i have never been charged access processing fees except this one. Kindly look into the matter. My Loan Account number is 4050CD10059691 Kiran Kishor Kedari Contact No. [protected]

We have received you complaint

weCare
                    Bajaj Finserv Lending

Jasmine Mallika
                      May 28, 2015

I bought a LG LED 42LB5820 TV + Sony Home theatre DAVDZ350 from Darling Digital World, Kamaraj Salai, Puducherry on 30/4/2015 vide invoice No.[protected] totalling to a loan amount of Rs.71000/- on EMI basis vide Bajaj finserv and I paid an amount of Rs.24733/- vide receipt no.[protected] and the balance to be paid in 8 instalments. I was told that there was no processing fee and the interest is 0%. Now I got sms that I have to pay Rs.5917/- as EMI in 8 instalments which totals about Rs.72069. The hidden amount of Rs.1069/- and not on record. I spoke to the shop staff but couldn't able to get proper reply. Please clarify.
                      Dear Madam.

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

weCare
                      Bajaj Finserv Lending

bhanu_9999887215
                        May 27, 2015

I AM BHANU PRATAP SINGH HAD APPLIED FOR THE PERSONAL LOAN APPLICATION.WANT TO ESCALATE THE MATTER OF MISCONDUCT AND FALSE PROMISES MADE MY YOUR EXECUTIVE MR.DEEPAK CHAUDHARY(deepak.[protected]@bajajfinserv.in) ph:[protected] AND DEVI SHANKAR(PH: [protected]) OF BAJAJ FINSERV.HE HAD COLLECTED ALL MY DOCUMENTS, CHEQUES AND HAD MADE ARE SIGN INSURANCE FORM.EVEN HAD NOT INFORM ME ABOUT STATUS OF THE LOAN APPLICATION.AFTER SERVAL FOLLOWUP HE CONFIRMED LOAN APPLICATION IS REJECTED AND THERE IS NO VERFICATION AT HOUSE AND OFFICE.WE ARE ALSO ASKING FOR THE REJECTION.BUT HE IS NOT GIVING ANY PROPER ANSWER. SO YOU KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL.WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE. REGARDS BHANU PRATAP SINGH PH : [protected], , [protected]
                        Dear Sir.

Thank you for sharing your contact number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your complaint. You shall hear from us soon. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                        Bajaj Finserv Lending

Greetings From Bajaj Finance Ltd! At the outset we regret the inconvenience caused. With reference to your post we regret to inform that we are unable to process your loan application at this point of time in line with our internal risk and credit norms. We value your feedback given towards our sales team and have highlighted the same to seniors ahead and ensure action as per our internal policy. For any further information, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                        Bajaj Finserv Lending

basavaraj shetty
                          May 26, 2015

Myself Basavaraj Shetty Mahajan had bought apple iphone 5s on[protected], Total cost of phone is 52, 162/-, Had paid down payment of 12, 000 /- So the remaining amount is 34, 363/- was processed at 0% interest for 12 month's since from[protected], The EMI was not raised as i had furnished all the cheques for the payment, till date they have not intiated the EMI, All of sudden i recieved call from Bajaj Finserv and said they will deduct 8, 334 /- for 6 months and this figure will come upto 50, 004/-, which is false amount and After calling the executive several times still i have not recieved the clarification and still they are keep telling me that they will clarify on the above said matter, and today i have recieved message to my registered mobile number stating that 8, 334/- will be deducted on JUNE 02 2015, I really dont knowon what basis they are deducting 8, 334/- for 12 months as my loan amount is just 34, 363/- So i would request consumer forum to help me out in this situation.
                          Dear Sir.

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

weCare
                          Bajaj Finserv Lending

irfan88
                            May 25, 2015

Hello, My Loan Number is [protected]. The loan was approved and sanction msg was sent to me on 21st May 2015. I provided all my documents along with the cheque leaves by 22nd May 2015. However, the loan amount was not disbursed. I called the representative who helped me with the application multiple times but everytime I was promised a false timeline. I finally got to know that there was some technical glitch which they were facing at their side during disbursal of the loan amount. I am not getting any proper response from Bajaj finserv and I am disappointed with this. If they are unable to provide disbursal of the loan amount, I would want to get my cheque leaves back which were provided to them for processing. Regards, Irfan
                            Just an update. I tried calling the representatives who helped me with the application and they are no longer picking up my calls. I need the loan amount disbursed. If not, I need my cheques back. Pathetic service by Bajaj Finserv

Personal loan amount not disbursed - Comment #2164144 - Image #0
                            Personal loan amount not disbursed - Comment #2164144 - Image #1
                            Personal loan amount not disbursed - Comment #2164144 - Image #2
                            Dear Sir.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                            Bajaj Finserv Lending
                            Dear Sir.

Greetings from Bajaj Finance Ltd! At the outset we regret the inconvenience caused. With reference to your post we would like to confirm that your loan has been disbursed vide loan No- XXXXX0082965, this amount would be credited to your registered bank account within 24-48 working hours via NEFT. For any further information, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

"

WeCare
                            Bajaj Finserv Lending

Daphne Jyothi
                              from Kapurthala, Punjab
                              May 24, 2015

I bought an a.c using ur emi card i paid 2 installments + rs700 while processing .u askedvfor additional documents. I provided the same. i have 8 more installments to pay. I was not asked cheques. Kindly note i am not a defaulter. from very next day i sm hounded to buy insurance.today a sundays goons reached my residence to force me to sign blank ecs documents and threathend me. why am ibeing subjected to illegal acts. Daphne Jyothi. [protected]
                              May 24, 2015
                              Updated by Daphne Jyothi
                              I wrote to bajaj fin serv i got a reply to call 2 nos i tried but got no response
                              Dear Madam.

Thank you for sharing your contact Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                              Bajaj Finserv Lending
                              Dear Madam.

Thank you for sharing your contact Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                              Bajaj Finserv Lending

rajpiyuu
                                May 24, 2015

Dear sir, Please give the debit detail from my personal saving account . I am continuously follow-up last 20 days and I have not received any feed back from Bajaj Finance Customer service . so we request you kindly clear the matter from your end at earliest . Latest We care SR number – SRN03115807 With Regards, Rajeev Vishwakarma Mb:-[protected]

Thank you for sharing your contactNumber. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                                Bajaj Finserv Lending

Daphne Jyothi
                                  from Kapurthala, Punjab
                                  May 24, 2015

I had a emi card delivered to me by them. I used the card to buy an a.c. I have never defaulted in any payment to them. Immediately after swapping of card they started asking for extra documents. They were handed to the seller. very next day onwards i am being hounded by calls from them to forcibly buy insurance. Today a person repeatedly called me from [protected] and invited himself to my residence representing himself as from bajaj finserv tried to forcibly get me to sign blank ecs documents. When i refused to sign the documentd tried to treathen me. I a lady am made to suffer insults as well as being stalked for no reason at all. i have paid fees gor credit and also going to legally repay loan Bajaj finserv is illeageally harassing me with first issuing card andbtrying to extract illegal money.

Shiv Kashyap
                                    May 23, 2015

Mail Sent to Them: I really got fed up the type of reverts you are providing from last 2-3 months. I have provided all the detail and my bank statement but not able to understand that why a simple thing you or your system not able to calculate. The statement provided by is so complicated that it is not understandable. Further, at the time of our discussion as per your trailed mail, you have assured me for call back in 30 minutes to discuss the points in detail but you have send the same thing as per earlier mail. I am again sending you my concern and statements for necessary action and checking at your end to correct my account balance: 1. Two bank statements showing the transactions with Bajaj Finserv, 2. Statement of loan a/c prepared by me on the basis of actual transaction carried out with Bajaj showing current balance Rs. 1, 49, 861/- however as per your it is 1, 68, 780/-, 3. Please also find the Interest working in the aforesaid sheet, which shows that there are differences what is calculated in the sheet and amount actually charged during last months, 4. As per your mail there is a overdue charges of Rs. Rs.586.71/- in my a/c however firstly you have not credited the amount on actual date i have paid and due to the same you have charged extra interest in my account in April-14 which has already been refunded in my statement on 12.05.2015 after my discussion with your grievance cell. then tell me how can there be a overdue in may account where is a direct debit facility is provided in my account. 5. Not able to drawdown any further amount, I am really amazed, surprise and not expected this type of services from the company like bajaj. and thinking neither deal not recommend to deal with company if proper resolution will not be provided now.
                                    Dear Sir.

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your contact details and loan account number so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

weCare
                                    Bajaj Finserv Lending

Virendra Gawande
                                      May 20, 2015

Dear Sir, I m new costumer, i m purchased new mobile in goregaon west vijay sales showroon in bajaj finance, also apply new Bajaj Card, but bajaj card is not delivered in my home this card is return in our office, Blue dart Courior Airway no: [protected] Mr. Avinash (Courior Boy)

WeCare
                                      Bajaj Finserv Lending

gtiwaribajaj2015
                                        May 20, 2015

This is with regards to your customer Sheetal Surve from Mumbai. She bought one LG Washing Machine from Croma, Sion, Mumbai. For the products EMI amount is 845.00 but EMI amount deducted (thru ECS) per month is 1107/- which is more than the amount what it supposed to be. Initially She ended up overlooking the issue for several months but one day she I check her bank statement and realized that an extra amount of 262.00 being charged on every month because of BALIC PREMIUM CD LOAN (405BAL[protected]. When she brought this to notice to your representative (Mr Lalchand) at Croma, in June 2013, he said there is a mistake of adding additional insurance policy to her name and they will refund the money in 3 months. Post this discussion the lady assumed that the matter is settled and she will get back the extra payment (Rs 1600) made by her in 3 months through cheque. But her troubles only increased, as another one of your representative visited her house sometime later on 21/July/2013 and explained to her that she needs to pay additional 852.00 as a last EMI, post that money will be refunded. Again she made the said payment in cash to the represetative. The guy also made her sign her a letter dated 21/07/2013 for closure of the extra loan (405BAL[protected].[Please see attached documents.] To increase her trouble, there are now calls from these two phone numbers [protected] (claims to be a lawyer from delhi called Anil Kumar tripathi) and [protected] (Mr Singh). Who keep calling her and tell her she needs to pay 1500 more otherwise they will slap a case on her in Delhi court and she will have to pay fine of Rs 9000. Height is that yesterday they actually told her that the case is filed in Delhi court and she will be summoned there. This is in-spite of her signing a request form two years back for closure of the extra insurance policy which she has not even opted for in the beginning. This lady’s mother works as my house help and I came to know about this entire episode yesterday. Have now decided to take the matter in my hand as the poor lady is really distraught because of extra amount deducted from her account. And the mental trauma your two representative (whose numbers are mentioned above) are causing her and her mother. Here I fail to understand how you are running two loans against her name and making her pay the EMIs for both. The second loan was not something she opted for. To top it all no document was handed over to her at the time of processing the loan by your executive at Croma outlet in Sion. And even after assuring her that the extra loan will be closed, it is still shown as active in your records. I have downloaded her loan forms from your website it clearly shows manipulation of loan application form, as extra amounts were added to form after Ms Sheetal Surve signature was taken. And there is enough material on consumer forums to arrive at conclusion that this is common tactics Bajaj Finance loan executive adopts to fool innocent common citizens. The modus operandi is same in all cases. I have also visited Croma store today and met your executive Virendra and explained him the situation. To which he again gave us a new closure request form and said you need to submit it with customer care. I also spoke to your Croma Sion based representative Mr Lalchand (telephone no[protected], he was not at store today), he said he will get back to me on this by tomorrow morning and admitted that no formal documentation was handed over to Ms Sheetal regarding the policy or any other paper work was shared with her. I would request you to look into this matter at the earliest and take necessary action that is closing of the two loan accounts and refunding the extra amount she has credited to you, the amount is Rs1600. Kindly close both the loans against her name with ID 4050CD00396353 and 405BAL00396355. Appreciate an early reply and effective action from your end. You can reach me at gtiwari.bajaj.[protected]@gmail.com. Regards,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your complaint. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                                        Bajaj Finserv Lending

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we wish to inform you that your insurance loan has been matured and due to which we are unable to cancel the same. Further as we check our records we observe that your loan account number 4X5BALX0X9X355 has accrued financial charges. We have shared the loan Statement of account for your reference. For any further clarifications, do write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                                        Bajaj Finserv Lending