Complaints 6835

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Phone Numbers

1800 209 4151
Mobile
+91 22 3092 2342

Bajaj Finserv Website

Bajaj Finserv Head Office Address

4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East
Mumbai City District

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 33

sommhatekar
from Barshi, Maharashtra
Feb 17, 2022

Unethical behavior of Collection executive from Bajaj Finserv office

Address:1324, Mangalwar peth, barshi 413411

I have taken a personal loan of 1, 64, 000/- (Loan No - LAN-529FRPGM974472 ) from Bajaj Finserv on Dec 2020. And due to unexpected lockdown, my plan for my business was stuck. And my investment is a loss. I have paid monthly installment onbtime

I missed my 1st due itself for Feb 2, 2022.

On Feb 2, 2022 I have not maintained enough bal in bank a/c but the due amount passing was failed. Next few days, I have received...
faziliritty
from Kannur, Kerala
Feb 16, 2022

After cancellation didnt refund amount

Address:C. H. Mahal, Nerayampara, kallerikkal.

As i cancelled an order and a very long time of waiting they confirm cancellation of the product but the amount 39000 didnt redund back to my approved loan balance....
Seei
Feb 16, 2022

Calls for insurance

I am getting daily 10 to 15 calls by Bajaj for insurance which is pathetic and torcher. I m missing on my imp calls due to their calls . Can u take off my number from calling list?...
Ravi Gangaraju
Feb 15, 2022

Fake offers they promote for OD loan

Address:BANGALORE 560027

Careful about bajaj finserv while taking any loan or any type of service from them.
OD Loan they offer with less amount deduction, when u really get money surely u wil get shock extra 4000 to 5000 they will deduct, which they will not inform starting only and If we ask, you signed, u accepted the terms and condition like that they say.
And if we give complaint in customer care, they say you have any written email from executive...
Unnatharin Anbu
Feb 15, 2022
Feb 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 18, 2022

Fone Safe added automatically

Address:Tuticorin

I have bought a Samsung A22 5G mobile from Poorvika mobile showroom in Tuticorin, Tamilnadu. Without my consent and knowledge they have added Fone safe product to me. I am paying Rs.2342 additionally (240 rupees for 8 months). The executive didn't tell me anything about that. MONHLY EMI will be 2000 have to pay, he told. Now additional 240 rupees I have to pay that I came through mobile app. Requesting cancel the Fone Safe product. Loan No....
Gowtham MS
Feb 14, 2022

Clearance

ನಮಸ್ಕಾರ ಸರ್ ನನ್ನ ಹೆಸರು ಗೌತಮ್ ಅಂತ ಹೇಳಿ ನಾನು ಒಬ್ಬ ಕೂಲಿ ಕೆಲಸ ಮಾಡುವನು ಬಜಾಜ್ ಫೈನಾನ್ಸ್ ಬಳಿ 12000 ಸೆಲ್ಫೋನು ಪರ್ಚೇಸ್ ಮಾಡಿದ್ದೆ ಲೋನ್ ಐಡಿ 527RDD74548694 ದಿನಾಂಕ 5/6/2018 ರಲ್ಲಿ 5/11/2018 ಮುಗಿದುಹೋಗಿದೆ ಅದರ...
Jinto Zachariah
Feb 14, 2022

Taking extra illogical money with every emi

Address:Mattathil towers, Paingana, Mundakayam, kerala pin: 686513

They are taking 450 rupees extra with every emi. We have paid every emi before the due date but still we are charged with extra 450 rupees for because customers does not want to share ATM CARD DETAILS with them...
kamaleshsshu
from Bijepur, Kosala
Feb 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 13, 2022

Insurance of mobile

I am kamalesh sahu having bajaj card no [protected] . I purchased a mobile phone through this card vide loan a/c number 4I1ECFHN56680 on[protected] and emi started on[protected]. My mobile also insured through your company and it was showing in the portal olso. I have one emi of insurance also on[protected]. Now the insurance details are not showing in the portal. My membership was removed automatically . Now if my phone will damaged...
Rakshit Teli
Feb 13, 2022

Cutting CMP mandate amount

Bajaj finserv debited RS 699 from my account as CMP Mandate debit without informing me. I need refund....
pinku81
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
Feb 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 13, 2022

Missguiding customers

Customer ko bewakoof banake company staff jinka number [protected] apne aap ko hero samajh raha hai
But customer ko kuch farak ni padta future me bas bewakoof banane wali ompany se deal ni karega and sabko mana karega and social website me itne reviews dega jisse koi deal ni karenge
Mujhe 7lakh ka offer bataya 14 percentage interest bataya flexi loan hoga bataya and bole 7 lakh ka processing katega first...
Mufas Mufakir
Feb 10, 2022

Loan fraud money

Address:Kolkata

Sir Priyam jha as one o[censored] r executive called me for personal loan. And i applied for it. Anf afyer that he buyed around 80000 rs from me
I am. Attaching the Mobile numbers he contacted me +[protected], +[protected]

Account detail which i paid money
Bajaj Finance
A/C:- [protected]
SBIN0000442

Gpay number which i paid
+14 photos
Team,

As per the Foreclosure Letter on "[protected]", they have mentioned Foreclosure charges @2.95% on Principal Outstanding with Applicable taxes.
So my Principle O/S as per the statement is 670468/- and the @2.95% charges should be 19778.
But they have mentioned Rs 29, 076 which is for Dropline limit which is wrong as per the statement. When i enquired about this, they have mentioned that this how the calculation...
keerthanaE
Feb 9, 2022

Repeated Spam calls

I m getting repeated calls everyday even though I don’t need any loan. Block my number from your side...
Nethra Aradhya
Feb 8, 2022

Regarding Check bounce

I am Nethravathi.V
My Contact Number :[protected]
The above number is in the name Rajeshwari
I had purchased my new phone at pie electronics nagdhevanahalli
Phone model is
Oppo f19 pro plus
And since it is an emi I had already maintained my Account with the proper balance and due to server error or something they did not deduct the amount Now they are asking me to pay checkbounce one of...
faziliritty
from Kannur, Kerala
Feb 8, 2022
Feb 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2022

Cancellation of orders

Address:C. H. Mahal, Nerayampara, kallerikkal.

I already cancelled my order.. And it been many months they didnt check on that, and the deducted allowed amount also they didnt refund back.. Still they says they are review.. I couldn't find any proper customers care contact number...
drViknesh93
Feb 8, 2022

Looting money in terms of cmp

Taken a Personal loan from Bajaj finserv and was paying Emi correctly each month without any delay.. Suddenly today they charged rs 1805/- from my account. I wil say it as looted as there is no chance they should have looted that money in terms of Cmp mandate... All o[censored]s are struggling in this covid period to cope up our financial needs and then this Company is looting money from the account by saying some idiotic rules.. Its not acdeptable..I...
Shreyansh Patil
Feb 8, 2022
Feb 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2022

Abusive calls from company

Address:Pune

Emi bounce date 2 nd Feb .
Requested to tele caller for 1 week duration.
Still get more than 30 calls everyday.
Threatening and abusive "Teri aukad hai kya" " saale" "ratalya" "bhik mange kyu Aya tha hamare paas" etc the words being used .
Is this how Bajaj treats customers ?
I have had 3 loans from Bajaj in past all closed now . How can u people talk in such language ....
richasaraf194
Feb 8, 2022

Phone calls- a harassment

Receiving calls for loan almost everyday atleast 2 times. I have told the executive to remove my number from the calling list, to which he says that it is a computerised auto call. Have already activated ny number on the DND list. This is so harassing, especially when you are in office or in any meeting....
Anjanamishragzb
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 7, 2022

NOC for Home Insurance

Address:Kaushambi, Ghaziabad (U.P.)

VIRENDRA BAJPAI
Attachments
Sat, Jan 29, 2:00 PM (9 days ago)
to Wecare

महोदय,
अवगत कराना है कि प्रार्थीया द्वारा आपकी कम्पनी से लिये गये होम इन्सुरेन्स Loan Account No.-581TSH96012652 को बंद किये जाने का अनुरोध किया...
rajashekarabasappa
Feb 7, 2022

Emi Card order cancelled but loan was not cancelled

Amazon already Refunded amount of 32, 999/- on[protected] but loan was not cancelled loan account no Z20ECFHW560544 am thinking to file case aganist them on monday....