Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 20, 2025
Complaints 6859

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 36

dayaragovind
from Piplod, Gujarat
Jan 30, 2022

Address: AT.POST.PIPLOD, DAYARA FALIYU, TALUKO DEVGHD BARIA, DIST DAHOD 389130

Emi card balok
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vikram bhosle
    Jan 29, 2022

Address: 1st floor, krishna ya acrcoid,kba,opp Zp plot No 524/A , miraj road , sangli,maharashtra 416416

I get a personal loan from bajaj. The duration of this loan is 4 years means 48 EMI but they show my statement with 65 EMI, in this 48 EMIs i had paid 40 EMI. Due to covid 5 EMIs are increase, so with this increased EMIs, all over EMIs are 53. And interest rate is also incrase from 24 to 34. What this 12 EMIs? I can paid EMIs but now they showing original amount, No any rs are deceased from this loan.
    Jan 30, 2022
    No any response from bajaj finsarv .
    Jan 29, 2022
    Updated by Vikram bhosle
    I have get personal loan from bajaj, the duration of this loan 4 years means 48 EMIs but they show my statement with 65 EMIs, in this 48 EMIs i had paid 40 EMI. Due to covid 5 EMIs are increase, so with this increased EmIs all over EMIs are 53, and interest 24 to 34 what this 12 EMIs, i can paid EMIs but now they showing orignal amount, No any rs are deceased from this loan .

Feb 10, 2022
    Updated by Vikram bhosle
    No any respons bajaj

Sheenam20
      Jan 29, 2022

I took a personal loan from Bajaj Finserv. At that time the agent told me that is for two years but actually it is of three years .I feel cheated. kindly look into the matter. and resolve it as soon as possible
      loan id is 4D7GPLGX408148

Address: Viman nagar Pune

My Loan account number : P400PSP3791647
        Bajaj Finserv, levied Credit Vidya fees of About Rs.4, 999/- and also Touch free fee of Rs.3, 999(during Covid situation online charges are not to be levied) which I was not told and explained what the charges were.

The marketing/ sales team are making customers as fools and giving wrong information. The Manger Mr. Ravindra (Ph NO-[protected]), Mr, Raviraj G gave wrong information...
        Htinov
        Jan 28, 2022

Address: Velachery Tambaram Main Road, village, Vengaivasal, Medavakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600100

I handover my bike to service center located in medavakkam at monday[protected]. They said we will check and let you know about the fault. I waited for 2 days but they didn't reached me. So i went to the center and asked to the supervisor (manickam) what is the fault in my bike, what happened I asked, he replied harshly, we won't check the fault. I asked i hand over my bike to you before 3 days but u won't check any faults. So i asked please check the fault and tell me what happened. But he harshly said, I won't know any astrology wait untill we check. I said, I already waited for more than three days but you won't response. And I asked the chief mechanic about the same but he also not responded. And again I asked to supervisor (Manickam), When would I get my bike please clear my bike fault. He said we don't what is the fault and need to be check. I said I already waited for more than three days and the fault of the bike cannot be spotted untill today[protected]. Then the supervisor harshly said we won't check your bike fault. You can take your bike and leave, go to another service center, he said. So kindly take needed actions to their irresponsible attitude. Thank you

Bavaliya
          Jan 28, 2022

Give me fake settlement letter

Already pay settlement amount and give me latter but not valide latter...
          am245895
          from Rajpur, Madhya Pradesh
          Jan 28, 2022

Loan id - 430DFSHW003957
          Custome id: [protected]

Please kindly cancel my insurance of digital fone safe.
          When Buying Phone on emi I told at billing counter to not activate my phone safe insurance..
          But today it is showing activated..
          Please cancel my phonesafe insurance from bajaj

Ankit kumar mishra
          mobile no. [protected]

Apr 9, 2022

We are unable to find CPP membership from the given details

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

CPP Team

charles santosh
            Jan 27, 2022

Address: Tehla C/O Rajkumar Upadhay Tehla,Rajargh.Dist- Alwar

Greetings!

FYI, i am complaining about emi not reflect in my loan of emi card. I have already paid advanced emi before due date's, but statement showing are upcoming amount due for February month. I have already paid advanced emi on 16.jan. 2022. So please resolve my issue ASAP!

Kind regards,
            Santosh charles

siddhesh kharche
              Jan 25, 2022

Address: Plot No.255, Khutwad Nagar, Kamatwade

I have taken bajaj finserv before many years.
              Since then i am getting calls to offer some kind of loan every now and then.
              I have denied many times to them not to call me again.
              But they are different persons calling me every time from different number.
              As the calls are extremely annoying and disturbing me a lot, i wish bajaj company to stop in any case. on my mobile number- [protected]
              If such calls are coming next time, i will take serious steps against company under the federal telephone consumer protection act

Dimbeswar Gogoi
                Jan 25, 2022
                Jun 9, 2023
                This thread was updated on Jun 9, 2023

OTP related issue.

My name is Dimbeswar Gogoi.
                Customer ID[protected].
                Device- Mi11 Lite NE 5G
                My problem is whenever i try to login into bajaj finserv apps, otp is not Generated and unable to login.web version is ok.
                Another problem is unable to purchase from Flipkart, Amazon (no cost emi option) through Bajaj finserv EMI network card.
                Any solution please....
                17 other people found this review helpful
                17 found this helpful
                Mysteryee
                from Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
                Jan 24, 2022

Address: 6th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Off Pune-Ahmednagar Road, Viman Nagar, Pune – 411014, and Akurdi, Pune-411035.

Sir, its been 13 months I'm not able to do any transaction through my card. In jan 2021 i missed one emi, which even was not my fault my bank account got blocked permanently. From then I'm continuously writing emails. They respond with "due to inline policy I'm not available to do any transaction " i have been told by them in each quarter my problem will be considered in next quarter as they will check my cibil. Please consider my problem and do solve it.

Lijo6969
                  Jan 23, 2022

I recently opted for Bajaj EMI again and every time I get messages that I opted for the super card. This keep happening without my consent. And every time there’s a fee getting deducted for CIBIL score. I’m not sure what to do about this thing. I tried contacting and emailing but no one responds.

This is literally forcing customers to take their co branded RBL credit card.

Abimanyu R
                    Jan 23, 2022

My CPP Membership Number : IAD417933

Email Id Registered while paying for the CPP : [protected]@gmail.com

I have been trying to get it cancelled for the past 2 weeks. When I call CPP customer help line they say "Bajaj Finserv are held responsible and can be cancelled only from their side.

This is getting really frustrating. I can never get any Bajaj customer care executive on phone. All it does is it keeps circulation around pre recorded bot voices.

I've emailed to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in. They respond with "The E-mail Id has not been registered with us". If that's the case then how the heck did I get my CPP membership id in the official email ID.

You guys never pick up the call or respond. Call CPP they send you to BAJAJ finserv. Try calling Bajaj and they never pick up your call.

I want my CPP membership cancelled as soon as possible. I request any of the support team members to assist me with this ASAP and a refund issued.

Abimanyu

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

CPP Team

Rajasekar Rajagopal
                      Jan 23, 2022

Bajaj finserv employee mentioned for personal loan rate 9% but after loan disbursement it is 16.26%.

Loan number - 421PMGHV509790
                      Name - Rajasekar Rajagopal
                      Phone -[protected]

bajajj
                        Jan 23, 2022

This is Rohit Chaurasia. And I took a loan from Bajaj Finance in 2016 to purchase a LED and I repaid all loan amount within the decided period of time. And similarly again I took a loan to purchase a laptop in 2018. and gain I repaid my loan amount within the given time. But since last two years I did not purchased anything. So why Bajaj Finance deducted money of Rs295 as Mandate fail Chrg txn on 23/01/2022. Please refund my money as soon as possible.
                        my mail id is: [protected]@gmail.com

Arun25061989
                          from INDORE, Madhya Pradesh
                          Jan 22, 2022

I purchased a policy from Bajaj Finserv through Pocket Insurance.
                          It was Spectacle Assure pocket Insurance and my Membership Number is IAC650579.
                          This was eye wear insurance for a sum assured of 15000. My eye wear is damaged accidentally. When I applied for claim, no one from Bajaj Finserv, CPP group is ready to log complaint. Just they are giving customer care number of each other.
                          I need claim for my eye wear against CPP Spectacle Assure Plan.
                          I multiple times wrote email to their respective authorities.
                          [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in, hat.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in, [protected]@bajajfinserv.in,
                          [protected]@cppindia.com, [protected]@bajajfinserv.in
                          but no satisfactory response.

We hope your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved.

Please contact us on our help line numbers[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

CPP Team

Rohithkumar447
                            Jan 22, 2022

Every month I have paying my EMI on time, even for January month paid on 2nd but it's bounced to 17th. My civil score was gone to trash, EMI card was blocked and even my PL loan 35lakhs was concealed just becoz of bajaj arrogant negligence. I am getting everyday bounce charges calls instead of solving issue even mailed several times. What kind of service they r giving I donno.
                            Never ever take loans from bajaj.

Gautham Dev
                              Jan 22, 2022

Address: CHENNAI branch

I am Gautham from Chennai, I took a loan from Bajaj finance, a regular emi of RS 6230/= will be paid, this month January 2022, due to insufficient funds the emi was returned, for this I paid the emi of RS 6230 to an collection person named Mr.Shabeer on 17/01/2022 and negotiated a RS 400/= as bounce charges, but suddenly on 20/01/2022 again a sum of Rs 500/= deducted from my account as bounce charges, Sir I want to know what is the proscribed amount for bouncing charges, please guide me. Thanks and Regards.

Ameya Soman
                                Jan 21, 2022

An amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of Bank of Maharashtra without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although i dont taken any loan from bajaj finance. I dont know the reason for the deduction, the bajaj finserv card ([protected]) that was. I totally don't understand after 1+ year they apply these kind of charges which are totally irrelevant.

dcv09
                                  from THANE, Maharashtra
                                  Jan 21, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Bajaj finserv keeps calling on my mobile no 5-6 times a day. Recently when I was down with covid and was isolated so could not keep my phone shut as had to be available for family members bajaj finserv irritated me beyond measure by calling repeatedly for credit and loan . The biggest irritant is it’s a auto caller and hence you can’t even tell them that please don’t call . It’s a big nuisance many people are facing . So humbly request bajaj finserv team to stop this or in future they won’t even get any customers