Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 331

pravinmady
from Buxar, Bihar
Jun 14, 2014

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I took one 40 inch Samsung LCD TV worth Rs. 60, 000/- from Samsung Chitrahar, MP NAGAR, BHOPAL through EMI option (Loan A/c No. 4300CD[protected] of Rs, 27000/- agains EMI of Rs. 1500/- as on date 03sep 2010 and also they gave my one insurance with my loan worth Rs.1223/- with EMI Rs. 88/- (Insurance A/c 430BAL[protected] i paid my monthly installment as on time. Unfortunately two emi were bounced due to some of miscalculation of myself but whenever my emi was failed i paid cash at the same day to bajaj representative at my office airport.

Thereafter when my loan period is over i feel rest from my side n i forgat about loan and emi... then after two years i had applied personal loan at SBi, that time i asked by sbi regarding shown outstanding in cibil of Rs. 338/- same day i paid the outstanding amount of Rs.338/- through online payment which is shown on bajaj finserv website, , ,

Thereafter i took " NOC " from bajaj finserv for my account and i had submitted to the sbi and i grant my loan from sbi. then again i feel quite rest for any type of outstanding.

last two month before i applied cunsumer loan at reliance digital at DB mall bhopal i notice that myself defaulter in bajaj system for Rs. 4138/- i went to bajaj office which is at MP Nagar, and i notice that bajaj were charged me penalty of Rs. 4138/- against outstanding Rs.88/-

it is not correct and i am not eligible for pay penalty it not my fault due to under given reasons : -

1. Bajaj Finserv have not shown any outstanding against me one their web site.
2. I have NOC from Bajaj Finserv
3. I had never informed from Bajaj Finserv for outstanding worth Rs, 88/-
4. Bajaj Finserv representative never came for collection of Rs.88/- and as wel as i never get single SMS from
Bajaj but i always received SMS from bajaj regading loan offers.
5. I didn't received any single call or notice from Bajaj Finserv for outstanding worth Rs. 88/-

This is your kind information please take a suitable action against bajaj finserv and adviced them for reversed penlely against me and issue me NOC for the same. becouse i have to purchased new AC and Fridge but my loan was not granded due to this type of faulty claim charge against me.

Sir my most humble and respectfully respect to you please do the needful as early as possible at your end.

Thanking you, ,

Pravin A Damame,
Indian Oil Corpn, Ltd,
Bhopal
Oct 17, 2019
My problem was solved by bajaj finserf ... thank you so much...
Jun 14, 2014
Updated by pravinmady
Email ID : - [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Mr.Damame,

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
Dear Mr.Damame,

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
Dear Bajaj Finserv Lending Officer,

I have already share my complaint with your official web mail ([protected]@bajajfinserv.in)
Please refere my complaint No. for your ready reference SRN00893607

This for your Information for your ready reference.
Dear Mr.Damame,

With reference to your post, we would like to inform you that currently your Insurance Loan account number 430BAL00006656 has been closed in our records. We have sent across the SOA for your Insuarnce Loan number 430BAL00006656 and NOC for your Consumer Durable Loan number 4300CD00006655 in a separate email to your registered email address. Alternatively, you can also view/download your NOC by using your Experia Login Id & password.
For any further clarifications, do write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending

girija_amba
    Jun 13, 2014

From past 6 months they are not coming for settlement and in the April month they told they do settlement only in June and the person who came to collect EMI gave wrong number to contact. My dad is hospitalised and have lots of debt with this, because of which i am not able to pay the EMI. Regards, Girijamba [protected]
    Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Girijamba,

weCare
    Bajaj Finserv Lending
    Dear Girijamba,

weCare
    Bajaj Finserv Lending
    Dear Girijamba,

With reference to your post, we would like to inform you that Current EMI for the month of June, 2014 has been returned by your bank with a reason of ""Insufficent Funds"". We would request to kindly clear your dues at the earliest. You could pay your EMI for the month of June 14, by visiting the nearest branch and pay through cash. Alternatively you could also make a payment online through our website www.bajajfinservlending.in .
    As for foreclosure of this loan, we have sent you a separate email on your registered email id with details of the foreclosure letter and process.
    For any further clarifications write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

weCare
    Bajaj Finserv Lending
    i will be not able to pay EMI for 5 to 6 months and will pay 20000 and do the settlement for my loan. As i am going through the financial crisis i will take atleast one year to recover from the same.

Double EMI Credit Bajaj Finserv

Dear Sir Double Emi Credit Bajaj Finserv Date[protected] On Lile Payment Rs 2017 BUt Ont Respons Bajaj Finserv

deepojwal
      from Shillong, Meghalaya
      Jun 12, 2014

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

On 14th April, 2014 I enquired on Personal Loan . My Loan relationship manager Mr. Abhisekh (mobile number: +91 [protected]) was the one to send executives to collect the documents and for getting the signature over the application form. Firstly the form was not filled by me or in front of me. On 16th April Mr.Amit Agarwal([protected]) called me and told me to do a insurance(Future Generali) of Rs.60000. On 20th Mr.Amit send a person to verified and collected all the hard copies On 6th May, One person came and collect Rs.60000.When I got the Bond paper of that insurance on 23rd May, they collect it and told me that loan will be disbursed on 2nd June.When I called them on 2nd they told me 9th will be the disbursement day.On 9th I called them, they told me some mistake had happened, that was their fault, that the loan is converted to EMI not against Bond, but they will solve it and loan will be disbursed on 12th May.On 12th when I called them they are not picking up my phone.At evening I called Mr.Avik Roy(S.M)([protected]) from another number, he picked up my phone and told me that the process is declined.Till Date I have not received a single Rupee Why it takes so much Days to process the Loan? Why Bajaj Finance harass its customers like this? Why so much of highly paid inefficient people working in Bajaj Finance?I need resolution to my problem, please put some responsible person on my task .
      Deepojwal Chakraborty +91 [protected]
      Dear Mr. Chakraborty

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject .

WeCare
      Bajaj Finserv Lending
      Dear Mr. Chakraborty

With reference to your post and our discussion, we would like to inform you that we unable to trace your details for a Personal Loan with the mobile number provided by you. We would request you to please send us the scanned image of the application form and insurance bond on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in
      For any further clarifications, do write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
      Bajaj Finserv Lending

raja vignesh
        Jun 9, 2014

Two months back i check my eligibility to avail loan for Laptop in one of the outlets but i didn't purchase anything. But then, i want to avail loan to buy laptop but they are saying there is already one form in my name hence it is showing duplicate, so i have to wait till that form expires or have to get the form closed by the guy who created it.
        Jun 09, 2014
        Updated by raja vignesh
        my pan no is ATFPR6275A.
        Dear Mr. Vignesh,

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your Contact number and your Email Id so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

WeCare
        Bajaj Finserv Lending
        My mail id [protected]@gmail.com
        mobile number : [protected]
        Dear Mr. Vignesh.

weCare
        Bajaj Finserv Lending
        Dear Mr. Vignesh.

With reference to your post and our discussion, we have received an eligibility enquiry for a Consumer Durable product (Air Conditioner) on 13th April, 2014 reference number SF13978025 at Madurai. We understand that you have not availed the loan, however as per our credit policy, we have a lock-in period of 90 days from the last enquiry done, to purchase and avail a loan for any new Consumer Durable Product on your name . For any further clarifications, do write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

weCare
        Bajaj Finserv Lending

rups30
          Jun 6, 2014

EMI Card Blocked and Pre-Approved Loan Rejected

I have been client of Bajaj Finserv for the past many years and have always paid all my Loans on time. While logging in the Experia Customer portal, I saw a Pre-approved personal loan offer to which I applied for.A person came to collect the cheques and other documents and the physical as well as telephonic verification was done as well.After that there was no response from Bajaj Finserv.When I contacted the customer care via email, I got...
          vipin.kumar052
          May 25, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

This email is to inform you that I am holding EMI Card no : [protected] with Bajajfinserv. Recently my EMI amount was clearing on every time and i have not been received any confirmation email or letter from you. Infact I have taken so many loans form Bajaj and have paid them all. I have had a very good history with Bajaj and have paying on time Emi and my CIBIL Score also 723, but what is Reason for my EMi Card Blocked so please unbloked it .
          Dear Mr.Kumar,

Thank you for sharing your details. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
          Bajaj Finserv Lending
          I also mention on your email I'd [protected]@bajajfinserv.in but I have no response from your side still waiting.
          Dear Mr.Kumar,

With reference to your post we would like to confirm that your EMI card is current blocked in line with our credit policy. The Minimum CIBIL score required is 750, your score being 723.

weCare
          Bajaj Finserv Lending

APPLICATION FOR NOC

Pl. send of NOC for my Loan Account No- 410DDF00497225

Bajaj Finance Stay away from this one

I would like to mention that I have completed all the EMI s but still this company is cheating from me by claiming money. By making a transaction of TO TRANSFER
          P[protected]Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO. I have the closour letter from the company that I have paid all the dues. But still they are taking money from me.

spkolkata1
            May 24, 2014

LOAN CUSTOMER ID 2535912 DEAR SIR THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT, THE PAYMENT MADE BY ME ON 30.04.2014 OF MY ALL LOAN ACCOUNT, BUT MY LOAN WAS NOT CLOSED BY HIM TILL 19.05.2014& AS PER HIS COMMITTMENT AFTER PAYMENT LOAN HAS AUTOMATICALLY CLOSED WITHIN 7DAYS & RELASE YOUR PROPERTY PAPERS NOW PROBLEM IS THAT, FOR DELAY IN CLOSURE OF LOAN & DELAY IN DISPATCH OF PROPERTY PAPERS WE ARE FACING RS.15000/-DAILY FINANCIAL LOSSES, AFTER COMPLAIN IN BAJAJ FINSERV, HIS CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE TOLD ME THAT, OUR SYSTEM PROBELM I UNABLE TO PROVIDE YOU THE DEATILS, ACTUALLY ITS HAPPENED EACH & EVERY DAY SO FINALLY I PROVIDE THE FEEDBACK FOR TAKE THE ACTION ON HIM & ASK HIM FOR PROVIDE THE PROPERTY PAERS IMMEDIATELY & ALSO THE FINANCIAL LOSSES OF RS. 15000/-PER DAYS OF DELAYED CLOSURE FROM 01.05.2014 TO TILL RECEIVING THE PAPERS. THKS SANJAY PATODIA [protected]
            Dear Mr.Patodia,

Thank you for sharing your contact details. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
            Bajaj Finserv Lending
            Dear Mr.Patodia,

With reference to your post and our discussion we would like to confirm that your documents have been couriered to Kolkata branch through Blue Dart courier on 26/05/2014 by Airway bill Number –[protected], we request you please visit our branch after 2-3 working days and collect the same.

Branch address:
            Bajaj Finance Ltd.
            Office - 1201, 12th Floor,
            Infinity Benchmark,
            Plot G-1, EP & GP,
            Sector 5, Salt Lake,
            Kolkata - 700 091,

weCare
            Bajaj Finserv Lending

Chandran92
              May 24, 2014

Hi I bought pulsar 150 UG 4.5 on[protected] and my chassis and engine no are MD2A11CZ1ECM43131, DHZCEM20105.I got a problem of voubling and vibrating in dome and handle at speed of above 40 km and I asked the dealer and service station they told "that is common problem in 2014 model and we can't do nothing with that".then i made complaint on customer care and they asked to approach the dealer and given me the no CR- 148170 dated 23/04/2014.I approached the dealer /service station at Jai BAJAJ Autos, Adayar, chennai they serviced the bike but the problem exist, and again i approached but service members are not giving responsible answers showing negligence towards my complaint.I have approached the service centre more than 3 times this month but service members not providing proper solution they are wasting my time.They are not responding properly.real disappointment on customer service of BAJAJ.provide me solution.
              Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Simranpreet Banga
                from Gidam, Chhattisgarh
                May 22, 2014

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

i purchase samsung ac of rs36200 and i paid of rs15200..balance amount is 21000rs. on that time your's executive say me sir your emi will be 2625*8=21000...and i received mail and msg of rs3000*8=24000...when i paid 15200 from where comes 3000 diffence amount...from one month your executive saying me sir dont worry we will correct your emi in 1-2 days but he will not do anything...and i log complain in my portal also from there i also not get any help..please correct my emi my name is-simranpreet singh banga my loan account no is-4540CD02433674 my email address [protected]@rocketmil.com my contact no is-[protected]..
                Dear Simranpreet Banga,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
                Bajaj Finserv Lending
                Dear Simranpreet Banga,

With reference to our discussion we request you to send us the scan copy of invoice for loan account number 4540CD02433674 on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in for us to verify and validate our records. Further, we wish to inform you that our service channel has responded to your complaint on 23rd May, 2014. We request you to check your mail for service channel response.

weCare
                Bajaj Finserv Lending
                i mail invoice copy i attached here aalso here please find it..

emi related - Comment #2005580 - Image #0
                Dear Simranpreet Banga,

We request you to send us the scan copy of invoice for loan account number 4540CD02433674 on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in for us to verify and validate our records.

weCare
                Bajaj Finserv Lending

Anshu.sinha
                  May 21, 2014

Hi, This is related to the Pre-approved Personal Loan offer for Rs.60, 000 in my account which was applied by me. It is the second time, I have received pre-approved loan offer in my account and it got rejected. I am an existing customer Bajajfinservlending, my loan account number is 4010CD01004518 and my cusdtomer ID is 11194109. If you guys can't disburse loan then why you offer it in the name of pre-approved. As communicated to me, the pre-approved loan offer was rejected because of CIBIL verification. Could you please look into this on priority basis and provide me a complete update on the reason for loan rejection. My CIBIL score is very good and I have never been a defaulter and never made any payment late or no emi get bounced. Please provide me my CIBIL details if it has been the reason. Thanks and Regards, Anshu Sinha
                  Dear Anshu Sinha,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
                  Bajaj Finserv Lending
                  Dear Anshu Sinha,

With reference to our discussion, we wish to inform you that your personal loan application is rejected in line with our credit policy due to low CIBIL scores. In future we request you to write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to assist you further.

weCare
                  Bajaj Finserv Lending

vasinj
                    May 20, 2014

One of friend taken a LED TV through Bajaj finserve He paid around 5 months emi out of 9 months tenure. Remaining amt rs. 17734. They want to pay it at oneshot before june 5th 2014. Currently his financial condition is very bad, but he can pay it monthly as cash in 4 installments. But the collection manager speaking very badly and pressuring it. Need a solution.

vermaalok
                      from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                      May 19, 2014

Hi, I had bought LG TV from GIRIAS, Hosur Road Bangalore in August 2011 under Bajaj Finance. Load was closed much earlier. Now my TV has stopped working. I contacted LG guys and they are ready to buyback it. They need original bill of purchase. GIRIAS had given me only duplicate bill. I contacted them and they told that original bill is with Bajaj Finance. I am clueless now how to get the NOC and Original Bill back. I called customer care but they could not help. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. I was thinking about buying new TV under bajaj finance since it is so convenient but am scared now. Thanks. Alok Loan Account No. 4040CD00189986
                      Jun 02, 2014
                      Updated by vermaalok
                      Thank you for prompt response. I have received the original Invoice. Thanks again for quick help.
                      Dear Mr.Alok.

WeCare
                      Bajaj Finserv Lending
                      Dear Mr. Verma,

With reference to your post and our discussion we understand that you have already received the NOC for Loan A/c # 4040CD00189986 however you also need the original invoice copy for the same. As an exceptional case we are trying to retrieve the same, request you to allow us additional 10 days to have this requirement addressed.

WeCare
                      Bajaj Finserv Lending

L'Minlal B
                        May 8, 2014

Innocently I have already availed the SALARIED PERSONAL LOAN from Bajaj Finserv.

Amount:2, 00, 000/- to be repaid in 60 months. (telling that min. loan amount is 2 lacs)
                        Disbursed amount: Rs. 1, 92, 184/- (this really pissed me off with so much reduction)

Like Mr. sagarp_21, they told me that I have to take INSURANCE for Rs. 24, 132/- which they said is the minimum. Out of compulsion, I avail the loan.

Now, after 5th instalment, I am planning to pre-close my LOAN & they told me to pay the OUTSTANDING PRINCIPLE with BALANCE INSURANCE PREMIUM, which is ridiculous. Pre-closure total Amount Payable is Rs. 2, 14, 158.88/- which is even more than the loan amount of 2 lacs. This amount is arrived after paying 4 instalment amounting to Rs. 22, 000/- (approx.).

Kindly advice me to proceed.

L'Minlal B
                        EIL, New Delhi
                        Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap.
                        During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
                        Bajaj Finserv Lending
                        My SALARIED LOAN Acc. No.: 401SOL01309471
                        Dear Sir/ Madam.

As per the discussion, we have sent soft copy of certificate of Insurance to your registered email ID -sl.[protected]@eil.co.in, for any further clarification please write to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

weCare
                        Bajaj Finserv Lending
                        The soft copy of certificate of Insurance not received. You may marked the mail to this email too: LALBAWI.[protected]@GMAIL.COM

Mobile number not registered

Hi sk zahid so late sk jamal residential at 11 / 2h / 26 moulana mohd ali road kol 23 i applied bajaj emi card on 21 / 03 / 2016 yet not get my loan Ac number and not registered my number is [protected] kindly registered my number to get message of loan number and balance details of my account so kindly look into the matter please do needfull

arunku03
                          Apr 23, 2014

Not applied for loan but getting message for applied loan

I have received following message from Bajaj Finserv Lending: :Greetings! Your loan application reference no. [protected] has been received by us for processing. Thank you for choosing Bajaj Finser Lending." Whereas I have not applied any loan from this Bajaj Finserv Lending. Please take note of it and ensure that it should be cancel with immediate effect. Hope for quick action in this regards. Thanks & Regards, Arun...
                          hareshseth
                          Apr 20, 2014

Dear Sir / Ma'am,
                          this comes to you as a humble request that please save me from he dirty collection guys from the Bajaj Finserv department.
                          I had availed a consumer loan from Bajaj few months back for which Iv genuinely paid the EMIs until the issue arised, I had called and requested to the concerned department of Bajaj finserv to please have the formalities completed to change my Existing bank account to another one for future EMI clearance.I was assured by the call centre agent that someone will get in touch with me for the same in next few days, but to my shock ...NO one called / mailed or came to do the required formalities to change the account.What started were dirty calls from the Bajaj Finservs Goregaon Collection department !!
                          A woman called Ankita Sawant who by far is the most ill mannered and dirtiest lady Iv ever come across, she is not just bad employee but a Bad human being !!! She and her Colleague called Sunil Patra are the worst people one can talk on phone with !!!
                          This So called Bajaj Employee who indeed is a Third Party Collection Agency employee is so rude, abusive and dirty that she can go beyond limits when it comes to humiliate a person for extracting money !!
                          But the fact is Sadly ...that the People in The Corporate office of Bajaj are very much aware of these tactics and do cover these people time and again !!
                          I only wish to ask all the people at Bajaj as what kind of collection department is this where they send a collection agent to the customers house at odd hours (as late as 10pm ) too... !!!

I have done all the requesting part and am forced to move to the right authorities for help now ...I have already sent a mail to the Women's Council of India (Delhi), The State Human Rights Commission Of India, and all the possible Print and Tele Media to help me and many many others from these Extortionist goons of Bajaj Finserv.

Mrs Mamta.
                          Dear Ms.Mamta,

At the outset please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query could you please share your loan account number and contact details with us.

WeCare
                          Bajaj Finserv Lending

gangolli A G
                            from Mysore, Karnataka
                            Apr 20, 2014

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I am Gangolli A G. I have purchased motorized thread mill AF772 from global fitness sports, D.D road, Mysore at Rs 39900 under Bajaj lifestyle finance at 0% rate of interest. I had already paid advance of Rs 14050 through my SBI credit card invoice no 576 dated 14/1/2014.Supposed EMI then for 8 months should be Rs 3325.By not considering my advance payment they had set my monthly EMI to Rs 4988. I had informed about this to Global fitness sports owner Naveen Kumar and your service person Vikram, Manager about it earlier orally. They had made me run from here to there by blaming one another also your service person asked for bank statement for correction of EMI. Even after giving bank statement yielded no results. My loan account no is 508SCE01529584.I have already paid wrong EMI amount for two months.When no action was taken against correction of EMI, I have given a written complaint to both of them on 10/4/2014 through speed post with acknowledgement. After the receipt of my complaint they have closed my loan account 508SCE01529584 and activated a new loan account 508SCE02267157.Though they have set my EMI to Rs3325, they have wrongly made future instalment numbers to 8 months which should 5 months if Rs 3325 is the set EMI. My outstanding future instalment amount should be Rs16625 after deducting the advance and two wrongly paid EMI.But they have deliberately made my outstanding future instalment amount to Rs 26600. Hence I would be suffering a loss of Rs 9975. Bajaj finance official along with global fitness owner are playing a big fraud game. I am a group B officer in central government department. If this people are cheating like this then how would they fool others.
                            Dear Mr.Gangoli,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap.
                            During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                            Bajaj Finserv Lending
                            Dear Mr.Gangoli,

We wish to inform you that we have cancelled your loan account and re-booked the same with correct details and new loan number. All payments made against your old loan account is transferred to your new loan account number 508SCE02267157. We have sent the statement of account to your registered email ID. In future we request you to write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                            Bajaj Finserv Lending

cmponnada
                              Apr 19, 2014

Hello, This email is to inform you that I am holding a platinum EMI Card no : [protected] with Bajajfinserv. Recently my loan amount was cleared and I have not been received any confirmation email or letter from you. Now my issue is my EMI Card has been Manual blocked without any prior intimation.And the reason is-unknown. I was not even aware about it that my card has been blocked.But yesterday (i.e.[protected] when I tried to purchase Consumer Durable, I was been informed that my card is blocked.I really don't understand that why my card has been blocked, when I have paid all my loans and I have no dues pending now, you would have activated my card instantly and which was not done yet. However I request you to please activate my EMI Card so that I can use your services.I would request you to kindly check my history and records too with Bajaj which will clearly show my good record. Humble request to you to kindly re-activate my card again and in case if there is any error or mistake from my end again then you can immediately block the card. Also if activation of this card is not possible then kindly send me a new card. Am desperately waiting for a positive response from you. EMI Card NO. [protected] Regards P.Chandra Mohan

GaurangSampat
                                Apr 15, 2014

Hi, I just received an SMS stating "Dear Customer, your EMI mandate is rejected by your bank. While we will attempt to reprocess your payment, we request you to register mandate and send a copy to BFL". 1. Can you please tell me what this means ? Does 'mandate' refer to the EMI form that I filled in while taking the loan ? 2. How do I go about getting a copy and registering with with my bank ? 3. Is it possible to know the reason why the mandate was rejected ? 4. Can you tell me the a/c for which this rejection was given, since I have two loan a/c numbers ? Regards, Gaurang Sampat
                                Dear Mr.Sampat,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
                                Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                Dear Mr.Sampat,

We wish to inform you that you have received a detailed mail from us stating the steps to follow for swapping and you would be sending the new ECS mandate on the Pune address mentioned in the mail.
                                In future we request you to write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to assist you further.

WeCare
                                Bajaj Finserv Lending

I already received an email from [protected]@bajajfinance.com with the subject "ECS Mandate towards EMI Payment rejected by your bank" and a specific set of instructions to email some forms to an address @Viman Nagar Pune.

But the address and the steps mentioned in the email on 18th are different and to be honest, slightly wierd. The email on the 18th expects me to send two signed blank cheques (not cancelled) . I really don't know if that is possible.

Plus, I have already submitted most of the documents with the ECS mandate forms duly stamped from the bank in response to the earlier email.

Is it possible for some representative to call me @[protected] ?

Gaurang Sampat.
                                Dear teamToday was my ecs mandate date i submitted all documents required to the agent also i got a ecs mandate reject message i verified from bank the signature was correct as per records iam not sure if bajaj finance wants to peanilise people with silly reasons i am not recommending any one for bajaj .this is worst also i dont want to get peanilse for bajaj agent delay the process kindly dont peanilise
                                raju.[protected]@gmail.com

not respond

Not respond my call n not collect my documents for my personal loan

Mash Madesh
                                  Apr 7, 2014

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

Hello sir, Today i am planning buy NIKON DSLR D7100 Camera. then i unfortunately check my BFL Experia portal. then check my EMI Card and all documents. I m getting shocking because of i find many problems in my account. So clear all my problems with in 7days. Last 2012 to till date i m not bounced any payment in BFL and all bank. i have good ank tracking record. And i also have good finance bag ground. Herewith attached all necessary documents. If you want my bank account statement i will send with in 2 days. And find problem in loan account. My loan ac no is 4590CD038088. So Kindly find the problem in my ECS Form. Viveks Salem Bajaj finance executive wrongly updated my bank account details in my loan(CD-4590CD038088) ECS Form. Please arrange call back in tamil. my real account no is [protected]. but she is updated my Bank ac no as [protected] in ECS form. These all things affect my cibil score. so take immediate action against my compliant. and take necessary to her. so please update as soon as possible.. Regarding, S Madeshwaran [protected]. [protected]@gmail.com.
                                  Dear Madeshwaran.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap.

WeCare
                                  Bajaj Finserv Lending

Please solve this problem as soon as possible.

Regarding,
                                  S Madeshwaran.
                                  Dear S Madeshwaran,

We wish to inform you that we are unable to activate your EMI card in line with our credit policy. In future we request you to write to us at [protected]@bajajafinserv.in to assist you further.

WeCare
                                  Bajaj Finserv Lending

Yesterday i am visit to your vijay sales outlet in Indirapuram, i like 1 of LG LED TV which was cost around 22000/-Rs, But When i want to convert this product in to my Bajaj finance EMI card option i forgot to bring my EMI Card, I ask Bajaj finance executive can you find Out my EMI card detail He sad Simple no there is no option to find any card detail by any customer detail like contact no r email id also, i relay very surprise which kind of system you are using in advance technology.

Please don't make confused your customer.

Amit Singh
                                  MOB : [protected]
                                  EMAIL: amitsingh.[protected]@hotmail.com

mayur_raj52
                                    Apr 6, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

My loan account number is 4L60CD01994491 in Bajajfinservlending.I've purchased a Sony Vaio laptop which i've to pay Rs 10, 336.00 and i've applied for EMI card which charges is Rs 249, then i've to pay Rs 10585 in advance. I've paid Rs 10586 in advance for EMI card also, but when i checked on bajajfinserv website; no EMI card had been applied for my loan account.I had send a mail to customer care then reply came that they didn't receive Rs 249 for my EMI card.So pls take action on bajajfinserv and register me for EMI card which charges i've already paid to Bajajfinserv executive (SHASHI BHUSHAN) on Aditya Vision TARAMANDAL shop.My alternate contact number is [protected].
                                    Dear Mayur.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us shortly.

WeCare
                                    Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                    I've paid Rs 10583 (Rs 10333for advance EMI payment + Rs 249 for EMI Card) to Aditya Vision at 5th March 2014 through ICICI credit card number [protected] which transaction id is 951509.Pls check it and send my EMI card quickly.
                                    Dear Mayur,

We request you to provide us the scan copy of credit card on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to assist you further.

WeCare
                                    Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                    thanx 4 solve my this complaint regarding bajajfinserv.My complaint regarding bajajfinserv has been solved.
                                    This is in reference to my loan with Bajaj Finance with Loan No - 4000CD00490646 My name is G Praneetha, as I stated above I have purchased LEDTV in the month of july 2013 but i didnot recieve EMI card and I already spoke with one of your representative and asked them to update my new mailing address..till now i havent recievedany update from your team..I want the EMI card ASAP.

G Praneetha
                                    Phone# - [protected]
                                    Email id- g.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    I Am 4 Emi Time To Time But Emi Card Is Not Delivery
                                    SIR, I MADE ONLINE PAYMENT FOR EMI CARD .DATED-07/09/2014.MY TRANSACTION NO. IS MALB[protected], BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT.KINDLY PROVIDE ME MY EMI CARD.MY EMAIL IS [protected]@gmail.com. MY MOBILE NO IS [protected].THANKS
                                    good dealing
                                    I, Aftab Alam Farooqui Mob. No. [protected] got a SMS on 21.09.2014 that my EMI card No.xxxxxxxxxx5758
                                    has unblocked but till today I have not received my EMI card and yours authorised person is not ready to finance.
                                    In this connection I request you please provide my EMI card at earliest. Your early action in this matter is highly
                                    appriciated for us.

With regards.
                                    I don't know lim
                                    t my card
                                    i have not receved my EMI CARD. i have payed six month instalments of 3285.
                                    Dear sir or madam I have close my old account and I have got always new loan this is always close but my Emi card is not meet me both time I have pay charge please delever may Emi card I request u my mobile number [protected] register number and my mail I'd is [protected]@gmail.com please do I hope bajaj fine is good

Am Sekar from coimbatore. My loan No.[protected] i have bought Sony LED TV in Girias Show room in Gandhipuram. Now i completed my loan. While EMI card came by post i am out of station that time. So card returned to Head office statement gave by Bajaj staff located in Race course office. Now am need to get another product so, kindly resend my EMI card to below mentioned address No.3/15, Muniappan kovil street, palathurai post, nachipalayam via, pachapalayam, coimbatore.

My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Myself Arabinda Maity Phone no:[protected]. I am purchase a Hp laptop from Vijay sales & I also Apply for a Bajaj Finance EMI card till[protected]. My EMI Card no:[protected]. . While EMI card came by post I am not there so card returned to Head office. Now I am need to purchase a product so, kindly resend my EMI card to this addresses:302 Sameer palace 3rd floor MG Road back side of bhatia gadi karkhana, Khumbharwada, old panvel

EMI Card - Comment #2418397 - Image #0

CIBIL status

want to clear the CIBIl status and have attached the NOC from Bajaj FinServe. Do help. Thanks. Sagar Atre
                                    16 Comments