Last updated Apr 13, 2024
Complaints 6068

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone Numbers

1800 224 344
1800 2333 555
+91 22 2271 4508
+91 22 2271 4516

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Website

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Head Office Address

1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 190

devendragudha
from Rawatsar, Rajasthan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

delay refill delivery and gas booking cancelled by distributor

Address:Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

Dear Sir, I am Santosh kanwer from Rawatsar(Rajasthan). My consumer No.[protected] and my registered mobile no.- [protected]. I have booked my refill on dated[protected] and booking no.- 1103057. I have not received my refill till date that is[protected]. My booking is also cancelled by the distributor (Godara gas agency) on dated[protected]. I have required my refill. I want to complain against Godara Gas agency Rawatsar why my booking cancelled....
Dada83

Not giving New bharat gas connection after visiting for times

Address:Bhiwani, Haryana

Sir/madam I applied for a new bharat gas connection on 7/11/2014. My requist numbar was 12295632.i visited the distributer for four times to submit my documents and KYC and to take the cylender.But all time they replied that they have no stock.when stock arrives they would call me.but since than they did not call me.yesterday i got your mail of cancellation of KYC. I want to ask who is responsible for this and what action should be taken...
devendragudha
from Rawatsar, Rajasthan

delay refill and booking cancelled by distributor

Address:Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

Dear sir, My consumer no.- 4886 and my registered mobile no- [protected]. I have booked my refill on dated[protected] and my booking no. - 1101725. But it is not received till date that is[protected]. I am surprised that it is cancelled also. I want to know that why cancelled my booking. I have require my refill. The distributor behaviour of godara gas agency rawatsar is very rude. He is not give the proper supply....
SKP9582

25 Rs Extra is getting charged on every Cylider

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hello, I am using below Bharat Gas agency to get the filled cylinder - Prateek Enterprises Address: 201, 3rd C Main Rd, Kasturinagar, Bennigana Halli, Bengaluru, Karnataka There delivery guy is always charging 25rs extra. This should be stopped immediately....
manas2003

LPG not delivered

Address:Puri, Odisha

Dear Sir/Madam My consumer no is 60156598.I had made a booking for a LPG on 23.11.2014 (booking no[protected].I received a message on 29.11.2014 stating that the LPG has been delivered, but the fact is I have not received the LPG yet.I tried to contact my agency, Ashwini Bharat Gas, Puri (distributor code-144717), but nobody responded my call..Please look into the matter and let me know why such false confirmations are been provided.Also...
Sanjay Kumar cpvl

Non delivery of Gas cylinder -customer no-64099289 booking no289827732

Dear Sir, This is complain for non delivery of cylinder which was booked on 21st Nov 014 & Got message that on 25th Nov that it has been delivered. This is always a issue of late delivery of cylinder. Also seal is lose or not proper. Customer no[protected] Booking no[protected] Need quicker delivery and as per mentioned date of delivery. If sms shows that it has been delivered on 25th Nov 014 than why till 29th Nov 014 its not...
shamugappriyan ravou

name transfer

Dear sir if the name transfer is possible or not in our gas agency told its not possible if the name transfer is possible please transfer the as the name of shanmugappriyan ravou My consumer no is 4838 My Name is ramesh kumar...
Mani Pangan

Adamant & Misbehaviour of LPG distributor staff in public

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir Registration of LPG cylinder subsidy is in progress by your distributor/ your employees (Near Kovaipudur Junction, Palakkad road, Sugunapuram, Coimbatore, TN) After unsuccessful attempts to get my Aadhar card and other relevant documents for the past 2 days, yesterday the officer intimated that Tokens are issued at 8 a.m everyday. As per that advice more than 100 people, mainly old people of 60+ years gathered since 5 a.m. The...
Nandani Mobile

NOT GIVE ME BHARAT GAS BY SUDAMA GAS SERVICE BANDUARI GKP

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

SER MAINE LAGHABHAG 3 MONTH PAHALE NEW BHARAT GAS CONECTION LENE KE LIYE APNA FORM SUDAMA GRAMID VITARAK GAS SERVICE CHATUR BANDUARI GORAKHPUR MEN JAMA KIYA THA KINTU MUJHE AAJ TAK GAS NAHI MILA YAHA PAR SIRPH UN LOGO KO GAS MIL RAHA HAI JO YAHA PAR NETA YA PAHUCH WALE HAI HUM JAISE NIMN BARG KE LOGO KO GAS NAHI MIL RAHA HAI SER PLEASE MERA HELP KIJIYE MY MOBILE NO-[protected] MY ADRESS- VILL-DHANAIPUR POST-BHATAULI BAZAR UNWAL BANSGAON...
Krish.kbp75

Additional Money charged by distributors without any receipts

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Team, I am Krishna Kumar a holder of Bharath Gas connection (registered in my mother's name). The Raja Rajeshwari Nagar (Bangalore North) distributor is charging Rs 35 as charges for door delivery (even within 2 Kms) in normal hours, the actual amt as per the bill is Rs 425 but the delivery boy takes Rs 460 (Rs 35 extra is taken without any bill) I have requested and warned the distributor many a times on this but of no use, I...
bharatcheharwal

Misusing of D.B.C. and manhandling by Mr. Aashish of M/s Bhupindra Gas Service, Sirsa

Address:Sirsa, Haryana

R/Sir, Respectfully, it is submitted that I am a consumer of Bhupindra Gas Service Sirsa and having Consumer Number – 23683, Subscription Voucher No.[protected] issued with Single Cylinder & Regulator on dated[protected]. Now, I am in need of D.B.C. on this connection, I went to the premises of Bhupindra Gas Service on dated[protected] at about 16:00 Hrs. along-with all the documents (i.e. C.I. Sheet, Subscription Voucher, Bharat...
jayanelikkakath

bad service and delivery delay

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

my agent name is Seena gas Angamaly customer no. 37370 customer name ; jagathambika location : kaprassery, Angamaly. Ernakulam (Dist) kerala Ref- booking no.[protected] of 23-10-14 They are not supplied my cylinder in time, i have only one cylinder but it will take more than one moth to deliver, If we try to contact in office phone, nobody will respond, many times visited in office, but their behavior is not good from front office....
Sagarika Palit

Irregular Delivery of LPG cylinder

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I am Sagarika Palit bearing consumer number 65977871 has apply for new connection in Bharat Gas, address 9B/1, R.K. Samadhi Road, Kankurgqachi, Kol-54 on 23rd November, 2014. They have given me Gas oven instantly but they are not delivering me my gas cylinder which becomes difficult for me to do cooking. Customer service is very very bad. So, Sir please look into this matter....
PRASAD DEB
from Siliguri, West Bengal

Irregular Supply of LPG,Illegal Supply in Higher price,Misbehaviour & not following any Rules & Regulation .

Address:Purulia, West Bengal

Sir, I Deba Prasad Chaskraborty, my Cusomer no.-4536, issued on 07/04/2010, under "RATNODEEP GAS AGENCY" (Distributor Code No.-461742), Raghunathpur, (Dist-Purulia, W.B.). The said Distributor/Agency not supplying "the registered Customers" their LPG Cylinder in time and their service is also not satisfactory. In addition, they are forced me to go for alternative or other gas-agency/distributor. In the "GAS-CUSTOMER-CARD/BOOK", the said agency...
Bheeshambhardwaj

Less Fuel Given...

Hi I am one of the regular customer BPCL petrol pump of Alipur area opposite Swami Sharddhanand college Alipur Delhi...from past few days i have noticed that less fuel is being provided as fuel meter of the car shows very less hike inspite of reduction in the fuel prices... Plz check this on priority as this may results in hardcore problem... Petrol pump name is Nemchand Tarachand situated in Alipur Delhi 110036...
aruna2014

Irregular delivery of cylinder

This is to informed that I have a gas connection in the name of my wife 2020 K.Parasakthi in Senthil Bharat gas agency, Vridhachalam and their agent code in 166167. The agency people fail to supply the registered gas cylinder in time and their service is not satisfied.In addition they are forced me to go for alternative gas agency. Apart from this my neighbours also affected the same. So kindly make necessary action against the gas agency...
jabbarkhan1

Delivery Not Reveived

Dear Sir, I have already done a booking of my gas cylinder on 10/11/2014 booking no.[protected]. I have not received my cylinder till date, when I call to the number of distributor to deliver my cylinder he is telling that you have to come and collect your cylinder by own otherwise I will cancel your booking. Please look into the matter and deliver my cylinder at the earliest....
Alya Singh

About home delivery service

Address:Samastipur, Bihar

Sir I Mrs. Rekha Devi want to inform u that my consumer no. is 1111 . & at last time i booked for a refill on[protected] & my booking ref. no. is[protected] . but till now i haven't received any refill . I am from muhalla- Kattharbanni, ward no. 10, Rosera (Dist.- Samastipur) 848210. & i am coustmer of your M/s Bodhan Gas Agency, Rosera (samastipur). Here home delivery service isn't properly run. Its my Second time to complaning...
BHASKER CHATTERJEE

BOOKING NO- 286196422 DATED 15TH NOVEMBER, 2014 NOT DELIVERED

MY CONSUMER NO : 54102 UNDER RADHA GAS SERVICE - AIROLI ( DGCC NO 2808769) WE BOOKED GAS ON 15TH NOVEMBER, 2014 VIDE BOOKING NUMBER[protected], TILL DATE 22ND THIS WAS NOT DELIVERED TO US, WHAT WAS THE REASON WE ENQUIRED TO RADA GAS SERVICE OFFICE BUT NO BODY LIFTS TELEPHONE IN THIS DEALERS OFFICE, SUB STANDARD SERVICE RAS GAS SERVICE IS GIVING TO ALL AIROLI RESIDANTS. RAS GAS SERVICE DELIVERY PERSONS ARE SO RUDE, TILL YOU GIVE THEIR...
niladribihari das

Harashment from Aparajita Distributors

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I have applied for a gas connection on Dt31.10.2014. But till now M/s Aparajita Distributors, Bhubaneswar, Odisha is not receiving the ID proof & telling that come after 2-3 days. In between 20 days been crossed. Also they are not receiving the call. Sir now u suggest me that what i should do? Wait List No[protected], Dt. 31.10.2014...