Last updated May 24, 2024
Complaints 6069

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 23

Prakkanam
from Trivandrum, Kerala
Mar 16, 2022

Omallur. Pathanamthitta direct company outlet

Address:Omallur, Pathaanamthitta

The Tharayil fuel station at Omallur, Pathaanamthitta is showing Direct company outlet but bills are raised by Karunya fuels as such confirm if it is a direct outlet . If the same is not a direct outlet please confirm.
Please correct the same if it is not a direct outlet as it is misleading....
Rahul Dhupe
Mar 15, 2022

Not accepting payments through ufill

Address:Radhe petrol pump near bansal hospital chunabhatti square bhopal mp

Not accepting payments through u fill, accepting payments through cash or paytm but in there personal QR code not on ho ufill...
jayantmohite10
Mar 15, 2022

Regarding Refund || Unethical Practices

I have booked the gas on 27 Feb 2022 and did the online payment via amazon for Rs 900. Payment was successful. However, Bharat Gas (BPCL) did not transfer my payment to local distributor who supplies the gas cylinder to me. Due to which they did not provide me the cylinder unless i paid them cash. Now i have registered a complaint on BPCL customer care for getting the refund of Rs 900. The complaint was registered on 3 March 2022. My case...
Address:Haldia Township PO, Haldia, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal - 721 605

1. My name is NH Ansari, a central government employee posted at Haldia Township, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal - 721 605.

2. Through this letter, I would like to bring into your kind consideration that at about 1700 hrs on 13 Mar 22, i have visited a BPCL petrol pump (M/s Seth Brothers, Expl no. P/EC/WB/14/985(P46467) near Mohana Market, Haldia Township, West Bengal - 721 605 for air filling of my car. Despite making several...
I had booked a cylinder on the 24th of February and received a message stating that it has been delivered on 3rd March. The cylinder never came. Despite calling customer care multiple times and registering complaints with them they haven’t resolved my issue.

Complaint number[protected]...
Giri1996
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Mar 14, 2022

Hiking petrol price

Address:Modakurichi, Erode ,Tamilnadu

Today's petrol price in erode is 101.89 but they are selling a litre for rs 104. Please view this....
Ishanali4764
from jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 13, 2022

Complain for not delivery Bharat gas cylinder

I have booked a refill of Bharat gas cylinder on 2 nd March 2022 by online, my booking id is 96318 (online paid). But cylinder has not been delivered. Distributor is RAj GAS SERVICE, shop no. 1 modi tower jeeevanshah jhansi.
My consumer I'd is 49533099. I have personally visited to the center but each time they make excuses. Please resolve the matter as soon as possible. Screenshot has been attached....
Umesh 2711
from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
Mar 12, 2022

Service charge

I am registered with Natraj Gas agency in KOTHRUD PUNE . I had a gas leakage issue and after filing the complaint, mechanic visited my home and found that regulator was faulty. He replaced the regulator and changed the gas tube also. He charged rs 100 as a service charge . Are these services are chargeable ?...
Sure1989
Mar 11, 2022

Distributor staff behavior

I have book cylender on 27/03/2022.the distributer staff not deliver my cylender but I have receve delivery msg on
04/03/2022.they delever my cylender another person...
Address:Near odiansalai police station in pondicherry

I visited the BPCL outlet near the odiansalai police station in Pondicherry. I asked the dispenser person to fill for 250 rs. He made some small talk while I looked at the meter and said he has filled for 100 rs. And asked if I had asked for 250 rs and then started to fill more but I stopped him and paid him the 100 rs and left. I checked the fuel meter and it had not risen which means he had fooled me. I went back and he said it was some...
Josemon PS
from Kochi, Kerala
Mar 10, 2022

Gas Cylinder is Leaking

Address:22/2085.c Parambaloth Building samthom Road Mundemveli , Kochi -682507

Today i changed my gas cylinder in my home, that time i notice the Gas cylinder is leaking. so used to check the cylinder is very old one gas leaking from the tip continuesly. this type o[censored]nresponsible duties may couses to big accident. i need to change this cylinder from my home ASAP and alternative a newcylinder...
vijayakumar.om
Mar 10, 2022

Complaint against bharat gas agency reg

Address:gummidipoondi, tiruvallur district, tamilnadu 601201

I have received my LPG cylinder from Leema Bharat Gas Agency (Distributor Code:165510) Gummidipoondi Phone No.[protected]. Tiruvallur District, Tamilnadu. My consumer no. 21865774

In the Bill the amount of cylinder shows Rs.915.00. But Gas Agency delivery boy asked to pay Rs.1000/- which is more than Rs.85. When we refused he didnot deliver the cylinder to us. And also he started to move from that place. As i need cylinder...
HarshareddyMN
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 9, 2022

Cheated at petrol pump

Cyberabad filling station survey 41, HYD is cheating customers by not filling enough petrol into the vehicles. I recently paid 1082 for 10 litres and they did not even fill for 1 litre. When asked they started arguing that my car has a faulty sensor. Then they filled another 5 litres which is also incomplete and my car showed no meter reading. Then after a lot of argument from their side, they agreed to fill another 10 litres which showed...
abhilash kesharwani
Mar 8, 2022

Gas nahi nikal rahi

Address:KESHARWANI MEDICAL STORE, SABJI MANDI RAJAPUR

Cylinder ek din lagaya hua hai aur gas nikalna band ho gaya jabki cylinder ka wajan full hai...
Sateesh Maheshwaram
Mar 8, 2022
Mar 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2022

CCAvenue Payment was successful however KRK Distributer says no payment received

CCAvenue Payment was successful however KRK Distributer says no payment received, despite of showing payment proof (UPI ID) and bank statement distributor rejected to delivery of GAS Cylinder
Booking id: 82547
Customer no: 74895398
Distributor Name: KRK POWER BHARATGAS AGENCY...
Sabarigirisan Kunjappan
Mar 8, 2022

Toilet issue

Address:ராகவேந்திரா பம்ப்.50392- 11வதுவார்டு.மைசூர்ரோடு.கே.ஆர்.நகர்.கர்நாடகா

பாத்ரூம்செல்ல ட்ரக் டிரைவர்களுக்கு பூட்டிவைக்கப்பட்ட பாத்ரூம் சாவி தருவதில்லை.கேட்டால் பாத்ரூம்கார் பயனாளிகளுக்கு மட்டுமாம்.ஊழியர்கள்தரகுறைவா�... பேசுகிறார்கள்.இப்படிஒரு...
Venkatesha 1234
from Chikkaballapur, Karnataka
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

My money fraud distributor my money pound

Address:Chikkabalapur Chinthamani chilakalanerpu

Plz repound my money...
kamal2mitra
Mar 7, 2022

Bharat Gas - New Connection - OTP Limit Exceeded

Address:Haldia, West Bengal, India

Request ID: 81867167
I have applied for new gas connection. When i going to check my status or to check anything like payment status etc OTP is not generating. I want to make my payment through online mode only as local distributor is asking for more money than displayed in the website. I paid the fees already, it has been deducted from my account but the status shows nothing neither I have received any confirmation from Bharat Gas....
Mr. Mercy
Mar 7, 2022

Bajaj Capital insurance pvt ltd

Address:Aurangabad Baba petrol pump

Bajaj Capital company Fake coupon Activity....
Neha Maurya 24
Mar 6, 2022

Payment Deducted Booking Not Made

Address:Najafgarh Delhi
Website:my.ebharatgas.com/bharatgas/QuickBook/BookAndPay?source=MB

This is in reference to the latest booking that I done on bharat gas in which the payment has been deducted from my account however not reflected in their system.

Please note that I tried reaching out to them first but their number are not working, too long hold & their online portal is not submitting the complaint.

Attached all the docs...