Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 1, 2025
Complaints 6083

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 25

ur_rajesh04
from Shillong, Meghalaya
Mar 3, 2022

Address: BHAGYA NARAYANI FUEL SERVICES Danapur main road Birla colony patna 800011

Staff not available always for Air filling in tyres. People to wait for long time or even doing own than waiting
Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bhat Latif
    Mar 2, 2022

I have opted out of subsidy by mistake through online when I was trying to join DBTL. Click the wrong option by mistake, but now I want to give subsidy. Plz look into the matter and resolve my issue.
    Name:Mohd Latif Bhat
    Consumer No:10763
    Distributor:SALAM GAS AGENCY, ACHABAL, ANANTNAG JK
    Mar 2, 2022
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

virenkumar01
      from Sambalpur, Odisha
      Mar 2, 2022

Address: SAMBHALPUR

I have done transaction of 1.1 lakhs in FA - FA[protected] but till date it has not reflected in my CMS balance. There is no response from BPCL Backend team.
      transaction details[protected] DATED 03.02.2022

I am unable to pay 1.1 lakhs to dealer and dealer is asking money .

Money has been transacted to BPCL but it is not showing in CMS balance neither they are refunding that amount.
      Please help..
      I have done transaction of 1.1 lakhs in FA - FA[protected] but till date it has not reflected in my CMS balance. There is no response from BPCL Backend team.
      transaction details[protected].

I am unable to pay 1, 1 lakhs to dealer and dealer is asking money .

Money has been transacted to BPCL but it is not showing in CMS balance neither they are refunding that amount.
      Please help..

from Chandīgarh, Chandigarh
        Mar 1, 2022

Address: 8825092275

For the last almost 2 months "Tyre Air Pump facility" is non - functional at the Bharat Petrol Pump situated at Batapora Road, Opposite Akhter Mohi ud Din Govt Degree College for Women, adjacent to Habak Crossing, Hazratbal, Srinagar-190006.
        The owner has been time and again asked to make the said facility functional but there is no response to our complaints.

Venkatesh73
          Mar 1, 2022

By using UFill id I put petrol for my vehicle on 28/02/22..BP petrol bunk situated at chinthamani madurai..
          Usually I got refunded within minutes.. but this time I was not refunded

Thanks for using UFill at BPCL's BP CHINTHAMANI
          UFill Amt: Rs2015
          Fuelled: Rs1551.12
          Refund: Rs.460.43
          Ebill: ufill.bpcl.in/r/5NGoShYZoA

Kindly look into this

Venkatesh73
            Mar 1, 2022

Thanks for using UFill at BPCL's BP CHINTHAMANI
            UFill Amt: Rs2015
            Fuelled: Rs1551.12
            Refund: Rs.460.43
            Ebill: ufill.bpcl.in/r/5NGoShYZoA

Yet to receive the refund amount
            Usually got refund within seconds
            Kindly look into it
            Kindly guide how to apply for refund..

Molly Patrison
              Feb 28, 2022

Address: nandan van colony

Please provide me with information to get a new passbook. how much money I will pay for a new book and what are the documents attached?

sivapotu
                Feb 28, 2022

Hi, I have made a payment of 4206.34 on bharat gas today, the amount got deducted but i got error saying retry. I've completed the payment within 1 minute too. Please resolve.

Sonu Bengali
                  Feb 26, 2022

Address: 3-D, Ode Bazaar, Nagar Palika Shopping Center, Umreth, Gujarat

We booked gas cylinder on 14th February but yet to receive any update of delivery. When we try to connect them over telephone then they used to give commitment of next day delivery for sure.
                  Repeated thrice delivery commitment was done but nothing is there from their side.
                  Problem is that once we receive cylinder then we need to wait 21 days for next booking then how can we manage to use a cylinder for 2 months. Need urgent resolution on this.

Pritam1228
                    Feb 24, 2022

Address: C1-411/28 khajoori khass, delhi 110094

My name is vibha devi, and my consumer I'd is[protected]

I booked my gas cylinder on 10/02/2022 which was delivered on 11/02/2022 which I use for domestic work. But my gas ran out only on 24/02/2022, this has happened in the past, the gas is exhausted only for 12 to 15 days, for which I had already complained to the delivery boy for a few days, then the gas went right now again soon. expires.

Address: AM-2/2 road no 22, wagale industrial estate J.B.sawant ro. Thane-400604

I am Baburao Ramchandra Jangle. Delivery boy comes home then takes delivery charges Rs 20, again and again delivery boy has to pay Rs 20, next time delivery charges should be stopped

BABURAO R JANGLE
                      Cons no.74585946...
                      Preethy1022
                      from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                      Feb 23, 2022

Place : Oddanchatram, Tamil Nadu Bypass road Bharat petroleum bunk

Issue: Staff's are rude... Toilet Issue..water no available...

Please take a action

anu vaidya
                        Feb 23, 2022

Address: Bhapkar petroleum

That ledy at bhapkar petroleum she is not good to fill petrol and wastes of petrol . Not talking properly..

Ash B N
                          Feb 23, 2022

Address: Kaloor kadavanthra road kadavanthra bharat pertol

Very very bad experience to the kadavanthra petrol pump manger bad words to say costomers. And staff also thare try to attacked me. Ur not responsible for that.

Daaji
                            Feb 22, 2022

I need to raise a complaint regarding Bharat petrol pump station in Kangayam road opposite to Velan hotel and near bay grill restaurant in Tiruppur city from state of Tamil Nadu. I have filled petrol for my bike and diesel for my car last week in this station both the time fuel meter didnt rise. My suspicion was confirmed while putting petrol for my bike, they are stealing the petrol and diesel and giving 25% of fuel for the paid price. Please have a look at it. This kind of station should be closed permantrly and their managers should be suspended.

The theft happenend when I filled it on the first pump near entrance. Please save the people from these looters

Kajalbasu
                              Feb 21, 2022

I have been denied by BPCl pump at Panihati Traffic in West Bengal though I showed the SMS with voucher code 937628 on today.
                              Please extend the validity else I lost Rs.1000.

Kajal Basu

Uddesh Patil
                                Feb 21, 2022

Address: SRPF KAMP BHARAT PETROL PUMP

Hi, my sel[censored]ddesh patil resident of jaitala nagpur
                                The petrol density of petrol pump in my area(Srpf camp ) is below the standards
                                I request you to kindly check and take further actions

Sathish Kiran
                                  Feb 21, 2022

Fake Booking.

Address: Coimbatore

This is to your kind notice in recent times I’m getting LPG Booking Confirmation messages (more than 5times) which I haven’t booked. In locally people are misusing my LPG Booking. I have clearly told about this to Local office and then I have received booking confirmation last Thursday. Somebody is booking the LPG by using my details. Pl look into this and do the needful as soon as possible.
                                  Ashish Zalavadiya
                                  Feb 20, 2022

Address: Huns Petrol-pump, Kamrej-Bardoli road,nansad,kamrej,surat-394180

I am working near HUNS petroleum in a remote village area.
                                  In Sunday morning i want some cash of ₹1500 for some madical emergency in my house.,
                                  Banking facility is far away from village of 6-7 km long
                                  So i goes to Petrol-pump to avail cash withdrawal facility and ask to dilivery boy by swipe my rupay debit card and give me cash.
                                  Dilivery boy ask me some kharcha paani of ₹500 ruppe for availing such service and behaving with me like a bagger
                                  I totally disappointed with tham and finally I decided not to fill a single rupee petrol from any BPCL pumps in future
                                  What a rediculos service offerd by you

Rahul anjana
                                    from Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Feb 20, 2022

Address: Ganga vihar dewas

I have booked for refill on[protected] booking no 68177 which not deliverd yet.bill of the same generated but cylinder is not delivering.