Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2025
Complaints 6079

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 239

sanjeevdadri
Feb 8, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

my bharat petroleum distributor m/s raghav gas,dadri,gb nagar,up distributor no.521707 delivers only one filled cylinder in 1.5 months.supply is very erratic.my consumer no. is 9024.please look into the matter urgentely.sanjeev

Bharat Petroleum Gas — Delay in home delivery

I, ramji dass consu.no.S-1666 & bkg.no.151 from Simran gas service,basti jodhewal, ludhiana contact no.[protected], 2609499. I have not received the home delivery cylinder then I go to gas office for complaint and madam reply me your cylinder will be dispatch on morning but I have not received from the 15-25 days. So what can I do ? can you solve my problem.. and action the SIMRAN GAS SERVICE, ludhiana
my bharat petroleum distributor dayal gas agency agra (up) distributor is was picking the phone from last 0ne month when we went to the shop the shop was closed and after 3 days they booked my no. and date[protected] they suppied my cylinder .but the hocker was asking the 50 rs. extra when my mother denied for it .his behavier was very rude and threating us so pls look into the matter and do the needful. my gas connection no.is SD-5350
THANK YOU GAURISHANKER DIXIT

deepson88
    Feb 8, 2011

Hy
    My Name Is Mr.Gangaram Sonawane.
    I Have a Silender Of Bharatgas.and our service provider name is rajaram gas agency Dhankawadi Pune.
    Our Id Is 17311
    Har bar ham jab silender book karte hai to bola jata heyki apka silender 8din me mil jayega.
    lekin silender hame milta hai 15 dino ke bad.unse agar pucha jata hay to har bar javab diya jata hey ki apka ghar band tha.balki hamara ghar to khula hi tha.unka delevery boy silender ghar tak dene ka pesa leta hey lekin hame silender 1/2 km dur diya jata hey waha se hame silender utha ke lana padta hey.
    aur unka office staff bhi bahot rudly bat karta hey. please ap jaldsejald kuch strict action le.aur silender boking days bhi 21 se lekar agar 15 kiye jate hey to bahot acha hoga kyu ki all ready delivery dene ke liye wo 15 din lagatehi hey.

Your Sincierly,
    Gangaram Sonawane.
    Mob No.[protected].
    Dealer Name.Rajaram Gas Agency.( Dhankawadi, Pune.)
    User Id Is.17311.
    reply to karo
    kuch din pahile hamane silender book kiya tha uske bad unka ladaka 4/1/2012 ko ghar aaya tab hamara silender tha to hamane kaha ki bad me lege or jab lene gaye to kaha ki tumane 1/4/2012 ko silender liya he.
    phi o silender kaha gaya black me becha kay please reply me.
    aur unka office staff bhi bahot rudly bat karta hey. please ap jaldsejald kuch strict action le

Gite Somnath
    Dealer Name.Rajaram Gas Agency.( Dhankawadi, Pune.)
    User Id Is.42901.
    HI

i have booked the cylinder on 26/11/13 and not received till date (18/12/13) i dont know how they manage there staff. Staff of rajaram gas agency katraj are so un professional that they never respond to the calls and they have a standard answer of it will be done when no body knows. They are all useless. ANIL CHAND

mukesh pandey
      Feb 8, 2011

Address: Satna, Madhya Pradesh

hi
      at satna city 80% petrol pump have not facility of air filing today i want to take air from UNITED SERVICE CENTER in front of sindhu school satna her air machine is not working properly but i say him please give me complain book he angry and he not want to give me complain book after some people say him then after hi give complain book.

MUKESH PANDEY
      2940/6 RADHA SHYAMI APARTMENT
      CIVIL LINE SATNA MP

Bharat Petroleum — PUMP RELAY NOT WORKING

DISEL MLDCO PUMP RELAY IS NOT WORKING DIS IS MANIKANTA FILLING STATION, JAMY VIZIANAGARAM DIST.
      SO PLZ COME SOON TO REPAIR IT THERE WAS A PROBLEM IN DISEL PUMP, RELAY IS NOT WORKING

manikanta filling station — pump relay is not working

disel mldco pump relay is not working, electrical problem may we think so plz come as early as possible
      thanking you sir
      manikanta filling station

MOHD. YAMIN
        from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
        Feb 5, 2011

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I had booked my request for delivery of LPG cylinder on 20.01.2011 but delivery has not yet been received despite several reminder and SMS to Area Manager of BPCL (Mob.: [protected]).

MOHD. YAMIN
        CONNECTION NO. : T-19151
        AGENCY NAME: M/S TIRANGA GAS SERVICE, MEERUT (U.P.)
        A-02, Sarvoday Heights, Near Dy. R.T.O.
        Sahyadri Nagar, kalyan (East)-421 301.
        Mobile : +91 [protected]/[protected]/
        E-mail : samyak.[protected]@gmail.com/
        gajabhiye.[protected]@mahavat.gov.in
        Date : 26.01.2012

The Regional Manager
        BPCL, Mumbai..

Sub: NON SUPPLY OF REFILED LPG
        Ref : Mrs. P.A.Gajbhiye
        Costomer No. 20708

With reference to the above subjects, I hereby submitting that, I have booked for the refile of the empty LPG cylinder, after the expiry of 21 days of the previous delivery, as per the order of DISTRIBUTOR, GURUKRUPA GAS AGENCY, on dt. 21.01.2012, not giving the booking No. & stating that the delivery will be done within two days. But till date, neither delivery of the refile of LPG has been made from my LPG distributer M/s GURUKRUPA GAS AGENCY, having their place of bussiness at 5, SHREE GAJANAN APT. THANGEWADI, KALYAN(W)-421301, nor any communication is received from him, or from else where. At present my both the LPG cylinders becomes empty on dt.24.01.2012. Let me know, where from I have to purchase the refiled LPG cylinder, to carry on my cooking. Whether I have to stop my cooking till the date of delivery of cylinder or to stay on for fast. On what ground you have generated this bloody rule to book for the refile of LPG after the expiry of 21 days from the delivery of the previous delivery. Get me the copy of such rule passed, and the copy of G.R. I will pay for that. Please refere the judgement given by, Hon'ble Court i.e. DCF- Mukatsar also decided on dated[protected] that booking of LPG cylinder should be done without any restriction of 21 days after last refill/delivery in complaint case of Raj Pal Sharma.
        We are living as Joint family. One gas cylinder is comsumed within 15 to 20 day being winter season. After booking, this bloody distributor taking the time of 10 to 15 days for the delivery. How it possible for us, to manage the cooking gas. The complaint against this Distributor was already lodge in written at Mr. CERMEN D’COSTA, the regional Manager, BPCL, MUMBAI on date. 24.12.2010. I think, no any action was taken on this bloody distributors. This Distributor is now insisting for the purchase of HOSE pipe, sometime insisting for change the STOVE, some times demanding money by way sending repairer sman. This results the injustice with the consumers & harrashment to the public. The function of your Distributors is only to distributes the your gas, and nothing else.

Now you are hereby kindly requested to give the direction to supply immediately the two refiled cylinder which are empty as on date, & take the immedite action against this distributor to cancel his distributorship, as harrashing to your consumers. Otherwise there will be no any other substitute before me but to file the complaint against your company at Consumer court and Human Right commission & publication to print & electonic media, also to file the FIR at the concern Police Station for the mentally and Physically harrashment to your registered consumer, intentionaly avoiding to supply the refile LPG gas cylinde by your distributor, which is crime under Indian Pinal code & Criminal Pinal Code, & will be cost on you, without giving further opportunity, kindly to be note.
        Your fast action in this regard is highly appeciated.

With hot regard.

( GAJBHIYE A.S.)
        FROM,
        SARANG P. SHINDE, WAKAD, KASPATE WASTI, NEAR VITTHAL MANDIR, PUNE 411 057.
        MOB NO : [protected]/[protected].
        MAIL ID : sarang.[protected]@tatadocomo.com & [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Regional Manager,
        BPCL,

SUB : NON SUPPLY OF REFILED LPG
        REF : PRALHAD H. SHINDE
        CUSTOMER NO : 01147

We have lots of problems while getting refilled cylinder from Ratan Enterprises, Bharat Gas Distributors, Old Mumbai - pune road, Sr. No. 26, Rahatani, Pune 411 027. Basically they were never fulfill the norm of delivery after booking. We always book our cylinder after 21 days from last delivery, but after that also we will not get delivery till 15 days. This is happening on regular basis.
        At Ratan Enterprises no body talk properly with customers. They always having the practise of giving casual reasons like already sent your LPG, but practically it is given to somebody else. Because delivery boys always ask for additional money. They always follow this process.
        Also nobody over there accept our complaints. Few days back in local newspaper they have announce the committment of delivery within 4 days. But truth is something else.

So our humble request is kindly look into this...

Thanks & rgds

Sarang Shinde

bpbl007
          Feb 4, 2011

Address: Angul, Odisha

Dear sir, plz clarify me that why bharat gas is not suplying suficient rifils to angul distributer PTC GAS,
          PTC GAS AUTHORITY says that company is not giving suficient rifils. I had talk to Mr. Roy manager bhubaneswar, he told me that if you are not a police staff then transfer your conection to the other one(supriya gas) , which is not my quistion . PTC Gas receives gas cards at 7.00 am to 8am , and gives rifil at 10 Am . And changes the time friquently.
          please take required steps
          thanks and regards
          Bibhu Prasad Pradhan
          sir. ptc gas agency angul delibers the cylinder after 20-30 days of booking and next booking after 21 days from delibery.pls look in to matter.there is no rule. thanks.
          D.N.PANDEY
          CONSUMER NO .7712

msingh2011
            Feb 4, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

COMPLAINT AGAINST FOR THE DELAYED DELIVERY OF THE CYLINDER REFILLING MORE THAN 20 DAYS

WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO SAY THAT I AM A CONSUMER OF YOUR GAS AGENCY DEMO ENTERPRIZES IN JHILMIL COLONY, EAST DELHI. MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 23255 BY THE NAME OF MS.RITU. I HAVE BOOKED A DELIVERY FOR THE DELIVERY ON DATED[protected] AND BOOKING NO.5885174. BUT THEY NEITHER SEND ME ANY DELIVERY AT TIME NOR GIVE ME SATISFACTORY ANSWER ABOUT THAT. I HAVE TRIED MANY TIME ON PHONE FOR DELIVERY BUT THEY ANSWER THAT TODAY YOUR DELIVERY WILL BE SEND TO YOU BUT THEY DIDN’T SENT. I AM IN VERY MUCH TROUBLE. TELL ME IS THIS TYPE OF ATTITUDE IS APPROPRIATE WITH THE CUSTOMER?
            COMPLAINT AGAINST FOR THE DELAYED DELIVERY OF THE CYLINDER REFILLING MORE THAN 20 DAYS

WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO SAY THAT I AM A CONSUMER OF YOUR BHARAT GAS AGENCY, SOBHAGAYA GAS AGENCY KONDLY NEW DELHI. MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 25731 BY THE NAME OF MR PURSHOTAM LAL HOUSE NO EXTRA 35/78, HIMMATPURI HAVE BOOKED A DELIVERY FOR THE DELIVERY ON DATED 09.10.2011 AND BOOKING NO.13626490. BUT THEY NEITHER SEND ME ANY DELIVERY AT TIME NOR GIVE ME SATISFACTORY ANSWER ABOUT THAT. I HAVE TRIED MANY TIME ON PHONE FOR DELIVERY BUT THEY ANSWER THAT TODAY YOUR DELIVERY WILL BE SEND TO YOU BUT THEY DIDN’T SENT. I AM IN VERY MUCH TROUBLE. TELL ME IS THIS TYPE OF ATTITUDE IS APPROPRIATE WITH THE CUSTOMER?

mayankdadhich
              from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
              Feb 3, 2011

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am costumer of Bharat gas. I am Using Gas by your agency named Sai gas agency situated at rajmohlla opp. to vaishnav school near kaila mata mandir Indore.

Whenever i request for gas cyllinder delivery they usually delayed it upto 20 days it is not like that they not have proper stock . they have proper stock but the always sell their stock in black. when we complain against this they replies do whater you can do . In such situation we are helpless.

Please take strong action against them

Rajkishore.Jena
                Feb 1, 2011

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I, do hereby, want to complaint against the Bharat Gas connection provider/Dealer.
                This is against "Aparajita Enterprises,District Center,Chandrasekharpur,Bhubaneswar-23,Orissa". Telephone No:[protected]. My Consumer Number is 3261 and in the name of Mr. Nirmal Kumar Rout, FR-23/4,Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar. I booked my Gas cylinder on 29th Dec-2010, and booking Number is 06, but they did not supply the Gas cylinder until 1st Feb-2011.After going again & again to the distributor office, they do not respond. Now I would like to complaint against late supply of gas cylinder. If, such type of delay/black in supply occurs, there is no use of having additional cylinder. Kindly take necessary action against the Supplier. This is the problem of all the consumers against delay in supply of gas cylinder, which is being black marketed by the agency to the hotels & other LPG vehicle users for black.
                Whenever I call them never picked up phone calls unfortunately, they picked up my call assure me that they will deliver within 2-3 days but not delivered by them. When I make call after 2-3 days they will again tell me the same thing. I would like to convey this complaint to Bharat Petrolium Officers to look into this matter
                Please look into it and do some thing. This is happening for last many years, please cancelled his agency license immediately and mail me your immediate action against cancellation of above said dealer license.
                Your positive response shall be highly appreciated.
                Rajkishore Jena
                FR-23/4, Sailashree vihar, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar, Orissa
                (M) [protected]
                Email: - [email]rajkishore.[protected]@tatatel.co.in[/email]
                [email][protected]@yahoo.co.in[/email]

RATAN SINGH SS
                  from Devgarh, Rajasthan
                  Feb 1, 2011

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

I AM THE CUSTOMER OF BHARAT GAS I AM NOT GETTING PROPERLY GAS SUPPLY . I COMPLAIND THE GAS MANAGER BUT HE DID NOT GIVE ME ANY RESPONCE. I REQUEST YOU TO PROPER GAS SUPPLY PLS HELP ME. MY CUSTOMER NO. IS 11857.
                  I AM THE CUSTOMER OF BHARAT GAS I AM NOT GETTING PROPERLY GAS SUPPLY . I COMPLAIND THE GAS MANAGER BAL KISHAN BUT HE DID NOT GIVE ME ANY RESPONCE. I REQUEST YOU TO PROPER GAS SUPPLY PLS HELP ME. MY CUSTOMER NO. 31052 BAGRIA GAS SERVICE CODE NO CC551818
                  sir my name is mahaveer prasad swami from sardarshahar churu, my customer id is 17131
                  i am regular and honest what about their honesty
                  21 days period is long enough for my big family
                  but they dont give me any celender before45 days later and argue with us
                  what i do now
                  ph [protected]
                  I am costomer of bharat gas not supply of properly no responce of gas agency (nohar, rajasthan) my I.D.8192 pls help

abdul_azizaa
                    Jan 31, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I booked my LPG gas on 13.1.2011 through internet vide booking ref no. 5842970 dt 13.1.2011, and also made complaint two time, but no action have been taken, moreover whenever i tried to talk to someone on the number [protected] and started talking about call was droped. Agency numbe is always busy. i booked through IVR phone no. 1712 also but same reference no. was given. now it is 1 feb but still nothing happened. this is the serivce of bharat gas. moreover on their website there in no option to write complaint.

please help anyone what to do.

Thanks!
                    Abdul Aziz
                    my book gas con no 16027 brij mohan
                    thek hi hai

ss_das05
                      Jan 31, 2011

Address: Jajpur, Odisha

My consumer no .is 22593.I have applied for second cylinder on 20.09.2010. in jajpur road in Devi gas.
                      But till now i am not getting my second cylinder.

I ,therefore, request you to take necessary action for getting my cylinder as soon as
                      possible.
                      Yours
                      Sabyasachi Das
                      C/oSures sahu
                      Priyadarshini marg
                      Jajpur road
                      jajpur
                      Mob:no.[protected]
                      sadasiba mohanty jajpur road nahaka gas boking cons.no is 33341 mobile number [protected]

i don't

asif_mady
                        Jan 31, 2011

Address: Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir / madam,

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder consumer no. DG 35319 in the name of Tamanna on dt. 21/12/2010 but till today on 31.01.2011 have not recieved the cylinder yet. I have been calling the distributor Deoria Gas Service. Madan Mohan Malviya Road Deoria (U.P.) I came to know that this agency sell gas in the black market. In this area, many of the customers are complaining about this. They are extremely rude and show a careless attitude. Till date I have not got the cylinder. There is always shortage of gas in this area becuase of this. nobody is here to check up this matter.
                        I request to you look into this matter and solve this with emmediate effect.Kindly help me as soon as possible.

Aisf Khan
                        Mobile : [protected]

i am a consumer of bharat gas detail as follows

ID No - 7264
                        Name- Om Prakash s/o Kishori lal
                        Agency- Hailey Mandi Gas Agency

sir i booked my cylinder on first week of feb and my delivery date is 12th feb-2014. But i have no received yet.
                        I am contacting again and again but nobody care about this at agency. Please take urgently action about this

sandeep saini
                        mob-[protected]

YOGESH_KUMAR
                          Jan 31, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I am customer of Bharat Gas and having Gas connection no. 12232, and every time I book a cylinder there is always delay in delivery it takes around a month to deliver the same. And whenever I receive the cylinder they ask me to sing the receiving slip and date of issuing on that slip were 10 to 15 days before. I think they are responsible for the inconvenient of the customer.

priyanka gas limited — Gas not received

Ref No. 8142487 dated 12-April 2011- Not reveived
                          Ref No. 7048825 dated 1-March 2011- Not reveived
                          Priyanka Gas, Kashmiri Gate, New Delhi didn't supply any cyclinder till date but as per the computer statement shown by them that the Gas was dilivered on 11th march 2011 & 26th April 2011. Kindly inquire about it.

Ram Dutt
                          28,MS Type-III, Timar Pur, New Delhi-54
                          Gas connection no.15280
                          Mobile No.[protected]

Amitgkp
                            Jan 29, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir

Sub.: Delay in delivery of LPG cylinder & poor service of dealer
                            Dealer: VISHNU JYOTI GAS, BRIJ Vihar, GHAZIABAD (BHARAT GAS)
                            Customer No: 32***

Once I book the Gas after 21 days of previous delivery they always told that they will deliver Gas Cylinder after 8-9 days and some time they take more then 8-9 days. Weight is also always less as per written on Gas Cylinder, when we ask them the reason they told us to check the sealed cover, and sealed is never broken, they say that less weighted Gas is coming from Bharat Gas Company.

I, Amit consumer of Bharat LPG bearing cons. No.32*** of VISHNU JYOTI GAS, BRIJ VIHAR, GHAZIABAD (BHARAT GAS) for booking gas cylinder I continuously try to distributer but they are not attend call & response. They talk very irresponsibly and rudely. Their beaver is never friendly and way to talk is rudely.

Waiting for your prompt reply

Amit Srivastava
                            Ph: [protected]

pramodr76
                              Jan 29, 2011

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

I am very much regret to write that I have requested the distributor M/s. Virahi Gas Service, Udaipur for allotment of DBC (LPG Cylinder) against my Consumer No. 3318 in several times but neither I have been issued DBC nor refused & every time they are extending the time i.e like a recorded message due to the shortage of cylinder we are unable to provide the same & you may call next month etc.. Please note that I was allotted the above connection in the year 2007 (11.06.2007) and since then I am requesting for DBC. I have sent sever letters & reminders to distributor & sales officer Mr. Chetan Goswami, BPCL, Udaipur also but he also in same tune.

As you know that in a single Cylinder it is insufficient to fulfil my domestic fuel requirement for a month, as it lasted merely in 20-25 days. After booking of cylinder even after 30-40 days filled cylinder is not being delivered to me and I am suffering a lot for want of domestic fuel. You are once again requested to please look into the matter and take necessary action as per your level.
                              With Regards,

PRAMOD
                              +[protected]

tirupati sharma
                                Jan 28, 2011

Address: Muktsar, Punjab

my lpg gas disributor m/s Preet gas servise is not giving delivery on due date, all gas cylender are sold in black market. my due date was 3/dec/2010. but till date delivery is not given. they never give home delivery also so to find out delivery we have to roam street to street to find were its being given. at the same time any time you can find it in black by paying double price. its my 10th comlaint but this servise you are providing seems useless. if you are really concerned kindly take some strict and enduring action agains m/s Preet Gas servise,
                                i shall very greatfull to you.

Tirupati sharma.card no:1266
                                address: s/o Gyan sharma. near vishal public school
                                cinema road.Giddarbaha-152101 ditt.Muktsar.punjab

no delivery of gas — no delivery of gas

I take the booking of gas in H.P on date 27/01/10 in booking no. 284144, but I can not receive the gas till date.
                                My consumer no. - 626166
                                Consumer name- Savitri Devi
                                Address:-
                                A/1,621, JJ COLONY
                                MDANPUR KHADER, DELHI -76
                                PLS TAKE THE ACTION THE MAIL & TAKE THE DELIVERY AS SOON AS
                                I SHALL BE THANKSFUL FOR THIS

LPG — NOT GIVING LPG GAS

DEAR SIR ,

MY GAS BOOKING NUMBER IS 21. DATE[protected]

CUSTOMER NO-K 7800

MY CONTACT NO- [protected]

GAS AGENCY - MINI GAS AGENCIES KUNDARA,PHONE-[protected],[protected]

please send my gas sir, always booking 50,55 days after getting gas.i contact to gas agency but
                                there is no response , they are not giving any receipt of gas delivery.my last booking date[protected]
                                still we are not getting the gas. kindly attention this case sir .

yours faithfully
                                Manu.j

Bharat Gas — NON DELIVERY OF LPG GAS

I HAVE BOOKED MY LPG GAS ON 16.09.2010 THROUGH MOBILE MESSEGE. MY REF. NO. IS 3285440. BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY GAS TILL DATE (25.09.2010) . AND NOBODY ARE PICKING UP PHONE IN BRANCH. WHAT TO DO. PLEASE HELP ME. I AM A PVT. SERVICE HOLDER. SO I AM UNABLE TO GO BOOKING OFFICE EVERY MONTH.
                                RAJESH GUPTA

Bharat Gas — lpg gas

dear sir,mera vivran nimn parkar hai.-----
                                gas egency--dammo enterprises
                                consumer no.---27688
                                consumer name---manoj kumar
                                e.mail.[protected]@gmail.com
                                mobile no.--[protected]
                                sir,mera gas cilender booking no[protected] date[protected] hai,lekin baar-baar reminder dene baad bhi aaj abi tak bhi gas cilender nahi mila hai.
                                dear sir, mera vivran nimn parkar hai.-----
                                gas egency--dammo enterprises
                                consumer no.---27688
                                consumer name---manoj kumar
                                e.mail.[protected]@gmail.com
                                mobile no.--[protected]
                                sir, mera gas cilender booking no[protected] date[protected] hai, lekin baar-baar reminder dene baad bhi aaj abi tak bhi gas cilender nahi mila hai.

Dinesh Kumar Gujjar
                                  Jan 28, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Sir I want to lodge my complaint against Distributor of Bharat Gas i.e. M/s Priyanka Gas Services. I am consumer of Bhart Gas through above mention distributor. I am facing lots of problems in booking my gas clyinder. Please note that at all the times their number remain busy and if at some time it rings no body picks it up. After booking they take almost 1 months time to deliver the same.

Please take corrective action against the above said distributor.

Dinesh Kumar.
                                  Connection No. 6414

keshav.raorane
                                    Jan 27, 2011

1)Amerdeep Agency is an Agency of Bharat Petrolium in the area of Deonar Colony,Deonar Villege,Lallubhai Compond and Major area of Govandi Mumbai 400043.
                                    2)This agency is Not aceepting the Consumer numbers of Gas Cylender till 21 days after providing 1st cylender and After 21 days of Aceepting of Consumer Number They are providing Cylender After 15 Days Means They are Providing Second Cylender after 36 Days and More,
                                    3)After 36 Days also there is no gurentee of getting Cylender,if we didnt received the Cylender till date we have to go personally to that office and pay for the same and we self have to go to the godown and with blank cylender and replace the new cylender.
                                    4)In addition to this this agency is not taking the number for gas on phone as phone is always busy or no body is there to receive the phone and we personally have visit to that office everytime.
                                    5)I m senior citizen person taking these heavy cylenders to there office all the time is that justifiable?
                                    6)If they are not able to provide the good service there agency should be cancelled and some other peson to be given the charge of the same.
                                    Below is the details of Agency Address and Numbers to verify the same
                                    Amardeep Agencies
                                    Address:Gala number B-14 Arjun Centre Govandi Station Road Govandi East Mumbai 400088
                                    Phone:25562188,25567275,25563388,25504522,25563389
                                    I AM THE CUSTOMER OF BHARAT GAS I AM NOT GETTING PROPERLY GAS SUPPLY . I COMPLAIND THE GAS MANAGER BUT HE DID NOT GIVE ME ANY RESPONCE. I REQUEST YOU TO PROPER GAS SUPPLY PLS HELP ME. MY CUSTOMER NO. IS 65030...& YOUR TELEPHONE ALLAREADY BUSY

main monday se call kar raha hu lekin muze ko phone khali nahi mill raha hai aur maine wensday ko subha ph kiya thea lekin kisine uthaha ya nahi

to muze app ka number change kiya hai to muze no de do
                                    I AM THE CUSTOMER OF BHARAT GAS LAST 4 DAYS CALLING TO BHARAT GAS SUPPLIER AGENCY (AMARDEEP GAS AGENCY) BUT DID NOT CALL RECEIVING I TRY 8 LANDLINES CONTACT NOS BUT NOT RESPONSE MANY NOS NOT WORK OR MANY NOS BUSY HOW TO COMPLAINT REGISTER GAS LEAKAGE.IN CASE ANY PROBLEM IN MY HOUSE WHO IS THE RESPONSABLE . I REQUEST PLZ HELP ME
                                    MY CUSTOMER NO VG 25846
                                    I REQUEST PLZ HELP ME NEW CONNECTION CHARGE
                                    9 days have passed, still not received cylinder. They are not picking up the phone, goes ringing everytime. Really very bad service of AMARDEEP AGENCY, GOVANDI...!!
                                    1) Not receiving the phone and always phone will be keep on hold.

2) Not answering properly. talking very roudly.

3) Not customers satisfaction answer would be given.

4) I sugusst if they shall not given the proper service to the customer, then please handle all the responsibility to some one else.
                                    Delay in delivery, Non picking up of Phone, Non Acceptence of Consumer Numer of Gas Cylender till 21 Days
                                    my Name is Bhavna Dalvi Consumer no. 64117,
                                    Amerdeep Agency is very poor and cheap agency of Bharat Gas. our both cylinder has empty, and we are taking follow up from last month but still no responce from them.
                                    i requested to Bharat Gas kindly change the Agent or do the needful as early as possible. can you imagine how could we manage without Gas?

Below is the details of Agency Address and Numbers to verify the same
                                    Amardeep Agencies
                                    Address:Gala number B-14 Arjun Centre Govandi Station Road Govandi East Mumbai 400088
                                    Phone:25562188, 25567275, 25563388, 25504522, 25563389.
                                    I AM THE CUSTOMER OF BHARAT GAS LAST 13 DAYS CALLING TO BHARAT GAS SUPPLIER AGENCY (AMARDEEP GAS AGENCY) BUT DID NOT CALL RECEIVING I TRY 8 LANDLINES CONTACT NOS BUT NOT RESPONSE MANY NOS NOT WORK OR MANY NOS BUSY HOW TO COMPLAINT REGISTER GAS LEAKAGE.IN CASE ANY PROBLEM IN MY HOUSE WHO IS THE RESPONSABLE . I REQUEST PLZ HELP ME
                                    MY CUSTOMER NO 65020
                                    I AM THE CUSTOMER OF BHARAT GAS.

BHARAT GAS SUPPLIER AGENCY (AMARDEEP GAS AGENCY) AND THE ONE SERVENT OF (BHARAT GAS) FROM {AMARDEEP GAS AGENCY} HIS (REGARD NO: E53) (NAME IS: R MUKHM) AND (HIS TREVEL LODER NO: MH-03 AH.4976) HI IS VERY CHEAP MAN AND IH WAS TAKE EXTRA DILVERY CHARGE (RS.20 TO 50).

IN RESINDETAN AREA THOSE HAVE A DUBBLE ROOM THEN HI TAKE RS.40 TO 50 EXTRA CHARGE AND THOSE HAVE A SINGLE ROOM THEN HE TAKE A RS.20 TO 30 CHARGE.

SO NOW I M ASKING TO BHARAT GAS AGENCY ONER THE DID NOT GIVING THIS SELLARY A WAT IF THEY GET THE SELLARY THEN WHY (R MUKHM) WAS TAKE A EXTRA CHARGE FROM CUSTOMERS

MY NAME > ASHWIN SHARMA

Delay in delivery,Non picking up of Phone,Non Acceptance of Consumer Number of Gas Cylinder till 21 Days - Comment #1499197 - Image #0
                                    Delay in delivery,Non picking up of Phone,Non Acceptance of Consumer Number of Gas Cylinder till 21 Days - Comment #1499197 - Image #1
                                    iam ramdas iwant new line of bharat gas mankurd 17/10/2012 ph, no/[protected]
                                    Non picking of phones (Tried all numbers confirmed by them during actual visit) even after repeated attempts for several days. Please suggest a way out.
                                    10 Comments

rajlived
                                      Jan 27, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Res. Sir

With reference of consumer no. MG7216,Name M.P.DIXIT,566/401 A,JAI PRAKASH NAGAR ALAMBAGH, LUCKNOW, booked for gas refelling on 5th Jan.2011 to Mamta Gas Servive, Hind Nagar, Lucknow, authorized gas agency of Bharat Gas.
                                      Till 26th of this month refill is not delivered while agency person told to refill with in 10 days. Its very painfull and we are suffering by this problem since one year.
                                      Please doo need full as soon as possible.

M.P.DIXIT
                                      566/401A
                                      JAI PRAKASH NAGAR, ALAMBAGH
                                      LUCKNOW
                                      MOB.: [protected]
                                      THE BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 24 HOURS OF BOOKING.
                                      HERE,WE ( Client no- 23305, DISTRIBUTOR CODE- 561852) HAD BOOKED OUR CYLINDER FOR HOME-DELIVERY
                                      ON[protected] AT MY DEALER ''SAHKARI GAS SERVICE'' NEAR RAILWAY EMPLOYEES CONSUMER, COPRATIVE SOCIETY.GONDA U.P.

sonys
                                        Jan 27, 2011

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

hi i m custmer of bharat gas at banaganapalli they selling gas cylinders in black.
                                        in banaganapalli the gas delivery time takes at least 40days.
                                        pls take immediate action on this Balaji Gas Agency (Banaganapalli.)

PLZ LET US KNOW, HOW CAN WE CONTINUE THE RELATIONSHIP WITH YOU IF WE ARE NOT GETTING PROPER SERVICE FROM YOUR SIDE AND NOT EVEN PROPER REPLY ON PHONES. THE BEHAVIOUR OF YOUR EMPLOYEES WITH US IS WORST.
                                        Distributors code:LNo:119512
                                        Balaji Gas Agency At Banaganapalli-518124,
                                        Kurnool District,
                                        Andhrapradesh.
                                        hi i m custmer of bharat gas at banaganapalli they selling gas cylinders in black.

PLZ LET US KNOW, HOW CAN WE CONTINUE THE RELATIONSHIP WITH YOU IF WE ARE NOT GETTING PROPER SERVICE FROM YOUR SIDE AND NOT EVEN PROPER REPLY ON PHONES. THE BEHAVIOUR OF YOUR EMPLOYEES WITH US IS WORST.
                                        Kurnool District,
                                        Andhrapradesh.

bharat gas (LPG Cylinders) — Selling LPG Gas Cylinders In Black

Kurnool District,
                                        Andhrapradesh.
                                        PLZ LET US KNOW, HOW MENY DAYS IT WILL TAKE TO GIVING TRANSFER CONNCTIONS IM WAITING FROM LAST 20 DAYA THEY ARE DID'T RESPOND STILL NOW . HOW CAN WE CONTINUE THE RELATIONSHIP WITH YOU IF WE ARE NOT GETTING PROPER SERVICE FROM YOUR SIDE AND NOT EVEN PROPER REPLY ON PHONES. THE BEHAVIOUR OF YOUR EMPLOYEES WITH US IS WORST.
                                        Kurnool District,
                                        Andhrapradesh.