Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 57

Dhaya87
Aug 28, 2021

Address: Chennai

Actually I have 2 bsnl numbers but unfortunately data network is a burden to me, , so I'm trying to change one number to other networks, but message is not going to 1900. So I couldn't get UPC, , BSNL is not increasing their data network and stopping me to go for another network. Depressed
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vishal Pun
    Aug 28, 2021

Address: Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Punjab, Chandigarh

Bsnl broadband service provider
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
    Punjab, Chandigarh
    Dear
    Sir/madam
    My complaint is that internet service has verry bad in area at small flats housing bord Dhanas Chandigarh. A day to Connect wifi I have to click on wifi 80 or above 100 times to connect.
    It took lof of time to connect wifi on my mobile due to verry bad service lot of time was waisted.
    Request is solve bad internet service. Neither I have to disconnect my broadband connection.
    Your BSNL customer
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vishal Pun
      Aug 28, 2021

Address: Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited Punjab, Chandigarh

Chief account officer
      Bharat sanchar Nigam Limited
      Punjab, chandigarh
      Dear
      Sir/madam
      I have request that I had paid my bsnl broadband bill amount 821Rupees twice by mistake on[protected]. I hope money will be refunded.i have attached my bill payment receipt.
      Kindly please refund my money 821 rupees as fast as possible.
      Your BSNL customer

Pranay Punj
        Aug 27, 2021

Address: SONE LAL PODDAR WARD NO 6 OPPOSITE OFFICE OF BIHPUR BLOCK Vill+PO: BIHPUR DIST: BHAGALPUR BIHAR, 853201

With due respect, I am SONE LAL PODDAR (Customer ID : [protected]; Account No : [protected]; Telephone Number:[protected] requesting for correction of name and address. Name and address which is to be changed are as follows:

SONE LAL PODDAR
        WARD NO 6
        OPPOSITE OFFICE OF BIHPUR BLOCK
        Vill+PO: BIHPUR
        DIST: BHAGALPUR
        BIHAR, 853201
        MOBILE NO. [protected]
        EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
        Customer ID : [protected]
        Account No : [protected]
        Telephone Number:[protected]

Aug 27, 2021

My BSNL [protected] is lost other place i close my BSNL number is permanently

Alan biju
            Aug 27, 2021

Refund for transaction without balance updation in two cases. i had sent a mail to bsnl helpdesk and waited long enough for automatic refund but hasnt go it still.

Spandanaranju
              Aug 27, 2021

I am s m Spandana . . By mistake I did recharge on wrong number (number[protected]with Paytm for 98 . I also contact to Paytm for reverse the transaction but they told me to contact your operators. My operator Is Bsnl . I want reverse recharge transaction Please do the needful.

My email I'd:[protected]@gmail.com

sunitbail
                Aug 27, 2021

I am attempting to get a porting code for my number [protected]. I have an active pack and sufficient balance. I am unable to send the message itself since it says that message can't be sent.

I contacted customer care at 1503 who said that I need to recharge with a 147 pack to send porting request. I don't see why this is needed.

Please fix this issue immediately. On an active pack I would need to be able to send whatever messages I need.

Kindly look into this.

dabisbad
                  Aug 27, 2021

I have a valid active bsnl plan with balance more than 50 rupees still i am unable to send port message from bsnl to 1900, bsnl is blocking the same i want to port my bsnl no to other operator

Vinodgc999
                    Aug 27, 2021

I have a bsnl prepaid card and i want to port my number i have active 24 days unlimited plan and have main balance 10 rup. Topup also but stil my port massage is reject massage not send on 1900 number what should i do?

Soyuz Mathur
                      Aug 25, 2021

This correspondence is to notify regarding a pole that has been causing mobility problems lately in my house. Request your kind consideration to shift/remove it at the earliest. Complete address is mentioned below.

Soyuz Mathur,
                      D-132, Savitri Path, Bapu Nagar,
                      Jaipur, Rajasthan.
                      Pin Code - 302015
                      Mobile - [protected]

Soyuz Mathur
                        Aug 25, 2021

This correspondence is to notify regarding a pole that has been causing mobility problems lately in my house. Request your kind consideration to shift/remove it at the earliest. Complete address is mentioned below.

Soyuz Mathur,
                        D-132, Savitri Path, Bapu Nagar.

basak.kb1981
                          Aug 25, 2021

Address: C/o Late Balai Chandra basak Village-Bansbari Po+Dist-Malda Pin-732101

I had made a recharge Re 998/- for internet facility in my mobile no:[protected] on dated 24.12.2020. At the time of recharge, as per my knowledge is concerned the validity was promised for 365 days. But unfortunately, after 20.08.2021 the internet facility has been totally stopped.
                          I just could not understand why the internet facility has been stopped. I have tried to communicate it to customer care but have failed to make communication with them after several attempts.
                          Under this circumstance, I have no other alternative open but to communicate with you regarding this issue so that I may get the full validity benefit of the recharge value 998/-.

Krishnendu basak
                          Mob No:[protected]
                          Alternate mobile number:[protected]
                          C/o Late Balai Chandra basak
                          Village-Bansbari
                          Po+Dist-Malda
                          Pin-732101

Vikykam
                            Aug 25, 2021

I am unable to send port message from my bsnl number to 1900.
                            I am trying this for a week now, my balance well above 50 rupees, but I couldn't send message to 1900.
                            BSNL is blocking me from porting my number.

Koushik bk
                              Aug 25, 2021

Dear Authority,
                              This is to inform you that there is a BSNL telephone pole in front of my house which is of no use . This is causing a lot of parking problem of my vehicle . So I request you to remove or relocate this telephone pole from the front of my house .
                              For this I will be very thankful to you, please oblige.

Yours truly
                              Koushik bk
                              #751 5th cross anjaneya badavane
                              Davangere-04

ShobhitVerma1993
                                Aug 24, 2021

I was trying to send port sms, but bsnl has blocked messaging to trai. I have recharged and ₹30 balance is there . I have tried to send msg to my other number and it was sent. BSNL customer service is just for name, even after 5mins of waiting no one picked so have to hang up.
                                Aug 24, 2021
                                Updated by ShobhitVerma1993
                                How it is marked as Resolved, i just submitted it. Full Fraud site

birendra69
                                  Aug 24, 2021

I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL 397 pack recharge . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.
                                  My number is [[protected]]. Please help me in this concern.
                                  With thanks,

BIRENDRA THAKUR

Krishnendu Basak
                                    Aug 23, 2021

I had recharge Re 998/- for internet facility in my mobile no:[protected] on dated 24.12.2020. At the time of recharge, as per as knowledge is concerned the validity was promised for 365 days. But unfortunately, after 20.08.2021 the internet facility has been totally stopped. I just could not understand why the internet facility has been stopped. I have tried to communicate it to customer care but have failed to make communication with them after several attempts. Under this circumstance, I have no other alternative open but to communicate with you regarding this issue so that I may get the full validity benefit of the recharge value 998/-.

Krishnendu basak Mob No:[protected]
                                    email id:basak.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    C/o Late Balai Chandra Batak village-BansbariPo+Dist-Malda Pin-732101

Sujainj
                                      Aug 23, 2021

Address: Srinagar

As I tried to recharge my bsnl number, evry time I failed from last one week. It's system failure.
                                      What to do.

Aug 23, 2021

Address: Muzaffarpur

There has one agent of BSNL Ajay Srivastava, Saraiya, Muzaffarpur BSNL

He has taken money for install broadband to home but he has not done. He is not refunding amount same answer giving in 2 hours i am sending from 3 month escalate to SDO of BSNL but still not refund .
                                        How BSNL hire these type of fraud agent for service. every month i am getting bil without installed, i asked multiple time he told me it will close soon .