Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 15953

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 64

Dinz2311
Jul 5, 2021

Port change issues/ barrier

Address:BSNL india

I am getting the following message from bsnl during port change requested anytime (SMS PORT XXXXXXXXXX to 1900) for the last 3 days at different area network locations.

Your request for upc has been delayed. Please wait while your request is being processed.

Request for upc for your mobile no. 99xxxxxxx could not be processed. Please retry after some time.

BSNL charged 1.20 rs for each sms request....
Saggie585
Jul 5, 2021

Vendor of bharat fiber FTTH

Address:Dhamauli ramnath,kalwari kanti Muzaffarpur

I applied for bsnl bharat fiber ftth connection on book my fiber.com and the application was approved then my area field executive called me and gave me the contact number of my vendor and said that call him and he will give you the connection within 24 hours ..and after that i contact the vendor of my area and told him about the whole ftth thing and he said sir our fibre cable in 1.8 km away from your address and if you want the connection...
Address:India

I have recharged for number [protected] on 26 june but at the last moment it showed error but amount of ₹75 was deducted the debit card but recharge wasn't successful and there was no receipt sent to email or any confirmation message shown in the above mobile number....
pushpank12345
Jul 5, 2021
Jul 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2021

NO Voice service even after 30 days of subscription

Address:V.P.O Mahakal Dist Kangra Himachal Pradesh 176125

I got my fibernet connection on 10th June and was told the voice service will work within 20 days
But till date it is not working and the employs don't reply to calls or texts
Subscriber id[protected]...
Ankush Chakraborty
Jul 5, 2021
Jul 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2021

Unable to port number

Unable to port number [protected] . I am getting error messages after message has been sent. The messaging charge is also deducted and then I am receiving message that request could not be processed try after sometime. No reply from customer care...
Mukut Bihari Sharma
Jul 4, 2021

Sub: Reminder [ Security not refunded yet ]

Address:manav complex phase 2 d wing frist floor flat no. 101frist floor kalher - 421302 ( maharashtra )

With reference to the above, that my Phone[protected] had already disconnected before 3 years.
I have wrote to you a letter in this connection on 16th Sept. 2019, also reminder on 28th July 2020.
I personally visited your office several time, but I am very sorry that my security not yet refunded
by you, not any reply in this matter.
Now I have left Bhiwani and living in Thane...
Renju john sam
Jul 4, 2021
Jul 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 4, 2021

Bsnl ftth Problem

Address:Vellachalluvilla Ebenezer kaithaparambu p.o kizhakkupuram

We paid the bsnl landline bill in due date.but the bsnl ftth network problem and no internet.please ready immediately . because we have online jobs and my younger brother has online classes. Call [protected]...
santanights
Jul 3, 2021

BSNL Copper Broadband so pathetic

Address:CEERI PILLANI

Hello, I am from Kolkata but due to some reason I had to move to Pilani, Rajasthan and here right now I'm working with BSNL broadband. The condition of their service is hideous and pathetic, they literally give a download speed of 15 kbps. And the flow of internet goes off every 5 mins, it can't even handle google meets properly, and they charge Rs. 470 per month for this, They don't even have a definite optimal server, sometimes it shows...
VinayChandil
Jul 3, 2021

Irregular due bill

I have used your broadband services with landline[protected] till 6th May 2021. I placed a request for disconnection online (request no : [protected]) on 6th may 2021 as I have to shift my home, also informed my local bsnl office for the same.

Still I am receiving bill with addition each month and after talking to customer care they say the account is suspended but the bill is increasing each month.

I need...
augustin890
Jul 3, 2021

SPAM call

We have received SPAM call from this no [protected] stating that they calling from bank further to our discussion started asking bank pin no and started using abusive word.

Kindly block this no and dont encourage this kind of people .

As per network status call showing from Kolkata....
Monyjee
Jul 3, 2021

Regarding not getting UPC

Address:Muzaffarpur

ConsumerCourt,

I had planned to port my BSNL prepaid number([protected]) to Another operator.
Thus I sent PORT to 1900. (10Jun)
Even after 5-6 messages I couldn't get UPC code till now.

I need this urgently....
Mukul91101
Jul 2, 2021

I have paid my bsnl ftth bill 2 time a

Address:Karanjia, odisha

Sir i have paid me ftth bill of may month 2 times on same day my phn no is [protected] and billing ac no [protected]
Name- mukul anand chowrasia
I am attaching proof of rs 1221 and rs 1221 paid two times
Pls refund my extra amt...
Kundan Sharma
from Anand, Gujarat
Jul 1, 2021

Please help me

Address:GAYA BIHAR

महोदय/ महोदया,

मेरा नाम कुंदन कुमार है मैं आपके भारत संचार निगम लिमिटेड का उपभोक्ता हूं मेरा टेलीफोन नंबर है[protected] महोदय मैं आज बहुत दुखी मन से आपको यह शिकायत पत्र लिख...
Address:Neelamangalam, Kallakkurichi, Tamil Nadu 606213, India, Neelamangalam

Newly connected bsnl fiber connection last month [protected].but more then 50 Complaint I booked no internetstil this problem continues...
Debasish77
Jul 1, 2021

Not paying Home Rent

Address:Missa, Nagaon, Assam

The house rent for BSNL exchange Missa has not been paid till date. The rent has been pending for approximately one year. It is requested to kindly pay the rent as we are in need of Money....
Vixhnu1234
Jul 1, 2021

Unable to receive the UPC

I have been trying to port my sim for like 2-3 months and i cant do it without the UPC. I have requested for the UPC but they just reply like-Request for UPC for your mobile no could not be processed.Please try after sometime.
Please fix this...
Shubh Tube
Jul 1, 2021

Bharat fibre issue

Address:37 kapil vihar sanyas road kankhal Haridwar

I am writing this mail regarding bad internet speed. I am living in 37 kapil vihar sanyas road kankhal Haridwar (Uttarakhand) 249408. I am working in corporate sector in Bengaluru, Karnataka. I am now pursuing working from home but I faced lots of issues while using your internet service. It was totally a waste. kindly help with this issue which is going in my area
Address :- 37 Kapil vihar sanyas Road Kankhal Haridwar...
Hyder Ali Mohammad
Jul 1, 2021

Deposit Not credited for 08671251786

Address:pedapudi (kuchipudi-521136)

I am Hyder Ali Mohammad, i have stopped my broadband connection at few months back.. At the time of disconnection i have submitted letter for termination and also provided bank details for the deposit amount.. but i have checked that till now i didnt recieved my deposit amount.. and also i didnt recieved any call regarding this from BSNL..

My Land Line no:[protected]
mobile no: [protected]
Name : Mohammad Hyder...
Address:type 2 b3 staff colony, ggu koni bilaspur

I have taken new broadband FTTH connectionwith number [protected] in April 2021. I received message from BSNL while booking the service that i do not need to pay anything to the installer. But the installation team charged me rupees 1040/- from me. In portal my services shows i am coming under 100% waiver on installation charges. If such schemes are there kinly revert back the money i given....
Puja3
Jun 30, 2021

No network on sim card from last 3 days

My BSNL number is [protected]. I am staying in bangalore and I was having a good network in my area. From last few days there is no network in my sim card and I am not getting any OTPs or important messages. Please fix it asap as my BSNL number is linked to my work company and all important calls are directed to BSNL sim.

No network, tried manually selecting network, tried restarting phone, tried re-inserting...

Recent comments about Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] services