Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 692

Yajuvendrasinh Parmar
Sep 9, 2009

Dear sir i was using bsnl broadband and unfortunatly i had to shift to other house so i went to bsnl office and ask the procedure. They told that we cant accept cancellation of Broadband as well as shifting of land line at a time (Both togather). As per his guidence i gave cancellation application, and he told to give cancelation after few days. Then there after when again i went to office for change of land line connection they told that there is some problem in server we are not able to entery your change of Land line connection please do come after few days.

In between this more than a month passed and at last i was able to submit the land line connection application, and ther after 4-5 days i got the land line transfered. But when i got the bill i came to know that my Broadband connection was still not cancled....... and i was charged for that month. On asking them why i have been charged for the broadband connection they replied that they had not received any application regarding cancelation application.

I had send them an application mentioning all above matter but they didnt give any response to that.

Please guide me or do the needfull to get me reembursement.
I applied for a new broadband connection on 2-1-10 at Thuthiyoor, Kakkanad. Connection is not get yet now. I contacted at Panampilly nagar and Kakkand local exchanges several times. What action may i take for getting the connection ? Please take necessary steps for getting the connection immediately. What is the minimum time required for a new BSNL Broadband connection ? mob: [protected]

Aakanksha Jain
    Sep 8, 2009

Sir/Ma'm,
    I have recharged my BSNL Prepaid No. [protected] on sept 7' 2009, with a e-recharge of Rs. 1100+ST. I was told to get 1 yr. validity and full talktime less ST in this. But I got only Rs. 1100 as the recharge value and no validity. I went to the shop again to clarify this but they refused me to help. They told me that they had registered your complaint to BSNL and can't help you more than that. My validity has already over and now they are telling to recharge it with Rs. 370 voucher in which I'll get 1 yr. validity.
    Kindly do me favor in this asap.
    Aakanksha
    Hissar
    From Mrs Asalah mohamed Shaheed.

Postal address, Abidjan Cote dIvoire 01 bp 107 Abidjan 01
    House Address, Avenue 13 Rue 7
    Cocody bloocos, Lot 67 Abidjan Cote dIvoire .

Assalamu Alaykum,
    With Due Respect and Humanity, I was compelled to write to you under a humanitarian ground. My name is Mrs Asalah Mohamed. From Indonesia, I am 68yrs old; I am married to late Engr.Alahaji Mohamed Shaheed who has worked on Oil Company in Cote d繚Ivoire. Before he retired in the year 2003. He died in the year 2006 after a Cardiac Arteries Operation.

We were married for 36 years without a child. And Recently, My Doctor told me that I would not last for the next six months due to my cancer problem (cancer of the lever and stroke).

When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of $12. 5. Million in one of the finance firm here in Abidjan capital of Cote d'Ivoire for safe keeping. Presently this money is still in the Vault of the finance firm.

Having known my condition I decided to hand over this money to your care and if you know that you will utilize this money the way I am going to instruct you herein, I will be very happy to do so ensh Allah.

I will want you to use this money according to the desire of my late. Husband, to use it for the help of the Less privileged, orphanages, and using it to propagating the word of Allah. I want you to know that I took this decision because I don have any child that will inherit this money, and I don want this money to be used in an ungodly way.

This is why I am taking this decision to hand you over this money to your hand. I am not afraid of death hence I know where I am going. I want you to always remember me in your daily prayers because of my up coming Cancer Surgery. Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I have stated herein. Hope to receive your urgent reply.

Due to the present condition of my health, I was warned by my doctor to avoid receiving or making any call. You can always reach me through this my
    Private email address [protected]@yahoo.fr

Yours Sister in Islam,
    Mrs. Asalah mohamed

deepak chaurasiya
      from Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
      Sep 8, 2009

I need call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected] it is an UP East reason mobile so plz send me my call amd sms details on my emil id or address

Deepak chaurasiya

B S N L (mobile ) — no incoming calls ,sms

My cell no [protected] .I am not able to get any incoming calls, sms from last 2 days . Meanwile i am able to make outgoing cals from my cell I given calls to custumer care they given some sujession i followed that still the problem not soloved my complaint no 445973 Date 26/3/09 time 0800 pm . And when i went costumer center they told me to pay 112 rs and tnye give duplicate sim to me after a week . Kaindly do the need full

BSNL — Prepaid details

I would like to get the detailed call details of my prepaid number [protected]. Please help me.
      I need call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected] it is an jharkhand mobile so plz send me my call amd sms details on my emil id or address

VA — Regular Call / SMS for prepaid Cell

Reliance Pre paid cell service

I would like to make a request to get do not disturb activated
      I get many call of caller tunes / sms daily
      I had tried very much to get in touch with the service provider toll no, but it did not work

My Cell No[protected]
      Pune

sadik khan
      i need my call and sms details urgently.it is a punjab mobile [protected].send it on my email id as soon as possible.
      I need the call and sms detail of my BSNL prepaid number.Can you please tell me how we can get this information?
      i need the call and sms detail of my BSNL prepaid mobile no. [protected] o[censored]P(East) or can you tell me how we can get it.

sms on mobile — no need of any sms

im tired and frustrated of TA gupshup and TM gupshup messaging me and distrubing me in middle of the night or work. il be happy if im deactivated. pls deactivate me.

my mobile number is [protected]
      Deactivate from TM-gupshup and TA-gup shup
      i have tried to deactivate from the tm gupshup, but still i m getting the messages every day. it is a big mental anguish for me to delete those messages every hour even in the middle of the night ... pls stop it ...
      my no is [protected]...
      gujarat

thnkyou
      i want details of the mobile no.[protected]
      so plz give me of this no.

BSNL Prepaid Number — my details

this is harshit saxena and my number is [protected] and want to know my incoming and out going detailsof last three month please give it and want the details desperately
      hello
      i want details of call and sms the my mibole no.[protected]
      I need sms details of my mobile no. [protected].so plz send me my call amd sms details on my emil [protected]@gmail.com
      hello
      i want details of call and sms the my mibole no:[protected]
      i need my sms and call details of my mobile no.[protected] from andhrapradesh. plz send as soon as possible to my mail id. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      i want to call details of my prepaid mobile no. [protected] up east, from date[protected] to date[protected] on a mail ID [protected]@rediff.com it is urgent plz.provide.
      Sir, Please send me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL postpad mobile between[protected] to[protected] cell No: [protected]. in my email id [protected]@gmail.com.
      it will be greatfull to you
      yours sincerely
      nandji pandey
      need call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected] it is an UP East reason mobile so plz send me my call amd sms details on my emil id or address 05/09/2011 to 14/09/2011

pratibha khare

BSNL Prepaid — cell no details

pls i need my cell no;s call and sms details of last 2monts my no is [protected] pls send the detail to my id www.[protected]@gmail.com because i lost all data on my phone it has fell in to water
      need call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected] it is an chennai reason mobile so plz send me my call amd sms details on my emil id or address [protected]@gmail.com...

ashok

BSNL-UP West — Not able to send SMS from my number

I am A Doctor by profession, problem is that iam not able to send sms from my number- [protected], since i had started this number.kindly do the needful.
      I need call details of my mobile no. [protected] it is an UP West mobile so plz send me my call details on my emil id, my email id [protected]@gmail.com
      i want to my sending sms details cell no [protected]
      my email id [protected]@rocketmail.com
      i want my incomng and outgoing call details of my mobile number [protected].my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

I need call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected] it is an UP East reason mobile so plz send me my call amd sms details on my emil id or address

Rajesh pandey
      call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected]

I need call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected] so plz send me my call amd sms details on my emil id or address
      ([protected]@gmial.com)

Basavaraj Ghorpade
      please send my mobile call detail [protected] to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

I need call details of my mobile no. [protected] it is an orissa reason mobile so plz send me my call details on my emil id .my balance deduction 78.00 rupes
      my email id [protected]@hotmail.com
      hello, i am Bidhu bhusan mohapatra living in jajpur orissaa . my bsnl mobile no. is [protected]. on[protected], bsnl prepaid service automatically deduction my main balance. without my permission and my balance was reduced by 78.00rupes calling the customer care, not receved my phone.but i dint get my balance back. so i again called the customer care, not respond but now they are refusing to pay my balance back...my phone rechrgd with rs 95.00 rupes date 02/04/2013
      i did not activat any service my mobile no ... please my call datail send my email id [protected]@hotmail.com
      plz help me out...
      mobile no.- [protected]
      I need call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected] so plz send me my call amd sms details on my emil id [protected]@gmail.com
      i want to my sending sms details cell no [protected]
      my email id [protected]@gmail.com

I need call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected] from kolar dist karnataka. please send me call and sms details on my email id : [protected]@gmial.com

I have availed BSNL landline and mobile phone services. On 5th May, 2013, I received A DEATH THREAT on my landline by one unidentified caller. The no. was not displayed as my landphone device was without CLIP. Today, my mother went to Lake Town / Jessore Road BSNL telephone exchange and tried to know it. She was told to go to main BSNL office at Salt Lake, ask for itemized bill for the month of May and blah blah.

Today, I planned to report of life threats over phone at nearest police station and I just cannot go right now because o[censored]nprofessional attitude of BSNL.

Biswajit Ganguly[protected]*) [since the number is displayed online, I won't give the last digit. ]
      Plz send me call details of my number [protected] on my email id [protected]@gmail.com for the year 2010 from the month june to december.

Thanx

I need call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected] it is an MP reason mobile. so plz send me my call and sms details on my emil id-

i need to call detail [protected] my email id [protected]@gmail.com
      Please provide me the call details of my fathers mob number [protected] including call charges from 01/7/13 to 4/7/13 due to some clarification of call charges held in this period . hope you will act as soon as possible, my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com.

yours faithfully

Shanib thekkathil
      s/o Mohammed thekkathil
      my mobile no s [protected] and i need my out going message list urgently my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
      respected sir plz send me call and sms details from 1 augest to 2 september of [protected] on my email add. my [protected]@yahoo.in
      Deactivate from BT-ONMOBL and BT-OVERSEA
      I have tried to deactivate from the BT-ONMOBL and BT-OVERSEA, but still i m getting the messages every day. So I request you kindly deactivate above SMS as early. pls stop it .my no is [protected]...

LAKSHADWEEP
      sir, i would like to get call details of my mobile [protected] for the month of november 2013, , i am from orissa, ,

email-sangram.[protected]@gmail.com
      sir i would like to get the details of incoming outgoing calls from 1st november 2013 to 19th december 2013 of my bsnl perpaid number [protected] including the call duration
      Sir, Please send me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid mobile between[protected] to[protected] cell No: [protected]. in my email id [protected]@gmail.co
      yours sincerely
      lochan deshmukh

I need call details of my mobile no. [protected] it is an UP
      Wast reason mobile so plz send me my call details on my emil id
      my id is [protected]@gmail.com

prashant misha

I want the details of incoming & outgoing call details of my Mobile No: [protected] for the past two months. Please send the details to my Mail Id : paranthaman.[protected]@gmail.com.

K.Paranthaman
      I need call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected] it is an
      UP WEST mobile so plz send me my call amd sms last 6 days please...details on my emil tarakjamal.[protected]@gmail.com
      I need the call and sms detail of my BSNL prepaid number.Can you please tell me how we can get this information?
      ! Report Spam
      hi i need call detail of the mobile number [protected]
      plz mail me on [protected]@yahoo.com
      Sir, Please send me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls
      for my BSNL prepaid mobile between[protected] to[protected] cell No:
      [protected]. in my email id [protected]@gmail.com

yours sincerely
      Ravi

I need call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected] so plz send me my call and sms details on my email id
      or address indai.[protected]@gmail.com
      please send me my number details of [protected] on my mail [protected]@gmail.com
      I would like to know call and sms details of my mobile no. [protected] it is an andhra pradesh mobile so please send me my call and sms details on my emil address
      hi sir ਮੇਰਾ bsnl preepaid no with ਮੋਬਾਇਲ ਗੁਆਚ ਗਿਆ ਸੀ ਜੋ ਮੈ ਨੰਬਰ ਤਾ f i r ਦੁਆਰਾ ਪਰਾਪਤ ਕਰ ਲਿਆ ਹੈ ਜਿਸ ਦਿਨ ਮੇਰਾ ਮੋਬਾਇਲ ਗੁਆਚਿਆ ਸੀ ਮੈਨੂੰ ਉਸ ਦਿੰਨ ਦੀ ਕਾਲ ਡਟੇਲ ਚਾਹੀਦੀ ਹੈ ਪਰ ਮੇਨੂ call datail ਦੇਣ ਤੋ ਸਾਫ ਨਾ ਕਰ ਦਿੱਤੀ ਹੈ customer care ਨੇ ਵੀ ਅਤੇ bsnl exchange patiala ਵਾਲਿਆਂ ਨੇ ਵੀ plz give me my call datail ..
      I need call and sms details of 3 months for my prepaid sim. Kindly do help me. My mail id : nive.[protected]@gmail.com
      BSNL — Prepaid details

I would like to get the detailed call details of my prepaid number [protected]. Please help me.
      i want to know my no.[protected] call details of date[protected], why because i have deleted unfortunatly, , , please
      send to my email id suresh[protected]@gamil.com

narasing rao

Please provide the call details for my mobile number [protected], Odisha Circle.

Please provide from 01.01.2016 to 01.01.2017

Thankyou

Manoj
      Sir my name om parkash I want out going call details of my number [protected]
      1/08/17 to 10/09/17 can you possible to send by email my email address

Best regards
      Om Prakash
      i have detils my mobile number [protected] call detils and text massage detils
      send by [protected]@gmail.com
      59 Comments

P.S.RAJA
        Sep 8, 2009

Application Number : APP928233
        Name : P.S.RAJA
        Date of Registration : 20/09/2008
        Exchange : CV Raman Nagar
        Wait List No : CVR/NONOYT GENERAL / 15139
        Booking Center : DTO-VMP

I have applied for landline with broadband connection in HAL. They said connection will be given in maximum one month. After one month we have visited the bsnl office in HAL. They said i need to contact indira nagar bsnl office. In indira nagar bsnl office they said internal dp is missing. It may take another 15 days. After 15 days we have visited the office they said it may take some more time. This visit has taken place several times and bsnl connection was not given at all.

Iam fed up in calling any of the BSNL offices as the response is very bad.

My Address is : Pavithra Enclave, 6th Main, G.M.Palya, Bangalore - 560075.

There were bsnl connections given in 6th main itself in the flats which are next to us.
        Why i didnt get the connection yet?

For a new connection BSNL takes 1 year to establish still not yet recevied.If BSNL couldnt offer to provide a connection why do they accept new application forms?? Will the required authorities look into the problem?

vishal sharma
          Sep 8, 2009

I have BSNL connection with me. On 02.09.09 i got a message from TA-acad that my mobile no is winner and had won $2500 cash.For enquiring about prize one no was given .On calling that no a huge amount was deducted from my phone but on other side only waiting option and dirctions was there.
          When i talked to BSNL customer care they says they have not any connection with that message. But i want to say that in spite of coming No TA-acad was appearing.This system must be provided by BSNL..Later on i came to know that many other people were also trapped in this problem.Please let me know if BSNL is responsibel for such king of misuse.
          even i have got a message that my fancy number [protected] is a winner for $2500. But on calling that number [protected] the number was barred.There was call barring service in place.Thank god the number has call barring.My call did not go through.
          I have BSNL connection with me. On 02.09.09 i got a message from TA-acad that my mobile no is winner and had won $2500 cash.For enquiring about prize one no was given .On calling that no a huge amount was deducted from my phone but on other side only waiting option and directions was there.
          When i talked to BSNL customer care they says they have not any connection with that message. But i want to say that in spite of coming No TA-acad was appearing.This system must be provided by BSNL..Later on i came to know that many other people were also trapped in this problem.Please let me know if BSNL is responsible for such king of misuse.
          even i have received a msg 4rm TA-acad dat my mobile no [protected] has won a cash prize of $2500 on 07.10.09 .On enquiry thru net it is found many other persons have also received the same message and lodged complaint.When i called 2 the no. given in the message no connection was available and a huge amount was deducted from my balance.However BSNL is requested 2 enquire this matter and take action 2 avoid such messages...

manju devi
            Sep 8, 2009

I applied for broadband connection on 10-08-09, under plan Rs. 750 pm,, as on date no call from BSNL and no Visit at home for Installation.

Now after wasting so much time i want refeund of my Rs. 500/ which i paid on 10-08-09 by receipt number 375 to Mr atul, BSNL Auth. Representative (Mobile: [protected])

My OB number is 29152 and landline number is[protected],

I have been asked to call Mr. Bhadoria @ [protected]. but he never pick call.

plz help me in geting issue resolved.
            My number is [protected]

BSNL — No connection since 3 months

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am from Nagpur.
            Our BSNL is connection is disconnected since last 3 months.
            There was problem in cable.
            We have made a complaint as well as we visited BSNL office many times.
            Every time they gave answer that it will be connected ASAP.
            Afterwards they said taht there is no fund to change the cable.

then then they start argueing with us.

its horrible.
            We are also facing the same problem since 5 months.Can some body suggest a solution how to tackle BSNL.
            We are also facing the same problem since 1 months.Can some body suggest a solution how to tackle BSNL.

Yuvaraj
              Sep 8, 2009

from 1 week i am getting a interupted service.I could not able to browse properly. and today i noticed that in usage site it is showing invalid username/password although its correct.

BSNL Bb — changing password

how far is it safe to change the bsnl bb password and the portal id password. i got the recorded message from bsnllandline to t change the password of my bb.please reply me immediately. or can i let the default passwords like that itself.suggest.

BSNL Bb — broadband not working

error no 678 but no response from department ask one person or other or at ludhiana or at toll free no

complaint is not attended by single window systms
              The connection has not been made direct into the modem, and hence there is interruption in the broadband connection. The telephone calls also have disturbance while attended. In spite of many complaints made previously this fault has not been rectified yet. Arrangements may please be made to set right the problem at the earliest. Telephone No 0471/ 2336046.
              my password
              My problem has not been attended yet in spite of repeated reminders
              My complaint not attended so far, when will my problem be rectified? My broadband connection is not working properly since 6 months. Inspite of repeated complaints it has not been set right.

BSNL BB — BB connection is working,but lan is not verify

dear sir/madam i am sunil malik the new broad band user.my tel no.[protected]. my bb connection is working properly ,but my BB PLAN is not verfy or is not show me .i am going to bsnl exchange but no any solve this problem. every is half mind.

please help me about this problem

BSNL BB — problem in downloading data and non access of certain websites

I am user of BB Home combo UL-625. Since from installation i am facing problem in accessing the website of High Court of Punjab and Haryana.http://highcourtchd.gov.in. it is my second reminder through this platform. Kindly intervene and do the needful. I am also facing problems in opening other sites also. Almost all the times i feel either the connectivity is very slow or the server remains down.
              Sa[protected]

BSNL Bb — http://selfcare.wdc.bsnl.co.in

he, can any one to help me for open the http://selfcare.wdc.bsnl.co.in ?
              BSNL Ezey pay system not warking properly maximam time not geting service Ither closed it or improv it
              portal username&password shwing invalid
              send portal id and password for the landline number:[protected] to my mail id:[protected]@yahoo.com and to my mobile number:[protected]
              broadband is not working properly from 20/04/2011. complaint have made more than 6 time on 198 and 1504.No any action have taken by BSNL authority. I have personally visited to Nandanwan tel Ex.Nagpur and NIB, Nagpur three times. Shri V.K. Meshram, SD said that problem araissing from NIB. and the authority of NIB said that is line problem. and it is come to Nandanwan Tel Ex. 's Jurisdiction. Till today no one has attended my complaint from last 40 days
              porttal username &password shoing invalid

Last one month I am facing a problem regarding portal id log in for know my uses .But I can't access it and its showing error EJPAK0004W.

I have called BSNL customer care (1504) several times but there is no response from bsnl end.

Pls solve this as soon as possible--

Reg,
              Abhijit Ray Chaudhuri
              15 Comments

rajkumar282
                Sep 7, 2009

i have nokia 5130 hand set, as per the customer care executives there is no gprs setting for nokia 5130 please make a setting so that the customers wont face any prblem regarding the gprs setting for nokia 5130

nokia5130 xpressmusic — no gprs settings

My hand set is not configured to access internet im using BSNL connection
                I have nokia 5130 Xpress Music Phone. My cell no is [protected]. Customer care has already sent me GPRS settings. But my GPRS settings is not working. Please sent me detailed information on how to use it.
                I have nokia 5130 Xpress Music Phone. My cell no is [protected]. Customer care has already sent me GPRS settings. But my GPRS settings is not working. Please sent me detailed information on how to use it. It display error "Packet data connection not available"
                I have nokia 5130 Xpress Music Phone. My cell no is [protected]. Customer care has already sent me GPRS settings. But my GPRS settings is not working. Please sent me detailed information on how to use it.
                Sir i am hemant from solan himachal my mobile no. Is [protected] iam using nokia 5130-c2. I am waiting from 1 month and 10 day but sir not gprs settings are provided i lounch my first complaint on 22nd nov. 2009 but sir no setting is send to me i am lounched almost 12 complaints and 50 time i talk with c.c. and 2 time i talk with senior excutive he tell me you recive the settings with in 24 hours but now sir almost 10 day are pass but no setting is send to me. On 22 dec . 2009 i recive a call from c.c. he said me the same thing.now i want to know in how much time i recive gprs settings.
                I am trying for gprs through customer care and as well as in writing no response.Kindly feedback the status immediately and get gprs activated.
                Hi I have Nokia 5130 and i want to use it in GPRS but when i use this function in my PC my mobile shows to subscribe the packet data first...

plz reply soon
                I have activated my GPRS service but airtel customer care said your gprs service already activated u have some tecnical problem please contect your phone satting
                or go to nokia center but it is not solved
                plz suggest me and please help me.
                I TRIED IT IN EAST ZONE
                For me its working fine...i am also able to connect internet in PC using Nokia PC suite...
                Use the below mentioned pass word and user name in PC Suite..
                NOW IN THE ACCESS POINT TYPE “bsnlnet”; IN USERNAME TYPE “mic1” ; IN PASSWORD TYPE “mic1”
                I[censored] have any doubt contact me @ [protected]
                I have nokia 5130 Xpress Music Phone. My cell no is [protected]. Customer care has already sent me GPRS settings. But my GPRS settings is not working in pc. Please sent me detailed information on how to use it. It display error "Packet data connection not available".
                have nokia 5130 Xpress Music Phone. My cell no is [protected]. Customer care has already sent me GPRS settings. But my GPRS settings is not working in pc. Please sent me detailed information on how to use it. It display error "Packet data connection not available".
                m using Virgin GSM connection in Nokia 6300, to get settings when m sending sms i am gettings error as "Key word not found". so need fuil help
                I have nokia 5130 Xpress Music Phone. My cell no is [protected]. Customer care not sent me GPRS settings. and the message comes that Sorry, No avilable settings for your handset. Please sent me detailed information on how to use it.
                I have nokia 5130 Xpress Music Phone. My cell no is [protected]. Customer sent me GPRS settings by selecting it from its internet site (thru link on bsnl website) that settings dont work.How to make it work
                my complaint is setting of GPRS on china mobile eTOUCH 515pro . still it is not received my complaint no. 4035671 on dated 26/06/10 so please do as early as possible. THANKING YOU .
                SIR, I AM SAMIRAN GIRI AT PASCHIM MEDINIPUR AND MY CELLONE NUMBER IS [protected]. I HAVE GOT THE BSNLLIVE SETTING. BUT WHENE I BROWSING THE INTERNET WITH THE SETTING A ERROR HAS DISPLAYED. THE ERROR IS SERVICE UNAVAILABLE. PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLAME. FOR CONTUCT - [protected].
                i have nokia 5130.wen i sent for gprs setting to bsnL, they sed ther are no settings for this model.pls help.please sent me the settings-my nimber is [protected]
                mine says "your phone is not compatible to receive this settings", , , well. how is that?...kindly help me pls.. hirs my no.[protected]...tnx !!...i really don't know what to do..!! =(
                sir, my name is sony, i have bsnl no.[protected].i have gprs setting in nokia 5130 xpress music but when i download something thrse is show pocket data is not avilabel.plz send me the setting, bsnl customer care have no response.
                sir, my name is vishnu, i have bsnl no [protected].i did not get gprs setting when messaged to the no 58355
                "sorry no settings available for this hand set"reply i got
                I am Madhab Mandal from Md. Bazar(Birbhum Dist) in State of West Bengal in India. I did not understands your Broadband Services. Which process I solv this ''Over Billing'' problms??? I have registration in this side but, I did not better fill effect in this side. So, kindly help me. Did you help me?

It's not a first time, It's more then 10 time I knock you & your B.S.N.L. all of Local District &State level officers or office. But, My problems did not solv.

You & your B.S.N.L company as like a good help us company as like as soon as possible you & your companies Who is there chare Person Connect my Personal Mobile Number is [protected] / [protected](use Indian code +91). Please connect me as direct to mobile phone line & solv all problem or discussions. ok.
                *** I attach in this page my details of ''Broadband Services'' in is below here ::

BROAD BAND CONNECTION

* MY Service User Id is - bi[protected]
                * emil ID - bi[protected]@bsnl.in
                * Portal User ID is - bi[protected]
                23 Comments

Achyut Kumar Bal Neogi
                  Sep 7, 2009

I have DataOne broadband connection via my telephone no.[protected]Kolkata). The connection keeps failing frequently. The ADSL indicator is either unstable most of the time or it would go off for quite some times and come on again. The behavior of the connection is most erratic and useless.
                  I am facing this problem since July, 09. I have complained more than 10 times and got fed up. Even I wrote to CGM, Kolkata Telephone but didn’t get any response.
                  Already paid the advanced annual charge on May,2009. Please do the needful.
                  I think you live in a remote village. That is only a chance for getting such service. Otherwise BSNL Dataone service is excilent. Visit Kolkata based cyber cafe once in week and surf the net peacefully.

Shashank
                    from Didwana, Rajasthan
                    Sep 7, 2009

from today evening i am unable to login on bsnl portal http://www.data.bsnl.in/wps/portal for checking data uses and i am not getting any source to register my complaint about this issue on all the related sites of BSNL.
                    BSNL does not provide any help to sort out these issues related to broadband and does not take care of their customers.
                    The same thing is happened to me. Every time I log into the portal it displays 'Incorrect User ID or password', whereas I didn't change the portal password.
                    bsnl portal page cannot be open . page error 404 has been come

KAMLESH KUMAR MISHRA
                      Sep 7, 2009

I HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM LM-WEBSMS ON 7SEPT 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                      YOU HAVE WON 750000 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO( SHELL) INT"L MOBILE DRAW. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO Dr Pedro. Via EMAIL [protected]@live.com.my mobile number-[protected].

BSNL POSTPAID — claim my prize

I had recevied a message and i won GBP 500, 000in 2009(shell)int`l mobile draw, please send my prize
                      money at my adress Bx-49 oil colony near gogoi market duliajan.(Assam).plz as possible give my money...

BSNL — GOT SMS I WON DEMO PRIZE

I HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM [protected]@ ON 12-JUNE-2009 WHICH AS FOLLOWS, YOU HAVE WON THE 750, 000, POUNDS IN THE 2009 DEMO (SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR PEDRO.

i have received the sms from chevron that i ve won 500, 000 pounds.is it true ...

BSNL — to claim the prize

I GOT THE MESSESE FROM TM-Winner ON MY BSNL MOBILE ON 20TH JUNE 09 THAT CONGRATS YOUR NUMBER [protected] SELECTED FOR A$2400 CASH PRIZE CALL[protected] FOR CLAIM DETAILS.SO I REQUESTING U PLEASE SEND MY PRIZE DETAILS ON MY EMAIL ADDRESS AND HO TO GOT THAT PRIZE.

BSNL — claim for prize

TO
                      Respected, DR.RICHARD. i have receive one sms(TM GLOBAL U.K), that my mobile no has won GBP250000.00 in the 2009(shell)INT'L mobile draw in UK.so i want to claim for the prize.how can i get the prize money?please reply in this no- [protected]

BSNL — To claim prize money

Sir, i have recieved your message.there declared that i have wom 250000 pounds at #3 prize.there also declared that send your details, so below my details sir.
                      Name:kalyani gahir, c/o :kailash ch. Gahir, at:thikadar para, dist:balangir, orissa, india, pin:767001, my mobile number is [protected]

Reliance — a claim of mobile draw prize money

mr. dr.Philip,
                      I receive a lucky draw winning sms from you.i win GBP200000 .so please send me this prize quickly.my contact no.[protected] & my address is -
                      vill : netaji pally
                      dist : uttar dinajpur
                      state : west bengal
                      please, send me!

BSNL — winning prize

I recieved an sms reading "you have won 250, 000 pounds in intl mobile draw.To claim prize contact Mr.Mike [protected]@live.com" my mobile number is [protected] .Please send me further details.

Reliance — TO CLAIM THE PRIZE MONEY

MY MOB.NO.[protected] HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS ON 27 JULY 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                      YOU HAVE WON 250.000.00 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO ( SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO MR.MIKE VIA EMAIL [protected]@live.com.

I haven't send any details, ...

MY MOBILE NO.[protected] RECEIVED THE SMS ON 27 JULY, 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-

YOU HAVE WON 250, 000.00 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO ( SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO MR.MIKE VIA EMAIL: [protected]@live.com.

Please send detail and contact

My Mobile No.[protected] RECEIVED THE SMS ON 27 July, 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                      YOU HAVE WON 250.000 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO( SHELL) INT"L MOBILE DRAW. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO MR.MIKE VIA EMAIL [protected]@live.com.

B.S.N.L — prize of money

i m bhanwar singh, i won 250000 rupees, but ican not get my prize.i want to know when will get my prize.
                      respected sir
                      i have the honour to state that i received a lot of email regarding winning of lottery...and in return the asked 4 some personnel information, which i did provide .but none of the awards have been received so far. there4 i m afraid if they r trying to do something illegal with my personnel details..so i humbly request u to monitor and protect me legally in case of misuse of my identity.I M A CITZEN OF INDIA AND I LOVE MY COUNTRY, JAI HIND
                      THANKING YOU !

syed safiqul haque

MY MOB.NO.[protected]RECEIVED THE SMS ON 27 JULY. 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                      YOU HAVE WON 250.000 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO( SHELL) INT"L MOBILE DRAW. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO MR.MIKE VIA EMAIL [protected]@live.com.

BSNL — money prize winning

I received massage on my bsnl contact no.[protected], money prize about 25000 pounds in 2009 so plz confirm me whats the matter.

MY MOBILE NO.[protected] RECEIVED THE SMS ON 17 Aug, 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-

CONGRAT !! YOU HAVE WON 250, 000.00 POUNDS IN 2009 ( SHELL) INT'L MOBILE OFFER WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO MR.MIKE VIA EMAIL: [protected]@live.com.

BSNL — CLAIM PRIZE MONEY

I HAD RECEIVED A MESSAGE AND I WON 250, GB POUNDS ON THE 2009 SHELL INT'L MOBILE DRAW UK, PLEASE CONTACT TO DR. MIKE AND SEND MY PRIZE AT MY ADDRESS.

HARI SHANKAR PRASAD
                      C/O DR.PRAVEEN CHANDRA, KANTI VILLA, HEASL, PISKA MORE, RANCHI -834005.
                      TOWN -RANCHI
                      STATE - JHARKHAND ( INDIA )

MOBILE NO. - [protected]
                      E-MAIL ID - [protected]@yahoo.com
                      TO CLAIM THE PRIZE MONEY

I HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM LM-WEBSMS ON 4SEPT 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                      YOU HAVE WON 750000 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO( SHELL) INT"L MOBILE DRAW. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO Dr Pedro. Via EMAIL [protected]@live.com.my mobile number-[protected].
                      I HAVE SENT AN E-MAIL...

Reliance — complaint for wining prize money

i got the message that "CONGRAT YOU HAVE WON 250,000,POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO (SHELL) INTL MOBILE DRAWS. WINNING #2,TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT DR. JOHN VIA EMAIL:[protected]@live.com" from TM-WINNERS
                      Claim
                      DearSir
                      I Hv;Won 750, 000 Pounds in 2009 demo(SHELL)
                      Plz settle my claim soon

With Regards
                      Atul Kumar Tandon
                      170;Rakab Ganj
                      GONDA-271001
                      Mo No:-[protected]
                      PLEASE SETTLE MY COMPLAIN SOON
                      This is all cheating, thinking that other person is a fool
                      and having no work to do.Just thinking about faticie.
                      According to me a strick action should to taken on this
                      site.
                      I AM THE WINNER.
                      HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM LM-WEBSMS ON 7SEPT 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                      YOU HAVE WON 750000 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO( SHELL) INT"L MOBILE DRAW. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO Dr Pedro. Via EMAIL [protected]@live.com.my mobile number-[protected]
                      HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM MD-Congrats ON 7SEPT 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                      YOU HAVE WON 750, 000 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO( SHELL) INT"L MOBILE DRAW. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO Dr Pedro. Via EMAIL [protected]@live.com.my mobile number-[protected]

I HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM LM-WINNERS WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                      YOU HAVE WON 300000 POUNDS SOUTH AFRICA 2010 WORLD CUP INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW SPONSORED BY FIFA (FEDERATION OF INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION) IN COLLABORATION WITH THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT TO ENLIGHTEN THE WORLD ABOUT THE FORTH COMING WORLD CUP HOSTED BY SOUTH AFRICA IN 2010.. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS to SPEED-WAYS SECURITY COMPANY THROUGH E-MAIL TO: speedways.[protected]@live.com.

I want to confirm that is this a fake message or not...
                      My mobile number-[protected]

bsnl prepaid customer — having trouble claiming my prize

i have received a message from ta winner team my mob prepaid number is [protected] that i`m a winner od $2500 winner [protected] is chosen for give away prize, prize call @ [protected] i breen trying to call ta team but they did not answer so please upbate me with the imformation that u guys r really giving away prize or just playing with peoples minds thanks your dear customer [protected]

your, sincerly

baljeet singh randhawa
                      Respected sir/mam,
                      i am find this message today (WINNER![protected] is chosen for $2500cash prize, call+[protected]).i am call this number but i have found no response .pls help me
                      Dear folks,
                      Thanks to GOOGLE to bring up these complaints and hats off to all the people who have come on board to register a complaint against this fraudulent actions that are taking place. It's a mere shame to all the companies who share their database with the fraud people like this. VODAFONE must take some action and catch these kind of people. I got the similar message of winning 30, 000 Great British Pounds in draw that was organised by FIFA 2010 World Cup which I found out to be fraud when i searched similar things happening to all on Google.

IF VODAFONE IS NOT GOING TO PROVIDE SUPPORT AND SAFETY TO CONSUMERS THEN I THINK THEY SHOULD STOP PROPAGATING THEIR ALL NAMELY GOODIES, ZOOZOOS AND WATCH DOG...ALL WASTE!!!

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A FREE LUNCH FOLKS!!! YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR EVERYTHING. TO BAD THAT THOUGH WE ARE PAYING VODAFONE FOR GOOD SERVICES, THEY STILL FAILS TO DO THE SAME.
                      Tell me more detail about
                      I am winner
                      the sms is truw or false...????????WHY??????????????...
                      This complain is genuine. Strict action should be taken against the owner of the email id [protected]@live.com.
                      HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM global ON 19 SEPT, 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                      YOU HAVE WON 750000 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO( SHELL) INT"L MOBILE DRAW. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO Dr Pedro. Via EMAIL [protected]@live.com.

I want to confirm that is this a fake message or not
                      I have received this sms on 24 sep 09 like this:
                      YOU HAVE WON 750000 POUNDS IN 2009 (SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW WINNING # 3 TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME CONTACT DETAILS TO DR.PEDRO VIA EMAIL : [protected]@live.com

This sms is completely fake.This kind of sms should be strictly go through law and order.can the gov should take action??????????????
                      I have received this sms on 23 sep 09 like this:
                      YOU HAVE WON 750000 POUNDS IN 2009 (SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW WINNING # 3 TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME CONTACT DETAILS TO DR.PEDRO VIA EMAIL : [protected]@live.com
                      I HAVE RECEIVED THIS SMS ON 19th SEP.LIKE THIS,
                      YOU HAVE WON 750000 POUNDS IN 2009(SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW #3 TO CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME CONTACT DETAIL TO DR.PRDRO VIA EMAIL : [protected]@live.com, if you want to send money only I NEED Rs. 1500000 LACKS ONLY WHICH IS ULTIMATE FOR ME OTHERWIE I AM FINISH, I AM SUFFIRING IN MY BUSINESS, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SEND ME MONEY, THANKING YOU
                      I have received this sms
                      YOU HAVE WON 750000 POUNDS IN 2009 (SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW WINNING # 3 TO CLAIM my mobile no is[protected]
                      hi
                      i am received this SMS on 1st october. YOU HAVE WON 750000 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO( SHELL) INT"L MOBILE DRAW. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO Dr Pedro. Via EMAIL [protected]@live.com.YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SEND ME MONEY, THANKING YOU

I HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM LM-WEBSMS ON 1 OCT 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                      YOU HAVE WON 750000 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO( SHELL) INT"L MOBILE DRAW. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO Dr Pedro. Via EMAIL [protected]@live.com.my mobile number-[protected]..PLZ TELL ME DAT IT IS A FAKE MSG OR NOT
                      send further detail
                      tks MYK
                      I have received this sms
                      YOU HAVE WON 750000 POUNDS IN 2009 (SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW WINNING # 3 TO CLAIM my mobile no is[protected]
                      I have received this sms
                      I have received this sms on 23 sep 09 which is as follows :-

I HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM LM-WEBSMS ON 7SEPT 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
                      YOU HAVE WON 750000 POUNDS IN 2009 DEMO( SHELL) INT"L MOBILE DRAW. WINNING #3, TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE EMAIL YOUR DETAILS TO Dr Pedro. Via EMAIL [protected]@live.com.my mobile number-[protected] PLZ TELL ME THAT THIS MSG IS FAKE OR THIS MSG DO ANYTHING IN MEAN...
                      I have received this sms
                      Sir, i have received a message that, your sim connection has won a price, plus a free ticket to be in south africa, 2010 fifa world cup conact dr, murphy, via email.sir contact us at this no.[protected]
                      Sir, i have received a message that, your sim connection has won a price, plus a free ticket to be in south africa, 2010 fifa world cup conact dr, murphy, via email:fifaworld [protected]@live.in date19/10/09.sir contact us at this no.[protected]
                      my mob no is [protected]have sms from to i have won 700000.00 british pound won
                      I am winning for $2500 through SMS by TM-PowerM. So i can call many time on +[protected] but not any respose from this number and SMS.

BSNL — for prize claim

I am maneesh pal from india.My mobile no. is [protected].I have got a message from chevron 2010 Promo 19-jan-2010 at time 18-11-57 that I have won 500 thousand pound.I want to know that,what truth is it.My complete address is ; Name-maneesh pal,Father name-Murali pal ,village-Mahuli,Post-Ratanupur,dist-jaunpur,State-Uttar Predesh,PIn-Code-222181,phone-number-[protected],[protected],email-address-pal.[...
                      I have received bp-51819 sms
                      YOU HAVE WON rs5001 IN 27/07/2010 (SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW WINNING # 3 TO CLAIM my mobile no is[protected]
                      HY GOOD MORNING SIR,
                      I GET U R SMS FROM BRITISH TELECOME SERVICE...
                      SMS LIKE AS UR MOBILE NO IS WON 750000 POUNDS IN MOBILE DRAW CLAM THN HE WRITE ON SMS ME PLZ SEND UR DETAILS. THAT'S WHY I SEND U MY FULL DETAILS..
                      I AM MANISH NAYEE. I AM LIVING GANDHINAGAR, SEC-27, BLOCK N0-81. MY CONTACT NO IZ -[protected] .
                      IF I GET A WON 750000 POUNDS IN MOBILE BRITISH TELECOME DRAW THN
                      PLZ CONTACT ME ON MY NO ...
                      MY CONTACT NO-[protected]
                      RESPECTED SIR MR ...
                      how to claim that price to dr. murphy??
                      i recieve a text messaage saying:
                      YOU HAVE WON $500, 000.00USD IN 2010 GLOBAL MOBILE LOTTO DRAW W/ REF/EG/H23184823 contact dr. murphy email [protected]@yahoo.com for claiming

my mobile number is[protected]
                      i recieved a text message saying:
                      YOU HAVE WON $500, 000.00USD IN 2010 GLOBAL MOBILE LOTTO DRAW ref/eg/h23184823 contact dr. murphy email [protected]@yahoo.com for claiming
                      my mobile number [protected]
                      i got more bill.. send me my call detail of no:- [protected]
                      62 Comments

RANJITH C R
                        from Tellicherry, Kerala
                        Sep 7, 2009

I have a Nokia 5130 xpressmusic mobile. BSNL Cellone (Kerala State) is my service provider. I activated GPRS. I am browsing Internet. But Some applications are not working in my mobile, that need network support. BSNL Cellone is not giving those settings. Other telecom companies are giving those settings. Please give me that settings or solve my problem. My Contact number is [protected]
                        i want barring password mobile no-[protected]
                        res sir,
                        my complant my mobile internet is not stating the response temprorary net work problam the is not stat so plz sir help me
                        respected sir,

i am aregular coustomer of cellone prepaid my problam is not net net start the response temarory network problam but company can't hear my complain because i am student so plz plz sir kindly hear my comlain and work on my problam.thank you
                        caller tune set is not properly .no proper guidness for the bsnl customer care staff . customercare staff attitude is not care for the customer what our job?

Bsnl/ cellone — internet browsing and downloading

I am a regular coustomer of Bsnl/cellone postpaid service but the company can't hear my complain because i am a student. So pls sir kindly hear my complin and work on my problem. Thank you.
                        I am a plan725 costemer and from the launch of cellone a strong promoter of bsnl network.my average monthly bill is Rs 1100.In my family we 9 people are using only bsnl network as it is a public sector company.In my company we 52 people are using it.I don't think bsnl only has to think regarding profitability, more over bsnl has some more commitment to the society.so i am not understanding why bsnl has withdrawn the the fecilities what we were enjoing with our jodi and jodiplus connection.If bsnl is so adament on this decision we people have to re-think regarding our selection and we will have to shift to some other network who are only charging in one second billing.I think this decision of the company will only help the private companies.my mob no is-[protected].
                        Sir, Please email me or SMS me the Number for registering STV49 for a full year immediately'

Abdul Karim. A
                        Mob: [protected]
                        After having lengthy sessions with customer service I found that BSNL(prepaid- don't know abt post paid) is providing only wap. And internet applications wont be connected with GPRS/Edge. So u can use internet to browse your mail. but cant access it through any aopplication instaled in your phone. Even opera doesn't work!

Even the call center guys are not understanding what we talk!

rajeesh
                          from Ottappalam, Kerala
                          Sep 7, 2009

I am Rajeesh I have a service on mobile from wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub/show.php?cid=42261&subid=949. I want to disactivate .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on 10-09-09.if you wish to cancel.click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub/unsubid.php?subid=949 from 57007.
                          I was open this site but i have'nt anything related to my problem.
                          so please sir disactivated this service soon. I have charged 90 Rs.yet.
                          my mobile no.is [protected]

BSNL Cellone — unsubscribe subscription service

My no.is [protected] n i didnt subscribe for FHM VOD, but charges of Rs. 5/- deducted from my account every day.its the 5th day n i have allready lost Rs. 25 .I m really frustrated now. So, Please deactive the service from my mobile number immediately
                          i dont want your model of the day subscription i am not request this subscription. so kindly cancle your service. please ask for customers other wise how can you provide this subscription. you are sending one message from your http://wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=482 message from 70071030. you dont send again and again.
                          I am Rajeesh I have a service on mobile from wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub/show.php?cid=8494&subid=1367. I want to disactivate .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on 10-09-09.if you wish to cancel.click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub/unsubid.php?subid=1367 from 7007.
                          I am Ramadasan. I have a service on mobile from wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub/show.php?cid=8494&subid=1367. I want to disactivate .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on 10-09-09.if you wish to cancel.click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub/unsubid.php?subid=1367 from 7007.
                          i dont want your model of the day subscription i am not request this subscription. so kindly cancle your service. please ask for customers other wise how can you provide this subscription. you are sending one message from your http://wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=949 message from[protected].

pls deactivated the services as soon as possible
                          i dont want your model of the day subscription i am not request this subscription. so kindly cancle your service. please ask for customers other wise how can you provide this subscription. you are sending one message from your http://wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=949 message from[protected].

pls deactivated the services as soon as possible
                          my cellone no.[protected]
                          I am T.RAMACHANDRAN, I have a service on mobil from wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=482.

I want to disactivate. I have message your model of the day subscrittion will be auto renrwed on 25/10/09. If you wish to cancel click http://wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=482

I was open this site but have'nt anything related to my problem so please sir disactivated this service soon. I have charged Rs 30 yet my mobil on is [protected]
                          I am SIJO GEORGE. I am recieving numerous messages from 57007 which I dont know and I do not want to receive. For the same I have been received Rs 30/- for the current month.My strong request is that I should not be charged this amount any longer.Please help me to unsubscribe this bloody facility.
                          My number is [protected]

Do the needful.
                          SIJO GEORGE
                          I am M.PENCHALAIAH I have a service on mobile from wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub/show.php?subid=482. I want to disactivate .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on 1-11-09.if you wish to cancel.click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub/unsubid.php?subid=482 from 57007.
                          My bsnl prepaid mobile no. is [protected]. I have subscribed caller tune on my phone. But now I want to deactivate the caller tune subscription but I am not able to get the caller tune deactivated. I have requested the customer care centre but in vain. Please deactivate this service immediately.
                          i dont want your model of the day subscription i am not request this subscription. so kindly cancle your service. please ask for customers other wise how can you provide this subscription. you are sending one message from your http://wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=949 message from[protected]. my number is [protected]
                          I am govindammal I have a service on mobile from wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub/show.php?cid=42261&subid=949. I want to disactivate .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on 6-11-09.if you wish to cancel.click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub/unsubid.php?subid=949 from 57007.
                          so please sir disactivated this service my mobile no is [protected]
                          I have a message Your model of the day service has been renewed for 10 days. you have been charged for Rs10/If you wish to cancel click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=949 from 57007on 15/11/2009.so please deactivated the service .My mobile no is [protected].
                          I have a message. your model of the day service has been renewed for 10 days. yau have been charged for Rs10/ If you wish to cancel click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=949 from 57007. so please deactivated the service. my mob no:[protected].
                          iam venkat my mobile no [protected] wap.mauj.com service stop imediatly
                          sir.
                          please deactivate service which is provided by "wap.mauj.com"on my mobile no.[protected]

unsubscribed subscription service
                          I am sushil I have a service on mobile from wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub/show.php?subid=949. I want to disactivate .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on 02-12-09.if you wish to cancel.click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub/unsubid.php?subid=949 from 57007.
                          so please sir disactivated this service soon. I have charged 170 Rs.yet.
                          I am Uma Mishra I have a service on mobile from wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub/show.php?subid=949. I want to disactivate .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on 24-12-09.if you wish to cancel.click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub/unsubid.php?subid=949 from 57007.
                          so please sir disactivated this service soon. I have charged 170 Rs.yet.
                          plase de avtivate my mobile no [protected] of kolkata from cellone galaxy
                          I am Sajeeb I have a service on mobile from wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/sub.php?subid=1450(activated on 29.12.2009).I have charged Rs.5/day.I want to deactivate this service immediatly.
                          My mobile No is [protected]
                          BSNL Cellone Complaints - unsubscribed subscription service
                          View all BSNL Cellone complaints
                          BSNL Cellone
                          Posted: 26/12/2009 by Ramesh nath Send email
                          I am ramesh nath I have a service on mobile from wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub/show.php?cid=43140&subid=949. I want to disactivate .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on 26/12/2009.if you wish to cancel.click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub/unsubid.php?subid=949 from 57007.
                          so please sir disactivated this service soon. I have charged 10 Rs.yet.
                          my mobile no. is +[protected]. Unknowingly i have subscribed to a cellone galaxy services. i don't know also which service it is. a message is coming everyday from the no.70090005. it costs Rs.5/- or Rs. 10/- per day. i don't want to receive this service and i am not receiving anything from cellone galaxy. but everyday cellone galaxy charges my account. please deactivate any kind of service from cellone galaxy to my mobile. i don't want any service from cellone galaxy. please do the needful and get me out of this.
                          Arka Dasgupta.
                          My mobile number is +[protected]. Unknowningly i have subscribed msg frm wap cell one service, it reduce Rs 5/day frm my account. Pls deactive this service.

Babu
                          I am Sanjay Kumar Goswami I have a service on mobile from wap.galaxy.mauj.com/sf/sub3/psrv.php?subid=1454&spl=10756. I want to unsubsribe from 57007.While doing SMS to unsubscribe for the service "FHM Video of the day", again I am losing Rs.2 and reply came as "Unable to process, Try after sometime" Daily Rs.5 is deducted as downloading charge and Rs.2 for SMS.What should I do now?My Mobile no. is [protected]
                          dear sir              i dont want  your model of the day swubscription any more . i am not request this subscription.you are sending a message from http://wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=949my cellone no. is[protected]please deactivate this service as soon as possible
                          Without any download, BSNL service[protected] has deducted Rs.5.00.Please stop this, my mobile no. is [protected]

BSNL Mobile — 570091005

my mobile No [protected], my mobile conection is bsnl, Every day I have receaved a massage " you will be charged Rs. 5 for download" , This massage is gives Phone No of[protected]. I compalne in costmercare they are no replay
                          I am V.SANKAR I have a service on mobile from wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=949. I want to deactivate .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on 16.01.2010.if you wish to cancel.click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=949 from+ 57007.
                          so please deactivated this service .my mobile no.is [protected]
                          sir ireceive a message every day that "you will be charged Rs 5 for download" i donnot know about this service provider.kindly deactivate this daily subscription service from[protected] and[protected] my mobile number is[protected] It will be your most kindness for me.
                          i want to my mobile unsbcribe the wap services
                          my mobile no.[protected] Please unsubscribe the model of the day image urgently.
                          Dr P.S.Prajapat
                          CHC Jaitaran distt-Pali
                          Rajasthan
                          I have a message. your model of the day service has been renewed for 10 days. yau have been charged for Rs10/ If you wish to cancel click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=949 from 57007. so please deactivated the service. my mob no:[protected]
                          my mobile no. is [protected]. Unknowingly i have subscribed to a wap.galaxy.mauj.com services. i don't know also which service it is. a message is coming everyday from the no.70071005. it costs Rs.5/- or Rs. 10/- per day. i don't want to receive this service and i am not receiving anything from cellone galaxy. but everyday bsnl galaxy charges my account. please deactivate any kind of service from bsnl galaxy to my mobile. i don't want any service from bsnl galaxy. please do the needful and get me out of this.
                          kp ullasan
                          I am chandra singh I have a service on my mobile from http://wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=949. I am not requisting for this service. I want to deactive this serive. I have a message your model of the day service has been renewed for 10 days& u have been charged Rs 10.
                          so please cancel this service. My mobile no. is [protected]
                          my mobile no. is [protected] Unknowingly i have subscribed to a cellone galaxy services. i don't know also which service it is. a message is coming everyday from the no.70090005. it costs Rs.5/- or Rs. 10/- per day. i don't want to receive this service and i am not receiving anything from cellone galaxy. but everyday cellone galaxy charges my account. please deactivate any kind of service from cellone galaxy to my mobile. i don't want any service from cellone galaxy. please do the needful and get me out of this.

Asu Dey
                          my mobile no. is +[protected]. Unknowingly i have subscribed to a cellone galaxy services. i don't know also which service it is. a message is coming everyday from the no.70090005. it costs Rs.5/- or Rs. 10/- per day. i don't want to receive this service and i am not receiving anything from cellone galaxy. but everyday cellone galaxy charges my account. please deactivate any kind of service from cellone galaxy to my mobile. i don't want any service from cellone galaxy. please do the needful and get me out of this.

Ashu Dey

BSNL — 570091005

PLZ deactivate the daily subscription from[protected]. my mobile number is [protected]
                          my mobile number is [protected]. I want to cancel my subscription to model of the day . Kindly unsubscribe this subscription as soon as possible.
                          M R VERMA
                          I am swami yogeswaranand I have a service on mobile from http://wap.mauj.com/subid=949. I want to deactivate .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on[protected].if you wish to cancel.click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=949 from 57007.
                          I really want to unsubscribe this service as soon as possible.
                          my mobile no.is [protected].
                          please unsubscribe.
                          Please Deactivate the subription from[protected]. I dont want it. It is deducting rs 5 every day.
                          Mohd Arshad
                          My mobile no. is [protected].unknowingly my friend once only checked this 'mauj 'page but didnot download any thing but on the same day onwards Rs 5 &Rs 1 is deducting from my mobile. I have already forwarded a complaint before .But still this every day the same message is comming as 'Thanks for subscribing'.This is cheating.Now I am thinging about to throw this mobile no.and get another no., because of this fraud site.How can I get rid of this, please inform.
                          Please deactivate this subsciption from my mobile no. so that I can use & charge my mobile.See how many of them have complaint about this site, this site is made only to earn money by cheating lot of peoples.
                          If BSNL Cellone cannot protect us from this cheating site, then y it is being displayed.
                          Please do the needful and get me out of this.
                          Anilkumar
                          sir ireceive a message every day that "you will be charged Rs 5 for download" i donnot know about this service provider.kindly deactivate this daily subscription service from[protected] and[protected] my mobile number is[protected] It will be your most kindness for me.
                          sir i receive a message every day that "you will be charged Rs 5 for download" .
                          i donnot know about this service provider.kindly deactivate this daily subscription service from[protected].
                          my mobile number is [protected].
                          It will be your most kindness for me.
                          I am subodh I have a service on mobile from wap.indichoice.com/wapsite/animation_c.jsp?cat1=bollywood&cat=bollywood I want to disactivate .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on 03-04-10.if you wish to cancel.click wap.mauj.com/sf/sub/unsubid.php?subid=949 from 57007.
                          so please sir disactivated this service soon. I have charged many Rs.yet.
                          Please deactivate the daily subscription sevice and their charge. My mobile no. is
                          Pls stop the Download service immegiately. I donot want this service anymore.
                          please unsubscribe the 'model of the day service' from my mobile no.[protected] .
                          i dont want this service any more.so please deactivate this service from my mobile.please do the needful and get me the out of this.
                          anuj sharma
                          I am Sanjay I have a service on mobile from wap.mauj.com/sf/sub3/unsubid.php?subid=949. I want to disactivate. I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed on 23-06-10. from 57007.
                          so please sir disactivated this service soon.
                          i also have the same problem that u guys are facing if any one got the solution kindly make a post in this blog. it will be ur kindness
                          sir, I am using your cellone sevices.i was activated with cricket alerts automatically and wanted to deactivate it.so, please deactivate it as early as possible.its my humble request to deactivate the service.my mobile number is [protected] owner p.srinivasa rao, dr no :-14-4-48, kolagatla street, vizianagaram, andhra pradesh
                          respected sir,
                          i am p.srinivasa rao a resident of vizianagaram .I am a customer of cellone and i was activated cricket alerts automatically and was been charged .so kindly deactivate that service .
                          MOBILE NO :-[protected]

BSNL — 5/- per day balance deduction from 570091005

I'm my self Ajay Kumar Jaiswal, a student. I'm using BSNL prepaid cell [protected]. I'm badly facing a problem in which my balance is deducted with 5/- each and every day. Economically, I'm not strong, and you can understand the value of 5/- from my point of view. Please don't ignore this complain.

Kindly resolve my unwanted daily balance deduction of 5/- from[protected] for last one year at my perpaid cell no. [protected]

I will be always oblige for this to you.

Thanking You.
                          Dear Sir/ Madam,

I'm myself Ajay Kumar Jaiswal, a student and using BSNL prepaid sim- [protected]. I'm weak from economic point of view. I'm badly suffered by the 5/- per day balance deduction from[protected].

Kindly don't ignore this message and make me free from this unwanted subscription
                          Dear sir/ madam,

kindly resolve my 5/- per day balance deduction from[protected], which
                          I have been facing for last one year.
                          Kindly resolve my unwanted daily balance deduction of 5/- from[protected] for last one year at my perpaid cell no. [protected]
                          Grandmatips subscription please deactivet
                          My mobile number is +[protected]. Unknowningly i have subscribed msg frm wap cell one service, it reduce Rs8/day frm my account. Pls deactive this service.

DHARMENDRA SINGH
                          Sir my mob no [protected] plese subscription sirvice unsubscribe as soon as. Dharmendra Singh Bisht

BSNL cellone galaxy — 570091005

My mobile number is [protected] plz Deactivate the daily subscription service from[protected] cellone galaxy
                          hdsjksksalkek
                          my mobile no[protected].pls unsubscribe wap.indichoice service
                          murali
                          my mobile no.[protected].
                          Please unsubscribe the wapindiachoice.com services.

vinod kumar pandey
                          Advocate
                          pleas deactivate any kind deactivate any kind of service from cellone galaxy to my mobile. i don't want any service from cellone galaxy. please do the needful and get me out of this cancel [ BT 12555] please CANCEL CRI DND please STOP.
                          I am machindra I have a service on mobile from which i dont know .I have a message your model of the day subscription will be auto renewed onI was open this site but i have'nt anything related to my problem.

My mobile no. is [protected] Pls disactivate message from http://wap.indichoice.com
                          please unscubscribe http://wap.indichoice.com. [protected]
                          My mobile no[protected]. Please un subscribe wap indichoice messages
                          Still not recognised if clear my complaint
                          68 Comments

SABEENA.B
                            Sep 7, 2009

I want BSNL landline incoming numbers list from[protected] ,7 pm to[protected] , 10 pm to the number [protected]
                            i want the incoming call details of the landline number[protected].for the last 3 days .plz i want it urgently.
                            sir i want the incomeing call details of the landline number is[protected] for the
                            date is 16/9/09 time 9 to 10 am monning. pls sir i want it urgentiy.
                            sir i want the incomeing call details of the landline number is [protected] for the date is 20/09/09 time 3 pm to 4 pm.please send sir its urgent
                            I want know incoming call details for my BSNL land line number please can you help me?
                            I want the list of incoming call to the landline number[protected]code 080) on 22-09-09
                            sir, i want to know the received call list of my no[protected], dated on 27sept2009 .yours faith fully, sk ammar ali
                            please tell incoming call details of the landline[protected], dated from 20th september till 4th october 09. please its urgent
                            sir, i want the list of the incoming calls of 20.9.09 till 4.10.09. my landline number is[protected].
                            please sir i have a humble request towards you.it's urgent please sir...
                            i want incoming calls for this number[protected] date[protected]
                            i want incoming calls for this number[protected] date[protected] time 10pm to 12pm
                            i want to my last 2 month incoming outgoing missed call list plz send the list to my e mail id

my number is[protected]

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            dear sir ... i want to know all the out going calls of[protected] sir... please... it's very urgent
                            i want the incoming list of the no[protected] from 16 nov 6.00 am to 7.00 am
                            I wand the incoming call list of nov1 to nov15 of 2009 of BSNL LANDLINE. I wand it urgently.please send me this quickly.

Please send me the incoming call list of phone number[protected] of bsnl land line from nov1-nov15 of 2009.I am sending this from kerala(state)-wayanad(dist).kindly please send me this call details quickly.
                            Please provide me caller list to my landline number[protected] for the date 26th Nov, 2006 from 5.00 PM to 10.00 PM.It is very urgent.I am sending this from Kalyan, dist-Thane, Maharashtra.
                            sir i want the incoming call list on the date[protected] to[protected] to the number [protected] and please i need the time and incoming numbers, its very urgent sir...
                            sir, ,
                            i need incoming call list of my bsnl landandline number[protected]
                            the date is 05-12-09 the call list on this date 7-00pm to10-00pm
                            so kindly send me the call list with time and number called its urgent
                            thanking you...
                            i need the incoming call list from[protected]am to[protected]pm for my number [protected]
                            i would like to know the incomming call list of this no[protected]. for the past three weeks.
                            INCOMING CALL LIST
                            I want BSNL landline incoming numbers list from[protected] to[protected] to the number[protected]
                            DEAR SIR

i need the missed call list for[protected].pleaseeeeeee
                            Respected sir, very urjent incoming call list.landline no-[protected], month of-oct 01-09-09to 31-12-09 please send my eemail.thanking you sir.yours faith fully, nagaraju, k
                            incomming caller list for no [protected] from 31/1/2010
                            i need incoming call list from[protected] to[protected] for my number
                            I want BSNL landline incoming numbers list from[protected] to[protected], to the number of[protected]
                            Respected sir /madam, i want landline incoming numbers list for the month october, 2010 my number is[protected]
                            Respected sir/ madam, i want landline incoming numbers list from the month of aug to feb, 2010 my number is[protected]
                            Respected sir/madam, i want to know landline incoming number on 16th october 2009 on 4 to 6 p.m inform to my email id immediately please my number is[protected]
                            sir / madam, i want landline incoming numbers list from the month of aug 2009 to feb 2010 my number is[protected]
                            sir i wood like to know the incoming call list from this no[protected] for the past six month. thank you
                            i want incoming cll list of[protected], from 20/3/2010 to 23/3/2010
                            i want to know the incoming call list of my bsnl land line[protected]
                            on 29/04/2010 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
                            i need incoming call list of my bsnl landandline number [protected]
                            the date is[protected] the call list on this date 5-00pm to 7-30pm
                            thanking you...
                            i want to all incoming call list of my bsnl landline no[protected].
                            the date is 24-05-10 from 6 a.m to 8 p.m
                            thanking you...
                            i need the incoming call list from[protected] am to[protected]pm for my no[protected].please sir its very urgent.

I m want incoming outgoing and missed call list of last 10 days. my mob no [protected] send the list to my e mail id [protected]@gmil.com or [protected]@yahoo.com

Rgds
                            sreejesh p
                            i need the incoming call list from 02.09.2010 from 3pm to 6pm for my number[protected]
                            sir i want the incomeing call details of the landline number is[protected] for the month of August 1st to 31st. pls sir i want it urgently.
                            my email id repurinag19822gmail.com
                            sir, I want My Outgoing & Incoming call List of Aug & Sep Month My Phone Number[protected]. Pls Send on My Mail ID
                            ff
                            sir, I want my incoming & Outgoing call list of Aug & Sep Month. My Phone number[protected]. Pls Send on this Mail ID. radha.[protected]@gmail.com .
                            i want the incoming call list for the past three days i.e. from 24.10.2010 to 27.10.2010 for the number 22241061
                            My land phone number is [protected]. I want the incoming call list of my phone number on 14th November, 2010. Please sent it immediatly
                            sir iwant incoming call details to[protected] on
                            10th january 2011 time 4 to 6 pm.please sir its very urgent.send to [protected]@yahoo.co.in please sir
                            sir i want incoming call list to[protected] on
                            [protected].please send it today itself sir.its very urgent sir
                            i want the incoming call list from[protected]am to 3 pm for my number[protected] so kindly sent me the call list with time and number please sent my e mail id([protected]@gmail.com) in urgent
                            i want to know the incoming call list of this number[protected]. date[protected] . please its urgent
                            sir i want the incoming call list on the date[protected] to[protected] to the number[protected] and please i need incoming numbers, its very urgent sir...
                            required incomeing call details [protected] from 26.03.2011 to 29.03.2011, please details mail : [protected]@mescab.in
                            sir i want to know the incoming call list from 20/4/2011 8 am to 20/4/2011 4pm for my number [protected].
                            sir i want the incomeing call details of the landline number is[protected] for the month of Apr 18 to 22st. pls sir i want it urgently.
                            my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                            please inform me the incoming call list on my vsnl land line no[protected],[protected] from 03.06.2011 from 2.30 pm(noon)

my email address : [protected]@vsnl.net
                            i want to know the call list from 03.06.2011 on 2.30 pm to 6.30 pm (noon)
                            i want to know the incoming call list from my VSNL Land line[protected]/[protected] on 03.06.2011 (from 11.30 noon to 6.30 pm)
                            i want incomming call list of my bsnl land line no.[protected]
                            the date is[protected] to[protected] call list on this date 6pm to 10pm
                            so kindly send me the call list with time and number its urgent.
                            I would like to know the incomming call list of this no [protected] . of 5thmay2011 sunday wholeday.with date time as soon as possible.PLZ ITS URGENT.

I would like request the incoming calls list for past one. My number is [protected]
                            Sir I want the incoming call list of the landline no [protected] from dated 5th july 10 pm to6th july 4pm

I need incoming call list of my bsnl landline number[protected].for the dates of 23/july/2011 and 24/july/2011, it is v v urgent pls.hope the positive response early
                            I would like to know the incoming call list of my Mobile No. [protected]. from 01.03.2008.
                            I want incoming calls list/details for the number[protected] on 08.08.2011 between 6.30 pm and 7.15 pm...we want it urgently...immediate reply will be appreciated.
                            I received a call from unknown person mid knight 1.15 to 1.45 AM on[protected] to [protected]. I want know the number. Please send the information to my mail Id [protected]@yahoo.com
                            sir, I want My Outgoing & Incoming call List of Sep 2011 My Phone Number[protected]. Pls Send on My Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
                            i would like to know the incoming call of my BSNL landline[protected] number in rajasthan from SEP 18th to SEP 22nd.it is very urgent because my brother is missing from 2 months and once he called on this landline number on the above date.anybody's help will be appreciated.
                            i visited bsnl offces many times but no help from anywhere.desperately in need of this help.
                            my id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in if any body has any idea please email me.
                            sir i want the incoming call details of the land line number is[protected], 25985560 for the
                            date is 06/01/2012 time 10.30AM to 11.30 AM morning. pls sir i want it urgently.plz send the list to my e mail id

i want to my last 2 month& till date incoming outgoing call list bsnl land line no[protected] send list my emal as given emal. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                            sir i am frm hyderabad malkajgiri i would like to know the incomming call list of this no [protected] for the date 22 january 2012. sir its very wery urgent.pls send qickly
                            i need the incoming call list from 30.01.2012 10 pm to31.01.2012 07am for my number [protected]
                            i want incoming call numbers from 30.01.2012 8.pm to 31.01.2012 10pm my number is[protected].

kindly send me the details call list.

i want incoming call list on 5.5.2012 for[protected]
                            Please send Incoming call Of my land line[protected] from may 1st to 7th 2012. Please send it to my Email Address [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Pleases send me the incoming call history of my land line number [protected] for the period 14- April to 15 May as soon as possible.
                            I want the incoming call list on the date[protected] to[protected] to the number[protected] and please i need the time and incoming numbers, its very urgent Please.
                            Sir, I want incoming call list on 20.05.2012. Phone Number :[protected]
                            My email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            I want BSNL landline incoming numbers list from[protected], 12 pm to[protected], 10 pm to the number [protected]
                            sir i need the incoming call list of this no[protected].for the last one week.
                            sir i want to know the incoming call details of my number[protected]. for the date[protected]
                            ear sir ... i want to know all the incoming calls details with numbers of[protected]th aug, 2012 to 11th aug 2012 sir... please... it's very urgent
                            Sir, I want incoming call details on 10 aug, 2012 to 11 aug, 2012 Phone Number :[protected]
                            My email : [protected]@gmail.com
                            sir, ,
                            i need incoming call list of my bsnl landandline number[protected]
                            the date is 15 sep 2012 to 13 oct 2012
                            so kindly send me in my mail Id [protected]@GMAIL.COM.
                            thanking you...
                            I want to know last incoming calls from 24.11.2012 to 25.11.2012 in our BSNL land line No:[protected]
                            Please send me the missed call history of my land line number [protected]for the period of 11 dec 2012, 5pm to 6pm as soon as possible.

Please send me the incoming call details of my land line no.[protected] from 1 Jan 2013 to 31-Jan-2013.

My email id : [protected]@gmail.com

bsnl landline receive call — receive call list

pl.. provide me the last call detail for my land line no[protected], pl.. send on my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                            i need find incoming and outgoing numbers of[protected] for last 10 days its urgent plz
                            i would like to know the incoming list of no [protected] for last day
                            [protected] its church number worng are coming to this phone...ple list the incoming cal list...

i want to know my incoming details of today morning 7 am[protected]until 12 pm my land phone number is [protected] and send this to my email...[protected]@gmail.com

i want to know my incoming call details of today morning 7 am[protected]until 12 pm my land phone number is [protected] and send this to my email...[protected]@gmail.com,

i want to know my incoming call details of today morning 7 am[protected]until 12 pm my land phone number is [protected] and send this to my email...[protected]@gmail.com, please help its very urgent

Please provide me the Incoming & Outgoing call list from Oct, 2014 to Nov, 2014 to the Number 26772203 of BSNL LANDLINE. Please send me this call details ASAP. Also tell me how can I check my call details from the portal.

Please kindly send the call details at [protected]@gmail.com.

Munmun Paul
                            hi, can you please send BSNL incoming call list for[protected] from 31/12/2014 to 01/01/2015 to [protected]@gmail.com
                            I want BSNL land line incoming numbers list Dated 13/01/2015, 3 pm to 9 pm.
                            Name :- Ashok Gorakhnath More.
                            Land line number :[protected].

Many Thanks.
                            Harshvardhan Ashok More.
                            i would like to know the call list of[protected] incoming calls past 4weeks
                            I want BSNL land line incoming numbers list Dated 01/05/2015-20/052015
                            Name :- syed shakeel ahmed.
                            Land line number :[protected]

Many Thanks.
                            syed shakeel ahmed
                            sir i need the detailed list of incoming call of landline number[protected] on 25/06/2015 it is urgent please make it fast

BSNL Hungama — deactivation of bsnl hungama plan.

i want to deactivate my bsnl hungama plan .My landline no.is[protected].plz do the needful as soon as possible.

de activation of hangam

I have been charged for hungama service. kindly deactivate the Hungama service immediately. My landline number is [protected] My account number is [protected]

block the sim ph no 9434664371

Please block my sim. My phone number is [protected]. I have lost my mobile and the sim is still active. please do the needfull and kindly send a confirmation mail back to me to the above email id.
                            109 Comments

Rachana Jain
                              Sep 7, 2009

Nobody is bother about compalint. My trelephone is lying dead since more than 45 days. How the complaint get negligated?. Please clarify and confirm your line of action immediately.
                              My BSNL landline Phone No. is :[protected] Bangalore) and it is dead since from 25th October 2007. I have booked the complaint and the docket No. is 0771 dated:[protected]. Till today i.e.31st October 2007 it is not attended and setright. The frequent follow ups with the concerned DE on 26796666 and[protected]external cable fault) is not fruitful. At least now can the concerned people look in to this problem seriously and solve it immediately.
                              My telephone 23333631 is dead since one week. My complaint docket number is 699. Kindly arrange to get my phone repaired.
                              SIR
                              MY TELEPHONE IS DEAD FROM ONE WEEK IT SI PROBLEM FOR US TO MAKE A CALL MY PHONE NUMBER IS[protected] SO I REQUEST YOU TO HELP OUT.
                              PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AND OBLIGE
                              THANKING YOU
                              RAJESH KUMAR SHARMA
                              Hello Sir/Madam,

My phone has been dead for over 2 weeks now. I have lodged a complaint in IVS and docket number 9592.
                              Initial responses provided were that it was due to cables being cut for road work. That has been sorted now and my neighbours' phones are working fine.

Please fix this asap.

Ramanujam
                              Phone[protected] is DEAD since 1 week. Please correct it.
                              My BSNL landline Phone No. is :[protected] Bangalore) and it is dead since from 10/12/08.Please arrange your concerned people to look in to this problem immediately.

contact No- [protected]
                              My BSNL landline Phone No. is :[protected] Bangalore) and it is dead since from 23rd December 2008, I have booked the complaint and the docket No. is 0200 dated:[protected]. Till today i.e.04 th
                              January 2009, it is not attended and setright. The frequent follow ups with the concerned telephone exchnage is not fruit full,
                              Dear Concerned,

My Land Line No.[protected] is dead for almost 45 to 50 days, on 7 occassions complaint has been lodged, my last complaint docket no. is 324.

Regret to inform that till now no action has been taken from the department, if the same can not be repaired please take back the instrument.

Hope atleast with this mail appropriate action will be taken from the department.

Regards, Srinivas H P
                              Dear concerned
                              My land line No.[protected]. The instrument provided is very old type & get intermittent problems. I request u to replace it with a new one at the earliest.
                              Regards George Thomas.
                              My BSNL landline Phone No. is :[protected] Bangalore) and it is dead Please arrange your concerned people to look in to this problem immediately.

contact No- [protected]
                              What an idea of complaint I could not understand. I had lodge complaint on phone 3 time on web 2nd time. Nobody is bother about compalint. My trelephone is lying dead since more than 45 days. How the complaint get negligated?. Please clarify and confirm your line of action immediately.
                              please check the phone it is out of order. .both land line and data one isnot working
                              Poor customer service!
                              My BSNL landline with telephone number[protected] is not working since past 3-4 days. There is no dial tone nor the instrument rings when calling.
                              I would request the BSNL people to kindly attend this problem at the earliest.
                              My phone is dead from a quite a long time. Kindly do the needful.
                              our BSNL landline number[protected] has not been working for the past one week...inspite of repeated complaints, no action has been taken...
                              requestyou tokindly look into the matter...
                              My phone is dead from 10-15 days. And from teh beigining when I got installed the BSNL no in 1995 the complaint is once in a month it will be dead and in rainy season it is pathetic. No is[protected], Name Sunitha G. K. No 141, 3rd main, 1st block, koramanagala, Bangalore- 34

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
                              16 Comments

KALYANI AMMA
                                Sep 6, 2009

good morning sir my name is manoj and i am working in dubai ,in my home i have a land line connection wich is not working from last 3 months.it belongs to palakad district muthuthala exchange.complaint belongs to this number [protected] from last 3 months we are giving complaints but there is response,some time the phone is working.and we have a CALLER ID wich frequently get out of order and we have to replase it frome last 3 month we are changing 2 personal phone.hope that u will take care of it by manoj
                                My BSNL Landline No[protected] with Broad Band Connection

Due to Road widening all telephones of Hinno area is not working /Disconnected since December 2014. It is known to SDO of That area.
                                But we are getting the Bill .We are paying the bill against your service.When you are unable to provide us service then why you are raising the Bill.

It is my request that kindly verify from your end and do the needful.

Details of Area: K.K.Roy, Shukla Colony, Bisnu Gali

Area-Hinoo

City-Ranchi

State- Jharkhand

Pin-834002

Mobile no[protected]

Subhadip Basu
                                  Sep 6, 2009

I want the call list of my BSNL land line terlephone for the month of August,2009. My land line no. is:[protected].
                                  i want to last month call list this number [protected]
                                  i want to last 10days call list this number [protected]
                                  i want to call details for our nos[protected] our email id.
                                  i want to call details of my land phone. my number is [protected]
                                  I want the received call list of my BSNL land line terlephone on 18th July, 2010. My land line no. is:[protected].
                                  iwant call list of july month number is [protected]
                                  I want to call list of Office Land phone No.[protected] for the 06.09.2010 to 11.09.2010
                                  I Want To Call List of Sep Month My Number is[protected]
                                  I want to call list of last one week. My number is
                                  [protected]. Please send my email address
                                  [protected]@gmai.com
                                  i want my outgoing call list of bsnl landline of august.
                                  i want to call list for last two mounth my number[protected]
                                  i wnt to get the recived calls in my number [protected] on 10/2/2011
                                  i want to know call list of both incoming and outgoing calls for the month of July2011 and august 2011
                                  my land line number is [protected]
                                  please send call list to my email address is
                                  v.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I want to know incoming call list for 6 months my land line my land line no is[protected]
                                  hamza pattikkad pls send the record my email ([protected]@gmail.com)
                                  I want a call list for telephone no.[protected] from[protected] to[protected]. kindly send my email [protected]@eth.net
                                  I want a call list for telephone no.[protected] from 01.10.12 to[protected].my email address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  I want to call list of last one month. My number is
                                  [protected], and[protected]. Please send my email address
                                  its urgent
                                  I want to call list of last one month. My number is
                                  [protected], and[protected]. Please send my email address
                                  its urgent
                                  18 Comments

namala suryanarayana murty
                                    Sep 6, 2009

I had taken migration voucher for VENNELA TO VENNELA PLUS with voucher no[protected].only RS.50was added to my account on 3-9-2009. no migration was done so far even after 6days.the complaint no was given by the staff on duty on 3-9-2009 at 10-52 pm as AP[protected].iused to contact your toll free no [protected] every day.but i was verymuch astonished and felt unhappywith your staff on duty reply at 05.30am on today i.e on 7-9-2009 regarding my sim migration literally with words MEELANTIVI CHALA VUNNAYI AVUTAYI EPPATIKO and disconnected me abruptly even though i request him to note my complaint no given on 3-9-2009.
                                    i reqest you to kindly enquire in to the matter personally and see such type of replies should not come from your staff as it reflects the name $fame of BSNL i wii be happy if you give proper reply for the delay of migration MY MOBILE NO.IS [protected].
                                    please send information about the life extension of vennele sim, my sim validity time is going to be completed on 12-jan-2010.s0 please send relevant inforrmation as early as possible..thank u
                                    If you have Old VENNELA plan, use Rs 110/= TOP-UP voucher, don't use RC (Recharge coupon). If your Validity period is over, you will have 15 days grace period, in this you need to recharge with Rs 90/= easy recharge or C-TOP, it will be done by the shop person or BSNL outlets only (Don't use any coupon or Top-UP), it will be done thru Easy Recharge of Rs 90/= for extension of your SIM for other 3 months.

Suraj Prakash
                                      Sep 6, 2009

My phone no. [protected], Haryana no., still faces the roaming in Chandigarh.
                                      There is no hearing from BSNL coustmer care side.
                                      Plz. take the effactive steps.
                                      I'm a bsnl prepaid mobile Customer of Chennai Circle, While I was in roaming (Kerala, Karnataka) and other Parts of TamilNadu(not roaming).I'm not able to receive calls from other networks.My friends from Vodafone and Airtel network getting "Number Not In Use" error while trying my number.

I am a Tamilnadu BSNL prepaid customer. My Mobile No. is +[protected].

Now I am roaming at Ahmedabad Gujarat. But My sim is not working. I have tried my options regarding my handset so that the sim may operate. But I have not found any fruitful result so far.

NO INCOMING AND NO OUT GOING IN GUJARAT AHMEDABAD. PLEASE RECTIFY MY PROBLEM. DR. GULABKUMAR CHHAJER MBBS DMRD MADRAS MEDICAL COLLEGE, CHENNAI - 600 003
                                      MY MOBILE PREPAID NUMBER [protected] WAS RECHARGED WITH RS 198 FOR INCOMMING FREE FACILITY IN MAY 2013 FOR SIX MONTHS VALIDITY TILL OCTOBER 2013. BUT ON INCOMING CALL ROAMING CHAGES IS BEING DEDUCTED FROM 09/06/13 AT THE RATE OF ONE RUPEE PER MINUTE WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION WHICH IS AGAINST CONSUMER. KINDLY SOLVE THE ISSU AND REFUND THE DEDUCTED BALLENCE OTHERWISE REMEDY ANSWER BY SMS.
                                      YOURS SINCERELY
                                      SAKET KUMAR
                                      11/06/2013
                                      MY MOBILE PREPAID NUMBER [protected] WAS RECHARGED WITH RS 198 FOR INCOMMING FREE FACILITY IN MAY 2013 FOR SIX MONTHS VALIDITY TILL OCTOBER 2013. BUT ON INCOMING CALL ROAMING CHAGES IS BEING DEDUCTED FROM 09/06/13 AT THE RATE OF ONE RUPEE PER MINUTE WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION WHICH IS AGAINST CONSUMER. KINDLY SOLVE THE ISSU AND REFUND THE DEDUCTED BALLENCE OTHERWISE REMEDY ANSWER BY SMS.
                                      YOURS SINCERELY
                                      SAKET KUMAR
                                      11/06/2013

Siddhartha Sarma
                                        from Guwahati, Assam
                                        Sep 6, 2009

my dataone connection was irregular since beginning. Since December, 2008 till today I have not been able to connect to the internet. In Oct., 2008 I went to our SDO( Internet) at Panbazar office of BSNL @ Guwahati (Name- Mr.Sarma) who after checking told me that my telephone(Land line)no.[protected] is not fit for Dataone and he assured me to take action.He further told me to meet Mr. Deb/ Dey who is SDO (T) in my zone.I could not meet him on two occassions due to his absence.Till today it is not resolved. But every month I am paying Rs.500 being the minimum amount without any use. Many time The phone line is disconnected due to default in payment.But I am regularly paying. For last one month the phoneline remained dead. Today I went again to the office. the concerned officers were absent(Mr.Sarma and Mondal). from office one person enquired about my problem from another officer and told me that my line is having an EARTHING(?) problem. He suggested to lodge complaint which I did.
                                        Now my querry is - will I get the connection back? when? I want refund of my money with interest for the dataone charges service of which could not be provided. Is there any record with BSNL System to let me know the days on which the phone line and Dataone were not available.
                                        Should I go to consumer Readdress Forum?

DATA ONE — for billing

we are not receiving our billing yet our telephone no is:[protected]
                                        please send our billing immidiately
                                        or email us :- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                        we are not receiving our billing yet our telephone no is:- [protected]
                                        please send our billing immidiately
                                        or email us :- [protected]@yahoo.com

BSNL — huge billing

hello sir,
                                        i have been a customer of bsnl broadband for the past 6 months
                                        recently i recieved a bill from bsnl saying that my bill for the last month(january) is Rs.29046
                                        i didn't use my broadband to that extent..
                                        i called the customer care and they asked me to contact account offifer..

please help...
                                        you can check u r usage details from web it sel[censored]sing u r portel id and password, i[censored] contact u r district main office they will show u when u download from web, (time, date, data usage)
                                        This is regarding Billing Issue for the month Of Dec-2009. chargeable units (Excluding night usage) as 494.92 MB but the bill is generated for the usage of 7029 MB.
                                        you can find details of the actual usage in attached document.

I had requested for plan change in December from unlimited 750 to 250 RsPlan from Dec 15. But the bill is generated as per the 250 Rs plan for the entire month of Dec 2009.
                                        Also, I was not in Bangalore from Dec24 to Dec 29, but during this period it is showing as internet usage which i have not at all used.

I have given the written complaint regarding the above issues in BSNL office, Near Viresh Theatre, Magadi Road Bangalore and had called the customer care, Customer relations officer to get it resolved but i got a very poor response from them. I am very sorry to say that BSNL is really not caring it's customers.

Please do the needful. Hope the issue gets resolved ASAP