BharatPe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 15, 2024
Complaints 1326

File a complaint to BharatPe

Having problems with BharatPe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BharatPe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BharatPe reviews & complaints page 14

Hrishikesh shaw
Aug 24, 2022

Address: Shiv Bakers, Laxmi Market, jayant district singrauli (M. P)

My QR CODE not delivered my new delivery address, he delivered my old address.. [protected] please call me its urgent
BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 24, 2022
Updated by Hrishikesh shaw
My QR CODE not delivered my new delivery address, he delivered my old address.. [protected] please call me

abhisar21
    from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
    Aug 23, 2022

Address: dehradun

Their representatives calling my near and dear ones and using abusive language with them
    Aug 23, 2022
    Updated by abhisar21
    they are using abusive language over the phone for my dues

Ankit Dua007
      from Amritsar, Punjab
      Aug 23, 2022

Address: Dhab wasti ram amritsar

I was using swipe machine..
      But now i dont use it from a long time
      So i want to give it back to you
      Nd get my refund back

avinash richwal
        Aug 23, 2022

Address: S/o Murlidhar Richwal 5/11/35 mochi mohallaNear by sant Tukaram hostel padampura Au

Dear sir And madam
        My Bharat pe account his a Appy the credit card but not activat and Bharat per card order on temporary hold please help support me thanks

My Bharat number- [protected]

Name- Avinash Murlidhar Richwal

Card number - [protected]

Expire date 08/27

CVV code 160

HarshadayMore
          from THANE, Maharashtra
          Aug 22, 2022

Bharat Pe is horrible! They lend money to some random people without doing their background checks. When these people don’t pay the money BharatPE starts harassing people like us who are unfortunately on the contact list of these people.

I have never been a customer with BharatPE but today my entire family got harassed by them for a person who did not pay the loan amount. We have got nothing to do with this person. We were not asked before lending him money. How come they are harassing us now? Their staffs was abusing us. They just don’t have manners.

This is unethical. Shame on you! Bharat PE is using ‘Bharat’ as a brand and disrespecting our country!!! They should be banned completely.

Dheerajkant
            from Sangrur, Punjab
            Aug 21, 2022

Address: happy frozen Stuff Sangrur punjab 148001

I team,
            we are merchant of bhartpe company. we are using and swap machine and Qr speaker. Haven't worked out a single time since we get speaker. we have called many time to please replace it. but no one can resolve it.
            we are facing this in last 2 months.
            company debit speaker monthly rent from our account.but its not good.
            if device is not working and we called for replace then what is purpose to debit the rent of machine.
            my register mobile no is [protected]

Solanki Hitesh
              Aug 21, 2022

Charges levied too high

Address: N- 2/2, Om Shantinagar 2, Opp.Karnavati flats,, Lambha Vatva Road, Narol

I am using bharatpe swipe machine from 2 years but now I am getting charged at higher rate. Kindly give me all charges structure including daily rate. Monthly charge. Depreciation etc....
              Shaikh daud ibrahim
              from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
              Aug 20, 2022

Address: Aurangabad

Bharat pe company ne mera deta hack karke kisi call centre se share Kiya hai and waha se wo log mere all contacts ko calls karke gali de rahe hai harrasment kar rahe hai
              Agar ye sab aaj band nhi huwa to mujhe consumer court Jana hoga it's last warning to you Bharat pe

SnehallShah
                Aug 18, 2022

Hello.. there is no way to contact you guys via the app.. this app has changed since the last time i saw it.. i used to get full account summary from start to end just on 1 click.. but now i cant see any for more than a month old.. i need to file ITR and i need my account summary.. please provide it to me at the earliest.. summary period is from 1/4/21 to 31/3/22

Rohananad1303
                  from Siliguri, West Bengal
                  Aug 18, 2022

Address: 90/20 Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-110017, India

Myself Bijayata Biswakarma Registered mobile no. Is [protected] From today morning the Bharat pe Recovery agents are calling continuously on my Contact List and harassing them for Recovery please let me know that Bharat pe is NBFC Registered or it is a fraud Application like other app who gives 7 days loan this is so ridiculous and cheap behaviour of Bharat pe how Bharat pe got my contact List? It is simpl that they have hacked my phone and now they started calling my contact List I will report this issue to my nearest police station I will not sit calm this is so cheap below is the no. Who is calling my contact List and this Agent told that his agency got a case for Recovery and he is from Bharat pe [protected]

Sandeip@1989
                    Aug 17, 2022

Address: Ambika jewellers Shop no A 3 janta market sector 23 Turbhe Navi Mumbai

Edc machine return charges for 2400/- is absolutely incredible for customer policy at the time of giving machine SAID no charge of return and now saying 100/-per month charges of machine so please reverse amount of 2400/-as early as possible
                    Aug 17, 2022
                    Updated by Sandeip@1989
                    Ridiculous noone is answering for charge

Navjeet Saini
                      Aug 17, 2022

Address: Hassangarh haryana 124404

Hllo
                      My bhartpe amount3000 no sent my account I see this message not sent disable withdrawal not sent long time plz solve this situation
                      Thanx
                      Aug 17, 2022
                      Updated by Navjeet Saini
                      Bharpe account not send money in my bank disable withdrawal issue

Roxtar1631
                        Aug 17, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Refund Refrence number[protected]

Amazon refund Time- Friday 29 july 1:11 pm

Bank Account Number - [protected]

IFSC - ICIC0000106

clairsun Engineering
                          Aug 12, 2022

I have posted a product sale on olx, i have received a call from the Rahul (mobile - [protected]) for the purchase of the product, and he sent me one qr code of Bharatpay account of Rs10, 000/- advance and told to scan and press pay then i will receive the amount, after that amount deducted from my account,
                          now he is not lifting the phone

kindly hold its account. Name: GURUBARI BHATRA
                          bharatpe[protected]@yesbankltd

i have screen shots of that payment.
                          Further any information required plz contact me on [protected]

VARAM M
                            Aug 11, 2022

Address: Vizag

I returned Bharatpe swipe machine to company on 23rd of May'2022. Till date there's no refund. Spoke to customer care executives for many times. Giving wrong assurances. Days are going on though I didn't received my refund amount. Such a ridiculous organisation. Never to believe in such companies. I can't receive any status update for my complaints too. All the time I've to register a new query to raise the same issue. No concern at all.
                            Sir, did you receive your refund?

I am in a similar situation. I have been trying to return the swiping machine for the past 25 days or so. Each time, I submit a request to return my machine, the request gets cancelled a few days later. They are holding my deposit of Rs. 5000/-.

After looking at your message, I am now concerned that they won't refund my deposit.

Lion Mr 彡Aman
                              Aug 11, 2022

QR code se five transaction pe 99 Rupya wapas aayega lekin Abhi tab nahi aaya aur 10 transaction kar deya (QR code 99 Rupya dekar magaya tha jo )

Renuka Prasad P S
                                Aug 11, 2022

Address: Shettappanapalya siddarthanagr post Heggere Tumkur karnataka 572107

KYC not updating my problem sow many times complaint to customer care he not responding...so not given to service... Pls slove my problem

Amu13
                                  Aug 11, 2022

Address: Shree gayatri dresses shop no 2 opp ramesh hotel kurar village malad east mumai 97

Payment 6800 not received in my account of bharatpe upi ref no :[protected] plzz resolved this fast
                                  Aug 11, 2022
                                  Updated by Amu13
                                  In bharat pe amount of 6800 has not been received n not reflecting in bharatpe app by customer transaction is successful

Daanu
                                    from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Aug 10, 2022

Geeta saree
                                    Aug 10, 2022
                                    Updated by Daanu
                                    I raised first return request on 23/07/2022 and it was cancelled from Bharat pe and again on 28/07/2022 i raised second return request and the same was cancelled by Bharat pe.so kindly take an action against Bharat pe

Ritesh Agarwal

Aug 10, 2022

A scamster called and duped us by the name of buying old coins and recd money on name of form fees and now he's not responding and has held 33000 of ours in his account.
                                      Please freeze his payments we've also filed an online FIR for the same .I'll be attaching the QR code of the same please ensure to freeze and block such scamsters
                                      Aug 10, 2022
                                      Updated by [email protected]
                                      Please resolve the above .it will be greatfull