Bharti AXA Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 15, 2025
Complaints 884

File a complaint to Bharti AXA

Having problems with Bharti AXA?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharti AXA customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharti AXA reviews & complaints page 2

Niggu
from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 13, 2022

Mis-selling of Elite Advantage plan with false / fake promises

Address: Bijnor

I was approached by Priyanjal, a Bharti AXA employee, in relation to a life insurance policy called "Elite Advantage" in Oct' 2021. Priyanjal briefed me about the policy benefits and sent me 2 PDFs on my WhatsApp number on the same day. 1 PDF was in relation to Life Insurance Policy and 2nd one was in relation to Medical/Health Insurance Policy.

Priyanjal promised me the following benefit if I invest minimum 50k annually in...
Dheeraj Meghe
Mar 30, 2022

Fake policy returns by Bharti axa

Address: Pune

Bharati Axa sales team promise fake returns which are not present in the policy document. Even after buying the policy they are unable to show where the specific items are mentioned in the document. Now I want to close this policy, non of the agents are receiving phone call or helping to resolve issues. I also visited pune main branch but they don't haven't registered a complents. Bhari axa is really selling fake policies and fooling customers....
rakeshovr1
Feb 26, 2022

Elite Advantage

Bharati Axa sales team promise fake returns which are not present in the policy document. Even after buying the policy they are unable to show where the specific items are mentioned in the document. Most of them commit to an IRR of 11-12% at the sales stage but the actual IRR is...
mssasidhar
Jan 20, 2022

Policy Cancellation for Elite Advantage plan

I had taken advantage elite policy in Dec 20 2020 but commitment by agent was all false which i got to know when i gone thru the soft copy of policy document. It was my bad luck that i didn't get proper response from customer service on the request for cancellation within the free look proud. visited after my free look up period and i had already made payment of 1.25lacs (Full premium).

Policy no:[protected]

I...
Arjun Singh 1982
Jan 15, 2022

Not delete code in IRDA site

I Arjun Kumar Singh Iwas agent with Bharti AXA life insurance company limited in the year 2009.my IRDA license number is 5766404. I haven't any business for last 11 years, my IRDA code are expired but my pan number is looked this IRDA site.
So please delete my Pan number is IRDA portal .

Arjun Kumar Singh
Mob-[protected]
IRDA license number- 5766404
Catagory-...
Heena2191
Apr 14, 2021

Ecs cancellation

Dear Sir/madam,

I mrs Heena mukesh patel having Bharti AXA life monthly advantage policy no[protected]MONTHLY ADVANTAGE). I want to cancel that ecs as I pay future premium by cheque or cash. Kindly do the needful. please provide update.
From last 3 months I m facing the problem with Bharti AXA as they are not cancelling my ESC as I am so many times told them if ESC bounce then who are responsible for the same and...
rajat mehla
from Shimoga, Karnataka
Feb 27, 2021

Didn't receive refund after cancelling policy under free look period.

Address: Bharti AXA Life Insurance Company Limited Regd. Address: Unit No. 1904, 19th Floor, Parinee Crescenzo, 'G' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, BKC Road, Near

I purchased a life insurance policy from Bharti AXA Life few months back. However, due to monetary deficit, I decided to cancel the policy under free look period. So, in free look period only, I mailed the service team of Bharti AXA Life insurance for cancellation. I also attached all relevant documents needed for policy cancellation on 12th Dec 2020.
It has been now more then 3 months. I mail them every week. I have also mailed senior...
vickyyadav
Dec 21, 2020

Fraud insurance policy sold

Address: HNO 278, Kamlesh Bhawan, Gali No 4 Shantinagar NH24

Its an SCAM going on with bharti Axa insurance.

A team of Agents from bharti axa are cheating peoples . They are fully trained.

These agents says that we are from HDFC bank .offering a loan with very low interest rate by mortgaging a insurance policy of bharti axa.

After selling the new insurance plan these fraud agents stop picking our calls. No loan is credited.

I just become...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
9 Comments
Tanishq786
from Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Nov 13, 2020

My blacklist status

Address: 35, Haraypura Shajapur

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am prakhar trivedi currently a MBA fresher. Status of my agency is showing Blacklisted and because of this I am not able to join my company ICICI in which I got placed . I have a NOC from bharti Axa but still the status is showing Blacklisted. Please do the needful as my career depends on this only. I am attaching my NOC please do the needful.

Agency code - BAL203270
Pan card no. -...
Sumit39545
Aug 17, 2020

advantage elite

I had taken advantage elite policy in year 2018 but commitment by agent was all false which i got to know when i visited bharti axa malad branch. It was my bad luck that i visited after my free look up period and i had already made payment of 1.25lacs (Full premium).

Policy no:[protected]

Bharti head salesmanager (Vijay gaitonde) and shubham surana suggested do one you take new policy...
Myself aswin. I got a call from mr. Abhishek (Mobile: [protected]) regarding an insurance policy which states like "secured income plan". Abhishek told me that there are many advantages with the plan like "in case you need any urgency of money you can write a letter and convert the money assured as prior withdrawal money and you will be paying emis as per insurance premium with no additional charges. This policy is highly advantageous for...
sunil suresh kamble
May 18, 2020

Consumer id was not created.

Address: [email protected]

Policy holder — sunil suresh kamble
Life insured — omkar sunil kamble (My son)
Policy number — [protected]
Date of purchasing — 26th oct. 2015
Name of the policy — bharti axa - aajeevan sampatti

According to bharti axa company, insurance policy was purchased from third party — one insure. One insure company has created only agent code and not created consumer code. And that agent firm...
Mrs. Vaishali Vijay Ghag
Apr 24, 2020

not allowing to update bank account details for receiving maturity payouts

Address: Bharti Axa Life Insurance Corporation Ltd.

As per s ms from vm-baxali tried to update bank account details online, to receive policy no.[protected] payouts on account of maturity, on the given web site but it was not productive for the unknown reasons.
Attempts to register for log-in (Even as a new user) failed miserably. Messages keep coming that check mail box. However not a single time there was any message in my mail box ([protected]@gmail.com)...
Sakibqed
Apr 14, 2020

about cancellations of my policy

Address: Mumbai

Namaste,

My policy no[protected] i have taken 2 policies form them and
Smc insurance broker pvt ltd persons are making fool not cancelling the policy,

(Smc insurance brokers pvtltd) broker code 062481, staff is calling and saying without them no one have power to cancel the policy, even ceo of axa bharti have no power to cancel my policy. Now all person are start calling those who call me when purchase...
N.K.Cobra
Apr 7, 2020

offer loan and make policies by bharti axa life insurance company agents

Address: Narender Kumar S/o Sh. Harnam Singh, Village- Nayagaon-21 N, Tehsil-Kosli, Distric-Rewari, Haryana-123303

My name is nareender kumar, jan month2019, i have a call mr. Sanjay shukla (Mob no - [protected] & vikash misra [protected]) they says we gives 20 lakh 6%/year interest rate and first you take a policy in bharti axa life shining stars and we give 20laks with in 10 days. They give me a link and i paid first 99999rs, secound 99999, third 49999, forth 49999. After payment they not take my call and not any respond. The agents of bharti axa life...
Address: chennai, 632007

Kindly find the delivery note for the vehicle, which provided in showroom.

Insurance noc provided date : 05.10.2019

Car delivered to me on 17.10.2019

Insurance name transfer process mail started on 21.10.2019

Baskaran. R
Store – incharge (2asdu – maintenance).
Renault nissan automotive india pvt ltd
DrAyshRam
Nov 5, 2019

payment dispute

I had made payment for renewal of my two wheeler policy no. S5236786 via google pay, using hdfc upi transaction id:[protected].
The amount was debited from my account but policy was not issued and so i had to mail a complaint to bharti axa about this. Ref:_00d281owqe._5000i1ojeqe
I received a reply from their end that the payment was a failed transaction and i raised a query to the bank about the reversal of premium paid...
ganju123
Oct 31, 2019

loan against policy

Address: E -39, OM VIHAR EXTENSION, UTTAM NAGAR, New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

23rd october, 2019

1. To
Smt nirmala sitharaman
(Finance minister)
Ministry of finance
North block
New delhi
Appointment. [protected]@gov.in

2. To
The sh. Vikas seth (Ceo)
Bharti axa life insurance company limited
Unit no. 1904, 19th floor
Parinee crescenzo, 'g' block
Bandra kurla complex, bkc road
Bandra east, mumbai - 400051
E. Mail: vikas....
Kandukuri Grace
Sep 26, 2019

regarding noc of my agent code

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518002

Subject: request for noc against my code no bal229388

I, mrs. Shobha sujan grace, am an advisor in bharti axa life insurnce co ltd at your kurnool branch from june 2018 to till date.
But now i have got a new job in direct payroll, so now i want to resign from my advisor work with immediate effect because i need to submit my noc in new job.
So sir i earnestly request to you please accept...
Akhur12
Jun 27, 2019

agent code cancellation

I want to bring this in your attention that i have a agency code bal253540 in bharti axa life insurance company and i want a ic form for hr requirements in max life insurance

My sales manager ms. Preeti sharma (Jhandewalan branch, delhi) was unable to arrange it as his reporting manager mr. Manish grover is not available due to some family emergency

And, i applied for code cancellation...