Last updated Mar 2, 2024
Complaints 3867

File a complaint to Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown

Having problems with Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Phone Numbers

1800 200 2255
+91 90 0786 2472
+91 22 6644 2200
+91 80 4330 4000

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 33 3091 7500
+91 22 6708 9500
+91 33 3091 7501
+91 80 2657 7530
+91 124 464 1001
+91 79 3041 3737

View more phone numbers

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Websites

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Head Office Address

Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai City District

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown reviews & complaints page 100

Pitamber Chotrani

short payment of refund amount then actual

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

Sir I am Pitamber Chotrani I purchase today a Printed Jeans For my Daughter from Ur Store no.2946 Gandhidham I Returned A product of MRP 699/- and Store sales Team Issue a credit note of 599/- I was in hurry, I didnt check at that time. Against that product I purchased two new products and paid the difference amount 300/- actual amount was to pay 200/- but the stuff collected 300/- (100/- excess)
Please guide me how to sort out this...
Avneesh Poddar

financial fraud

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

On 30.04.2018 I have purchased some items from BIG BAZAR, Ambience Mall, Vasant Kunj, Nelson Road, New Delhi-110070 including 4 packets desi atta besan 500 gm (Rs. 60/- per packet) and 2 packets desiatta RT suji 500 gm (Rs. 30/- per packet). There was an offer displayed buy 1 and get 1 free on both items.
I am not good in mathematics but as layman as per my calculation I have to pay Rs.120/- for besan and Rs.35/-...
nishanthreddyg

adding gst on mrp

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I bought 2 jeans from brand factory trivandrum. The offer was buy 1 get 1 free. The mrp on the product was 2399.00 but these people charged gst on the mrp. When i asked about this to the manager he has no clue on why they are charging the gst on mrp. And another promotion was flat price of 899/- and when the bill was raised it was charged gst on it. They are big cheaters....
Address:560037

I purchased these myghty gym gloves today of size m with other goods too and the bill generated is of total rs. 738 and i paid the amount through paytm at around 1:24 pm and i left the bill with security checker. Now the issue is the golves are way too much tight to put on and when went to exchange it they started asking for bill, but i don't have any though i have transaction id of the paytm payment with me, so can i get a copy of the bill...
Taniya Ghosh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I need refund

Yesterday (30 april 2018) i bought 5 cello butterflow 4 color pens and not even in my wildest dreams i thought anything could go wrong its a trusted brand and all but when today i used it turned to be faulty the clicking system isn't working and they aren't even 4 color its just 3 colors with one highlighter and now i don't even have the bill i need help to get the refund for these pens because i am not satisfied with the pens....
soumitradeb

not providing service while product stop working within warranty period

Address:560037

I got fed-up with the customer service from hometown, marathahalli, so i am writing below complain.
I purchased a kenwood juicer on 08/04/2017 from hometown marathahalli with rs.2200, it had one year warranty. After 6 month it stopped working and not switching on. I went to 'hometown, marathahalli' for that issue, initially they gave me the service center number and told to contact but those numbers were not valid. After contacting...
nikukulu
from Sirur, Maharashtra

unable to claim pf

Address:411017

Hi i am nikhil kulkarni worked with big bazaar 18 months... I left my job before 1 year but till time i am unable to claim my pf because my exit date is not updated in the system.. Taking follow ups from long time but not getting any resolution...
Employee code:357503
No.[protected]
Send several mail to sapana. [protected]@futureretail.in, riteshs. [protected]@futureretail.in, manoj. [protected]@futureretail.in,

Kindly...
mayank07. 87

wrong billing and product

Address:135003

Today i purchase diff items from big bazar of total more tha 4000 rs. When i checked my bill following error found in bill:-
1. On a product its mention in store by one get one but i charge for 2.
2. On rice packet of 1 kg discounted price mention 110 rs with by one get one but in bill i charged retail price of 160 rs mention on packet.
3.in sugar counter there are several packets of sugar...
Sachin_lpatil

wrong weight of the product added to the bill

Address:411027

I visited big bazzar today for monthly grocery shopping. I found one of the item was wrongly charged in my bill, when i cross checked my bill after reaching home.
Item details: mango badami, rate was mentioned as rs.89/kg.
I bought 6medium size pieces of badami mango. Weight was done and the price tag was pasted to the bag. I didn't notice exact weight and final amount at that time, but when i reached home, i found...
Ramesh Babu Pokala

wrongly billed

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

I did a shopping in big bazaar, phoenix market city, chennai on 28th april 2018.
I was billed extra for few items. Here's the details:

Offer is buy 1 and get 1 for paperboat drink but i was charged for 2.
Buy 2 get 1 free for safewash fabric conditioner but i was billed for 3.
It was shown 30/- off on 3 roses tea 500g but i got only 15 off in the bill. There are few more to call-out like...
bonny jacob
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

rotten packed mushroom button

Big bazaar — rotten packed food

Dear support, this is to bring to your notice, that i had made a purchase groceries, fresh veggies and fruits from big bazaar, arcot road, saligramam, chennai -600093 with transaction number 50587 dated 27.05.2018 with total billing amount to rs.1531.66 rs. On the very same day we wanted to cook button mushroom and wanted to consume. But they were rotten. I wonder how many customers must have...
Sundar Annamalai

duplicate bill - required for claiming warranty

Address:560068

I'm in need of duplicate bill from big bazar. I had purchased a american tourister suitcase from big bazaar on 30-apr-2016. I do have the warranty card but it does no good because there is no dealer stamp on it.

I had already sent an email to [protected]@futuregroup.in but no response so far.

I need duplicate purchase of bill for claiming warranty.

Sundar...
ajainalok23

clean mate

Bought clean mate pack of 4 room air freshener from big bazaar growels, this product is so bad it does smell. Even we have opened it completely and tried to smell but still has no fragnace for any flavour. It looks like dead product has been sold by big bazaar. Same with the clean mate flush tab product. It not working properly and not giving proper color. This is my worst experience with big bazaar i believe....
nrm2

too much promotional sms

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401501

Big bazaar keeps suggesting everyone, to stop promotional sms send an sms mentioning "dealz no" to 575758." that charges 3 rupees.

When i send an sms i got a reply that dealz is not a valid keyword. I am attaching a photo of the sms conversation.

You yourself started sending promotional sms to us and started irritating them, now for us to stop that have to pay your charges. Cheers!! To big bazaar.
rahul06553
from Siwan, Bihar

shoes got damaged

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

I bought a spunk shoe from big bazaar near sujata chowk ranchi pin- 834001or jc tower and the leather of the shoes got damaged in less than 4 months...so kindly see on this ...my personal no. is [protected].. here are the attachments..down below.. i am not able to contact spunk customer care and there is no response by their mail [protected]@elisir .in... it shows invalid address......
Vikasgarg31

employee

Address:Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Employee is not behaving properly when I asked about offer on product. He said we have not called to you for shopping. He is manager of store and very rude person . I am shopping from big Bazaar from last 10 years having 2 money card of 10000 each and no one have behaved in such language that he used with me . Please take appropriate action against him and please call me [protected]....
Vinita Singh Hada

employees condition

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305003

Dear future group,
This complain is about your management, today i went to your big bazar with my family there a girl assisting us during our shopping and she also told us about the membership card, but after billing i was goin out i saw that girl was having lunch outside the big bazar some compound area sitting g on a cardboard sheet, i just want to know why don't u provide them rest rooms for lunch and other things. Plz do something...
subhabhattacharjee

very bad and improper behavior of staff

I am a regular customer of big bazaar. Today i visited a big bazaar outlet at esplanade, kolkata. Around 3:45 pm a cleaning staff and another one staff have behaved very bad with me. Used abusive language. I was very much humiliated and insulted. I can identify them, if required. This is the first time i got such a bad experience. You are cordially requested to take strict steps in this regard. You are also requested to send me a feedback...
Sai Hariharan

addition of non purchased item to the bill several times

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

This incident took place in big bazaar at the phoenix market city, chennai on the 9th of april. When reached home and checked the bill, additional items were added which were not purchased by me and that too three times thinking that the consumer will not notice. I have added the copy of the bill for further details.
Please take needful action so that others dont suffer the same....
Deepika Chitkara

top bought from fab

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had purchased a few garments from big bazaar fab on april 1st. I forgot to take the bill after punching as it was very crowded. The top got shrunk after the 1st wash, and is of no use now. Fbb refuses to replace it, saying you lost the bill. However, it's bought from them, i know the time and have transaction message. Why would it not be possible to create another bill and replace....