Complaints 5391

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 100

Amulyakv
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Have made the transaction for SBI po exam but it's not updated.

Address:Sri Venkatadri Nilaya, 2nd block, 2nd main, 6th cross, 80 feet road, Mahalakshminagar, Batawadi, Tumkur

I have made a transaction for SBI PO exam but it's showing failed and not updated but the money has been transferred. I have paid through Google pay via Id- [protected]@oksbi
The transaction ID is[protected]...
Vipsharma
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab

Deduct the amount from my account

Address:E 73 C, NEW GOBIND NAGAR, GUJJA PEER

Yesterday 3/12/2020, I deposited the electricity bill of my house for rs.3920/- from the bill desk, but when the last phase of transactions came, then the transaction was canceled and my money also deducted from my bank account.
Kindly pay back my money as soon as possible.
I shall be very thankful to you....
vnikita793

AFCAT 2021 Fees paid by UPI but payment unsuccessful

I have paid AFCAT 1 2021 Fees by UPI mode but payment is showing unsuccessful. Though money has been debited from my bank account it's showing payment unsuccessful. Kindly solve the issue as early as possible....
Tanya Kulshrestha

Sbi po exam form

I paid for sbi po exam form yesterday and once their was an error so i tried again
But after sometime both the payments were deducted...
Address:Sitapur

Reference number[protected]...
Sir iam applied for sbi po 2020 and made payment through phonepe qr code through billdesk and amount got debited sir and payment transaction failed and amount got debited rs 750. And iwant to know when my payment amount will be refunded please sir. My mailid :[protected]@gmail.com...
syam rudrapaka

Payment transaction failed not credited

Sir iam applied for sbi po 2020 and made payment through phonepe qr code through billdesk and amount got debited sir and payment transaction failed and amount got debited rs 750. And iwant to know when my payment amount will be refunded please sir....
Gajanan Karangale

Refund of money (deducted)

Address:GHATPURI ROAD ABHAY NAGAR ,KHAMGAON ,BULDANA, MAHARASHTRA PIN-444303

For SBI PO exam 2020. i paid the fee via PHONE PE. Cash transfered from my account to IBPS BILLDESK on 30/11/2020. But In IBPS application website shows like "your previous transACtion failed". Still now i did get any updated status from either bank balance or SBI PO 2020 exam webpage. After that i made another payment that worked fine and got successful message.
Requesting first payment status and refundable date
I m attaching...

Billdesk — Amount deducted from My Account but Payment Status did not confirm.
I did payment through bill desk for AFCAT (I) 2021 cycle today via google pay. The amount was debited from my account but......
Address:Indiranagar

I have made a UPI transaction on 02/12/2020. i.e today. with the transaction ID-T2012020222559340149674. via UPI. The amount of 3752/- was debited from my account but has not been credited yet. please find the attached screenshot for reference....
chiragh mukul pandey
from Rampur, Uttar Pradesh

amount deducted from my account but payment status did not confirm.

I did payment through bill desk for AFCAT (I) 2021 cycle today via google pay. The amount was debited from my account but the webpage remained un responsive and the payment status never reflected in the website.
I had to try again and it was only In the second time when I paid using debit card reflection was shown in the website.
The amount debited in the first attempt did not bore any fruit to me and hence it unnecessarily...
For canara SO exam 2020. i paid the fee via phone PAY. Cash transfered from my account to IBPS BILLDESK on 30/11/2020. But In canara exam webpage shows the amount is unpaid.Still now i didn't get any updated status from either bank balance or canara SO 2020 exam webpage. Im attaching some screenshot which helps to clarify my situation.Thanks...
Applied for canara so as amount of 708/- was cutted from my account and again asking to pay the payment as of i didn't get the message of payment sucess to my mail .can u please help me out with this problem....
Vijay Kudala

35000/- Payment deducted from bank but billdesk page shows error

I have made a payment of 35000/- from my Phonepe to the Citibank credit card, The money has been deducted from my bank at 10:45 AM on 1 Dec 2020 but the bill desk page showed an error "Unable to process your transaction"....
n_dixit

Online payment of Electricity Bill for Rs.3710/-

I made payment of electricty bill for Rs.3710/- issued by PSPCL on 18.11.2020 in the name of Sh. R.P. Dixit Account No.[protected] through SBI netbanking through BillDesk on 01.12.2020 at 1.42P.M.
Although the amount of Rs.3710/- has been debited by SBI to my Account but payment confirmation has not been received. Neither I have received a receipt from PSPCL for the same. Kindliy look into the matter and resolve the issue immediately.br...
Address:173 sashtri nagar vidisha mp

I applied for SBI PO post, paid using phonepe(Qr Code) amount got deducted but the payment failed....
Address:cottonpet bangalore

My transection id is VIDB[protected] and the time of payment is
[protected]:31:05 but the site is showing the same due amount of 77151 rupees and the reference no of the transaction is 70051287...
Ketan Karan Gaur

Amount deducted from bank but not received acknowledged form

Address:state bank of india po application fees

I made a payment on sbi PO through UPI, amount deducted from bank but not fetched in acknowledgement page, neither return to respected bank account.

payment gateway transaction id: VDH[protected]
payment date:[protected]
time: 13:21:27...
Himashree Bhuyan

Complaint about SBI po 2020 transaction

Address:VILL LA BARI PO MAZ ROWMARI PS DHEKIAJULI PIN 784117 SONITPUR ASSAM

For SBI po exam 2020 . I paid the fee via Google pay.cash transfered from my account to IBPS BILLDESK on 30/11/2020.But in SBI exam webpage shows the transaction was not completed.still now I did get any updated status either from bank balance or SBI po 2020 exam webpage. Along with this message I am attaching some screenshots which helps to clarify my situation. Thank you.

Name : HIMASHREE BHUYAN
Mail address: himashree.[protected]@gmail.com...
Address:[email protected]

Mene mp online se e pravesh student promotion ke from ki payment 530 rs ki pese Kaat liye par raseed me bhugtan nahi hua pls mere pese mujhe vapis karva de...