Complaints 5391

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk

BillDesk Website

BillDesk Head Office Address

515, Atma House, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 96

Reddy.1

Dost payment failed

I have paid the registration amount of Rs. 400/- (twice i.e. 800/-) towards DOST registration fee. DOST ID is : TI[protected]. Amount was deducted twice from my account but it shows transaction failed twice. Please find the UPI transaction details (payment receipt) attached . And process the refund asap....
When i done payment twice(400+400) for dost on 7th dec 2020, through upi, money was deducted but it displaying the payment is failed.what should i have to do now, i need my money.plzz refund....
Mirza Asad Ullah Baig

Payment failed issue

Address:hyderabad

I have paid to DOST through billdesk but billdesk showing payment failed error, amount will be deducted from my account. please help me on this....
I did payment through bill desk for AFCAT (I) 2021 cycle via phonepe upi . The amount was debited from my account but the webpage remained un responsive and the payment status is showing NIL in the website.
The amount was succesfully deducted .
Kindly refund me my money back that I paid via phonepe upi at the earliest.
The payment receipt has been attached with the complaint....
I made a payment of 14600 to mphc.Gov.In on 16/12/2020 to create a challan of court fees via internet banking from yes bank. During transaction an error message is displayed saying error in loading, but an amount of 14600 is debited from my bank account stating
net txn:BILLDESK VYBK[protected] MPGOVT
please help in getting the challan no., its very urgent...
Lalit Ramawat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment refund

I did payment through bill desk for AFCAT (I) 2021 cycle via paytm. The amount was debited from my account but the webpage remained un responsive and the payment status is showing NIL in the website.
The amount was succesfully deducted .
Kindly refund me my money back that I paid via. paytm at the earliest.
The paytm payment receipt has been attached with the complaint....
शैलेन्द्र देशमुख

Refund payment

मेरे द्वारा 13 अक्टूबर को sbi life के लिए गूगल पे से 9900 रुपये का पेमेंट किया गया जो फेल हो गया किन्तु मेरे एकाउंट से पेमेंट कट गया जो कि Billdesk को पेमेंट गया है मुझे आज 2 महिने बाद भी पैसा...
Shubham Jat Sj

Accsoft bill payment

Address:Bhopal

I'm paying my fee through accsoft app,
Went on bill desk and I sender upi request from bill desk to my bank and then approved it from bank app my money got deducted from my account and transaction failed appeared on bill Desk,
Please help me...
Sunil par

Payment failed but amount is deducted in my account

Address:Pune Wagholi

Dear sir /madam
Sir maine 14/12/2020 ko Rs 2860 pay kiye hai but payment is failed and mere account se paise debited ho chuke hai
But abhitak payment refund nahi aaya hai
Transaction ID[protected]...
Address:Sakala Nagar, Beed Bypass

I have paid to afcat but amount not received to them and deducted from bank account. Return the money.
Transaction ID[protected]
Bank Account No. - [protected]...
Kiran Kumar Gurung

Resolve my payment issue

Address:E-669 F.C.I COLONY NEAR KENDRIYA VIDDYALAY NO.2 GORAKHPUR

Filled my Afcat 1 2021 form and made payment of ₹250 on Dec 03, 2020 but yet it is not showing in Afcat payment status that i had made.
Please resolve my problem and refund my money....
Kumari Suman Prasad

Afcat form payment

I paid Rs 250 from Google pay for afcat 1 2021, the amount is deducted from my bank account but the registration form shows no update of payment .
Kindly refund my amount ....
Hasanbhai

Electric bill ugvcl

Address:Prince, Prince hotel

Sar. Mene phone pe. Se 1690==ka. Bil. Pay Kiya. Bildesk se. Toh. Woh. Add. Nhi. Huva he. Ugvcl. Me...
Bhatrinarayanan

Regarding the payment done for afcat exam

Address:Vellore tamilnadu

Hello today early morning I tried to do payment for aafcat exam via upi the transaction was successful but the payment is shown that not completed so I have paid again with debit card kindly help me with payment reversel to the source account...
Sai99

Money was deducted from my bank account, but not received money.

Dear sir I am SAI SEKHAR MUKKU, today date[protected], i send 939.23 inr from my UPI id to billdesk@hdfcbank, money was deducted from my bank account, also confirmed my transaction, but money was not received.please solve my problem....
Anup Mahata

Want refund

I have done a payment of 727.65 for admission in college from my paytem account no. [protected].
After I done payment it show that payment unsuccessful and my money is also not refund. I paid it to 'BILLDESKuti'. Order I'd VPT[protected]. From paytem wallet (wallet Txn ID :[protected]).
Place refund my money as soon as possible....
Rbo07

Afcat payment issue

Filled afcat 1 2021 form and made payment but not it is not showing in the application form that I had made payment please refund my money...
charan16

Payment sent to Billdesk

My name is Abhishek and i have made transaction from canara bank of rs 32425/- which has been transferred to Bill desk mumbai (BILLDESKMUMBAIMHIN), I've been continuously trying to contact bank and beneficiary (the real beneficiary to which i was sending money), but not able to get resolved. Money has been deducted from canara bankon 14th October, 2020 for (Rs. 32, 465.52) with transaction/ref no[protected].
Please...
Manjinderp

Bill payment of 01882 - 227012

Address:96 saroop nagar, Hoshiarpur

On 07-12-20 i paid the online bill amount Rs 883 with transition id ECOM[protected]BSNLPOST\ for phone no.[protected], but till the date the said amount is not credited in my BSNL account. Kindly transfer amount immediately because my phone and internet is not working.I am facing lots of problems because of it.

Manjinder Pal Singh...
Address:DHBVN Faridabad Haryana

I have made payment through net banking from my SBI account vide Rf#IGAKATWQU3on 13 Dec 20. Transaction not completed but payment of Rs4701 has been debited from my SBI account.

Please advise about credit of debited amount of Rs 4701 to my SBI account as payment to DHBVN is not received.

Shiv Swarnkar...