BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 148

Bilal01985
Jun 25, 2019

I have made a transaction of Rs. 284 for bill payment of mobile no. [protected] on 24.11.2018, bearing transaction ID MGSM[protected] and invoice no.[protected] unfortunately the transaction got failed and a message displayed that the failed transaction amount will be returned back in 3 to 4 days but till date I didn't got the amount back. kindly solve the matter
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anujgarg12
    from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
    Jun 25, 2019

Address: Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

I am sonam agarwal...
    For up bed 2019 college fee payment i have been using credit card, while payment on dated 24.06.2019 the site or server was down and amount 46250/- debited from my account. Transaction showed on the up bed site is unsuccessful and payment is not done and due to failure transaction allotement letter did not issued.. It is requested to you please to resolve this problem... Today is the last date of payment. If the issue didn't resolve till evening then i have to make payment again.
    Please confirm if i paid 2 times for the same registration number then one paymnet will be refund or not??
    Dear SIr,

Due to Time limitation and to save my 1 year i have to made payment again. This time system consedered it and my form is completed now. It's a request to you to please refund my amount which i paid on 24.06.2019 at 10:30PM. your system will show the records for 2 payments on the same registration number and from the same source of credit card. Please confim the at your end.

Sonam Agarwal
    Dear sir/mam
    I would like to inform you that I transect my UPBED 2019 rest fee 46250 but payment gateway error and rs. 46250 has been deducted in my account kindly update these payment. transaction no is 24 Jun 2019 QHDF[protected]-BILLD UPBED 2019 [protected] 24 Jun 2019 46, 250

up bed 2019 college fee payment transaction failure - Comment #3469978 - Image #0
    I made payment through UPI and my money has been deducted from my a/c but the transaction was not completed. it says that bank has denied your request. But i got a massage in my registered number that "you have successfully sent INR 250.00 to ibps.[protected]@hdfcbank."
    So i hereby request you to sent my money back to my a/c.

up bed 2019 college fee payment transaction failure - Comment #3470092 - Image #0
    I made a payment from billdesk site for my credit card bill in the month of january 25, 2019 @ 17:29 for Rs 10000 and amount got debited from my account but not showing in my credit card statement.

NOW Bank asking me for bill desk transaction ID . Can you help me how can i get my billdesk alphanumeric transaction ID

san270377
      Jun 24, 2019

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

On booking e-ticket for seat number 14 & 13 from both sides and making the payment of rs. 4045.90 on 17.06.19 from billdesk, the ticket number was not generated. Kindly do the needful at yours. The ref id qhdf[protected] has already been informed to your office.
      Sanjeev kumar
      M: [protected]
      Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      Iam mahinder, 19 years old
      During the eamcet processing fees, money (Rs.1200) is debited from my account but the fee payment failed on the date of 24th June 2019.please refund my money as soon as possible.
      Transaction Reference No:[protected].

not received my refund for failed transaction through bill desk on rsrtc site - Comment #3468285 - Image #0
      Please my pmfby farmer application pyement error

not received my refund for failed transaction through bill desk on rsrtc site - Comment #3468497 - Image #0

Hemu Goswami
        Jun 23, 2019

Address: Reserve Police Line, Type/I/190, Near Masjid, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

Respected sir/madam,
        I want you to inform that on 13 june 2019, i was paying the u. P b. Ed 2019 fees online amounting to sum of rupees 46250x2= 92500.
        Transactions reference no1.👉🏻igagisjzi0
        Refrence no2. 👉🏻 igagisuae0.

But due to some technical errors the transaction was failed and money was deducted from my account.

I tried many times to contact the merchant but failed to do so.
        I have also send an email to the merchant but got no reply till date.

I waited for 24 hour after doing another unsuccessful transaction. But after waiting there's no update on allotment letter. So i tried third time using my debit card, then the transaction was successful and allotment letter has been generated.

But i didn't get any refund of both unsuccessful transaction which i hv doned on 13 june using net banking.

I need to pay another fee, but don't left any balance in my account, i request you to reverse the transaction as soon as possible in my account back.

My account details are as mentioned below 👇🏻

A/c:[protected]

Ifsc: sbin0017614

Sbi. Treveni branch.
        Prayagraj..

Himanshu goswami

Veeru Mishra
          Jun 23, 2019

Sir, I am VEERU BABU and i was submitting fee for UP B.Ed against registration No. [protected] of my sister. i was paying fee through HDFC NetBanking on 15 Jun 19, while paying fee due to server problem amonut 46250/-deducted from my account and the transaction showed on the site was unsuccessful . Transaction no.was QHDF[protected] . Payment is not done due to transaction failure and allotment letter was not issued.I tried to contact Bill desk costomer care but I didn't get any response .After waiting of 04 Hrs payment was not settled and no allotment letter was generated against the quoted registration number. Since it being last payment date, then after 04 Hrs I paid the fee using my credit card and the allotment letter was generated against transaction no. QHMP[protected] which is done by using credit card.
          Sir Now you are requested to resolve the issue o[censored]nsuccessful transaction no. QHDF[protected] by reverting the money to my account.Thanking you sir
          Candidate name -ASTHA BAJPAI
          Registration No.-[protected]
          Gender - Female
          College allotted- Dayanad women's training college Kanpur
          Mob. No. [protected]
          Email - [protected]@gmail.com

jamie_999
            Jun 22, 2019

Address: Bescom, Bangalore, 560033

Our payment to bescom monthly bill from bescom online services portal https://www.bescom.co.in/ was made using billdesk internet banking option, and successfully paid from our corporation bank account.

But we received a "failure" from billdesk as shown in attached picture, but our savings a/c has been debited.

The billdesk transaction id is "qcrp[protected]".

Kindly look into this as bescom a/c still shows bill amount pending.
            Jun 25, 2019
            Jun 24, 2019
            Updated by jamie_999
            Complaint has been resolved. Payment is now showing on the portal. Thank you for all your help & support.

Raj213
              Jun 21, 2019

Address: meerapur rudauli faizabad, Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, 224120

Up b.ed seat booking failed but payment debited in my account

21/06/2019 BILLDESK /QPNB[protected]/[protected]/bed 46, 250.00
              Registration Number-[protected].
              Phase1 Round1
              University Code007 College CodeFS187
              University NameDR. RML AWADH UNIVERSITY, FAIZABAD College NameSHIV SAVITRI MAHAVIDYALAYA, SARAIMUGAL POST AIHAR, (RUDAULI), FAIZABAD
              Course CodeSA College Seat CategoryGNOP
              Preference Number2

ru1649
                from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                Jun 21, 2019

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

My name is Ruchi Sharma and my registration id is [protected]. for up b.ed. college fee payment i have been using net banking, while using net banking on dates 15.06.2019 the site or server had some issue and amount 46250/- debited from my account. transaction showed on the UP BED site is unsuccessful and payment is not done and due to failure transaction allotment letter did not issued. when again i try to submit fees same problem is happen and two times amount is debited from my account. it is requested to you please to resolve this problem.

transaction details
                ref no- QOBC[protected] and QOBC[protected]

CANDIDATE DETAILS
                registration number...[protected]
                name - ruchi sharma
                mobile number - [protected]
                gender - female
                category - general
                stream opted - science

shree2014
                  Jun 20, 2019

Address: Flat no 202, 11-6-415, High rise krishna residency,, Cherukuthota colony, Saroor nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

I had made an LIC premium payment of Rs 18008.74 through Bill desk.
                  Money got deducted from my account and got the below message after
                  that. Lic portal is not reflecting the Paid amount.

Reason: Sorry. We were unable to process your transaction. We
                  apologise for the inconvenience and request you to try again later.

Below are the transaction details. Please check and reverse my payment
                  as soon as possible.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Greetings from ICICI Bank.
                  You have made an online payment of INR 18008.74 with Transaction ID
                  [protected] towards payee BILL DESK BPC from your Account XXXXXXXX0445
                  on Jun, 20, 2019 at 16:32 hours .
                  In case you have not done this transaction, please call on 18002662 or
                  SMS BLOCK to [protected] from your
                  registered mobile number.

NEVER SHARE your Card number, CVV, PIN, OTP, Internet Banking User ID,
                  Password or URN with anyone, even if the caller claims to be a bank
                  employee. Sharing these details can lead to unauthorized access to
                  your account.

Looking forward to more opportunities to be of service to you.
                  Sincerely,
                  ICICI Bank Privilege Banking

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Srinivas

manoj kumar singh
                    Jun 19, 2019

Address: Sasaram Rohtas, Rohtas, Bihar, 821115

I have paid Rs 46250 from S.B.I. Credit Card to U.P. B.Ed. Counseling Fee on[protected] But While paying Traction get failure & rs 46250 get deducted from my account But the Amount is not showing in my U.P. B.Ed. Counseling Fee Till now.

I have contet to S .B.I. Customer care he asked The Amount has been Transferred to "BILLDESk" On[protected] & he provide me S.B.I. Txn No- BT191670019002690000282,

I coun't get "BillDesk" Txn- No. Plz Provide me "BillDesk" Txn- No & Solve my Problem.

My Detail are in Attachment .

Madhu

Candidate Name
                    MADHU KUMARI
                    Email Address
                    veermadhu.[protected]@gmail.com
                    Mobile Number
                    Alternate Mobile Number
                    Category
                    General
                    Stream Opted
                    Arts
                    Is Zero Fee Required
                    Allotted College Details
                    Phase
                    Round
                    University Code
                    College Code
                    PS148
                    University Name
                    VBS, POORVANCHAL UNIVERSITY JAUNPUR
                    College Name
                    SATYADEO DEGREE COLLEGE, GANDHIPURAM FADANPUR, GHAZIPUR, -[protected]-
                    Course Code
                    AC
                    College Seat Category
                    GNOP
                    Preference Number
                    Payment Details
                    Advance College Fee
                    College Fee
                    Balance Amount

purumala
                      from Karimnagar, Telangana
                      Jun 19, 2019

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

I am the customer of KARUR VYSYA BANK. KARIMNAGAR BRANCH.
                      I have paid the amount to http://dost.cgg.gov.in/ for degree admission confirmation.
                      TWO TIMES my amount Rs. 1007.08 is deducted from my account. But the amount is not reached to destination.
                      The problem is that I didn't get the amount back and the bank people are not responding
                      Plz help me and return my money to my account.
                      I'm add monay in axis asap bank ac I'm try 2 time but no money add in axis Bank account t
                      Trans. id via UPI[protected] for 1000
                      And 2nd is[protected]
                      So how much time in refund

amount deducted from my account and not reached the destination account - Comment #3464197 - Image #0
                      My loan amount to debited to my account but my loan not to clear plz clear my loan & send me to status plz refund my loan amount to clear my loan again

amount deducted from my account and not reached the destination account - Comment #3464523 - Image #0
                      I have add money in my axis bank online using phonepe
                      Transaction are successful but money is not received in my account...
                      Please do something...
                      Give me Refund this money...

amount deducted from my account and not reached the destination account - Comment #3464611 - Image #0

Jerose Higgins
                        Jun 19, 2019

Address: 560102

Hi I had paid the besom bill for bill amount 1619 Rs online through billdesk portal from my hdfc net banking account on 19th June 2019

I see that money is debited from my hdfc savings account but the transaction didn't go through, can you please resolve my issue?

Bescom account number : [protected]
                        bank transaction ref no:[protected]

Jerose
                        Hello Team i have made online payment of Rs 732 for BESCOM account ID [protected] (on June 15), amount got deducted from my icici bank account but the transaction failure message appeared - please do the needful.

deysaur4u
                          Jun 19, 2019

Address: 560037

I made a bill payment to BESCOm through Billdesk the amount of Rs 858 got deducted from my bank account but the payment transaction is failed as per Transaction Status and neither the bill payment is reflected in BESCOM nor the amount is refunded in to my Bank account.

Kindly find transaction details as below and please do update.

Transaction Status Failure
                          Transaction ID QHDF[protected]
                          Transaction Date and Time[protected]:34:24
                          Transaction Reference Number 24263324
                          Account ID [protected]
                          Email Address [protected]@gmail.com
                          Transaction Amount Rs. 858.00
                          Payment Mode HDFC Bank NetBanking
                          Jun 20, 2019
                          Updated by deysaur4u
                          I made one more transaction from icici bank which was successfully as the first transaction was failed. Please let me know the status of the both. One from hdfc bank another from icici bank.

Hii i m anisha. Since 10 hrs...i m trying to pay my up bed fees 2019..but wont be able to do..nd today is last day for fees payment...i dnt knw wat to do...

Rajendra Rajguru
                            Jun 18, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400024

मुंबई डॉल्फिन बिल रुपये 87 फक्त मी बिलडेस्क द्बारे डेबिट कार्ड द्वारे भरले. परन्तु अमोउंट बँक तुन डेबिट झाली .परन्तु ट्रांसशन फैल झाले . असा मेसेज स्क्रीन वर आला.माझ्या अकाउंट मधून रू.87/- डेबिट झाले.माझ्या अकाउंट मधुन गेलेली अमोउंट परत कधी क्रेडिट होतील.माझा मो. नं-[protected] हा आहे.
                            तरी लवकरात लवकर माझा प्रॉब्लेम सोडवावा.
                            हीच आपणास नम्र विनंती.

bhar367
                              Jun 18, 2019

I have made a transection through my paytm wallet to Reliance smart but wrongly post by paytm to billdeskfood1 through ID [protected]I#npt[protected] by paytm at 7:57AM dated 15/06/2019by paytm transection id [protected] of inr 1399/-
                              Request you to trace my payment as per above transection id & kindly refund the same urgently.

Bharat Desai (Mumbai)
                              M-[protected]

royalvnm
                                Jun 18, 2019

While attempting payment of counseling fees the amount got deducted 46250 dated 13/06/2019

Thx for INB txn of Rs.46250.0 frm A/c X9943 to U.P B.Ed 2... Ref#IGAGIVSGD6 on 13Jun19. If not done, fwd this SMS to [protected] to block INB or call [protected]

The amount got deducted as above but site shown error code EFerrO21
                                Note: unexpected error occured . Please try after sometime
                                Amount not credited back to account yet

Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Call B.Ed helpline, they have helped me in a similar situation.

Sanjay Don
                                  Jun 17, 2019

Address: Blk 2 & 3Ground 1st Flr 2ndFlr, 4th &3rd FlrsDLF cyber city, EZ PlotNo129 to 131, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

I have recharged my jio number via google pay. Money has got deducted from my account but recharge has not happened. When contacted Jio customer care, they have confirmed that they have not received any amount for recharge on my number. Kindly refund my money (rs.349) back to my account. Below are the transaction details. Kindly look into this issue asap.

issuer bank: icici bank

to: Indiaideas
                                  Google Transaction Id: CICAgKDq2JiwEQ
                                  UPI Transaction Id:[protected]

rahulkumar6347
                                    Jun 17, 2019

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am Rajit Yadav, I have been allotted college in first counseling in order to accept the offer I Have made payment of Rs. 46250 but Billdesk have shown error occurred but the amount is already debited from my account and merchant website (U.P. B.Ed Joint entrance examination 2019) is showing payment not recived.
                                    Please look into the matter as and tell me the status of the transaction.

Details are Given Below :

Registration No.: [protected]

Candidate Name RAJIT YADAV
                                    Email Address rahul.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Mobile Number [protected]
                                    Gender Male
                                    Category OBC
                                    Stream Opted Arts

Transaction Number :
                                    BILLDSK-QCNB[protected]-CLIENTCODE
                                    Debited Account Number:[protected]
                                    Bank Name: Canara Bank IIT Guwahati branch
                                    Account Holder Name: Rahul Kumar
                                    Jun 18, 2019

dikshathapa@123
                                      Jun 17, 2019

the amount debited from my bank a/c but esic payment receipt not received

I have paid ESIC contribution an amount of Rs. 17, 220.00 on 15.06.2019 from Corporation bank of India net banking, the amount debited from my bank a/c without any receipt. As ESIC last payment date is 15.06.2019 it is really very urgent So, you are requested to kindly take necessary action for getting the ESIC Payment receipt Challan as early as possible....
                                      Hena12
                                      Jun 17, 2019

Address: 400059

I have made an online transaction towards Vodafone for Rs 999 on 17th June 2019 at 00:23 hr. Transction Id: [protected] payee Bill Desk.
                                      This payment has not been received by Vodafone and my account has been debited.
                                      The mobile no for which the payment was done will be deactivated as the payment is not received by Vodafone.
                                      Kindly look in the matter and proceed the payment at the earliest.

Compliant: Hena Ansari
                                      Email id : hena.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      Contact no: [protected]
                                      Jun 17, 2019
                                      Updated by Hena12
                                      By when the said payment would get credited to Vodafone, because the mobile no for which this payment was done is not active and its user is in hospital, it is an emergency situation. Kindly revert.
                                      Hi I have made a payment of Rs 1, 00, 000/- at 04.57 pm for credit card ending 9346 with reference number QICI[protected] on 3rd June . my email [protected]@gmail.com, the transaction says pending, but money is debited from account .I made another payment to the same credit card payment from the same account number it was successful . Kindly help