BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 146

Mdaftab Hussain
Jul 25, 2019

Address: kolkata salt lake 700000, 711101

I made a payment of rs 2829.20 for my college payment through billdesk payment deducted from account but not received by college. Today 25th july 2019 is last date please refund my money back.

Payment status : payment not received / cancelled
Date :[protected]
Transactionid : qazp[protected]
Form no. : ndc[protected]
Sub form no. : ndc[protected]
Name : adil khan
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hello sir, I am applying for the post of ap grama sachivalayam and paid 200 from account and money debited from the account and the payment is not successful...and it shows error..please solve the problem and refund the amount

refund my money immediately - Comment #3497847 - Image #0
Sir, I have paid challan for Rs 139.72 by internet banking (sbi) on 22.07.2019 vide your ref.no. 85874020 to Hyderabad police for traffic challan. My account is debited but your transaction status shows did not reach hyd police dept. Pl.check and revert.

Shibin Shibin
    Jul 25, 2019

I had to pay my university tuition fee of 1 lakh rupees and I paid the amount from my university website. The university were using billdesk as there gateway for the payment but the University still haven’t received the money yet. The payment was successful and I’m kind of panicking right now. I want a refund from the billdesk asap in order to pay my tuition fee. Thank you

Saurabh Arora1005
      Jul 25, 2019

Address: 122001

I have made payment of rs.62915.31 /- to my citi credit card vide transaction reference no. Qici[protected] date 24.07.2019 time 11:46:50 but the status shows pending. Please confirm asap, as my bank account has been debited already for rs. Rs.62915.31/-

I have contacted my bank icici in this case and they say the payment was scuucesfully made to bill desk where as billdesk is denying it and showing as payment pending.

Kindly help to resolve asap.

Saurabh arora

navin.choudhary
        Jul 24, 2019

I had done my payment for mobile recharge through paytm upi from 'my jio' app and through website also and i had paid the money to [protected]@icici upi 2 time on 20th and 21 july 2019. The payment was successful and i got message that money was deducted from my account, but i haven't got my recharge. I had called the jio customer care but they said that they haven't received request for recharge. If the money was deducted then it will get refunded in 4 hours but i haven't got. Please refund my money.

Shibaji Debnath
          Jul 24, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700158

I recharge my jio phone number by myjio app. I recharged it at 9.00am but no recharge successful or not refunded my amount. Please check my issue.
          I getting this message from paytm "paid rs.49 to billdeskutil at jul 24, 2019 09:00:54. Order id: qpt[protected]. Updated balance: paytm wallet - rs 0". But i not getting any response from billdeskutill. My mobile not recharge.

Maheshkumar009
            Jul 23, 2019

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522503

I had done my payment for mobile recharge through google pay upi from 'my jio' app and i had paid the money to [protected]@icici upi. The payment was successful and i got message that money was deducted from my account, but i haven't got my recharge. I had called the jio customer care but they said that they haven't received request for recharge. If the money was deducted then it will get refunded in 4 hours but i haven't got.
            Jul 26, 2019
            I got refunded and confirmed my the mail thanks
            My application fee not done but transaction complete and my money also debited in my account please solve my problem

payment done with upi but recharge not done - Comment #3498748 - Image #0

Vaid Dinesh
              Jul 23, 2019

Payment id[protected]
              Bill reference no - qtmb[protected]
              Tran amount - 32817.700
              Transaction time[protected]:05:20
              Payee name - billdesk - single me code

I made semester fees payment online on 19 july 2019 with tmb online banking. The transaction was successful but the web page was not redirected to the payment portal. The page was timed out. However, the amount has been deducted from my account. I check with tmb, they said that they cleared the payment and it could be pending for clearance from the bill desk. My due date for fees payment is 24/07.2019. Request you to do the needful
              Jul 23, 2019
              has initiated refund

Vignesh Dhs
                from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                Jul 22, 2019

I was making kreditbee loan repayment online payment. I choosed upi instead of debit card. When i clicked upi it asked me my vpa which is virtual payment address. After i typed my vpa it asked me to login my upi app. When i logged into upi app i found one notification requesting 4129.80rs which was my kreditbee repayment amount. It was indiaideas @icici, ac no [protected]. When i transferred 4129.80 rs, amount was deducted from my account, but i didn't get any messages from kreditbee and my payment is not done. So please sir please refund my money...
                I was making payment of my loan repayment of Rs. 1832 and it was deducted from my Paytm wallet but not updated on kreditbee...
                Plz resend my money

kreditbee payment - Comment #3933201 - Image #0

Arshia Trivedi
                  from Konnur, Karnataka
                  Jul 22, 2019

There has been a deduction in my bank's account of INR 226 with respect to the order I placed through Dominos pizza website but have not received any confirmation and acceptance for the same. Please look into it by refunding the amount, urgently. Attaching the screenshot of the payment receipt. The customer care number of both jubilant foodworks and Dominos never gets connected. It has been more than a day while anticipating a reply for the same

Shailendra Banwar
                    Jul 22, 2019

Address: M52 Dhanwantari Nagar Near Comity Hall Jabalpur 482003, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 91

I have make the payment through RBLcredit card app via selecting payment option mode BILLDESK service under selecting net banking against my credit card minimum due amount of Rs.10590. But unfortunately my payment is stuck in the final stage of payment process. I have received otp and put the same for final processs and all over process has been done after putting the opt and payment of Rs. 10590 has been deducted from my HDFC Bank Aaccount.Which trasaction reference number is[protected] and transaction date 20.07.2019. So the same is not showing in RBL credit card details as well as no any message received from RBL bank credit card devision.

swaroop rane
                      Jul 22, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

My name is swaroop i have made transactions of 1000rs on july 16th for axis bank asap account. transaction successfully done to [protected]@icici but didn't got any plans, confirmation from [protected]@icici amount deducted from bank. Please refund my deducted amount i am very disappointed. Please find the attached image that i made to [protected]@icici for your reference.

Swaroop
                      I have paid challan for Rs 139.72 by internet banking (sbi) on 22.07.2019 vide your ref 85874020. Screen shot attached. As per your transaction status amount is not received by Hyderabad police. Pl.check and credit the amount

refund my money india ideas@icici - Comment #3492958 - Image #0
                      For UP BED 2019 registration fee I have been using net banking, while using net banking on dated. 14.06.2018.I have made a payment of rs 5750 as my fee for b. Ed registration.The fee got deducted from my account and it showed me an error in transaction.Till now my fee has not been refunded.

Rajeshhdoc
                        Jul 22, 2019

Address: MANJUNATHANAGAR, 560010

I tried to pay bescom bill of inr 1531 through billdesk on july 22, 2019 at 10:41 using sbi debit card. The amount of 1531 got deducted from my sbi account but the billdesk notifies that transaction failed due to pbe10002-invalid credential. I tried to find out what is meant by pbe10002 and found out that it is an instruction from the bank not to honour the payment. I have sufficient balance to process the payment. I am not sure why the payment was not honoured by sbi through billdesk. Hence, i request you to kindly resolve this at the earliest and see that the amount is credited back to my sbi account.

I have attached the image of the error for early processing and resolution of the error.

Dr. Rajesh

Kanavgupta
                          Jul 21, 2019

I have done the payment for recharging my jio phone number through google pay upi. Rs. 148 money got deducted but recharge was not done.
                          Could you please look into the issue and refund my money.

Details below:

Payment done on : 21 july 2019

To: indiaideas
                          I have paid my rbl credit card payment through billdesk on today 20/07/2019 at 15:14 pm of Rs.10590. The same has deducted from my hdfc bank account.But amount not refect in the credit card balance details.But as per my hdfc bank they has confirmed that amount has been produced successfully.

recharge jio number using gpay upi, money is deducted but recharge is not done - Comment #3491835 - Image #0
                          recharge jio number using gpay upi, money is deducted but recharge is not done - Comment #3491835 - Image #1
                          Sir/madam my DTH recharge status is successfully completed but my recharge confirmation status is processing.confirmation recharge complete by confirm DTH opreter on my register mobile numbe [protected].

recharge jio number using gpay upi, money is deducted but recharge is not done - Comment #3492367 - Image #0
                          recharge jio number using gpay upi, money is deducted but recharge is not done - Comment #3492367 - Image #1

Sajid178
                            Jul 20, 2019

Address: Jawahar colony partapur, Banswara, Rajasthan, 327024

Pfa bill.
                            As you can see extra charge is added in the name of audit for 2017.
                            The reason given to me for extra charge is that our meter had 1700 unit in 2016 and nearly 700 unit in 2017.
                            As per audit they asked for extra 1000 unit as a difference in 2 years.
                            It is pathetic reason which employees also accepting but saying can't do anything.
                            I have already paid the bill but please help me with this.

Susmita Guha
                              Jul 20, 2019

I tried ordering through kfc using upi option from my number. The amount got transferred to billdeskpg.[protected]@icici but the order was not confirmed by the restaurant. I contacted the restaurant for clarification, they said to contact the payment portal for any query. I instantly tried calling your help desk number but didnot get any feedback.. I want my money as refund

Swati.tiwari
                                Jul 19, 2019

Address: Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768201

Billdesk — lic premium : money debited from my bank account while doing lic payment but transaction declined at billdesk and money is not refunded yet
                                Transaction no[protected] and[protected]
                                It has debited two times i need immediate action on this issue it has already have two days what to do kindly resolve the issue on timely basis pls help
                                Pls refund the amount
                                Hi i am tausif bawa i have made the payment of rbl credit card through bill desk of amount 21500/- at 18/07/2019 but i did not confirmation of success as screen was blank and amount from my canara bank got debited
                                Kindly refund or update the payment

billdesk lic premium : money debited from my bank account but transaction declined at billdesk - Comment #3492365 - Image #0

Isha Gehlot
                                  Jul 17, 2019

For up bed 2019 college fee payment i have been using net banking, while using net banking on dated. 14.06.2018. I have made a payment of rs 46250 as my fee for b. Ed admission. The fee got deducted from my account and it showed me an error in fee submission. The reference number for the same is[protected]. Till now my fee has not been refunded.

Phone number: [protected]
                                  Jul 26, 2019
                                  Updated by Isha Gehlot
                                  I have not got any update about this complaint. Kindly do inform me

iam_narayanan
                                    Jul 16, 2019

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 620018

I paid to government tax authorities rs 4000.00 via bill desk on 15/07 and got the confirmation from bank that the money got successfully debited from my account and transaction has reached bill desk and got the transaction id but not reached the actual vendor - tax authorities.

At every time i called up bill desk and every time bill desk customer support gives me different different messages and asks to call at different times.

I am on a state of confusion, how come the deduction happens at the bank and bill desk is holding the money for more than 28 hours and not paying either to the vendor - tax authorities or returning/crediting back to the customer (Incase of any error on the system)

I strongly believe that some sort of fraud is happening at the bill desk side and some one has to look it urgently before it becomes a big scam and comes on headlines.

I am not sure how much of them in india will be losing money like this

Thanks in advance and you can always reach me at anytime to get proofs of payment made. As i have saved all the information ready.

CHHAVI ANUPAM
                                      Jul 16, 2019

Address: AT/PO-KORKAGHAT, Godda, Jharkhand, 814133

I have recharged my jio no. [protected] from my jio app and payment paid to [protected]@icici through paytm upi payment request on the date 16/07/2019. Amount deducted from my bank account but recharge is not done yet. Paytm shows transaction is successful but recharge is not done. Either than do my jio recharge or refund my money then otherwise i have no option to book complaint against billdesk for fraud, forgery and scam in near police station
                                      UPI refrence no[protected]
                                      Please solve my issue.
                                      Jul 20, 2019
                                      Money initiated in my bank account as refund

Iqjyot
                                        Jul 15, 2019

Sir, actually i recharged my jio no through gpay .Rs 349 are already deducted from my account and that clearly is visible in my transactions too and even the process is shown complete .But my purpose is not yet fulfilled.My number is still not recharged and my jio app shows no pack at the moment .In short i paid for nothing.Sir same thing happened with me before too but in wait i just thought to ignore it but this time the problem is being.If same thing is going to happen again and again, it would become quite difficult for people like me to trust these online sites .please help me sir.