Birla Sun Life Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 14, 2024
Complaints 542

File a complaint to Birla Sun Life

Having problems with Birla Sun Life?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Birla Sun Life customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Birla Sun Life reviews & complaints page 4

Shubhrashree Maji
from Anand, Gujarat
Jan 28, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

Myself shubhrashree maji going to registered a complaint against citi bank hyderabad/telangana branch related to deficiency in service with respect to loans and advances, delays in sanction, disbursement or non-observance of prescribed time schedule for disposal of loan applications.

On 7th dec2018 i have received a call from ms. Ashuma sharma (Mob. [protected]) of citi bank hyderabad/telangana branch loan dept. For od loan with tenure of 15 yrs and interest rate of 7.5% on annually reducing basis.

After understanding all the details of od loan i agree to avail the loan of rs.15 lacs and for the same i have provided all the required documents to the following mail id provided by ms. Ashuma sharma i. E [protected]@india.com.

And further the file has been process by mr. Rohit sharmra (Mob. No.[protected] & [protected]) and he asked me to pay rs.37999/-as an insurance amount against which i will receive the loan the same has been transfer thru imps in hdfc a/c in the name of aman jha and later on he asked to provide rs.49999/- has an account activation charges to open od loan a/c in citibank which will be refundable within 4 hrs of time period.

But mistakenly i have transfer rs.50000/- thru imps in hdfc a/c instead of rs.49999/- and which get blocked as informed by mr. Rohit due to improper coding and so he and his senior (Mr. Aditya sharma) request me to make the payment of rs.49999/- again in kotak mahindra bank in the name of sanjay. After transferring the said amount they (Mr. Rohit & mr. Aditya) inform that due to error in ser ver a/c cannot be open in citi bank and they will transfer the loan amount in my icici bank

Along with the amount which i have paid (I. E 50000/- + 49999/-) for that i have to do one transaction of rs.1, 50, 000/- in kotak mahindra a/c to check the authenticity of my a/c and which will get reverse back to my a/c in few minutes as informed by mr. Aditya but the amount of rs.1.5 lacs didn’t get reverse till the end of the day.

And on next day he informed me that due to some noc issue the fund didn’t get transfer to my account and to get it transfer to my icici a/c i need to transfer two noc amount of rs.24750/-in hdfc bank a/c & rs.1, 23, 000/- in kotak a/c which will get reverse along with earlier paid amount and loan amount. But till the end of the day no amount has been get credited to my a/c and they keep informing me that there is server issue so the transferring of amount getting delay.

And 2 days later i. E on 12/12/2018 my loan file get transfer to mr. Rahul verma of a/c dept (Mob. No.[protected]) and as he and his manager mr. Abir bhardwaj that they are going to transfer the entire amount which i had paid along with loan amount to my icici bank a/c under fund management process for which i need to do one transaction of rs.60000/- to the a/c which will be inform by them but i decline to make the transaction of rs.60000/- and i ask them to provide me all the acknowledgement receipt for the transaction which i made to their specified a/c firstly then i would may think to transfer the required amt.

But they said they are sorry to provide the receipt or any kind of details unless and until i make the payment and by making so many request i asked them to transfer the amount which i have paid to you except loan amount to my a/c but they decline it and said until i make the payment of rs.60000/- they won’t transfer the amount. Later on they ask me to make payment of rs. 49999/- & rs.35000/- in bank of india so that the loan amount get transfer to my a/c. I have the transfer the required amt but yet not received the committed amount to my a/c.

I think i get cheated by citi bank employees. So request you to please look into this matter as early as possible and help me out to get my paid amount reverse to my icici a/c asap as being a middle class person currently i facing lot of financial crunch and going thru tremendous stress so again and again requesting you to please take the necessary action and do the needful to get reverse my block amount to my a/c asap.

Request you to please go thru all the transactions and communication details made so far for your reference.

Shubhrashree maji (Mob.[protected] / [protected])
Birla Sun Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

willyboy8
    Dec 28, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421004

Please refer my policy no.[protected] date 15.12.2010 which have paid for thirty months
    Monthly policy premium rs.999.93/- respectively,

I have not paid for the premium thereof. Also, consider the above policy
    And if it is possible for surrender or to revival which one could confirm,

And the value of money abstract rs.29000/-, otherwise may i go to
    Ombudsmen if the clearance is not done as soon as possible.
    Dear sir my policy no.6656997 in birla sunlife money beck plan after 4 year in Dec-24 2018. Amount 15000 /-, but till date not received.any amount .i had paid my money for the money that with late interest thnks

kushkumar012
      from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
      Dec 21, 2018

I have taken a insurance from aditya birla absli vision moneyback plus on 27 oct 2016 and policy no is[protected]. I regular paying the premium but in this year i got a call from customer representative and asked me about payment. I asked how much grace period is provided then he told me that one months grace period provided and the same i also confirm to call customer care. And it was told me that up to 27 nov 2018 you can pay without any late chargers. Sir i just going to pay on 27 nov then i found that late charges has been charged then immediately i call to customer care then it was told me that your last date was 26 nov i complain but only 50% of the charges has been reverse. Sir there are no any fault make by be regarding payment false information given by birla sun lif then why i pay charges he should waive off all the late charges. Many time i complain many time i call and also talk with senior but till date there are no any solution
      So please take action acordingly
      Kush kumar

[protected]@birlasunlife.com
      Care. [protected]@adityabirlacapital.com
      Dec 21, 2018
      Updated by kushkumar012
      hi
      today i got a massage from my registered no [protected] and the following has been told over massage

You have given in so much towards the protection of your loved ones, don’t give up now! Your BSLI Vision MoneyBack Plus Plan with Policy Number[protected] has lapsed and the benefits are seized. We have applied a 50% interest waiver against your policy till 31st December, 2018. Please pay outstanding amount of Rs.12, 146.82 at the earliest .Non-payment can lead to termination of the policy in future. T&C apply – ABSLI. Pay by clicking on the link http://bit.ly/2yWrlMz. Ignore if already paid.

kindly go through your massage and consider is this professional talk with customer . you are threating that policy will be terminated it will be ceized . and 50% interest waived off why 50% why not 100 % i am ready to pay but full interest waive off should be there because there are no any fault from my side . wrong and false information given by you . and told that till 27 nov you can pay your policy premium .
      i am not suppose to pay any interest charges because of no any fault from my side . and please talk like professional

Ranjit Gosai
        Dec 12, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382443

I am policy owner of aditya birla sun life insurance from 2012.in april 2018 i have been converted my annual insurance premium in monthly ecs and submitted requires forms, cheques and paid cheques for first two months ecs.

However from 3rd month there was no ecs transaction in my bank account so i have visited branch for further information so they had informed me it was in process.

Till today i have not received any ecs or any call from insurance company for ecs.

I got email that my policy was lapsed due to non payment of premium and its paid up. Now i am not able to get maturity benefits.

Due to delay in the insurance company and bank for ecs mendet my ecs was not processed further and another email insurance company is written the same.. Now i am harassing with insurance company and they have chited me and i am victim of the fraud done by birla sun life insurance company.

Ranjitgiri gosai

Ranjit Gosai
          Nov 16, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382435

Myself Ranjitgiri Gosai is customer of Birla sun life insurance from 2013.

In April 2018 theg have converted mt yearly premium in monthly ecs abd after submitting the application and cheque along with ECS form insurance has not process furter from their end even after mt follow up.

Now, after 8-9 months i have mail them for reasons why they are not processing ECS then they replied that my policy is discontinued.

This is enough for cheating someone. I have converted my yearly premium on the base of my discussion with the customer care team and branch.

I have also paid two month premium by cheque still this bogus insurance company informed me in this type of word.

Ranjitgiri Gosai

Bhushan Mireja
            from Basi, Rajasthan
            Nov 15, 2018

It's kul bhushan mireja from hanumangarh, rajasthan. I am facing some problems regarding my insurance policy. I had an insurance policy from 'birla sun life' on 18-jul-2007, the important facts regarding this policy were not disclosed by the adviser. I was misguided, i was told that you'll be getting a good roi (Return on investment.) if you will invest in this policy. I paid the premiums on the regular basis. From the date of commencement of policy i. E. 18-jul-2007 to 21-mar-2011, i deposited a sum of rs.112501/-. The policy no. Is:[protected]. When i went to the company's office to surrender the policy, there i was told that your sum has been reduced to rs. 84496.75/- due to some reasons which i was not made familiar with, at the time of agreement of the policy. Neither i was told about these conditions nor i received any certified bond/document for this policy. I request you to please help me in claiming the full amount of the policy in addition with the interest of the sum till now or else we are going legal in this case.

I've submitted the complaint earlier also, and i got a token no. I. E. Cas[protected]t3h9f9 from birla sun life but i didn't get any solution from the company. Now i want the solution. So, please take the appropriate action and resolve the matter asap.

kabuli lalipta
              Nov 13, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751019

I have a policy in birla sun life. One day his agent call me and told me that you have a loan in your policy 10.00.000lakh ruppes which loan will clear in ten years then he told me that you should paid some amount to clearing the loan to believe his words i have paid rs 45.00.000lakh ruppes in biferent company and different account number then which people call me told me that complete this prosseing your money will back but my amount is not return so that i request to clear my amount

muthukumar3041981
                Oct 27, 2018

Address: 400063

I am muthukumar. From chengalpattu location. Iam previously worked in birl sun life insurance company at chengalpattu branch. And iam relaving the company dated on 05/04/2017. Now i want my pf amount. So iam filling all documents and courier to your company address. Pls kindly process. I attached pod proof.

Thanks®ards,
                N. Muthukumar
                Chengalpattu
                Mbl:[protected]

Tiwari@1501
                  Oct 22, 2018

Address: 223105

मेरे पास बिरला सनलाइफ करो फिर फोन आया था मुझे ₹50000 के अर्जेंट ₹1000000 का लोन देने के लिए कहा गया तो ₹45000 मैंने ट्रांसफर किया ₹5000 मैंने 1 साल पहले ट्रांसफर किया था उसके बाद मुझे फिर ₹50000 देने के बाद वह लोग कहे कि अब आपको ₹99000 से ऑडी अकाउंट खुलवाना पड़ेगा फिर मैंने भीम एप के माध्यम से ₹20000 डाला और मेरे लिमिट 35000 की थी तो खत्म हो गई तो मैंने ₹5000 सेंट्रल बैंक के द्वारा किया फिर वह बोले कि आपका गलत हो गया अब आप को फिर से ₹99000 करना होगा

raktim
                    Oct 2, 2018

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785010

My license of agency expired in 2010 april from 2007 march in bsli ltd as an insurance agent. So i failed to get my commisionstuff of 2 policies though i overtake my target of 60000rs per annum. My complain is company taking my commision in their own a/c not giving it to me blocking it due to license closure. I have to 10000 plus money. Help me please to get my commision urgent.
                    I s chandrasekhar rao employee no 52516 provident fund no MH/211039 /52516 Agency manager Date of Joining 07-Oct-2011 Date of resignation[protected] pan BJKPS9326M Bank A/c no [protected] HDFC Kadapa AP please. Settle my PF account

Love t
                      Sep 22, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

Borivali branch agora plaza
                      Ur employee
                      Sadhana manoj tiwari

Added her own mobile in my policy and done pivc without informing the customer
                      Application no ea00101693 for another guy
                      Policy no[protected]
                      My contact number [protected] lots of time she added in another customer policy
                      And [protected]

[protected] that all numbers are added in variants types of customers policy.

Anand 19Roy
                        from Madhubani, Bihar
                        Sep 21, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834008

— forwarded message —
                        To: anand kumar roy
                        Sent: friday, september 14, 2018, 7:25:02 pm gmt+5:30
                        Subject: policy number:[protected] / reference number: cas[protected]f6x2b4 crm:[protected]

Dear mr. Roy,

This is with reference to your concern registered with us for the captioned policy.

We would like to assure you that we have considered the facts of the case and re-investigated your concern. Detailed communications with reasons for the same have already been sent to you on september 11, 2018 and september 4, 2018.

In case you require any further information or assistance related to the plan please refer the general provisions in the policy document or get in touch with us at your convenience through a call or on email, the details of which are mentioned below.

In case you wish to pursue this case further, you may approach the insurance ombudsman for redressal of your grievance within your jurisdiction.

Warm regards

Anna sequeira

On behalf of chief grievance redressal officer

Aditya birla sun life insurance company limited
                        (Toll free):[protected]
                        Timing: 9 am - 9 pm (All days)

Registered address: one india bulls centre tower 1, 16th floor, jupiter mill compound, 841, senapati bapat marg, elphinstone road, mumbai-400013.

Disclaimer:- please note, according to new norms issued by the telecom regulatory authority of india (Trai), if you are registered in national customer preference registry (Ncpr), you may not receive important financial information on your phone. We would like to keep you informed and suggest you activate partial dnd by sending an sms "start 1" to 1909, so you can continue to receive your important banking and financial information.

For any service related queries, please contact us:

Trade logo "aditya birla capital" displayed above is owned by aditya birla management corporation private limited (Trademark owner) and used by aditya birla sun life insurance company limited (Absli) under the license.
                        Aditya birla sun life insurance company limited (Formerly known as birla sun life insurance company limited)
                        Write to us at: customer service, aditya birla sun life insurance company limited, g corp tech park, 6th floor, kasar wadavali, ghodbunder road, thane - 400601.
                        Registered office: aditya birla sun life insurance company limited, one indiabulls centre, tower 1, 16th floor, jupiter mill compound, 841, senapati bapat marg, elphinstone road, mumbai - 400 013 | +[protected]
                        Cin: u99999mh2000plc128110 | regn. No. 109
                        For more information, please visit www.adityabirlasunlifeinsurance.com

— original message —
                        Received: 11/09/2018
                        To: aditya birla capital - life insurance; cgro. [protected]@adityabirlacapital.com
                        Subject: fwd: policy number:[protected] / ref. Cas[protected]p9v0s4 crm:[protected]

Trailing mail is being forwarded for favourable resolution on my request.

Rgds,

Sent from my samsung galaxy smartphone.

— original message —
                        Date: 11/09/2018 3:06 pm (Gmt+05:30)
                        Subject: policy number:[protected] / ref. Cas[protected]p9v0s4 crm:[protected]

Dear mr. Roy,

This is with reference to the concern registered with us through email dated september 05, 2018 for the captioned policy.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you due to delay in response.

We wish to inform you that, we would like to inform you that we have thoroughly investigated the facts of the case.

We would like to assure you that we have considered the facts of the case and re-investigated your concern. However, we are unable to consider your request for cancellation. Detailed communications with reasons for the same have already been sent to you on[protected],[protected] and on[protected].

Please note, in our earlier communication dated september 05, 2018 we have informed you that, the policy is terminated in our records and same cannot be revived. The terminated policy status considered as null and void hence, policy cannot be considered for cancellation.

In case you require any further information or assistance related to the plan please refer the general provisions in the policy document or get in touch with us at your convenience through a call or on email, the details of which are mentioned below.

In case you wish to pursue this case further, you may write to us on

Cgro. [protected]@adityabirlacapital.com within 8 weeks.

Alternatively, you may approach the insurance ombudsman for redressal of your grievance within your jurisdiction.

Should you require any other information or assistance, please get in touch with us on the below mentioned touch points.

Warm regards

Deepali k.

On behalf of grievance redressal officer.

(Non toll free) :[protected]
                        Timing: 9 am - 9 pm (All 7 days a week)

Registered address: one india bulls centre tower 1, 16th floor, jupiter mill compound, 841, senapati bapat marg, elphinstone road, mumbai-400013.

Disclaimer:- please note, according to new norms issued by the telecom regulatory authority of india (Trai), if you are registered in national customer preference registry (Ncpr), you may not receive important financial information on your phone. We would like to keep you informed and suggest you activate partial dnd by sending an sms "start 1" to 1909, so you can continue to receive your important banking and financial information.

Trade logo "aditya birla capital" displayed above is owned by aditya birla management corporation private limited (Trademark owner) and used by aditya birla sun life insurance company limited (Absli) under the license.
                        Aditya birla sun life insurance company limited (Formerly known as birla sun life insurance company limited)
                        Write to us at: customer service, aditya birla sun life insurance company limited, g corp tech park, 6th floor, kasar wadavali, ghodbunder road, thane - 400601.
                        Registered office: aditya birla sun life insurance company limited, one indiabulls centre, tower 1, 16th floor, jupiter mill compound, 841, senapati bapat marg, elphinstone road, mumbai - 400 013 | +[protected]
                        For more information, please visit www.adityabirlasunlifeinsurance.com

— original message —
                        Received: 05/09/2018
                        To: aditya birla capital - life insurance; grievance. [protected]@adityabirlacapital.com
                        Subject: fw: policy number:[protected] / ref. Cas[protected]g9h5q5 crm:[protected]

With regard to the above, it is to attach the details of insurance policies we have in the name of family members including the policies done fraudulently in the name of refund of agent commission etc. At the time of cheating through issuing policies in the name of release of agent commissioned, the deposited/premium amount will be refunded after one yr with interest @18% and agent commission will be released well before that.

The detailed case is as follows:

It is to bring to your kind notice that the undersigned had superannuated in 2008 from a public sector company and had invested the terminal benefits in different policies, details attached.

In the month of october’12, i got call from mr. Rajat malhotra, mob no. [protected], landline no. [protected] from birla sunlife head office, delhi that about rs. 2.75 lakhs has been diverted from my policy no.[protected] dtd31.3.10 and[protected] dtd.30.4.2011 of bsli insurance to agent account towards their commission. Mr. Malhotra informed that he has got this information from net and they also want to help their customer, for image building of the company, by releasing of commission amount.

I told mr. Malhotra that due to some personal problem, i had deposited only one premium in my policy no.[protected] dtd.30.4.2011 and have to deposit 2 more premium of total rs. 5.0 lakhs to keep it alive. He insisted that after taking two policies of rs.2.5 lakhs & rs. 1.0 lakh, further premium payment in above policy will not at all required and commission amount will also be released. Accordingly, policy nos.[protected]/31.10.12 for rs.1.0 lakhand[protected]/31.10.12 for rs.2.5 lakhs were executed.

Mr. Malhotra also informed that the commission letter will be issued within three months ie by january’13 end and new policies will also be converted into one year policy simultaneously and payable with about 22% interest.

On 15/2/13, mr. Vikram, mob no.[protected] from bsli head office at bangalore verified the transferring code and informed that the balance formalities for release of commission will be completed within one month.

On 25.4.13, mr. Malhotra informed that the fund transfer letter will be issued within 4 days and will be delivered to me within 15 days, but the same is yet to be received. This was further discussed with mr. Malhotra on 21.5.13 when he mention that problem is being raised by customer / agent department due to which irda is not releasing commission. After the above discussion, neither mr. Malhotra is responding on phone nor any body in his delhi & bombay office are responding to my calls on above mentioned telephone/mobile nos.

I have been pursuing my case regarding refund of premium amount or converting it to one time deposit with bsli directly and through irda since long. It may kindly be seen from the list of policies attached, that bsli had converted two bsli vision policies nos.[protected]/31.10.12 for rs.1.0 lakh and[protected]/31.10.12 for rs.2.5 lakhs into 2 nos. One time deposit rainbow plan of equal amounts, policy nos.6196873 and 6196872 respectively.

As regards, policy number:[protected] and 6238874, it had been requested to convert it in to one time policies as above but being regretted only quoting terms of policy but they never treated it as a case of fraud and cheating to a senior citizen of india.

On the advice of some insurance expert, i have made fresh request on 31/8/18. While regretting to my request vide your co's above mail, contact details of complaint redressal officer and others has been provided first time now during our communications on the issue for last 5 yrs.
                        In view of the above, i would like to submit the following for kind consideration and favorable action:

I) being retired person, i had to break my fd & other savings to execute new policies and under deep financial crisis and life & death situation arose.
                        Ii) if refund of premium amount is not possible, it may be converted into one time deposit with minimum lock in period.
                        It is earnestly requested to kindly look into/intervene in the matter for favorable resolution and enable us to manage bread & butter till rest of life.

Thanking you sir,

Rgds,

— forwarded message —
                        Sent: tuesday, september 4, 2018, 4:20:42 pm gmt+5:30
                        Subject: policy number:[protected] / ref. Cas[protected]g9h5q5 crm:[protected]

Dear mr. Roy,

This is with reference to the concern registered with us for the captioned policy.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that, the above mentioned policy is vision plan - gsb pay 10 years issued on april 30, 2011. The policy was ceased to be inforced with effect from april 30, 2012 due to non remittance of renewal premium.

As revival requirements not fulfilled within 02 years of revival period hence, policy was terminated in records. Please note, terminated policy contract considered as null and void hence, same cannot be revived.

Further, surrender value in this policy generated only after paying 03 full years premium hence, surrender value is not generated in this policy.

In case you wish to pursue this case further, you may write to us on

Grievance. [protected]@adityabirlacapital.com within 8 weeks.

Alternatively, you may approach the insurance ombudsman for redressal of your grievance within your jurisdiction.

Should you require any other information or assistance, please get in touch with us on the below mentioned touch points.

Warm regards

Deepali k.

Customer service officer

(Non toll free) :[protected]
                        Timing: 9 am - 9 pm (All 7 days a week)

For more information, please visit www.adityabirlasunlifeinsurance
                        Sir am tried to open a SIP in Aditya Birla sun life mutual fund but transaction problem
                        due to biller does not add in my bank account. sir, I have no internet banking, so please sagest me how to invest without net banking.

Sarang Tripathy
                          Sep 11, 2018

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

I have purchased life insurance policy online and not received the policy.
                          I have paid premium amount and whenever i call customer care number it keeps moving to once line to another without any solution at last disconnects.

I am completely annoyed as there is no response on mail or on call back service. No one in system is able to help on the same and to complete the policy.

Please refund my amount at the earliest. This is worst service i have experienced.
                          Please provide my provident fund as per as possible. I was working as a agency manager since from 16th july 2017 to feb 2018

rishikap9
                            Sep 9, 2018

Website: lifeinsurance.adityabirlacapital.com/Pages/Secured/Individual/OneABC/Register.aspx

I have purchased life insurance policy online and now to track the application it is showing as invalid policy.
                            I have paid 28000 as premium amount and whenever i call customer care number it keeps moving to once line to another without any solution.

I am completely annoyed as there is no response on call back service also. No one in system is able to help on the same and to complete the policy.

What to do???

Please refund my amount at the earliest. This is worst service i have experienced.

Shivah ram nath
                              Jul 13, 2018

Address: 230001

Dear friend
                              I know one buddy his name is Abhishek Mishra S/O late piyush Mishra...from pratapgarh near bus staff...
                              I don't have his policy number..but his work is going on Allahabad city your office.
                              His All policy was his father Piyush Mishra.. suddenly he father had do susite but he was is saying ki my father death suddenly due to bad health..so kindly check and provide his money...unlogo me Apne father ki position deke mara hai.paise ki Karan unhone mar diya..death unki Allahabad me hui thi but unhone pratapgarh Ka address Diya Hai...
                              Jul 13, 2018
                              Updated by Shivah ram nath
                              His number [protected]
                              Jul 13, 2018
                              Updated by Shivah ram nath
                              Sorry. [protected]

Punit trikha
                                from Amloh, Punjab
                                Jul 11, 2018

Address: 144033

I have left my job in 2016, I had properly resigned on mail but still they had not given my Full n Final, Moreover now i want to withdraw my PF, even asking many time they are not responding my mails as i dont know my UAN number. moreover, the PF account number they had provided me was incomplete/wrong. so i am unable to generate UAN by my own.

they dont even care, and harassing all the ex employees.

Please Help.

sk rabiul
                                  Jul 8, 2018

Address: 721607

Order ID : CIN1553411 order date :29-June-2018 delivery date:04-July-2018 product name: London Looks Men's 5 Cotton Casual Slim-Fit Solid Shirts !..size : M unit cost :1, 099 rupees return reasons : quality issue &different size
                                  the product is so bad that I can not use it. The order number CIN1553411. Kindly take that order back refund my money.

meraj307
                                    from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jun 28, 2018

Address: 231215

प्रार्थी को सिटी बैंक से चार लाख लोन देने के बदले में बिरला सन लाइफ इन्सुरेंस कंपनी के खाते में बारी2 से दो लाख बयालीस हजार आठ सौ रुपये। (₹242800) जमा करा लिया गया, मेरे पैसे मांगने पर ना लोन दिया गया और न ही मेरा पैसा दिया जा रहा है। बल्कि कुछ दिन पहले तक और पैसे मांगे जा रहे थे।
                                    अतः श्रीमान जी से निवेदन है कि उचित कार्यवाही करते हुए हमारे पैसे दिलाने की कृपा करें !

भवदीय
                                    मेराज खान
                                    S/O इस्माइल खान

Rajat Gosain
                                      from Kaithal, Haryana
                                      Jun 7, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Mr. Rahul [protected] from birla sub life insurance called as service department and explains a loss in a insurance policy and told for launching a complaint to gbic. From gbic ms. Preeti gupta called [protected] and told some scheme to take new insurance to save old policy and accordingly forward a request to bsli ho. Mr. Rajesh srivastava called from bsli head office [protected] and conveyed for some freezing the amount and only way out is taking new new insurance only.
                                      I have paid Rs.100100/- on 03.08.2018 through net bank towards premium against Policy number[protected] vide transaction ID [protected]/[protected] through PAYTMMOB.

You are requested to please send soft copy of receipt

RG V
                                        from Ponnampet, Karnataka
                                        May 16, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570018

Dear sir, i have taken a life insurance policy in aditya birla sun life insurance in 2015. My policy no is[protected] and paid rs 45000 as perimium. Due to financial problems i am not able to continue the policy and the policy is terminated. Now the insurance company denying refund any of my amount.
                                        Kindly resolve the issue pl.
                                        R. Gunavelan