Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 488

Mahesh Lakshmi
Aug 7, 2015

Worst Service from Bluedart Way bill no – [protected]-way bill no: [protected] On 03august 2015 Way bill no – [protected] via Blue Dart was couriered from HSBC to my guduvanchery address. I'm following with this from day 1 (August 3rd 2015), still they are playing with the parcel and they are telling that it has wrong address and they playing from maramalai nagar to Chrompet without delivering to the correct address. I really don’t understand why my parcel has wrong address with someone's name. My Details: My Name is Mahesh J Address: 146 A kamarj nagar, neelamangalam, guduvanchery-603202. Landmark: near bharathiyar school back side, near madambakkam bus stand (guduvanchdery) Don’t they have basic sense that they are in a process of hadling customers information. I spoke to one of the executive and he is telling that this parcel has new way bill number and it’s is addressed to someone name as “balasubramaniyaman” and the address is different and it went to chrompet branch. I want my parcel to be delivering to my address immediately without further delay. If it delayed I will file case against bluedart courier for stealing customers parcel.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sharma nikki
    Aug 7, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Hi i have lost my credit card a month ago, i requested for a new card, hdfc bank sent it via blue dart, blue dart indore has mentioned my shipment status as received on their site on date 10th july, but the fact is I have't received it yet. i am facing a big trouble due to all this blunder. these people are neither responding and cooperating with me. Kindly do help me with the same. sushma
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 07, 2015
    Updated by sharma nikki
    Hi i have lost my credit card a month ago, i requested for a new card, hdfc bank sent it via blue dart, blue dart indore has mentioned my shipment status as received on their site on date 10th july, but the fact is I have't received it yet. i am facing a big trouble due to all this blunder. these people are neither responding and cooperating with me. Kindly do help me with the same.

Kindly contact the blue dart people indore and ask them to provide me my shipment, AIR WAY BILL NO. FOR THE SAME IS [protected]. And do ask them to deliever it on my registered address and should hand over the shipment to me. That is my office address and the conatact number is[protected], 4297652.

This is my office contact details.

nivea mr
      Aug 5, 2015

I had recently placed orders from paytm and fashionandyou. The products were shipped from vendors and the tracking numbers also were given. I was waiting for the products to be delivered. All of the sudden the product was sent back to the vendor. I didn't receive any message or call from blue dart people and they have updated the order saying i was not available. Very bad experience from blue dart. Without contacting the customer for delivered, based on their will they revert back the products. This is not proper way to be done by carrier guys. And on top of it they wont even convey that to the customer that it was sent back. Unhappy with Bluedart. It happened twice with me, could have ignored if it was only once. It happening frequently.
      Dear Nivea,

Greetings from fashionandyou.com !

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Based on your concern, we would request you to please share the order details which is not delivered to you and the wrong comment has been updated by courier partner, so that we may check and assist you in getting the product delivered to you.

We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and look forward to serve you better in future.

We appreciate your patience and understanding in this regards.

For any further assistance you can call us at +[protected]:00AM till 9:00PM or email us at [protected]@fashionandyou.com

Customer support team
      www.Fashionandyou.com
      Order Number is[protected]

har045
        Aug 4, 2015

It is for blue dart, hi, i am so frustrated with your service, courier boy don’t contact The consignee and say as no such consignee At the given address, he/she never came to my address such stupidity It is, this is the 3rd time it has happened to me, what kind of rubbish service It is. . . My AWB no is [protected], I tried to contact blue dart customer service contact no But its also rubbish, every time customer services executives also provide wrong information to me.. last 6 days I was contact to customer care executive & every morning time they say today we will deliver your courier but not delivered & every day evening time say Delivery Delayed & no such consignee At the given address. My AWB no is [protected]
        Resolved, today i got courier from blue dart & thank you to blue dart customer care executive for co-operation..

Deepak Paliwal 1
          Aug 3, 2015

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have dispatch a courier via blue dart on 29th July 2015 from Muzaffarnagar to Ghziabad and paid Rs 310/- for it. I was promised it will be delivered in 24 hours. But till 3rd of aug 2015 it was not delivered. It was very poor services. But they did fraud by updating that courier was on hold due to request on shipper. It showing, not only poor services but also fraud by wrong update. They are charging high in the name of quality services but cheating the customer in the name of quality services. I want to know when my courier will be delivered and explanation and action for fraud update. Way bill no -[protected] My mob no -[protected]

Ni Jeth
            Aug 1, 2015

We got information from snapdeal via e-mail that "delivery for STYLE CASE FLIP COVER FOR INFOCUS M2 of Snapdeal Order No. [protected] was attempted on 01/08/2015 but was unsuccessful. Our courier partner Bluedart confirmed that you requested for Another Delivery Date." which is totally wrong no body called me for delivery and when we talk this issue with Ms. Aarti on [protected] then she confirmed me that there is rain and item is on hold. I am totally surprised for wrong information where as there is no rain since morning till 5.30 pm at East Delhi.
            Dear Ni Jeth,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Thank You for your cooperation.

Snapdeal Online Team
            Hi Ni Jeth,

Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com.

Team Snapdeal

shobi26
              Jul 26, 2015

Its for bluedart, hi, i m so frustrated with your service, you people dont contact
              The consignee and you foolish people say as no such consignee
              At the given address, you never came to my address such stupidity
              It is, this is the third time it has happened to me, usually all other
              Delivery companies contact consignee but u dont, y is it so, r not u people
              Aware that in delhi hardly people are aware who is living next to u,
              U people contact contact neighbours but not consignee, what kind of rubbish service
              It is. . . My awb no is [protected], i tried to contact ur customer service contact no
              But its also rubbish

Rataneshwar
                Jul 24, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

My waybill No. is:-[protected], my parcel is sent by Bluedart Courier from Chennai by HDFC and expected date of delivery shown is 22/7/2015 but after 22/7/2015 it showed a different message "Delay Caused Beyond Control and Till 24/7/2015. I have not received the parcel. I called so many times to his customer care and his local office number, but no one respond call.

Now, let me know, how could i found my parcel..

hardik13
                  Jul 24, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

as i have been informed the product supposed to be delivered within 5-6 working days. but the delivery of the product could not be done within the time limit. so i started contacting blue dart but they didn't respond me about anything and they have redirected the product from where it has came.reason they are showing for returning the product is wrong pin code. but as far as i know the pin code 395004 is right itself.

deepesh90.mol
                    Jul 23, 2015

Hi my way number is [protected]. i have given the address and also my mobile number [protected] / [protected]. I am also trying to contact customer care but their services are too bad to connect. and also this is the second time they are not delivering my courier. So please take some action against negligency of bluedart guys.
                    Nov 10, 2016

sagar sawale
                      from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                      Jul 21, 2015

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I have not deliverd courrier in my address up to 2 days
                      Plz deliverd courrier in my address
                      My address canought place cidco
                      Krishna mobile shopy aurangabad
                      Sagar Sawale
                      Pinelabs pvt.ltd.
                      Tse
                      Aurangabad

Fazil 4284
                        from Jaito, Punjab
                        Jul 21, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I am a recipent of this dart no. [protected]. Which is suppose to be deliver on 18th. Today its 21st july but i didnt recive it. I personaly call to your mi road office to pick it up yesterday. But they have assure me to deliver by 4 pm. After 4.30 pm no one gonna pick my phone. My location only 3 km away from your mi road office.

ajayrajgupta
                          Jul 21, 2015

Sent: 20 July 2015 14:58
                          To: [protected]@bluedart.com; [protected]@bluedart.com; [protected]@bluedart.com
                          Subject: FW: Docket [protected] & [protected]
                          awaiting your response, not responding to client phone is unprofessional approach.
                          you might have missed the mail or may be busy in meeting so kindly go through underneath correspondence & reply
                          for your information Sapna asked for Invoice copy which was forwarded
                          From:[protected]@uvprinters.in Sent: 16 July 2015 To: '[protected]@bluedart.com'; [protected]@bluedart.com; [protected]@bluedart.com
                          Cc: [protected]@uvprinters.in Subject: FW: Docket [protected] & [protected]
                          Dear Bhandari Greetings of the day
                          By now you must be aware about the goo[censored]p which took place, if not, let me brief you;
                          -on 9/7 given two packet for Pune & Nasik
                          -on 11/7 Docket [protected] for Pune reached Nasik
                          -on 11/7 we raised alert
                          -NO pickup took place on 11&12 of wrong packet for rectification
                          -finally 13th client been to your counter to deliver packet
                          -on 13/7 Docket [protected] for Nasik (right packet) reached
                          -on 16/7 Docket [protected] for Pune (right packet) reached
                          -but in smashed condition
                          -on opening of corrugated box found part (plastic fan costing @25k) damaged (to inform you it was wrapped top-bottom in thermoform & earlier also you have carried it multiple time)
                          I request you to pl. investigate it immediately & compensate for delayed & damaged shipment delivery.
                          Regards Mohan KT UV Printers India Pvt. Ltd.
                          WZ-19E Nangli Jalib B-1 Janakpuri next to Gate #2 East Janakpuri Metro Station, Metro Pillar #552 New Delhi-110058
                          Regd. Office B-3/3 Janakpuri New Delhi-110058
                          CIN U29292DL2009PTC191214
                          www.uvprinters.in #[protected]

Udayshobha
                            Jul 20, 2015

My office address is as below: Slk global bpo pvt limited #525 Aishwarya towers 2 main sampige road Malleswaram 560003 (next to albek hotel and Opp to Blue dart dhl courier office) When I checked my status in bluedart website it's Showing "Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark Needed" I got my pin number to the same address but not the card how come?

Rajkumar Alugula
                              Jul 20, 2015

Hello! this is Alugula Rajkumar I got the message from CITIBANK rewards items has been delivered at your address on 7/10/2015 through BLUE DART vide AWB no: [protected] but till now I din't not received any item, can u please revert about this issue as soon as possible Rajkumar Alugula [protected]

Joginder Batra
                                Jul 19, 2015

Address: Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab

[protected] ..our order o name joginder pal digital print teshil road near baba bistar bhandar malout ...we have not yet recieved any parcel .from ur side ..none o[censored]r servent have come..but status they are showing is that we refused to accept the bparcel.now the local authority is not listening to us nor giving any reply.kindly give me my order as soon as possible .[protected]

Rikin Amin
                                  Jul 17, 2015

I had ordered a product and blue dart was suppose to delivery today Order no. Puma Woody Black Floater Sandals... of Snapdeal Order No. [protected] has been HANDED OVER to BD_EXPRESS courier. Tracking number is [protected]. But the courier guy DHAVALSINH CHAVDA blatantly told NO to deliver today itself though he was just 2 minutes from the delivery destination. The reason was his office was getting closed and he couldn't find the address which was most pathetic excuse and worse service. He asked me to come and take delivery 5 kms away from AMBAWADI cross roads this is situated in the heart of the city and that a hole couldn't find the address wtitten on it even after guiding him on the phone for like half an hour. You guys are really lazy and poorest courier service provider. never sending any parcel or courier drom here.
                                  Dear Rikin Amin,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Thank You for your cooperation.

Snapdeal Online Team

Sudharsan K
                                    Jul 15, 2015

First on the offset, the bluedart couriers are not giving a call to customers in case of door lock. Not even missed calls. The status is updated as Door lock and the consignment is retained. While the same was about to happen for the consignment #[protected], I called the local delivery guy Madhan Phone# [protected] to ask if you can deliver the consignment at my work place [usual delivery place for most of consignments] since my actual delivery home address was locked. Office and home are located 2 kms away. The delivery guy on the call advices me to put office delivery address instead home in future consignments and asked me why did I put home address. Complaints: * How can a delivery guy dictate my delivery address? * Why are they not calling to the customer in case of door - lock? * I had a consignment status saying door lock for 3 days, I dint even get a single call. [Tracking # [protected]] * I want to complaint against the delivery incharge: Madhan for talking rudely and unpleasing manner to customers. * I am switching over to other couriers who are more professional. * I also wish to advice and publish the content in the social net for more reach and Bluedart's inablility for calling customers.

Gauthampj
                                      Jul 14, 2015

I was expecting the delivery of my item (Waybill number [protected]) today. The website said it is out for delivery. Based on it, I took leave and sat at home waiting for delivery. Now I see that the status has been updated as "Premises closed". I was at home whole day, nobody called me, nobody came here. I even called the customer care to confirm and they said they will call me back with details but nobody even bothered to call back. Now when I call customer care, it is closed. This is seriously pathetic and unacceptable service from Bluedart, and second time in a week that it has happened. The delivery guys simply update the status as "out of station" or "premises closed" when they are not in a mood to deliver something. If it was a lone instance, I could have understood but this is the second time my leave has been wasted.Do the delivery guys even think for a second how much inconvenience they are causing the consumers? Their status updates don't even make sense, this is an apartment building and the watchman is there 24/7...what do they even mean "premises closed"? I will make sure I never use bluedart again, and I will spread the message among all my friends and colleagues. I had paid extra in ebay for expedited delivery, but what is the use if the courier services are like this? Do they care an iota for consumer services?

aikansh
                                        from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                                        Jul 14, 2015

the product (Airway bill number:[protected]) has reached the city from the last 5 days, according to tracking details but the courier is still not delivered at the mentioned address. Even there customer care helpline no is also not working TrackDart ™ - Tracking Details Status updates on your shipments are provided below. For feedback on your shipments, select airway bills and click on the Contact Us button at the end of the page. For delivery details of shipments not delivered, select undelivered shipments, enter your Email ID, select "Intimate Me" and Send. To forward the details enter your Email ID, the recipient's Email ID and Send. Waybill No : [protected] Reference No :[protected] Pickup Date 07 July 2015 From Mumbai To Patiala Status Delivery Delayed Status and Scans Location Details Date Time * Waybill No : [protected] Patiala Delivery Delayed 14-Jul-2015 14:47 Patiala Shipment Out For Delivery 14-Jul-2015 10:33 Patiala Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For Delivery 13-Jul-2015 17:20 Patiala Shipment Out For Delivery 13-Jul-2015 14:52 Patiala Delay Caused Beyond Control 11-Jul-2015 17:54 Patiala Shipment Out For Delivery 11-Jul-2015 11:10 Patiala Delivery On Next Business Day 10-Jul-2015 16:02 Patiala Shipment Arrived 10-Jul-2015 09:12