Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 90

ranjith.kumar290 kumar
Mar 31, 2021

Address: 78-1-407 , new aditya nagar , opposite jaya residencey appartment , kotla railway station line , kurnool-518003

Dear sir /madam,

I hope you people may respond on my issue . Iam not understanding Your services, you people are creating very difficult to delivery my courier and even government post office courriers are delivering the given adress . and I just now i called tollfree number, CUSTOMER CARE person saying that courier was returned . I am not getting a proper response on your office . Your courier person has not visited my address and he was not called to my number without any intimation how you people are returning the courier .

Total 2 couriers are pending from your side . Kindly make a arrange Immediate delivery ASAP .

1. Way bill no -[protected]
New way bill no -[protected]

2. Way bill no -[protected]

K Ranjith
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 31, 2021
Updated by ranjith.kumar290 kumar
Dear sir /madam,

I hope you people may respond on my issue . Iam not understanding Your services, you people are creating very difficult to delivery my courier and even government post office courriers are delivering the given adress . and I just now i called tollfree number, CUSTOMER CARE person saying that courier was returned . I am not getting a proper response on your office . Your courier person has not visited my address and he was not called to my number without any intimation how you people are returning the courier .

Total 2 couriers are pending from your side . Kindly make a arrange Immediate delivery ASAP .

1. Way bill no -[protected]
New way bill no -[protected]

2. Way bill no -[protected]

K Ranjith

vivian rodrigues
    Mar 31, 2021

Reverse pick up of my product was scheduled n it was picked up as mentioned but the product didn't reach the service center it's been 2 months no reply from the bluedart or the manufacturer who was suppose to repair it plzzz help me in finding my product
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Edasseri Sivadas
      Mar 31, 2021

Address: bangalore

Courier not yet received even if we received sms stating that it is delivered on particular date.
      Mail or phone no response from blue dart

rakeshtripathi1990
        Mar 30, 2021

A blue dart delivery guy did not even call me and posted "Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark Needed" in the tracking screen.
        Blue dart
        30 Mar 2021

Is this way blue dart works? Its non-sense. My address is well located in main road. All other delivery work fine. But this Blue Dart work like non-sense.
        They just need money and don't even understand the priority of the shipment.

Ashoke Talukdar
          Mar 30, 2021

Address: Bluedart JVX branch jhodpur park Kolkata 700075

My product is Combo of gradient button chic high street men casual shirts-XL SKU:MS005 but I given a wrong product

Bikrant Chambiyal
            Mar 29, 2021

Address: The print flog 2nd floor near haveli khurd ropar pb 140001

INot that product delivered when i see the product and ordered

shweta0812
              Mar 28, 2021

I had sent a domestic courier by blue dart from bangalore to bhopal. When the courier arrived at Bhopal, receiver got a phone call from blue dart saying that it was bitten by Rats.
              Still receiver decided to receive the courier to personally inspect and it was found to be bitten and torn.

Receiver could not use the parcel and had to throw away the contents.
              It was highly disappointing. We had spent approx Rs 1500 in sending the courier through Blue Dart just because we were in the impression that it will reach fast and safely.
              But after seeing this type of service we are badly disappointed.
              There were many other courier services near our home who were ready to provide the same service at Rs 500.
              Our airway Bill number is [protected].

shyambansal
                Mar 28, 2021

When courier boy named (vimal) delivered my package it was tempered so that i asked him to show his id card but he did not show me because he was not carrying it. so i refuse to provide delivery code and put my courier mysel[censored]ntil he did not show his id card . then he shouted me and also threatened me with warning you will never receive any card in future.

Name----- shyam lal bansal

Cont.no— [protected]

Way bill no--- [protected]

Add c-228/b west vinod nagar delhi 110092

Soumitra p
                  Mar 28, 2021

Address: Rishi bankim sarani ridaypur near padakkhep club 700127

5 days gone but they dont deleverd my prrduct..infact no courier boy contact me to delever it.but when i call the customer care they say me its not their fault.[protected] thts the tracking id.i dnt know when i got my product but thts the 3rd grade exprinence about blue dart

vrat28
                    Mar 27, 2021

Passport misplaced/ Lost in transit.

Address: BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD 4TH FLOOR, ELEGANCE TOWER, NON HIERARCHICAL COMMERCIAL CENTRE, PLOT NO.8, JASOLA DISTRICT CENTRE, New Delhi - 110076

I had a passport arriving from German Embassy through the Bluedart courier. I had a call from the delivery guy to know when i would be at home. I was in a different city so i asked him to deliver the next 1-2 days.

When contacted him to ask when he would deliver the passport, he said he will deliver tomorrow. Next day i was waiting for him and he did not pick up any calls, when he finally picker then he replied that he doesn't...
                    Mar 27, 2021

Address: APOLLO PIPES LTD RAM NAGR BAVALA

I am not satisfied this Order item
                    Order number [protected]
                    Please replace items this item not My Ordered .any mistake your side so change my items???
                    not contacts for Pickrr coustomer number
                    Afajal ansari
                    mobile number [protected]/[protected]@gmail.com

munendra1211
                      Mar 25, 2021

My courier was booked from shahjehanpur (UP) on 17 Mar 21, while tracking it's status it was showing its expected delivery on 22 Mar 19. When I have not received my courier I call to cc service in 23 & 25 Mar, they assured for early delivery. But till now I have not received my courier and the same is showing that consignee not available. I have not received any call or msg .. very poor & worse service. I will file a case against ur company through consumer court.

Banashree Madhu
                        Mar 25, 2021

Address: District- Malda, West Bengal

The delivery agent didn't call me and after a while I got a message saying that consignee not available. This is the second time it's happening. Mainly when the order is prepaid.

Manojkumar Tiwari
                          Mar 25, 2021

Jo rasid mi likha hai o watch nahi hai parsol mi local aur apka d boy ph nahi utha raha

globalpavers
                            Mar 25, 2021

Address: global pavers , 29/1, kannuru village, yelahanka main road, bangalore-562149

We are not receiving any courier of that day 20.03.2021, who is the delivery boy that day and provide his contact number . which place to dispatch our courier and persons contact number

Saurabh Tiwari Advocate
                              Mar 24, 2021

Address: PLOT NO. 14, S BLOCK, NARAYAN VIHAR, JAIPUR

This is Saurabh Tiwari Advocate from Jaipur. I have ordered 2 suits for my son on 21/3/2021 through paytm mall App, Order ID is [protected]. on 23/3/2021 only one suit with 4 piece suit set was delivered at my place and second suit with 3 piece suit set was not delivered. so kindly deliver my second product with 3 piece suit set as early as possible. Thank you
                              Saurabh Tiwari Advocate, Chamber no. 320 E- Block, Rajasthan High Court Jaipur. Mo. [protected]

Javer Merchant
                                Mar 24, 2021

My society watchman told that on 23 March 2021 one delivery boy of blue dart came
                                To deliver my letter but as I was not there he left.
                                Today on 24 March I tried help line no of blue dart but they ask way bill no which I don’t know.
                                Pl tell me what shall I do. The address on letter was as below
                                Faraz Merchant
                                B 308 Dheeraj Appt. Jogeshwari (E) Mumbai 400060
                                Pl inform me My contact no is [protected]
                                Merchant

daljit singh11
                                  Mar 24, 2021

Address: Synergy Data Links Pvt Ltd. FLATE NO. 181A FF RAJIV GHANDHI VIHAR SURYA ENCLAVE,JALANDHAR Office. No:01816450107 / 01812421021,

subject :- This is a complaint mail against your very worst pickup service.

I am from Synergy data links pvt ltd jalandhar, my company has tie up with blue dart for daily pickup of parcels and packets. We are doing banking sector job so we have to send packets and parcels on daily bases for clearing purpose., if we miss a parcel a day we face lot of problem.
                                  From last few days blue darts have been providing the worst service to us . Your collection boys did not come for pickup by 2 or 3 days. when we call seniors about service they do not give any appropriate answer and do not say anything to the pickup boys. and the pickup boys do same mistakes again and again. we need pickup service between 12:30 to 2:00 pm .
                                  please give a look at my complaint and provide appropriate answer. Otherwise we can change the courier service provider.
                                  thank you .

AdityaAggarwal
                                    Mar 23, 2021

Address: Festways Shop no. 306 ground floor delhi , delhi NCR 110086

I have booked a order from fest ways and i have received it today but the product is not the same which i have ordered and it even broke. I have to return the product and want back my refund. I have ordered a heavy discount offer ending in which there should be two headphones but i have received one and that too even broke. I have paid 1660 rupees of the product and i want my refund back and want to return the product as soon as possible.

Shafeeque Suhail
                                      Mar 23, 2021

Address: 5A, Meher Manzil, Brindavan Circle North, Kuniamuthur

I was supposed to receive my Debit card via Bluedart courier. Throughout the last week, it said the addresd was unfound. I raised a complaint and then got a phone call from the agent asking for address. He told me that he is near my place and asked for the verification code but did not deliver the card.

I again called and my card is still not delivered. This calls for a serious action.

Waybill# [protected]