Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 286

niraj khetan
from Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
Jul 11, 2018

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474006
Website: Complain regarding envelope not given to the real owner

I m very sorry to tell u that courier no:-[protected] is yet not received,
Delivery person called me but I was out of station and so he gave my kotak bank envelope to guard, now guard said that he has lost that envelope, being such a courier like blue dart it is not expected.
Pls help me get that courier.

Bharat khetan
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Naveen Chawala
    Jul 11, 2018

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131029

MY WAY BILL-[protected], My result copy is awaited, i called your customer care, it said courier will get deliver at 5:15 Pm on 11 July'2018, and even by today EOD we haven't received any courier, despite calling on multiple occasions on your customer care no action is taken.

Extremely disheartening service, i always prefer blue dart but post this experience my confidence is shaken, i am not avail any of your service in future.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Poovanna
      Jul 11, 2018

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560064

I have applied some documents and i haven't received at . the delivery date was on 02/07/2018
      and i called many times to blue dart Courier at Phone:[protected] they told it will be delivery soon and till now i haven't got it..
      i Kindly request to take action as soon as possible . AWb no. [protected]

Note
      Document is very Important, at any cost i need it tomorrow itself

Shekharu
        Jul 11, 2018

This is regarding my courier that is showing as delivered but not received.

I have raised a concern but no action taken care by Blue Dart. I would request you to please check it ASAP before this thing escalate to some legal way. I am waiting for some positive reply.

Item details are as follows:
        Item bought by: Paytm Mall
        AWB:[protected]

I have not signed on receiving. Please don't say that I have received the item. If you have proof than please show my signature. Delivery boy have not given a single call on that day.

Aniss Himb Rüdy
          from Shillong, Meghalaya
          Jul 11, 2018

Address: Kohima, Nagaland, 797001

The bluedart service in Kohima is horrible, they don't deliver our packages and they write in their records that the reason is because we have incomplete address wish is a total lie. This lie makes people outside Nagaland think that we don't know how to write proper address... Really? The whole Naga population having incomplete address. At least they should make an effort to deliver since we also provide addresses which can easily be located. I hope the main centre office will make them buckle up their belts real soon.
          I have received SBI Credit card through Blue dart, as i was in Office unable to receive the package. i asked delivery agent to hand over it to my friend by showing my original Id Proof.

But as per blue dart rules it is not possible. as an employee i can not take the package at my residence.

if possible try to change the rules.
          My tracking no : [protected],
          My premises is not closed for 24 hours but in tracking status it is saying premises closed I didn't receive call from blue dart executive also. Two days same status they are updating. But my mother is in home for 24 hours. They are updating fake status. Very bad.
          AWB # [protected]. Returning products I am ordering for more than several times. Harrassment issue. Local office calls to collect first. If I ask to deliver they returning the product.

Jul 11, 2018

I wish to bring it to your kind attention that two letters came from NSDL on 4th and 7th of July to Blue Dart, tirunelveli are not delivered to me till 11th July, 2018 3.07 pm.The reason for the delay is not able to locate the address.
            The address is very popular area near New Bus stand, Tirunelveli and the delivery people never called me (i came to know from NSDL website that the letter has been sent).I want to know the reason for the delay in delivering the letter and the delivery people in tirunelveli are doing the same to me 10 days back.If it is not delivered in time i will complain in the consumer forum against Blue dart.
            Jul 11, 2018
            Updated by [email protected]
            way bill no; [protected]
            Jul 11, 2018
            They are the worst courier delivery service in Tirunelveli. BLue dart has to educate them and train them properly for delivering the goods in time.No officer in blue dart to receive complaints and the customer care is also not answering the querries.
            Jul 11, 2018
            is there any other forum to lodge complaint against blue dart like consumer court

Harsha Cool
              Jul 11, 2018

The courier person in chandanagar area hyderabad has missed my package and when asked told he do not know if at all he delivered the package to the intended location at all. I given all the details only to know in the end after a week that package is missed for ever

The courier person number [protected]

Bluekart hire some efficient people...dont do this ever to a common man

Jitesh17
                Jul 10, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401101

To whom so ever it may concern

Hi I was suppose to get the order from one of my friend my tracking number is[protected]
                The shipment was sent by blue dart
                The order is statting it was delivered on 30 th June to my place and the receipent was guy name Ravi..
                We have not received any order.. There is no guy called Ravi in the house..
                Please follow up.

Nilesh Gorle
                  Jul 11, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

As I am only available on saturday, Delivery person called me twice/thrice and each time I requested him to come on saturday. But still he was setting consignment status to "Consignee'S Address Incorrect" which is wrong.

I am not happy with this status, as the address is correct.

Why Status is showing "CONSIGNEE OUT OF STATION"

I requested for Saturday delivery.
                  Jun 22, 2019

singlankit17
                    Jul 10, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400708

This is in relation to my waybill no. [protected] which relates to my passport delivery and as per records of bluedart has been delivered to some Sangita at 14:02 10th July.

Which come to my utter dismay is that there is no Sangita in the entire premises to which the delivery boy has handed over my passport. This is purely unacceptable and irresponsible behavior from bluedart and its delivery boys appointed.

I believe you know how crucial this passport delivery is and could not be handled with this carelessness. I request an urgent action in this regard and want to know the status in real time from the delivery boy. Kindly connect me with the delivery boy at the earliest.
                    Consignment no. [protected] is not being delivered... Concerned branch is causing unnecessary delay...kindly look into the matter...wrote to your customer care before as well...but no action taken!

Simran Dash
                      Jul 10, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751009

The Currier Boy name is Manoranjan.his contact no- [protected],
                      [protected] from Bhubaneswar chandrasekhar pur.. The Currier boy having big attitude problem.he called me once for my persal but my phone no is waiting till sat time from still I had called him 10 times above that boy not picking my call n it's not first time it's always happening wth me only that boy manoranjan when having my persal.kindly request to pls take action against him as soon as possible..
                      Thx Regards
                      Simran Dash
                      Bhubaneswar
                      sumi.[protected]@gmail.com

Sharath Pocha
                        from Kalpetta, Kerala
                        Jul 10, 2018

Address: 571501

Complaint regarding consignment no [protected], bound to Tirupathi Andra Pradesh, parcel was recieved to the office on 10 July 2018, person from office call n says to pick the parcel or else it will delivered late in evening or next day, I mentioned my office is working till 2 pm, so kindly do it now...for they the person replies recklessly it's not possible...no delivery boys available so we can't do it...I received on 11 the very next day that too after 12 pm. What's the point in choosing BlueDart, we expect prompt n quick service so pay high charges compared to other terrestrial courier service. So no point in choosing Ur service if this is the attitude n service.had to bring to Ur notice so this complaint

Sanhati 9
                          from Mahishadal, West Bengal
                          Jul 10, 2018

Your employee behaved rudely on being unable to receive phone call.
                          I dont know what kind of attitude they hold. On asking if he had not been able to recognise the address, he got hyper on me. And challenged me to submit a complaint against him.
                          I had never been upset with bluedart. But this tym i am. I hope, the problem will be sorted.
                          His contact number is [protected]

Murali K Burra
                            Jul 10, 2018

Address: 500039

Entire day I was available at the given Address to receive my Courier Consignment, but after multiple calls to the Back Office, still the Same happened.
                            The Logistic Person did not arrive to deliver at the given address, instead updated fake Status - Delivery Attempted-Premises Closed.
                            Since last three days repeating the same in a row.

Sageer Pasha
                              Jul 10, 2018

Address: 560045

Your employee called me to deliver item which I have ordered, but he asked me to come very far to collect my item. Though he is suppose to delivered at my place.
                              When I told that I can't come to his place to collect he was harsh and rude towards me and he will cancelled item which I have ordered.
                              This is very embarrassing and agreesive towards customer.
                              I strongly recommend to take stern action against him.
                              (+[protected] I don't know his name as he did not told name.
                              Today I received call from blue dart backend I believe they too did not respond or tried to help me out. I spoke to manager and representative Poornima.

Afzal Uddin
                                Jul 10, 2018

I had to get a delivery on 6 july and today its 10 july and still is has not been delivered. was waiting for it from 3 days. when i tried to call customer care not able to reach it. it says number is busy. after trying for hours finally got connected and they said it will delivered tomorrow. no proper update on where my product is. even in track status the update is not proper.
                                Called today number was busy again. after several attempts reached but the same answer it will be delivered but still no proper update.

Please try to deliver it today it self.

Rajub23
                                  Jul 9, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

Entire day I was available at the given Address to receive my Courier Consignment, but after multiple calls to the Back Office, still the Same happened.
                                  The Logistic Person did not arrive to deliver at the given address, instead updated fake Status - Delivery Attempted-Premises Closed.
                                  This is really below average Services by such a reputed Logistic company.
                                  This has happened 3 Times in a row.
                                  Seem the Logistic Company is not able to handle & just taking Services for granted.
                                  Wasting customer Time on Calls & also entire day has been non productive.
                                  Back end Customer Support also not too Supportive. Not at all Serious.
                                  Logistic Degraded.
                                  Jul 10, 2018
                                  Updated by Rajub23
                                  Really very very DIRTY & Degraded Logistic Services by Blue Dart.
                                  No more Trust. Really Bad. Since Last 2 days, I have been chasing, following up for this consignment, but all in WASTE.
                                  Complete 2 Days wasted. No one in this Logistic Organisation is Serious.
                                  Only EXPECT for FAKE answers by the Support Call Center. No Update.
                                  Really very very bad & horrible Services.

Vaibhav Kotecha
                                    Jul 9, 2018

Website: www.bluedart.com/servlet/RoutingServlet

I was expecting a delivery on 6th of july that I didn't receive, on 7th of july there was a status in the tracking that you'll tried reaching but the premises was closed. I am pretty sure that there were people present in the premises and security guarding the premises which means there was no attempt to deliver the parcel. Even if we believe there was an attempt the delivery guy should have tried calling the recipient, why the hell do we provide number if the delivery guy does not have common sense to even call. My waybill no is [protected].
                                    They never call the customers so that they keep dropping WE MISSED YOU CARD. Everyday they come at the same time to drop d card inspite you call their customer care . They won't deliver before 10pm nor come after 5pm .. It means, if it is BLUEDART.. a days leave from office to take delivery. Worst courier service.

Ruby Ghotra
                                      from Patiala, Punjab
                                      Jul 9, 2018

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab, 143528

Branch at kahnuwan 143528
                                      Phn no. Of delivery man :[protected]

The branch staff is very rude, also never delivers courier at the mentioned address instead blackmails that collect it from office or i will send back.

The staff here has earned a bad name also in such case we will have to request to online companies to dismiss you as their courier partner .

Kindly look into the matter at the earliest.

Kvh
                                        Jul 9, 2018

very restricted delivery timings

My AWB no is [protected]. As usual got WE MISSED YOU card as all at home are working people.

When I called your customer care number, she said that they can't deliver letter before 10 am ! She also asked me to wait till 12noon. That means, I need to take leave from office ! Or other alternative option is delivering on Saturday. But we are working on Saturdays too. You people can't deliver after 5...
                                        21 other people found this review helpful
                                        21 found this helpful