Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10550

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 285

Aden Aleser
Jul 13, 2018

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410208

REF NO EV[protected]
Waiting for shipment from last 5 to 6 day, not got yet.even went to the area office for the same they said they will deliver it by today, not getting any satisfactory answer from customer care.website is showing location not found.today only i had got parcel from flipkart. How bluedart is not getting our location, i dont know.even dtdc and professional courier often deliver parcel here. No calls from blue dart.we had twice given our address and landmark on customer care and area office also. This kind of service by bluedart is not expected.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Owais Yusuf
    from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir
    Jul 13, 2018

Address: 190008

My parcel with AWB [protected] was taken care of by some good logistics operations of the bluedart team. It was booked, processed, despatched and reached the destination pincode, all in only a couple of days. However, once a parcel gets to lal chowk bluedart hub, it's as good as gone. It reached there on the 6th of july and has been lying there ever since. It's almost 8-9 days since its arrival at the pincode, but the team seldom cares if there are financial liabilities associated for the reciever with this lazy attitude of the team. All they have learnt is how to use fake status updates to fool there bosses. Why would any service providers use any of these services at all? Its beyond me.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Atiya khan
      Jul 13, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

I have been trying to call at customer care number of bluedart since morning but no one is picking phone and im not able to get information foe my order which was expected to get delivered by yesterday but till now i have no information plus they are also not responding to my calls . Whenever i call them up sometime it says number is busy and when it get connect they dont pick up my call
      I think this is the worst customer care service i have ever experience.

sai krishna vanguri
        Jul 13, 2018

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534211

My order has been arrived 3days ago but delay in delivery as well as I didn't receive any call from courier member to pick the order but they updated the receiver is out of station waste of time.my waybill no [protected]
        delay in delivery as well as I didn't receive any call from courier member to pick the order but they updated the receiver is out of station waste of time.my waybill no [protected]

Kamal1905
          from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
          Jul 13, 2018

Address: 442908

I have not received my parcel from 10 days of delivery, it has reached to courier person nearby me blue dart courier . I called the blue dart representative for several times but he always giving excuses & Tells that I will deliver today tomorrow and he doesn't come for delivery . Please look after it as soon as possible. This is highly bad service & this type of service was not expected. We will not rely on this courier.

Madhuvarma
            from Kottayam, Kerala
            Jul 12, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530016

I had got my hdfc credit card by courier waybill num [protected] but courier is not delivered to me the reason of door number is not mentioned in address in address my office name flat number area pincode building name is mentioned but still it is not delivered to me i have my proofs and registered mobile number y dont you trust the customers worst service of your organisation one thing why you don't call me&give that information to me since i call u please tell me why the workers of your company call the customers about the courier still we call to you how big company it is ashamed o[censored]

Alka Bokade
              Jul 12, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 40097

I have ordered 2 kurtas from Rangkriti Delhi. They have dispatched the same through blue dart air way bill no.[protected]. The same has not been delivered by blue dart till date. The order no is 6876921 and is dispatched on 4th july 2018. Blue dart has informed Rangkriti that they visited the address at 6pm and found it locked on 11th July 2018. Yesterday I spoke to blue dart and asked them to deliver the consignment before 3.30pm. Why did their representative visit at 6pm. Can't the representative apply brains that the address given is office address and after certain time the office will be closed. Today I am calling the toll-free no. Of blue dart but no response. Blue dart is a pathetic courier service agency.
              Jul 12, 2018
              Updated by Alka Bokade
              Non delivery of parcel way bill no.[protected]
              It seems courier boys have been assigned a target of number of packet/product/courier delivery in a day.Even they don't wait for more than two minutes. they are always on wheels. Once I was troubled because of not staying at delivery address for couple of days.
              I did not got any call from Bluedart team, but they are updating the status like- I am not responding. now the shipment went back. who is responsible for that

AWB [protected]
              I have received email from SBI, that package is delivered to me but i haven't received any package, although I have request to the delivery person, not to delivery in PG. I am very much disappointed with the incident. Request you to please delivery back to me or ship it back to Company.

Ref no. EV[protected]

pradip parkale
                Jul 12, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

My waybill number is [protected]Blue dart delivered my product to someone called 'RAM'.

This is purely irresponsible behavior. The delivery is about Kotak Mahindra debit card. I tried to contact blue Dard and Kotak band as well. No one is picking my call.

Please have a look on this ASAP else I will raise police complaint against you guys.this is really unprofessional.
                The person who is coming to my place did not call me at all.he is coming to my campus gate. And writing dept name/extension phone required in the status. I TOLD my dept is Department of IT cbit. The same is updated in icici address. Still not delivered. Please look into this issue.

Pj***
                  Jul 12, 2018

Address: 122004

I m very disappointed with blue dart service.
                  There is no contact number, only one contact number is provided which is 1860... Which I m unable to dial from my phone.
                  You guys never respond to emails. Never call when delivering. I m not at home during the day, and you are trying to deliver the package again next day at the same time. It is better to call rather than wasting your time as well as customer's
                  Jul 12, 2018
                  Updated by Pj***
                  You should intimate the person that's why you are provided the phone numbers

piparsania
                    Jul 12, 2018

shipment not delivered-saying consignee not available

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Last 2 days, BlueDart is simply updating the status of my shipment with AWB [protected] as "Consignee not available" without making any attempt to deliver or even contact me. Wrote an email to them about why this is happening, but as usual no response. Their phone line[protected] always gives a message "Network Congestion". The package was sent via Domestic Priority.

Need strict action on such blatant lies by big organizations...
                    55 other people found this review helpful
                    55 found this helpful
                    Kevinnayee
                    Jul 11, 2018

Address: 400104

I hereby greatly inform you that the blue dart executive failed to deliver to my address the review shows that my address is unlocatable i said that i lived in building not in chawl i also provide mobile no. And landmark area but delivery boy is not able to call me i also called customer care she replied to me today was deliver couriers to my address but my courier trftd to bank i greatly said that my all documents such as passport, aadhar card received my address in timely but blue dart courier is not reached to my address my eway bill no.is Waybill No : [protected]
                    Reference No : [protected]

niraj khetan
                      from Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
                      Jul 11, 2018

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474006
                      Website: Complain regarding envelope not given to the real owner

I m very sorry to tell u that courier no:-[protected] is yet not received,
                      Delivery person called me but I was out of station and so he gave my kotak bank envelope to guard, now guard said that he has lost that envelope, being such a courier like blue dart it is not expected.
                      Pls help me get that courier.

Bharat khetan

Naveen Chawala
                        Jul 11, 2018

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131029

MY WAY BILL-[protected], My result copy is awaited, i called your customer care, it said courier will get deliver at 5:15 Pm on 11 July'2018, and even by today EOD we haven't received any courier, despite calling on multiple occasions on your customer care no action is taken.

Extremely disheartening service, i always prefer blue dart but post this experience my confidence is shaken, i am not avail any of your service in future.

Poovanna
                          Jul 11, 2018

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560064

I have applied some documents and i haven't received at . the delivery date was on 02/07/2018
                          and i called many times to blue dart Courier at Phone:[protected] they told it will be delivery soon and till now i haven't got it..
                          i Kindly request to take action as soon as possible . AWb no. [protected]

Note
                          Document is very Important, at any cost i need it tomorrow itself

Shekharu
                            Jul 11, 2018

This is regarding my courier that is showing as delivered but not received.

I have raised a concern but no action taken care by Blue Dart. I would request you to please check it ASAP before this thing escalate to some legal way. I am waiting for some positive reply.

Item details are as follows:
                            Item bought by: Paytm Mall
                            AWB:[protected]

I have not signed on receiving. Please don't say that I have received the item. If you have proof than please show my signature. Delivery boy have not given a single call on that day.

Aniss Himb Rüdy
                              from Shillong, Meghalaya
                              Jul 11, 2018

Address: Kohima, Nagaland, 797001

The bluedart service in Kohima is horrible, they don't deliver our packages and they write in their records that the reason is because we have incomplete address wish is a total lie. This lie makes people outside Nagaland think that we don't know how to write proper address... Really? The whole Naga population having incomplete address. At least they should make an effort to deliver since we also provide addresses which can easily be located. I hope the main centre office will make them buckle up their belts real soon.
                              I have received SBI Credit card through Blue dart, as i was in Office unable to receive the package. i asked delivery agent to hand over it to my friend by showing my original Id Proof.

But as per blue dart rules it is not possible. as an employee i can not take the package at my residence.

if possible try to change the rules.
                              My tracking no : [protected],
                              My premises is not closed for 24 hours but in tracking status it is saying premises closed I didn't receive call from blue dart executive also. Two days same status they are updating. But my mother is in home for 24 hours. They are updating fake status. Very bad.
                              AWB # [protected]. Returning products I am ordering for more than several times. Harrassment issue. Local office calls to collect first. If I ask to deliver they returning the product.

Jul 11, 2018

I wish to bring it to your kind attention that two letters came from NSDL on 4th and 7th of July to Blue Dart, tirunelveli are not delivered to me till 11th July, 2018 3.07 pm.The reason for the delay is not able to locate the address.
                                The address is very popular area near New Bus stand, Tirunelveli and the delivery people never called me (i came to know from NSDL website that the letter has been sent).I want to know the reason for the delay in delivering the letter and the delivery people in tirunelveli are doing the same to me 10 days back.If it is not delivered in time i will complain in the consumer forum against Blue dart.
                                Jul 11, 2018
                                Updated by [email protected]
                                way bill no; [protected]
                                Jul 11, 2018
                                They are the worst courier delivery service in Tirunelveli. BLue dart has to educate them and train them properly for delivering the goods in time.No officer in blue dart to receive complaints and the customer care is also not answering the querries.
                                Jul 11, 2018
                                is there any other forum to lodge complaint against blue dart like consumer court

Harsha Cool
                                  Jul 11, 2018

The courier person in chandanagar area hyderabad has missed my package and when asked told he do not know if at all he delivered the package to the intended location at all. I given all the details only to know in the end after a week that package is missed for ever

The courier person number [protected]

Bluekart hire some efficient people...dont do this ever to a common man

Jitesh17
                                    Jul 10, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401101

To whom so ever it may concern

Hi I was suppose to get the order from one of my friend my tracking number is[protected]
                                    The shipment was sent by blue dart
                                    The order is statting it was delivered on 30 th June to my place and the receipent was guy name Ravi..
                                    We have not received any order.. There is no guy called Ravi in the house..
                                    Please follow up.

Nilesh Gorle
                                      Jul 11, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

As I am only available on saturday, Delivery person called me twice/thrice and each time I requested him to come on saturday. But still he was setting consignment status to "Consignee'S Address Incorrect" which is wrong.

I am not happy with this status, as the address is correct.

Why Status is showing "CONSIGNEE OUT OF STATION"

I requested for Saturday delivery.
                                      Jun 22, 2019