Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2025
Complaints 10552

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 173

sridhar dr
Jun 18, 2019

Address: NO 8 WEBSTER ROAD COX TOWN BANGALORE, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560005

Dear Blue Dart Team,

Greetings!!!

I have order an Product which was dispatched Blue Dart we received a call and Message stating we will receive the product on the same day but till now there is no update. My shipment No is [protected].Kindly arrange the delivery person to deliver the product ASAP..
i tried calling the delivery person multiple times yesterday, he told the product will get delivered today ie[protected].
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Megha Swati
    Jun 18, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

Hello Team,
    I am highly dissapointed with the Services from blue dart. What i am going to write is not the first time. it has happened now severral times in the past.
    This Courier with tracking no [protected] has been shipped by fnp. the Status Shows it is in Delhi and had to be delivered today 18.06.2019 but like everytime, there is no movement for this delivery yet and has not reached the recipient in NOIDA yet. I know it will be delivered tomorrow or later but please let me know from Delhi to noida, does it take two days to reach, is it?
    These parcels are very important with Dates.
    Please let me know exactly when will this reach?
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

PreetInsan208
      Jun 18, 2019

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151201

The Courier we sent on the waybill no.[protected] reached the wrost and damaged condition.we sent the product to our distributor with some important document.box of product was badly broken and the liquid spread throughout the courior box.Along with that all our documents got spoiled

shoeb farhad
        Jun 18, 2019

Address: Chiltern, 6th Floor, Prestige Towers, 99/100 Residency Road, 560025

Hi, My name is Shoeb Farhad. I was expecting a delivery from one plus which was through Blue Dart today morning. I have not received the package neither do I have received any response form the delivery agent. (Mob: [protected]). When I made call on this number its says switched off.

Please help me with this and get me my delivery as soon as possible.

itiyala vinodkumar
          Jun 18, 2019

Address: SAIDABAD HYDERABAD, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500059

ON dt 12.06.2019 i have booked one order from PAYTM Till date my order not received but blue dart status shows has been delivered, but i have not received any product which i have booked in PAYTM

MY PAYTM ORDER NO [protected]
          BLUE DART AWB NO : [protected]

BLUE DART SERVICES WILL DAY BY DAY DECLINING THEY HAVE NOT WORKING PROPERLY AND QUALITY SERVICE THEY HAVE NOT CHECKING AND FORGOTTEN THE MEANING OF QUALITY MANAGEMENT...

i need my product as soon as possible..

Daksh@2016
            Jun 18, 2019

Address: Village Meesa PO Sihoul Teh Distt palwal near Ambedkar Park, Palwal, Haryana, 121102

My credit card dispatch but not recieve I am check current status conginees incorrect address.
            Please deliver my credit card this address
            VILLAGE-MEESA
            PO Sihoul
            Ambedkar Park near by medical store.

Please do the needful on urgent basis.
            Rinku

Keerthy G
              Jun 17, 2019

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Very pathetic service of bluedart in trivandrum. My order is stuck till now, and reason is location not available.it's not true..they didn't even call me in my number. All couriers are available in my home.it's first time happening with me.[protected] and [protected] these are my tracking numbers.bluedart courier is not even piling my call also.do the necessary steps

Vaibhav Varpe
                Jun 17, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Actually my bank document is not delivered, my address is proper even i called to blue dart customer care and confirm my address but they have not proper service...
                they wasting my whole day whether i update my address again...
                very poor service and bad management ...
                when i followup at 2nd time ask for delivery they again said address not confirm and call to bank for update address...
                if this is protocol then they should clear at 1st call why wasting my time...

Somali Dhal
                  Jun 17, 2019

Address: 769008

I had ordered a set of cosmetics from the site called Smytten. The product was to be delivered on 17th June. Today when. I saw the status of the shipment, it showed "no such consignee at the given address". There were no calls from the bluedart delivery service neither they came to the given address but the the status is showing that there was no such consignee at the given address. No messages was sent to the registered number. Neither they tried to inform me about the delivery.

Praveen Gote
                    from Khed, Maharashtra
                    Jun 17, 2019

Address: Flat No 6 Kanahiya Complex Mohammedwadi hadpsar Pune Maharashtra 411060, Pune, Maharashtra, 411060

Executive had not visit at mention envelope Residence address call on mobile number request to us visit Magarpata to collect the documents. I ask door colour flat located on floor number or neighbor name whom he met on delivery actually I'm at home met with accident whole day sitting at home. PAN card has been dispatched on 31-May-2019 by Blue Dart Express Ltd courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication by 10-Jun-2019

smart it
                      from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                      Jun 17, 2019

Address: ward no 09 beri, Sikar, Rajasthan, 332031

Bill no-[protected] this corier I have recive my home address but this boy my corier any men in my village he allot a wrong credit card Vikash kumar other man and he call me this corier not open your corier in my bag I have sent you card and collect worg card my mobile no [protected] mahipal saini and corier boy no- [protected] Ajay bagdiya
                      Jun 17, 2019
                      Updated by smart it
                      And update 14june in your side shipper request return this corier corier boy call me This matter no speak any one

Kishore Kumar Pal
                        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                        Jun 16, 2019

Address: 173, Sector-B, Patel Nagar, Raisen Road, hopal, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462022

Blue dart tracking shows consignee not available, please see to the way bill no. [protected]. As the consignment dont come at the address neither made a call, if there was any problem in finding address.

Kindly dear customer care, look in to the delivery issue as it was important to me.

Jun 15, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560935

I have been expecting ny consignment from Blue Dart (Tracking number [protected])since 12th june. However, on a daily basis the status shows consignment shows out for delivery. However, nobody calls me at any time during the day. Nobody visits the place of delivery also. At the end of the day, the status shows “consignee not available”
                          I am totally fed up with the customer care who have not been able to resolve the issue. I request a prompt action on my case, failing which the matter will be escalated to the consumer forum. My contact number is [protected]

Himaniabhas
                            Jun 15, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I received an SMS stating I will receive my AWB#[protected] today. In the evening I got an SMS stating that . Your IGP.COM Order with Blue Dart Awb# [protected] was delivered at 20:53 on 15-JUN-19 to MANISH SHARMA..
                            I didnot receive any call regarding the delivery. I was at my home all day. And now it is delivered to the wrong person. I want my order back or proceed to refund my money else I have to go to the consumer court regarding the worst delivery of your company.
                            Blue dart service is poor
                            Blue dart service provider behavior not proper and communication gap
                            Bhai delivery boys that not call me and reason Dal Diya fake booking fake booking Yaar what's problems ye problems blue dart me Saath huti hai blue dart bale kaam kare ke modee Nahi hai seller me BHI isse courier service ko Diya pagal ho Gaya hai seller
                            Sbi document ref noEV[protected] & shipment #[protected] despatched on 27.05.2019 but till this time we not recd. if posible you please give the delivery boy phone no for further proceedings
                            I received the delivery but it's different and it doesn't work properly so I don't like it .so I want to return this product and refund my money
                            Sanima Rana Thapa's reply, Jun 3, 2019
                            I have to return my blue dart products bcoz today I receive my product but it's Not original n this product quality is not good so I have to refund my cash
                            Kindly deliver my Blue Dart :- Courier no :- [protected] to correct address.
                            Address :- D 14/4 First floor, Sec 52 Ardee City Gurgaon 122002

Sudesh kumar

Aayushi J
                              Jun 15, 2019

Address: Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh

I was informed through the nykaa app that product is out for delivery but we got a call saying that because of some reason the product could not be delivered. The delivery guy did not even contacted regarding the delivery and the reason mentioned for failed delivery is fake address or fake booking.i want my product to be delivered asap. Such issues must be resolved as customers suffers because of their reasons.
                              Please deliver me my product...

Jun 15, 2019

Address: VILL+P.O-BARKAGAON,P.S-KARZA,DISTT-MUZAFFARPUR, Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843109

Good Afternoon

Ur Delivery boy is not give me my courier. And he said to me u come at my office for receive ur courier...He said I am not delivered ur courier at ur address...So kindly I requested to u please delivered my courier at my proper address & talk ur delivery Boy to how to talk & behave with costumers

Rajnee Kumari
                                It's not I want, no need, please return my money,
                                Your courier service informed me to receive my packet [protected] on 5th June 2019 but no such call from your organization has rceived yet...let me know is that your company has holiday today..Please call me and ensure me to receive my product in time.

Sunil Limbu
                                  Jun 15, 2019

Address: Banjara hills road no.12, Mithila Nagar plot no.26, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

My kotak bank debit card shipment tracking no. Awb#[protected] [protected] is return due to i'm not available in m
                                  entioned delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my office address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
                                  Address:
                                  Name-Sunil Limbu
                                  Banjara hills road no.12 Mithila Nagar plot no.26
                                  Pin-500034
                                  Mobile no.[protected]
                                  Mob: [protecte
                                  Bludaert way bill: [protected] not delivered, even address all correct and 24*7 person in home
                                  I ordered Xiaomi shoes from mi store. I have been in the delivery location but the delivery guy or anyone from blue dart didn't called or tried contacting me. But when i checked the package tracking status its saying consignee not available. Please deliver my package as soon as possible

my kotak bank account delivery address is change. - Comment #3459423 - Image #0
                                  Recently I got transferred from Navi Mumbai to Gujarat.Kindly delivery the item to below address:
                                  HINDUSTAN PETROLEUM CORPORATION LTD
                                  SANTALPUR INTERMIDATE PUMPING STATION
                                  VIA RADHANPUR HIGHWAY
                                  SANTALPUR GUJARAT 385350

Ref no.Awb#[protected]

Dinesh
                                  Mob no.[protected]
                                  I have placed order in purple. Com, but I am not received them, please tell me what happened
                                  I booked cordless hair trimmer it was didn't good as expected and not worth of buying.dont buy this product and waste of money
                                  I dont likethis product
                                  Rinju joy mj's reply, Jun 4, 2019
                                  Pleace refund
                                  1 airpod not working
                                  कुछ दिक्कत हो रही है इसमें काम नहीं कर रहा है

vinay191
                                    Jun 15, 2019

Address: 560039

Date: 14th June 2019

Incident: My package reached Marathahalli yesterday and left for delivery from there to my address yesterday at 4. But then it said Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For on the status and I think its stuck in transit now.

Resolution: Can you please send it to the address urgently. If the security at the gate is asking for a house number tell them number 93 and proceed

Tracking ID: [protected]
                                    Shipment from Taj Inner Circle was sent.

Waybill No [protected]
                                    Pickup Date 10 Jun 2019
                                    From Mumbai
                                    To New Delhi
                                    Status Shipment Delivered
                                    Date of Delivery 11 Jun 2019
                                    Time of Delivery 12:19
                                    Recipient Basant
                                    Reference No [protected]EP
                                    Waybill no. [protected], [protected]
                                    Name Parminder Singh
                                    Address - h.no.139 harbanspura colony near booter petrol pump yamuna nagar haryana 135001
                                    Mobile no. [protected]

Please send my courier again its urgent to me.
                                    This is my insurance policies.
                                    Parminder Singh
                                    Hii sir main rajstan didwana se hu sir mera debit card axis bank ka mila nhai 1 month se jyda ho ghya ha ahke waps chla ghya ha mera no.band ta to main fir se wo atm mngna na chata hu to app wapis corear kejy
                                    Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2019
                                    Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back at the earliest.
                                    Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                    I am not intrasted in this product his product his defacted
                                    Champ Gaurav Rider Yadav's reply, Jun 9, 2019
                                    His prodect hi defacted
                                    HI Team,

My bludart courier AWB[protected] had been not delivered to me yet however, it's showing as delivered. It's a very important scorecard of one of my exams in which I appeared recently.

Thanks!!
                                    Divya.
                                    Please return this product

Ajay Kamrani
                                      Jun 15, 2019

My Credit card was sent through Blue dart with AWB [protected], since last 10 days the delivery was not attempted to my address, whenver i check the online status it shows as "Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For Delivery"
                                      I tried contacting customer care numbers but some numbers were not reachable while some numbers had no response.
                                      I mailed them with my complain but they simply responded saying "we would like to inform you that will check with concerned service center and arrange delivery on priority"
                                      still no delivery was attempted, when i sent the follow-up mail i received the reply as "We regret to inform you that the package is erroneously returned to the origin"
                                      There was no attempt to deliver the package or any call from delivery executive. Grossly aggrieved by the service deficiency by the company.

Diksha varma
                                        Jun 15, 2019

Address: C124/588 jatepur north near Kali mandir Gorakhpur, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273015

I ordered a refrigerator on Amazon they give me estimate of delivery on 14 June.
                                        But blue dart show me and send msg me last 3days that your order is out of delivery but not deliver my order.also they send me wrong name recipient last night that I am receiving the product.can you please find my order.and resolve my issue.