Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 171

srinivasan jegadeesan
Jun 24, 2019

They update status as "no such consignee available for that address"... The blue dart courier guy didn't come visit my place... I'm available in the mention address i also received the message from paytmmall as out of delivery... I called that mentioned contact number the courier guy not attending my call.. My awb number [protected] worst service...
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

roykamala18
    Jun 23, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700051

Waybill no. [protected]

You have a very bad tendency you hold d documents saying "address not found", but d truth is our address easily found by anyone, other courier also deliver any documents very easy, if any problm they call us, we guide them and they reach our home easily. But in ur case, it's totally different, no call, no try from your side, only u know very well how to hold any documents saying address not found!! It's shame for ur co.! What type of delivery boy u recruit!! Earlier also, we face same problm ❗

We want our documents on urgent basis. Plz do the needful.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jugvinder
      Jun 22, 2019

Address: Fazilka, Punjab, 152116

Dear sir/mam
      My waybill no. [protected]
      Jugvinder Singh s/o veer singh
      Address vpo patti sadik. Tehsil Abohar, Distt. Fazilka pincode 152116
      Mob no [protected]
      My address is correct. I purchased many order to this address. But now how to wrong my address?
      I think your delivery agent not visit in my village.

Rajeshwari sandhya
        Jun 22, 2019

Address: HSR layout, Bangalore, Karnataka

The shipment with
        Waybill no : [protected]
        Reference no : 186349
        Was supposed to be delivered on 20th june 2019.
        The delivery person did not try to deliver and not even contacted over the phone.
        But in the blue dart tracking website it is showing consignee is not available. I didn't understand how the courier person know that i'm unavailable without even trying to deliver or contacting over the phone.
        If this is the kind of service provided by blurdart then why they are accepting the package for courier service?

Manas yadav 1456
          Jun 22, 2019

Address: Kattchery jaunpur uttar pradesh, 222144

Consignee not available said by the bluedart it is said that it is delivered on 24 june but it is not i have to go out of india on 25 june so what can i do i need to solve it fast and i want my order in anyways pls help me

Pls pls pls solve it fast i have a critical problem the main problem is the casignee not available i need casignne and my order immediately and solve my order as fast as possible because i and last your bluedart helpline number not available not reachanle non helpble

Very bad delivery bluedart i give you 0 star

shashanksingh007
            Jun 22, 2019

Address: BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD 4TH FLOOR, ELEGANCE TOWER, NON HIERARCHICAL COMMERCIAL CENTRE, PLOT NO.8, JASOLA DISTRICT CENTRE. Location NEW DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

I have an urgent courier which was schedule to arrive on 19th but due to the mistakes from VFS visa service and BlueDart I am yet to get the courier. This parcel contains my Passport and Visa which I need desperately to visit Sweden in less than a week and I had to make more than 60 calls to VFS and BLue Dart to sort out the matter but they are following their own process and taking own sweet time in handling the critical matter and saying this is urgent for them and they will clear this soon. Courier was sent on 18th June from Delhi but has not reached my place in Ghaziabad, on the same day they sent the courier to my colleague in Bangalore and he has already received the parcel on 19th. I have made several attempts to call them and mail them but they doesnt understand the matter and just redirecting my shipment from one hub to other. I am left with no hope now and they have just harassed me mentally.

VFS mentioned incorrect address, incorrect contact number and even after 50+ calls to Bluedart they have not handled the case as they should and just delaying this in the name of process. Please help me with addressing this issue and if applicable, I would want to enforce hefty fine to both VFS and Blue Dart as a compensation amount so that they do not do such things to any other customer.

Kamruddin ansari
              Jun 21, 2019

Address: Saswad opp Saswad ST STAND, 412301

Before dispatching the product team should call to verify the details unfortunately same is not getting done the items is not getting delivered at address

Earlier also I was suffer from the same issue after keep following with the team I recevied my product from the blue dart

It's my humble request to do call before dispatching the items
              Please check and do the needful..

viswan5
                Jun 21, 2019

Address: 560063

I received an SMS from SBI card authorities, Gurgaon on my registered mobile number that SBI card in my favour has been dispatched to my residential address on 17th June 2019 through Blue Dart Courier Service having reference number EV [protected] with direction to be shipped within 4 working days. Following which I received an SMS from Blue dart courier service on 18th Jun’2019 that card would be attempted through B/Dart vide reference number as mentioned formerly and to track (tracking details attached). I called to Blue Dart Yelahanka, Bangalore Customer Care on 19th Jun’2019 around 11 am to know about the shipment status. Then the Yelahanka Customer Care told me that the card has been on shipment man and would be shipped within 6 pm which is their time limit. Shipping man called on my registered phone at around 6.15 PM to receive the same at STC Border Security Force 2nd gate as inside entry of the campus where I was residing was prohibited due to high security reasons, then I replied him to wait at the gate and would collect the courier within 5minutes. When I reached the spot, the shipman left the spot without waiting. Soon I called him over phone, then he replied that he left the spot and he is at near town. Neither he informed me his inconvenience to deliver nor any alteration. Next day i.e. on 20.6.19 I contacted their customer care office, Yelahanka, Bangalore at around 11 am with lady customer rep and told my problem. Then she checked my delivery status of the courier and said the courier is with the shipment man for delivery and would be shipped within 6 pm as the delivery time is up to 6 PM. So I awaited at BSF gate till 5.30 Pm. I again phoned to the Blue Dart customer care rep Yelahanka Bangalore staying at BSF gate, who attended my call has replied the shipment time is up to 7.30 pm and at any time within the time limit the courier would be delivered.
                So I waited at the gate upto 7. 30 pm. Nobody came from blue dart courier service there and I returned hence. Since yesterday onwards the customer care as well as delivery person do not attend my calls either from my registered mobile or my other phone numbers with my name and it left unattended by customer care even it is ringing for long( Call record is with me). when I checked their tracking details with reference number, it is understood that their milestone has been completed with status “Prohibited Area Entry” despite I made constant contact with their customer care and delivery men. The call record is available with me, if you need it, I will send to you later. This is not my first experience with Blue dart courier service, many times I faced such irresponsible and casual attitude from their shipmen and customer care on different consignment in my favour. You will be convinced If you checked the Blue dart reviews. Even today I made many attempts to contact them to their customer care to know the shipment status of the courier, but the ringing phone numbers left unattended (the recordings are available with me). Following are three customer care numbers, [protected], [protected] and [protected]. It is my opinion that SBI CARD authorities must change their SBI CARD shipment with any other reputed agents rather than blue dart service which has no punctuality, responsibility, and customer care with customer at all in future. You are aware that we all are engaged with any of the job which could not be left instant on one call, a little time will take.
                In view of the above I request that my SBI card may be despatched through any other responsible courier service which has responsibility and customer care.
                Viswanthan Pillai.R
                STC BSF Camp, AFS Yelahanka Bangalore

Vihari Putta
                  Jun 21, 2019

Address: 759111

I have given my vehicle for shipping from visakhapatnam to Angul on 11/06/19. The shipment has arrived Angul on 18/06/19 as per the status given by the M/s.bluedart website tracker. Their representative from Angul called me once and asked me come to his place to take the shipment. I have told him that i have paid money fro door delivery and i want my shipment to be delivered to me at my place. He said we will arrange it and send it to you. Its ben 3 days and he is not even caring to lift my phone call. This is really disgusting on their side. I am mentally very upset with the way i got treated by M/s. Bluedart. I seriously regret choosing the services of M/s.Bluedart. Even the toll free number given in the website is not working since the last 3 days and no body is really bothered about it. I have raised a complaint in website before 3 days and no body responded till date. Now Angul representative says he need 2 more days to deliver the shipment. I need this issue to be taken to the maximum level where i can get this sorted out.

Parthamal
                    Jun 21, 2019

Address: Vill Natagarh,post Digra,dist Hooghly,pin-712512, Kolkata, West Bengal, 712512

My address pincode is 712512.blue datrt boy call me today(21.06.2019)and told me that, they don't delevery product in this pin code, because this is not there area.

tracking number:[protected]

The Name and number of blue dart boy:(Suranjan Sil) mob: [protected].

My question is if you unable to delever in this pin code then why you have not inform at the time of posting throught Blue dart.

Please call me and resolve this shortly.

Riti Mishra
                      Jun 20, 2019

I have a order from Vistaprint having waybill number. [protected]. I got the message that it will deliver today. I was waiting for that no call no message nothing is there. At 7.45 I got message that I was not available so product undeliverable.
                      Totally fake statement. Seriously disappointed.

Basava Colourcolour
                        Jun 20, 2019

Address: chunchgatta near greenvalley school jpnagar 7 phase, 560078

Awb no-[protected], my self Basavaraju D, I'm from Bangalore, jp nagar, your branch people are not professional, they didn't deliver my parcel which was meant to deliver on 14th June but till today they didn't, and also they had sent delivery done message without delivery, morning when I went to collect the parcel they made me to wait for two hours, after that also they didn't give me the parcel, they told some blooddy reasons and sent me.this is like utter bad service ..
                        Basavaraju D
                        My HDFC CREDIT CARD IS DISPATCHED THROUGH AWB no.[protected], Please change my address.

Gagan bajpai
                          Jun 20, 2019

Trimmer is not so good as i am expecting its blade is too small which is useless for me i have dense hair in my skin i used to shave daily still i hve dense hair in skin which grows very fast due to its small blade it is not useful for me as it can not trim dense hair no.company no guarantee of this i order this by seeing video bt now i am completely unsatisfied with the product so return as an early possible
                          I haven't received my delivery.
                          Your order from Titan with Blue Dart Awb# [protected]

Customer care number is also not connecting.
                          Balarampuram Blue Dart Contact or Phone enquiry very difficult very bad experiences
                          samdenni's reply, Jun 14, 2019
                          My product AWB 69681626840, 69681626851 not clearing or phone contact very bad experience Balarampuram Blue Dart
                          please give me my product
                          Samuel Dennison 9447586420
                          I have ordered different shirts but i have received different shirts. i will return my order right now so please send the receiver to take the order back and return my money.

Drtulima
                            Jun 20, 2019

Address: 560068

My consignment number is [protected]
                            I was supposed to get it yesterday. When the deliver boy called i was performing a surgery so i could not pick up. When i called him back and requested him to deliver it he said he will come. But he didn’t and didn’t receive my call. Today when i called he declined again. If this is the kind of service you provide i will go to consumer court and complaint for the mental harassment I’ve got and for wasting my time and energy. Such a shame
                            My credit card from yes bank as per AWB no [protected] wrongly delivered to someone named P. S. ASHOK. Before delivery nobody contacted me. Please verify and delivered the credit card to my address
                            Airway bill number [protected] has been delivered to wrong person, , , Axis bank check book delivered by this courier hence kindly resolve this issue as early as possible in order to miss use my check book. It should not affect my bank transaction resolve this issue as the earliest
                            Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2019
                            Hi, we're here to help! Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back to you shortly.
                            Please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. For more information, please visit http://bit.ly/2VadVIq Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Harshaan Nihal khan
                              from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                              Jun 20, 2019

Address: Raghuroop Complex Hitawala Apartment, Sardarpura, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001, 313001

Worst courier service. Even after receiving the package they keep don't deliver it for weeks even.
                              Only show out for delivery message in the morning and in the showing undelivered. I don't even receive any call even tho the address and contact number is absolutely correct.
                              When I personally go the BlueDart office they don't even hand the package to me. They say they will deliver by evening. Which they even fail to do so.
                              They deliver it after 2-3 days again.

Really pathetic. I would give -5 stars if I could.

sapna parchani
                                Jun 20, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I am very much upset with your delivery services and facing this issue from last 3 days...my product expected delivery date was 19th June and no one was bothered to deliver...I requested so many times to deliver but customer care was giving back to back lame excuses that were completely irrelevant professionally...and today when product delivery is finally proceeding than delivery boys phone no is switched off. This has reached an unbearable state now which would induce me to take action!!!

MB9
                                  Jun 20, 2019

Address: 110019

Blue Dart tracking of its courier delivery shows that my package has been delivered however I have not received the package and despite mails and phonecalls they have not even reacted or clarified.

As requested by you, following are shipping status updates of your shipment(s).

Waybill Number : [protected] Reference No :[protected]
                                  [protected][protected]
                                  Pickup Date : 18 June 2019
                                  To : NEW DELHI
                                  Date of Delivery : 19 June 2019
                                  Time of Delivery : 16:00
                                  Recipient : MANU BAHL
                                  There has been a message coming for saying that we tried to attempt the delivery but irrelevant address what am I supposed to do

blue dart tracking shows that they delivered the package but I have not received it - despite multiple messages and phone calls there is no resolution - Comment #3464546 - Image #0

Blue dart has delivered my cheque book to some another person and now no revert from their side
                                  I had ordered a mobile and i did not recive the package till now because the un availability of the door number in the address mentioned by me please send the package to the following address

No 1/6 balavinayagar nagar 1st street
                                  Arumbakkam
                                  Chennai-106
                                  Says consignee not available. Was present the whole time. Please look into it.
                                  Waybill no is [protected].
                                  Dear Bluedart Courier Seivice I have delivery 1 item in Pod No : [protected] 05/06/2019 your delivery person calling 2 times but I am pick up the call after 05/06/2019 I am calling koritapadu service centre & delivery persons

vthiyya
                                    Jun 20, 2019

Address: 560076

Shipment [protected] is showing incorrect status as delivered on 18 June 2019. I received a call from ur executive at 4:44 PM yesterday and informed him to deliver the package today. But the package was marked as delivered at 9:27 PM, but no delivery was done.

When I called back the same number back today, he is replying its a wrong number.

This is extremely disappointing and falsifying from the delivery team.

ranga2000
                                      Jun 20, 2019

Address: 560024

HDFC issued a demand draft on 12th June and that was supposed to be delivered to Bangalore/at our address on 13th June and it is delayed inordinately till now and it is not delivered yet.. We get plenty of deliveries everyday at our location from Amazon, Blue Dart and multiple other vendors and it is shocking that this consignment is not delivered yet stating -"address could not be located"

This is a critical piece of transaction for us complete an important business activity

Waybill number: [protected]
                                      Shipped from : Mumbai on 12th
                                      expected delivery - 13th

If I don't get the delivery by today 6/20.. I will be forced to claim "damages" as this has impacted my critical downstream activity.

sanjibmajumder
                                        from Kishangarh, Rajasthan
                                        Jun 20, 2019

Address: P-41, RAMNAGAR, P.O. RAYPORE, KOLKATA 700 141, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700141

Vide Waybill No. [protected] I would like to inform that, from yesterday morning it showed "Shipment out for delivery" at my region but evening it was showing "Need department name/Extention No", which does not clear to me. Nobody even contacted me in this regard nor delivered my article.
                                        Today also it shows expected delivery on 19th June. How is that possible ?
                                        Can you please let me know the correct status of it right now ???