boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 5741

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 258

Jazim mansuri
Jul 2, 2020

Address: Boat Service center

Boat rockerz 255f headphone service ke liye diya hu but abhi tak received nhi hua 5 june ko diya hu me aaj 27 din ho gaye de ke
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

saurya singh
    Jul 2, 2020

Where is my earphone sir it's boat bass 220 black picked form allahabad nd reached mumbai on 26 june but not no one is replying me mail no one answered any call please give me my earphone sir

Boom Box
      Jul 2, 2020

My data cable was not working properly, so I raised complaint on 09 June 2020 and product is picked on 13 June 2020, after tracking my shipment it shows WHHandover from 18 June 6:28 pm. Now 2 July 2020, its been 14 days still no update from boat. Customer care is not responding the calls and mails

Please help here I want my data cable as early as possible.
      Ticket no. is 1164341

Apple pie
        Jul 2, 2020

I had put complaint about my product earlier but their is no response from their side and they have written that they will reply in several days in the mail of submission of complain and now its been more than week but there is no reply from their side.
        U said you notified about the complain... But boat not responding against the complain. U said boat support team will contact u in several days but now 5-6 day complet but no one contacted against the complain
        Ticked no. 1186189

Prarthita Kar
          from Hasimara, West Bengal
          Jul 2, 2020

Address: C-255, 2nd Floor, Guru Gobind Industrial estate, Next to Jay coach, Goregaon East Mumbai (400063), phone number-022-4946-1882

I purchase a boat basshed 220 on 2019, after few months the bass of the headphone didn't work, so i had registered a complaint on boat and they give me the ticket number 1204390, they received my headphone on 30th june but still now they didn't replace my product, so please do something about that.

Veda Verma
            Jul 2, 2020

Address: C/o Sunil Singh, Panchsheel Nagar, Near Panchdev Shiv Mandir, Takiyapar, Danapur, Patna, Bihar, Pin code -800012

Bought Boat rockerz Nirvana Bluetooth headphones .
            Both the 🔊 speakers suddenly stopped working don't know how??
            My headset is in perfect condition and under warranty . I use my every gadget and equipment with utmost care .
            Totally disappointing 😣 with the quality of the product.
            Plz guys work on the durability of the products otherwise it will prove disastrous and fatal for ur repo and brand name in the market.
            I need u people to solve my issue 😡.
            Waiting for ur prompt reply.
            Thank u

Manish Sugnamalani
              Jul 2, 2020

Address: 551gha goving nagar almbgh Lucknow

Air podes box is only once charged anf dnt chrge the airpods

Saurabh tripathi2
                Jul 2, 2020

Address: 32b ,Daraganj, Allahabad 21006

I bought a boat rockerz 255 blutooth earphone which order i'd is
                Paytmmall order id: [protected]
                Which price is 1499.
                On 29 feb 2020
                On 25 may 2020 i complaint for a damaged
                It taken on few days by a delevery company
                But 2 july boat delevered me a wrong product boat bassheads 225 blue which price is only 207.
                Boat delevered me a wrond and cheap product at replacement.
                My 25 complaint tickets no is 1122852

Silu priyatam
                  Jul 2, 2020

Address: mumbai

I have returned a boat rockerz earphone through expressbiss courier but there is no response since 16.06.2020. When tracking, it shows WHHandover.
                  Jul 16, 2020
                  RESOLVED.

vikram@15
                    Jul 2, 2020

I made a replacement order becuase of fault with my earphones under warranty procedure. Boat courier partner picked it one month ago from my address but they delivered it to other address to someone else. When i called their courier partner (Expressbees) they replied that they delivered it somewhere in other state to some other person. Now neither boat nor expressbees is giving me any information about my product. Please solve my problem. My boat id was -1113636 and my expressbees awb no is[protected]. This thing is mentally torturing me.
                    Please take proper action as soon as possible

Silu priyatam
                      Jul 2, 2020

Address: Mumbai

I c l sharma have purchased a boart rockerz-255 wireless bluetooth earphone on 16.12.2019.in the month on june-2020, when i noticed some difficulties in it, i called to the customer care and they told that the product is in the warranty period, you can return to us. Accordingly, i have returned the product through expressbiss courier service. They successfully sent to the company. Now, there is no response from company since 16.06.2020. When i am tracking the product through awb no:[protected], it is showing whhandover. They were assured me that they will returned the product within 15 days. Now, it almost 1 month gone, still i have not got my product.
                      Copy of invoice and tracking details are enclosed herewith for further necessary action please.

Mangesh0979
                        Jul 2, 2020

Address: Pune

I have raised almost 4 complaints as there is issue with sound bar woofer. Everytime i am getting email from boat that next 48 hours we will validate you complaint but no one responding.in one instance i got a email that ticket assigned to a engineer and he closed the case without contacting me.

On customer care no one is available, i guess there is no other option than file a fr into consumer court now

PRATEEK GUPTA 23
                          Jul 2, 2020

Address: F-361-A gali no 23 sadh nagar 2 palam colony new delhi 110045 near kailash puri

I raised complaint of my under warranty wireless headphones not working properly boat associate xpressbees man come for home pickup2nd june nd from to 18 june i regularly track my product, at 18 june my product status is whhandover nd from 18june to today still show whhandover... Costumer care not responding even not pickup call... No reply of my mail i m concern. An d i will i lost my 3000/- rupeea boat steal my money please help me i m seriously angry on this brand... After very difficulty i collect 3k nd bought this cheap brand product i want my money or product...

Gř Ëë Ñ
                            Jul 2, 2020

Address: 3-86/5 New Balajinagar Andhra Bank Said Road

Sir i bay a headset boat bassheads 900 wired headset work poperly yesterday but suddenly is not working and i have 1year warranty so sir plz exchange my product i also send you products details and deliver address

itsgroovyshweta
                              Jul 2, 2020

I had registered the complaint on 8 june 2020 for my type c cable as it's was not working. My type c cable was picked up on 15th june 2020.

Xpressbees is showing my product is handover but there is no update from boat center side.
                              It has been 1 month from now, i have faced many problems because of you.

Kindly look into the matter and process my complaint as soon as possible.
                              My ticket no. Is 1162683

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Gagneet Kaur
                                Jul 1, 2020

Helloo
                                I had registered the complaint on 18 june 2020 for my earphone as it's one side was not working. My earphone was picked up on 21st june 2020.

Xpressbees is showing my product is handover but there is no update from boat center side.

Kindly look into the matter and process my complaint as soon as possible. It's been 13 days of registering the complaint.

Ronit singhal
                                  Jul 1, 2020

Hello sir
                                  My earphone basshead225 left side earphone not perfectly working of sound is very slow or both side earphone some time bass problem

Abhay2020
                                    Jul 1, 2020

Boat bassheads100 in ear wired headphones black colour not working properly.problem with the sound system .first one ear side not working later both sides not working

Umang Somani
                                      Jul 1, 2020

Address: h no. 28 radhey nagar near harni mahadev road bhilwara

The sound of my speaker boat stone 1050 got distructed can u please help me ouy

Anssj
                                        Jul 1, 2020

Address: mumbai

I had registered complaint on 10th june with ticket no 1170034 they picked my product on 16th june and i got message from them about product they received at there service hub on 23rd june and on 26th june they issued replacement product but there is no message about dispatched or not and no status update till now it's showing same status i mailed them but no reply unable to contact customer care also they told usually take 15 days but now it's more then that