boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 5741

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 66

Deek_sha
from Guna, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 18, 2022

I received my replaced airdopes but didn't received its charging cable and the box.
The box contains tha charging cable and warranty card. For replacement i send them the complete box and in return i got only airdopes. I mailed but didn't got any response.
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

m_o_h_a_n
    Jan 18, 2022

Address: No. 1/95, Elavanthagal,

I ordered a Boat product on Jan 6, 2022 it has been 12 days yet its not delivered, also there is no response from delivery partner. Each and every time when I raised a complaint to boat customer care, they respond the same like they'll escalate this issue. The estimated delivery time is changed frequently and at last I got the status update as "RTO initiated", as per the boat customer care reply the product has been sent back to origin warehouse.

We couldn't find the Delivery partner customer care number to reach them, but got info that they don't have contact number and it should only be mailed.

Product : Boat Immortal 1000D
    Delivery Partner : Delhivery Surface Standard

Priya Nagarajan
      Jan 18, 2022

Address: Faridabad

Hello BoAT!
      My boat rockerz 245v2 head set is not pairing with my tablet via BLUETOOTH, although it has been working perfectly since I bought it 3 months ago. The product was bought on Amazon on 14th November 2021, and is still under warranty. Please help asap.

Ifra Hashmi
        Jan 18, 2022

Address: New Delhi

I have purchased boat air dopes 402 from flipkart. I am facing a problem in the left side ear dope. It is discharging very fast, even when it placed in charging case it is getting discharge. That makes alot of inconvinience and even its customer care response soo poor. So kindly accept my complaint and resolve it as soon as possible

Salman Raju
          Jan 17, 2022

Address: 1-14, Singanapalem, Ramalayam

Ear buds was not working properly.

Sunil Sunny S
            Jan 17, 2022

Boat Wearables- Smart Watch

I have bought Boat smart watch in Aug from Flipkart. It stops working after 2 months. Since the, i am trying to reach Boat for a replacement but seems it isnt so easy.

Boat Lifestyle organization has got a link to raise complaint which never takes any complaints but - redirects the customers to the service center that does not accept any exchange, and instead advices customer to go online/website and submit a request for replacement...
            Nilesh Gawde
            Jan 17, 2022

Services provided by boat ( Mental Harassment)

I'm Nilesh Dinkar Gawde, I have purchased boat rockerz 335 smartbud edition in August 2021, after a 1 month o[censored]sage it faces power on failure issue. After that I replaced my product with boat rockerz 385 v2 that also got failed within 10 days. After that almost I have replaced 4 times the similar product. Now also I have lodged complaint (ticket number[protected]. Now you are sending boat rockerz 330 which Is not even matched for boat rockerz...
            Nilesh Gawde
            Jan 17, 2022

I'm Nilesh Dinkar Gawde, I have purchased boat rockerz 335 smartbud edition in August 2021, after a 1 month o[censored]sage it faces power on failure issue. After that I replaced my product with boat rockerz 385 v2 that also got failed within 10 days. After that almost I have replaced 4 times the similar product. Now also I have lodged complaint (ticket number[protected]. Now you are sending boat rockerz 330 which Is not even matched for boat rockerz 335. There is huge difference in specification ( i.e. aptx hd and cvc noise cancelling). For this features I have buy that product. If you don't have that kind of similar product don't send this foolish products like boat rockerz 330. I have been mentally harrassed for last 6 months. If you can't provide provide proper service don't give warranty on your products. Now again you have dispatched boat rockerz 330 I don't want that I have contacted to helpline, they said you won't get boat rockerz 330, we will provide boat airdopes 441. Now without informing me you have dispatched boat rockerz 330. I don't want boat 330.

ajuv08061995
              from Nalasopara, Maharashtra
              Jan 16, 2022

On 15/01/2022 i place order boat eardopes 121 v2 on boat official App but product is not ordered but money is deducted.

Räjéèv Jøhņ
                Jan 16, 2022

Address: Pakri ara bihar, Dr Jitender Kumar Singh near

Boat airdrop 131 speaker is not work my contact no.[protected]

Ak9654
                  Jan 16, 2022

On 13/01/2022 I am Arun kumar .I place order boat rocckerz 255 pro on boat official site but product is not ordered but money is deducted..

Rahul_007@
                    Jan 16, 2022

I just ordered a Boat Rockerz 255 pro+ some mins ago but I didn't got any confirmation email. The Payment was made through Google pay

Melvin Infant Raj
                      Jan 15, 2022

Address: 2B Matha Illam Bank Colony Vasantha Nagar 3rd Street Madurai -625003

I've Order Boat Airdopes on intelmusic.myshopify.com on11.01.2021 and my Transaction ID: [protected]
                      Merchant: ASHISH HASMUKHBHAI GONDALIYA
                      Amount Paid: 199.00
                      Order Date:[protected]:15:00 and I didn't receive my Order and there Store is unavailable in chrome and pls resolve this complaint and refund my money
                      Mar 11, 2022
                      There's no complaint resolved u should refund my money
                      Mar 11, 2022
                      Updated by Melvin Infant Raj
                      My complaint is not resolved they didn't refund my money back
                      Will my complaint is not resolved

Rajeswarimr
                        Jan 15, 2022

Boat partypal 20 refund

I have not received my refund yet and it has been 2 months since i ordered the product. The product is boat party pal 20 and my order id is #1041140.
                        The product returned to the boat center on 23rd december. I want my refund as soon as possible.
                        order id : #1041140...
                        Jan 15, 2022

Dear sir/mam

Maine apki online site se boat ka ak Sapeekar buy Kiya tha jo aj delivered ho gya hai.par on nhi ho rha hai. Mai 8se replace Krna chahta hu. Lekin return request nhi dal pa rha hu kyoki as a guest oder kiya tha.

Lekin jab new account bna rha hu same email id se to acount bhi create nhi ho rha hai .

Ap is oder ki return request dal do plzz

Oder no. Is 1386375
                        Email Dear sir/mam

Maine apki online site se boat ka ak Sapeekar buy Kiya tha jo aj delivered ho gya hai.par on nhi ho rha hai. Mai 8se replace Krna chahta hu. Lekin return request nhi dal pa rha hu kyoki as a guest oder kiya tha.

Lekin jab new account bna rha hu same email id se to acount bhi create nhi ho rha hai .

Ap is oder ki return request dal do plzz

Oder no. Is 1386375
                        Email [protected]@gmail.com
                        Phone [protected]

Thanku...

Phone [protected]

Thanku...
                        Jan 17, 2022
                        Updated by [email protected]
                        m not receiving any call or message regarding this complaint till[protected]

Lobsang Drema
                          Jan 14, 2022

I just recently order a boat earbuds order no.1413410 and now i want to cancel it please cancel my order

Mansi Bhojane
                            Jan 14, 2022

Address: dr.ambedkar road bhojane house near vikas plans thane w 400601, Sky pillar 502 near vikas thane west 400601

There is an voice issues with the Bluetooth Rockerz 255 it's constantly breaking the voice and musics are getting changed automatically as u play on songs
                            Jan 14, 2022
                            Updated by Mansi Bhojane
                            Please make this process of replacing asap

Subburathnam Sivasubramaniam
                              Jan 14, 2022

Sleep tracking function not working

Address: Trichy, Tamilnadu

I bought your Storm smartwatch through Flipkart and I face the following issues.

1) The sleep tracking function is not working.
                              2) The Bluetooth pairing is very slow with my MI Redmi 8Pro smartphone...
                              Sneha Elligety
                              Jan 13, 2022

Address: Room no. 02 vitthal prasad Building

I have purchased Boat Airpodes 141 Black in Amazon at 12th October 2021 now its January I have facing charging issue in the product as in first week the device Charging last to a week but now it's not at all running for a whole day also which is really very big disappointment for me.

Kindly look into this matter and give me a positive solution.

Bsavaraj Bagewadi
                                from Bijapur, Karnataka
                                Jan 13, 2022

I have ordered a Boat headphone worth 1700/-, but received a used product.