Complaints 5704

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

boAt

boAt Phone Numbers

+91 22 4946 1882
View all boAt contacts

boAt Head Office Address

C-255, 2nd Floor, Guru Gobind Industrial estate, Goregaon
Mumbai City District

boAt reviews & complaints page 77

Address:P.No.69, Prakash Nagar colony, Upparpally, Hyderrguda

My order no.94466 on 11.11.21 through lazzuri fashion I booked boat sound bar rs.1099/- amount deducted but product not delivered please refund the money atleast...
Jeff Dett
Nov 26, 2021

Amount deducted but product not delivered

Address:P.No.69, Prakash Nagar colony, Upparpally, Hyderrguda

Amount deducted but product not delivered...

I placed an order on 12 NOV-21 .i.e. for boAt Xplorer‌‌ O2, colour pitch black . But I didn't receive any update on the status of the order.
When I am trying to track the order it is only showing one message ("Your order is yet to be dispatched. We will keep you informed every step of the way ") from the last 14 days.
This item has not been dispatched yet. It was mentioned in the website that order will...
Mistu&&&
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Nov 25, 2021

BoAtEPBassHeads11ORD

Right ear bud not working...
sobran rajpali
Nov 25, 2021

Product delivery address change

Address:bhawar kuwa, indore

Sir, I wanted to change my address so can you help me out
how to change address?...
kisan jena
Nov 25, 2021

Boat rockerz 385 v2

Address:[email protected]

Previously I was a regular user as well as a fan of boat products but in recent times boat had compromised with their products the quality and durability of the products has been gone downwards drastically. Again the offline services is very very poor.
Now people should think many times before purchasing the boat product....
Sayeeds
Nov 25, 2021

Replaced wrong warranty product

A month before I have ordered boat airdopes 381. After some days it has some charging issues. So I put it in warranty. They have picked up my product and issued replacement. But unfortunately the replaced product is not so much good as it is the cheapest one and cheap quality. They replaced me with a different model.( They replaced me with airdopes 131 instead of airdopes 381) I am really very sad about this issue. Now it is 2-3 days I have...
Jyoti Potdar
Nov 24, 2021
Nov 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 25, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Headphones mic is not working

I purchased Boat bassheads 152 on amazon
and got delivery on 10 Sep 2021
maroon color
invoice no. BOMS-2061603
order id[protected]

mike is not working. pl do needful

jyoti Potdar
Kedarnath Saraswat
Nov 24, 2021

Boat mobile data cable || Ticket I'd 2326026

Address:Vill banshey post nagura dist mathura

I register my complaint on 5 May but that day my product is not picked up and my product is pickup on 10 may and air waybill number is [protected] I called much time to the boat but no one is provided me proper update always get a reply you have to wait 5-7 day and product will deliver.

I get this below detail from your courier partner blue dart.

Air Waybill No: [protected]
Address:Madhya Pradesh Khargone Radha Vallabh, For a joke gali car decor, For a joke gali car decor

Mujhe Mera product refund karna hai mujhe vah samajh mein nahin a raha hai bahut use hai violin bhi bahut kam hai return policy khatm ho jayegi uske bad return karoge kya aap...
Bunty2787
from BHIWANI, Haryana
Nov 23, 2021

Bluetooth 375

Address:Gali no. 2, Near vaikuntha dham hanumangate, Near vaikuntha dham hanumangate, Near vaikuntha dham hanumangate

I have not received my order...
Ticket # 3093047 and as a boAt customer service, you have all my details in your records.
In July I sent my faulty Airdopes 131 which were still under warranty for replacement and all I receive from you is a T-Shirt and you close the ticket saying that you have sent me a replacement item!!
Ever since then, I have called in numerous times asking your customer support team members to send me a new pair of Airdopes 131 but I haven't...
sushma kaisar
Nov 23, 2021

Boat airdopes 281 black colour

Address:221, annexe bldg, jerbai wadia road, parel

This wireless headphones are not able to charge...
Razi1234
Nov 23, 2021

About Refund

It had now taken more than 7 working days and still the refund is not done....
AmanKataria
from Jhajjar, Haryana
Nov 22, 2021

Not received my order

I have ordered boat watch explorer 02 from boat website directly on sale upto now the product is not shipped at least or no status of the product when I track the product it shows the order ID is not found, but I can see the same order id in the website and boat mobile app. Order id is 1038211 and it was ordered on November 11, 2021. Upto now no response from boat, not able to send email to given address or call customer care service number....
kvsirisha rani
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 22, 2021

Boat rockerz335 Active black

My boat rockerz 335 Active black were not working but were still in warrenty so i registered my complaint with boat customer service, they attended my complaint and send a delivery boy from Delhivery for collecting my earphones. After continuously tracking the earphones for 10 days, i found that the product has been wh handover but i haven't received my earphones!!!
I want my earphones back😠😠😠
Ticket no-3913277...
jaswanth Pothalaraju
Nov 22, 2021

Bluetooth connecting but no audio

Address:363b, Railway Quarters, Mg Clonony. Near Railway Hospital

It is second time with the Boat airpods.
First week it is fine, after that bluetooth is connecting but no sound audible.
It is like sudden jerk and that's it not audible at all....
pooja sahani
Nov 22, 2021

My boat airdopes is not working

model no:black airdopes 131 m TWS IWP
order No.117708662090322129103
delivery date.4/july/2021
Warrenty date - 1 year

Address: 64, DEFODILE NECO GARDEN, VIMAN NAGAR, PUNE 411014
Please help me in this regards and immediate...
Sabha Qurashi
Nov 22, 2021

Boat Rockerz 370 seagreen

Address:Upper Gujjar nagar house no: 453 jammu

Product is damaged... Not working clearly...
Brn123
Nov 22, 2021

Boat Storm watch stopped working within two months

This is regarding the boat storm watch purchased through Flipkart on 15.09.2021 which stopped working after 1.5 months. Went to service centre Patel Hiren Jayantilal, Heneel Mobile Mart #104/105, First Floor, Kesarkunj Building, Krishna Baug Cross Road, Near Farki Above Bata Show Room, Maninagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380008 on 09.11.2021, They have not attended the complaint stating that flipkart invoice ( downloaded from flipkart portal)...