Complaints 5660

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

boAt

boAt Phone Numbers

+91 22 4946 1882
View all boAt contacts

boAt Head Office Address

C-255, 2nd Floor, Guru Gobind Industrial estate, Goregaon
Mumbai City District

boAt reviews & complaints page 74

Pavan.k
Nov 29, 2021

Order ID: [protected]-[protected]

On 06 Oct 2021, I tried to place an order, my amount has been deducted from my account but the order was not placed. Contacted the customer representative they've said "within 7days you will get your money credited to your account". But I haven't received it yet.
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vishurajput
    from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
    Nov 29, 2021

I have purchased a boat xtend smartwatch before sometime but now it's display is not working not showing anything . When we press power button in the dark it shows little white colour on display.

Alina767
      from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
      Nov 27, 2021

Address:DIT Dehradun

I want to return my product which is boat airdopes. But they are not taking returns. I don't want replacement. Airdopes were delivered today and currently in the same condition, I didn't even unpacked it.

Santosh Ghatekar
        from THANE, Maharashtra
        Nov 27, 2021

Address:2501, pioneer, vartaknagar, Thane West 400606

! I am completing against my boat basshead wired headset is not working properly one side is not working sounds is not here

Vilaal
          Nov 27, 2021

Address:NTT data global services Aundh pune 411007

Airpodes are not working(Left-no sound/Right-Battery issue)

Amitpal1977
            from KOLAGHAT, West Bengal
            Nov 27, 2021

Address:C/O- AMIT PALNATUN BAZARVILL- BARBARISHAPO- KOLAGHATDIST- PURBA MEDINIPUR

Order amount Rs 1499/-debited twice from my A/c ( A/c No. - [protected]) but Order was not complete successful. In this situation please help me to refund the amount Rs.2998/- as early as possible.

Nov 27, 2021

this is to inform you that i have still not received the order no.1033086 It has more than 16 days since I have placed the order and already pay for it but you do not seem to care to revert back to me. The item required in the order is very important to me.
              I called your customer service representative ( Executive / supervisor ) Mr.Dipak sharma, Mr.Rohit, and Manisha, Aumika mam thay are very unprofessionals I wish to complaint against Mr.Dipak / Rohit/ Manisha/Aumika mam for miss behaviour miss gide and false commitment to me and I also Expecting to take strickt action against him for not understand what is responsibility and how to answer to customers.

I am waiting for your prompt response and action.

Urmil Barai
                from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                Nov 27, 2021

Address:Radhika Park, Panchwati Chowk, Subhash Nagar, Ring Road, Bhavnagar

Recently I bought airdopes 121 blue from Amazon. After 15-20 days left side piece work only for 15-20 mins and right side works for 30-40 mins.
                First complaint was registered on 14th Nov and after that 4-5 more was raised till date and even after 8-10 calls at your customer care still pick is not done.
                Every time the courier partner cancelled the pick up.
                I just don't understand the issue and this is now serious and force me to think about after sales service for the organization like yours.
                Request you to take prompt action on the matter.

Pravej bhai
                  Nov 27, 2021

Address:Gajwaka ek sila get Eid gah mashjid

Air phone me awaj Nahi AA Raha hai

Trusha Vachhani
                    Nov 27, 2021

Address:Sthapatya planet, 204, behind iskon heights, near dream city, jivraj park, kankot road,rajkot, gujarat

One side of this airdopes is not working
                    So please replace the product

Trusha Vachhani
                      Nov 27, 2021

Address:Sthapatya planet, 204, behind iskon heights, near dream city, jivraj park, kankot road, rajkot, gujarat

One side of this airdopes is not working

Vensh
                        from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                        Nov 26, 2021

Address:Pune Maharashtra

I have requested for replacement of my boat headphone on 21st of October. The request have been accepted and they have allocated a ticket number 3820453. I followed the number for nearly a month and I have not received the product. And so I contacted the boat customer service and registered my complaint. They reinsiated the process and given a new ticket number 3959702 on 18th November 2021. And said the product would reach by 26th November 2021. Still I haven't received my product. There is no proper response from the boat side also. Kindly help me in this regard.
                        Vignesh

akashjp
                          from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
                          Nov 26, 2021

Address:Pune

Payment deducted but order not successful

Kalaijack
                            Nov 26, 2021

Address:7A N.S.C bose street, Kavangarai, Chennai - 600066

I claim the warranty for my Bluetooth boat rockerz 333 active black my order pickup at 18-Nov-2021 AWB no :[protected] .I track the status today your order returned on 24-nov-2021 but I have not received my product why your put this.. I have not received any Delivery massage and email for your side but your mention delivery as returned . Please check my product info and conform

Binmay Sahoo
                              Nov 26, 2021

Address:ESPIRIT TOYOTA, Sambalpur, Odisha

I didn't get my product (Boat air dopes)till now.i need a call from delivery boy
                              Order no:1093588, kindly deliver my product within 4 hours, after that I will be out of station...it's my humble request

Jeff Dett
                                Nov 26, 2021

Address:P.No.69, Prakash Nagar colony, Upparpally, Hyderrguda

My order no.94466 on 11.11.21 through lazzuri fashion I booked boat sound bar rs.1099/- amount deducted but product not delivered please refund the money atleast

Jeff Dett
                                  Nov 26, 2021

Address:P.No.69, Prakash Nagar colony, Upparpally, Hyderrguda

Amount deducted but product not delivered

I placed an order on 12 NOV-21 .i.e. for boAt Xplorer‌‌ O2, colour pitch black . But I didn't receive any update on the status of the order.
                                    When I am trying to track the order it is only showing one message ("Your order is yet to be dispatched. We will keep you informed every step of the way ") from the last 14 days.
                                    This item has not been dispatched yet. It was mentioned in the website that order will...
                                    Mistu&&&
                                    from Siliguri, West Bengal
                                    Nov 25, 2021

Right ear bud not working

sobran rajpali
                                      Nov 25, 2021

Address:bhawar kuwa, indore

Sir, I wanted to change my address so can you help me out
                                      how to change address?