Complaints 2010

File a complaint to Boult Audio

Having problems with Boult Audio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Boult Audio customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Boult Audio

Boult Audio Phone Numbers

+91 95 5560 2502

Boult Audio Website

Boult Audio Head Office Address

Exotic Mile, 1st Floor, B-67, Wazirpur Industrial Area
New Delhi District

Boult Audio reviews & complaints page 68

Address:Block A ,Flat no B1,Prashanti Prime Appartment, Near sarkar tiles, Jyoti nagar

I bought boult live earbud from amoazon on 9th july 2020 .
Right side of earbud which also work as monopod is not working and also not charging, the indication light blinks very low and it blink when ever we put it in charging case . Plz help me out with this issue, my earbuds are in warranty period....

My airbuds is not working

Address:Johra aghadi building b wing 2nd floor r n 203 next grand star pharmacy

My earbuds is not working...
Sreenivasulu Talari

Boult neckband bluetooth getting disconnected

I am using Boult neckband bluetooth for last 3 months. It is getting disconnected, again need to paired with phone.

Kindly tell me how to rectify this problem.

T.Sreenivasulu...
Kunal Renge

bluetooth headphones not charging

Address:159, Sukhadham, BalrajMarg, Dhantoli, Nagpur

I am having Boult Audio Airbass Twinpods Bluetooth Headset, which was not working from last two months & now its not charging so it is not turning on also, i have complaint to boult audio many times but they did not responding & also there customer care executive also not picking up the phones...
harish439

Not working after one month of purchase

The handsfree Bluetooth device not working purchased online through Amazon on 30/10/2020...
Sekhar Vanapalli

My ear phones not working

Address:14-33-11, beside RR towers, near kgh, angatidibba, visakhapatnam

My earphones when iam talking other person my voice not hearing that person...
abhay3070

Connectivity issue

Address:62,picnic garden road KOLKATA - 700039

My boult wireless headphone is not pairing to any devices so kindly repair my headphone as soon as possible...
Md. Aalim

I'm complaining about Boult audio curve pro

Address:346/17 mehndi ganj behind Jagannath prasad sahu inter college Lucknow

I'm facing connectivity issues .. battery draining. plzz solve it......
Sàñdëêp Vãrmä

Switch on off button not working properly and also nice distance

Address:Nizampalli, Bodrai ,,,ramanjaneya kiranam

Sandeep varma. Vill: nizampalli MDL: regonda. DIST : bhpl cell no : [protected]...
Address:Parsons nutritionals Pvt Ltd.Harohalli,plot no 319C,320A&B and 321A, Kanakapura taluk, Ramanagara dist, Bangalore Karnataka,pin -562112,Mob no-8310574944,7899413263

Hii Dear Boult Audio

I know that Boult Audio is very well known brand in Bluetooth .But Really I have disappointed with Boult Audio now.I had purchased a divice from flipkart from June 2020..before 1 month ilmy divice not getting charge and not tunr on ..But now it's in warranty period.
So Plz exchange old one and give me a new divice ..
Ranjan Kumar khuntia...
A.Shunmugarajan

Wireless bluetooth not working

Address:A.Shunmugarajan, Flame Advertising co.p.ltd, 2nd Floor, Temple Tower, No76, North Mada Street, Mylapore, Chennai -600004.

Sir, i bought a above said wireless bluetooth on 17.10.2020 through amezon and now it is not working since 15.12.2020. my invoice no.IN-MAA[protected], invoice details TN--MAA[protected], Dt.17.10.2020, Pl. Do the needful &exchange. Looking early response Contact me at cell no.[protected]Thanks....

Not charging and speak

Address:Pooth road ambah dist. Morena m.p

No charging and speak...
karthi .b

Product not powering on Ticket ID 203168

I am very disappointed with the service experience of Boult Audio.
Customers trust and buy your products, keep worth for it.
Registered warranty complaint under Ticket ID 203168 for R side ear bud low sound issue and sent for warranty service with same box pack at time of purchase, After service device was delivered back on 11th of Dec 2020, which was packed in Boult polythin cover inside broken cardboard...
Dàksh Ñáûtíyàl

Headphone complaint after receiving product from warranty

Address:B-104, Tehri nagar, Ajabpur kalan, Dehradun

This is to inform you that I purchased a Boult Q2 headphone from amazon which got some complications regarding the wire, I just send it back to the company for warranty through courier whose charges were also paid by my me only i.e 120 rupees which you only told me to courier it to your address. Now I got my headphones back but the fact is that one of the sides of the headphone is not working properly. Now if I again give it to warranty then...
Souharda Barai

Charging problem

Address:Ishapore lelennagar 743133

I have purchased a Bluetooth headphone on 16/11/2020 from
Boult .
But now its have a charging issue
Plz hlp...
87_Sagar Narasinganavar

Can not here the song voice and not

Address:Mugad main bus stop

The Boult audio pair will be connected and the song will play can not here the song and the sound of the voice. And can't here the voice in this pair...
sai kiran korremla

Regarding the charging

The product stopped charging on 7/12/2020
it is not charging . and due to that i couldn't on the product i request u to please replace the order or refund ....
Hey,

I ordered Boult Audio Curve Wireless from Flipkart on 16th October 2020, and it's been one and a half months only and this earphone has completely stopped working.
The blue light is continuously glowing (which was supposed to be "ON" only when it is connected to any device) even though it is not connected with any phone or laptop. And on top of that the power button is also not working.
I tried contacting...
Address:Swami Smarth Villa,Flat No.208,Sr.No.5/19/1,Near Durwankur Bunglow,Benkar Wasti,Dhayri Pune -411041

In neckband wire are break...
[protected]@gmail.com is my I'd..pls do it fast as am attending my online classes...