Last updated Apr 13, 2024
Complaints 897

File a complaint to Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]

Having problems with Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Phone Numbers

+91 80 4354 9112

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Website

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Head Office Address

10th Floor, Ashoka Estate, 24, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi District

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] reviews & complaints page 36

Suraj dhiweer
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

message and called update

Address:Bilaspur c. G

Dear sir. And mem
What is this message👇👇👇

Mandate registration - umrn sbin[protected] for rs 5, 400.00 issued to bussan auto finance rejected-payer not maintaining bal. Please present again

My bank account any time mentend
And
Plizz pransanl discuss call me now. [protected]
Bike registration number cg10ax7630...
Manikandan Jb

Toweelar

Hello sir please my bike noc clear thanku you sir corona lockdown no job pleace help me sir...
biju k b

Pls moratorium my emi

Dear customer, the emi of rs 4425 on your lan tw011inr00829357 is due on 08-jul-20. Pls ensure sufficient balance in your bank a/c to avoid bouncing charges-baf...
Misiha Das

NOC certificate

I have closed the two wheeler loan I have tanken from Bussan Auto Finance with agreement number TW502INR00463910 one year ago. When I needed NOC certificate, they are now demanding Rs. 7084 as bouncing charges. Their executive told me that my loan has been closed, but now they are demanding money. Kindly do the needful...
gowthamgwen

Original Rc book not received

Address:1/725 c , omshathi nagar, kannarpalayam, Karamadai, Coimbatore

Loan finished 9 months before but still now i didn't received my original RC book.. please do needful...
gowthamgwen

original rc book not receiving

Address:1/725 c , omshathi nagar, kannarpalayam, Karamadai, Coimbatore

My loan finished before 9 month but still not receiving the rc book i ll try to contact but not answering properly...
ManishTomar712

Moratorium my Loan account

Address:Gurgaon DLF Phase 5 Sector 18

I name is manish tomar and i purchase yahama bike in oct 2019 due to covid19, i don't get salary so please you give me moratorium opetion in my mobile
My loan id - tw437inr00832796
Manish tomar
[protected], [protected]...
Rohtash Kashyap

not give noc till date

My loan number is tw421inr[protected] i have paid full loan but bank not give noc and not close my loan...
ravi interiour

yamaha fz-s byke

Address:Tirupati

Dear sir&madam

This is to inform u that my bike emi’s please apply for moritorium. Due to corona virus my area is red zone on government rulers so financial problem...
nandukishore nandu

regarding bike emi

Address:Gachibowli

Due to lock lockdown i'm unable to emis for past 2 months could you please help me how to apply moratorium for bike emi bussan auto finance india [baf]...
mani21293

Plz moratorium my emi

Two04inr00770882...
Ak34150

For duplicate noc of my two wheeler loan

Sir i dont received my original noc for my two wheeler loan but coustomer care tell me that we send your noc at your home address. Now i need a duplicate noc for that loan. Please send me the noc of my loan at my home address. Payment for the duplicate noc i already paid in axis bank account number by imps of 300 rupees ref no[protected]. Please sir solve my pblm at the earliest...
Backer Ppm

bike noc letter.

Address:2/230, new mosque st. Periyapattinam-623523. Ramanathapuram distric.

From,
K. Mohamed backer
2/230, new masjith street
Periyapattinam 623523
Ramanathapuram district

Agreement num: tw532inr00812927.
Mobile number: [protected]
Model: yamaha alpha
Vehical number: tn65ak2188.
Subject : apply for noc letter
Respected sir: as i have complted all emi last month and i have apply for noc letter last month still now i have follow for...
Address:Chennai

Still now i paid all of my emi on time, but july and august month only i cant able to pay, now i'm in very bad economic situation due to covid-19. Please apply moratorium for two month only (July & august).

Loan no: tw005inr00799076.
Name: santhanam ganesan

Thanks....
Praveenk685

Fraud on loan amount

I have brought a r15 bs6 bike which costs around 174000 and over all final rate was fixed with 176000 and i have paid 101000 as down payment and remaining amount of 75000 i have opted for emi.. Or loan.. But the employee said that my emi will be 7500 per month as 12 months and that too for 75000 of loan amount and i said ok with it and after few days i got a message stating that my loan was approved for 81000... The employee has cheated me...
beheralingaraj

issue of fresh no objection certificate

I have repeatably contact to customer care support regarding issuing of noc of my bike concern to loan a/c no. Tw113inr00787363, lingaraj behera (Mob no-[protected]). But unfortunately no body answered about my call as well as reply back. Hence please suggest about my noc. As i have already sold my bike to a friend where name change cant be possible without fresh noc.

Lingaraj behera...
This is vijay kumar bhaindla
I want moratorium
Because i can't pay emi due to covid 19
Pandemic situation
I paid emi regularly without late
So kindly provide link for moratorium
My loan account number is
Tw009inr00764031...
Sathish uma

Moratorium availed

Address:Chennai

Hi team i have already applied for the moratorium however i am receiving message to pay lan tw0051nr00730793 and my account is auto debited and now i am carry negative balance during this situation no funds in my account it will huge problem for me, i am already facing lot of challenges. Kindly do the needful...
vijayBChaudhari
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

EMI Moratorium for loan on bike

Dear sir/ madam,

My loan account number is tw610inr00852819. I can't apply for moratorium as link for moratorium is down from many many days.
My name is vijay bhimrao chaudhari, kindly resolve the issue and give me moratorium as i need it urgently due to covid 19 pandemic....
vijayBChaudhari
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
Jun 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2022

EMI Moratorium

My loan account number is tw610inr00852819. I want to defer my emi for this month as well as next months. As per rbi directive want to avail moratorium but no link available for the moratorium on bussan auto finance website.
And per conversation with representative i have asked for the moratorium. Please do the needful.
Name - vijay bhimrao chaudhari...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful