Individual Complaints & Reviews

Bodd
Dec 31, 2021

Material stolen from consignment

Address:Nugambakkam, Chennai

I have send 2 kgs of Chocolate (500g X 4 boxes) through Consignment no. [protected] on[protected] to Chennai. But the recipient received only 3 boxes of 1500Gms. One box weigh 500 was missing during transit. Kindly resolve at the earliest....
vasu3156
Dec 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 30, 2021

Fraud throughphone pay

Sir, i Posted some house hold items in olx, i.e oven and invertor one person with mobile number [protected], asked to send amount to revert double the amount, i send 1500.00, but not refunded, He said that he is calling from army, please take necessary action against him...
Trinathhaldhar
Dec 29, 2021

Bike material using bad material for bike manufacturing

I have a SP125 bike.
Just some force it in other bike by front they band are esiliye!

Poor quality using for manufacturing of bike.
I feel it bad experience! For using material this bike manufacturing!
This bike manufacturing so many cost cutting for manufacturing this bike.

Using are plastics every part....
RamasamyJothivel
Dec 29, 2021

Canara bank debit card NOT received yet.

My canara bank debit card, Track ID AX[protected]IN got delivered at MangaluruNSH on07/12/2021. My residence is at Chennai, Maduravoil Post office area. Plz expedite to receive at earliest. Canara bank gave me the track I’d. Also share with me the movement at my phone number [protected]...

1. The Managing Director

(through Customer Care Email as nobody provided me email)

Nissan India Ltd.,

Head Office.

2. CEO,

Speed Motors

Industrial Area, Phase 1

Chandigarh

3. Mr. Jagvinder Singh, Senior Regional Manager

Jagvinder.[protected]@email.nissan.in

4. Mr. Surjeet Thakur,...
Jamans
Dec 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 23, 2021

Violation of construction rule.

Address:From. Jamal Ansari. Al Rahmath Apartment owners welfare association. No. 2. Chellappa street, Ottery, Chennai. 600012.

22/12/2021
Chennai.

From.
Jamal Ansari.
Al Rahmath Apartment owners welfare association.
No. 2. Chellappa street,
Ottery,
Chennai. 600012.

Sub.1. Deviation of plan 2. Deviation of setbacks 3. Neighbour fixing windows behind our compound without give any space violating the construction rules.

This is for your kind information...
Arun shelke
from Sinnar, Maharashtra
Dec 23, 2021

About personal loan not taken

Address:Sinnar

I have not availed any personal loan fron ivl finance but there is shown in my credit report loan account number CL17149042 thats why my credit score decreased, solve this and remove this lon account from my PAN ....
Address:103P,Sector 8, HUDA Urban Estate, Ambala City

I made an online payment for my House water bill. My House number is 103 P sector 8, HUDA, Ambala City and my consumer ID is 8000028. I made a full payment of Rs.2550/- and while the payment is shown remitted by the bank, I am given a notification by huda site that your transaction is not successful and you must contact support team. If needed, I have the snapshot of the notification and also transaction confirmation ID...
Address:19 EMMANUEL STREE, NAZARETH - 628 617

A parcel addressed to me was received by the Alwartirunagari delivery Office on[protected]. He gave a missed call to the mobile number [protected] found on the parcel. When called back the man on the other end asked to report at his office at Alwartirunagari and collect the parcel. I am a senior citizen residing at Nazareth about 8 kms from Alwartirunagari. How can I travel all the way just to receive a parcel, which was supposed to be door...
Address:As given above

1. Dear Sir, with due respect I am to inform that I have submitted my application for online conversion on 6th Sep 21 and received online acknoledgement from DDA vide email dated 9th Sep 21.

2. However, despite lapse of more than 90 day I have not been informed further course of action.

Please look into the matter and resolve.

Praveen Phul
R/o 141, A3 Sector 8, br...
Vushnu1998
Dec 16, 2021

I want NOC

Address:Hyd

My account details r TW009INR09613067. I have cleared all my repayment. So kindly give my NOC certificate...
jai051202
Dec 16, 2021

Threatening calls

I reviewed a profile and skokka and after that the person started calling me and abusing. Threatening for money. I am not the only one, many others had also reported and commented same on truecaller. I request immediate action. I tried blocking his no. but he started using different no. to send messages on WhatsApp....
Ashwiniudhayakumar
Dec 14, 2021

Rude services of vbt Mettupalayam

I am a central government employee female.who travel from kotagiri to karamadai on daily basis. I use to change bus from mettupalayam to karamadai on 14/12/21 when I use to get bus from mettupalayam bus named vbt services time .9.30 am the conductor was very rude towards me and he asked me to stand down untill the bus bus starts and mentioned Coimbatore tickets to get in first and later me. This is unlawful after 1.30 hr journey from kotagiri...
Saurabharora143
Dec 12, 2021

Commerical activity in Residential Area

Address:13/207 New Moti Nagar

I have complained many times in police for unauthorised auto parking near my house.
The resident of 13/207 is using residential space for commercial business of Auto. I have told them so many time to remove the auto's but no action taken. I request you to take the necessary action on them ....
Rohitsinghal86
Dec 11, 2021

Verka ghee

Address:Punjab

I have purchased 5 kg verka ghee from baniye ki dukan retail chain store in Budhvihar delhi 110086 but when have opened the box ghee inside is looking very bad in look and feel and by taste, in the cold temprature also ghee is not getting solidify, my family also tasted ghee and replied that ghee is very bad in taste, oil kind of taste is there, customer care is also not taking calls...please resolve my issue...

Regardsbr...
Prabir Pratihar
Dec 7, 2021

Coupons as well as gift not received

Address:Plot No. E-33/34, Flat No. A-4, 3rd Floor, Nawada Housing Complex, Swastik Residency-1, N.S. Sharma Marg, Dwarka Mor, Near Metro Pillar No.795, Uttam

I am yet to receive my coupons as well as gift in spite of my repeated request to the customer care as well as to their Senior Executive whereas I have paid well in advance for yearly subscription. I may add that I have been the regular reader of this Newspaper for the last 20 years.

An early action/response will be highly appreciated.

sd/-
(Prabir Pratihar)br...
rambabu1959
Dec 5, 2021

Flat for sale

: Ad ID : 1655967
It was supposed to publish above refered add on[protected] in eenadu classifieds in flat for sale category but I did not find.please advise
rao...
binaanil
Nov 28, 2021

Sweeping and Cleaning of Drain

Ref: Lane on North side of Chandrika Mandir, Bangla Bazar, Lucknow
Previous reference of 17.10.21; 21.11.21
Please get Lane on North side of Chandrika Mandir, Bangla Bazar, Lucknow on regular basis, SWEPT and CLEANING of DRAIN.
Smt BINA AGARWAL
Mob: [protected]...
Address:55-5-35/1,Isukathota,

Respect Sir
My self Kala krishna DIleep Brother of kalla Umamaheshwararao resident of Visakhapatnam & having 40 yards small house at Isukhathota Do.No 55-5-35/1, since 1999 & paying House Tax, Water Tax & Electricity charges regularly & sincerely.
Recently my neighbour occupied my house terrace & started illegal construction without inform & consult moreover he used abusing language & manhandled to my mother.
As per...
binaanil
Nov 21, 2021

Sweeping of lane and cleaning of drain of the lane

Address:Chandrika Mandir, Bangla Bazar, Lucknow

Ref: Lane on North side of Chandrika Mandir, Bangla Bazar, Lucknow
Previous reference of 17.10.21
Please get Lane on North side of Chandrika Mandir, Bangla Bazar, Lucknow on regular basis, SWEPT and CLEANING of DRAIN.
Smt BINA AGARWAL
mdamerla
Nov 20, 2021

Samsung smart TV Model : 55AU8000 Reliance Digital , panjagutta , Hyderabad

Address:G-2, Valley View Apts , Plot No.14, Rd No.10, Banjara Hills , Hyderabad-500034 .

Samsung smart TV Model : 55AU8000 purchased on 27th Oct’21 from Reliance Digital Stores panjagutta, Hyderabad and installed on 6th Nov’21. So far It’s Original Invoice not given . Personally went to Reliance Digital store, they have given Duplicate Invoice only . Insisted for Original Invoice. They told me that concerned person on leave . We will handover it to me after he comes from leave . Till today they have not given me Original...
pisaejayaprakash
Nov 20, 2021
Nov 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 22, 2021

Inordinate delay in postal delivery

Address:CUSTOMS PAD GST ROAD, MEENAMBAKKAM CHENNAI

A post parcel imported from Hong Kong (tracking no.UG[protected] YP &[protected] has arrived at Chennai airport on 7.11.21 and sent to CUSTOMS PAD near the post office at the airport Chennai for further processing and delivery.

The parcel is addressed to me as under

P.v.jayaprakash Rao
Old no 629, new no. 14
52nd street, 9th sector
K.k.nagar
Chennai 600 078
binaanil
Nov 17, 2021

Daily Sweeping and Drain cleaning

Address:A-42/J, RAIL NAGAR, LUCKNOW-12

Ref: Lane on North side of Chandrika Mandir, Bangla Bazar
Please get Lane on North side of Chandrika Mandir, Bangla Bazar, on regular basis, SWEPT and CLEANING of DRAIN.
Smt BINA AGARWAL
Sanjey Siva Arasu
Nov 16, 2021

Removal of the dead animal

Address:7/1 Mettukuppam main road, Maduryoval, chennai 600095

Next to my house there is a vacant land full of bushes. Many street dogs roam there and could find a dead dog lying over there. Unbearable bad smell coming from the dead animal. Due to ongoing pandemic situation and since have small kids at home we have highest degree of anxiety as it spreads infection. Kindly remove the dead animal at the earliest....
Umesh 712
Nov 14, 2021

Not receiving test reports online.

Why I am not receiving my test reports online? Everytime, I have to collect my report from the Lab itself. The following are some Lab IDs against which I didn't receive Lab reports online.

Everytime when I tried downloading report, i receive the message stating that "Sorry, you can not access your report at this point of time. For more details please call at our help...
Nareshhydc
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 13, 2021

Misuse of my personal number

Address:Hyderabad

Please remove my number from your website...
urinder SidhuS
Nov 12, 2021

Non -delivery of registered letter

Sir I sent this registered letter, containing original bonds, but was not delivered as addressee left and is pending with Mumbai Airport Sorting office, Can it be returned to me Surinder SIdhu 35 Peach Dr Brampton L6R 0W6 Canada

vent Details For : RN[protected]CACurrent Status : Item Bagged
Date Time Country Location Event Type Mail Category Next Office Remarks
16/09/2021 14:44:05 India MUMBAI AIRPORT SORTING OFFICE Item...
binaanil
Nov 12, 2021

Sweeping and Drain cleaning

Ref: Chandrika Mandir, Bangla Bazar, Lucknow-12 (Zone-8)

Road on North side of Chandrika Mandir is neither swept daily nor drain is cleared of daily garbage arising.

Request to please put this right....
Rohit dg2
Nov 11, 2021

Street cats making trouble

Please send a Cat catcher team to my area
DG 2 flats gate no 1 110018 vikaspuri ) There were around 6-8 Cats in the society and creating a lot of disturbance in area. They bite lots of children and passers in the street. The team can also check with neighbours about the problem they are facing because of the Cats. Please rectify this problem for the sake of happiness of people

Resident

Dg 2
Rohit...
Vruvi
Nov 9, 2021

Transfer of anonymous funds in account

I have an account with The Mogaveera Co-operative Bank Ltd., Andheri (West) Mumbai - 400058 wherein an amount of 23, 262 have been credited on 10/05/2021 at 11:20:09 under NEFT ref. CMS[protected] ICICI.
Please let me know whether the money has bee transferred illegally or is it a fraud loan....

Individual Recent Comments