NPCIl Complaints & Reviews

ARPIT VARSHNEY
Mar 17, 2022

Lost sim

Address:Anushakti Nagar, Mumbai

Today i have lost my sim of MTNL. Please block my sim as soon as possible. My mobile number is-[protected].
If there is any requirement of document Please suggest me SO i can quickly block my sim....
Bharath Jaya

Amount debited in app but not credited

Address:Bangalore

I have made a bank transaction from my Upi account on 28th January 2021 to sun direct merchant. Transaction is successful but failed in gateway .I have raised a concern to sundirect, they said which is pending from bank. I have checked with bank, they are saying transaction is successful and credited into benficiary sundirect merchant account.
But even n number of follow ups, Sundirect team is saying that amount is not credited into...
NoidaUser04

no electricity for whole day

No electricity for whole day in sector 3, complained so many times but no response. It is happening frequently.When calling customer care they are provviding wrong inputs and false committments . Seriously what is happening I am not sure. It been 10.00 PM in night but not yet resolved. It is more than 10 hours but no resolution has been provided.They are reacting as if we are just saying something unnecessary...
Amolansh
from Panaji, Goa

do not receive gas subsidy

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401602

मेरा नाम अमोल तिजारे है mob no [protected] मैंने जब भारत गॅस के कार्यालय मे kyc फॉर्म भरा था तब, sbi खाता नंबर दिया था लेकिन बाद मे गॅस सबसिडी मेरे दुसरे(pnb) खाते मे जमा हो रही थी अब pnb का खता बंद...
Rabindra paul

payment not received

Rabindra nath paul of 1/1 a rajabagan lane dum dum kolkata-700030/aadhar no:[protected] /h p consumer number 626634/lpg id:2 [protected]/subsidy due around rs.1100/-/aadhar seeded not submited to banker allahabad bank bhupen bose avenue kolkata. I am retired man aged 71 years please pay immediately /gas dealer tbk enterprise kolkata west bengal...
Bhargabih

Stolen of valubles in running train – railway

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 323307

Dear Sir/ Madam, I am Debasish Giri . I Was Travelling With My Wife To New Delhi from Balasore By Train No. & Name: 22823/BBS Rajdhani Exp Quota: General (Gn), Pnr No: [protected], /A2/51/Side Lower And /A2/50/Upper On 22/12/2015. My Valuables Costing around 5.5 lac Which Includes Gold & Diamond Jewellery, Cash 15, 000/- The Same Was Stolen in between, Balasore to New Delhi.. The Same Was Brought Into The Notice Of RPF Balasore Station by...
tejsharma
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unwanted SMS

My corporate no. is [protected] (BSNL post paid) Earlier person has activated some BZ ONMOBS sms service i want deactivate it. BSNL customer care is not responding. BZ ONmobs sent an SMS that your subcription of Rs 30 has been charged. I have sent START0 request to 1909 for DND. Even then i am still getting SMS from ONmobs, jabong, Dishtv etc....
Selvakknpp

ATM withdrawal

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

My mother indian bank savings account number is [protected] and yesterday[protected] my mother used his Indian bank ATM card (NO 50443 [protected] 985) in state bank of india ATM counter at Anuvijaytownship, Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu 627120 which is under SBI (branch at code no of 04387).she entered Three times Rs. 10000,10000,5000/- , subsequently, the machine showed the display "SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS YOUR TRASACTION"....
A.Jawahar

Revised pension amount not credited

As per the 6 cpc revised enhanced pension amount of Rs 3500/pm has not been credited till date, for the past 8 months i have given so many representation to our SBI Kalpakkam branch and many complaints submit to complaint cell, but result in vain.As per the 6 cpc arrears of 40% to the amount of Rs 28480/=also not received till date. kindly consider my case and credit the 6cpc arrears and revised monthly pension....

NPCIl Recent Comments