Complaints 4159

File a complaint to BYJU's

Having problems with BYJU's?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BYJU's customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BYJU's

BYJU's Phone Numbers

+91 92 4133 3666
View all BYJU's contacts

BYJU's Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Tower D, IBC Knowledge Park, Bannerghatta Main Road
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

BYJU's reviews & complaints page 114

shashankpandey1
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

arrange for a call back asap

This is in regard with the tab i purchased last month from you guys. The tab i got has some issue which i am able to figure out. I could not reach out to your customer care for some reason. Kindly arrange for a call back asap for me to discuss the issues. The tab is not working and might have some hardware/software issue which you guys would be able to figure out better....
Address:Lda colony lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

I was an intern of btl marketing group in lucknow i worked really hard for the internship and i gave good performances as well and was really attentive in my work i dint take any leave last month but my salary was deducted for one day but i dint said anything more, during the time corona pandemic covid-19 but one day i was sick and i asked for a leave by calling my manager he said that i should take a permanent leave even when i told him...
Yashi.tyagi

misbehaving

Address:G4,Street-8,Balaji Enclave Govindpuaram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201013

Hi i was registered fpr byju's for my chiled but my husband denied for byju's

I received the call for the meeting time at home but i denied he ask me any reason i told i am not intresting theb he say if this course free you take this now paise dene me nani mar rahe hai tumhare...

I was register but my mind change and denied

My phone numbers are [protected]
BALRAM ROY

cancellation of subscription

I Have enrolled for IAS course, app learning program with byjus, company naming Think and learn pvt ltd. At the time of enrolment i had paid 15000 as a down payment and balance on 12 instalment amounting 3477. At the time of enrolment company representative Mr.Ronu Mondeep Mohanty make me false promises that byjus will provide you weekly calling and full strategic planing regarding courses, but i did not get the thing as...
I bought a byjus courses for my child, while purchasing the counsellor who came to my house informed me that if i am not interested i can return the product within 15 days and it was also stated in my students copy. I am not satisfied with the product and i asked for refund within 10 days itself but they are refusing to cancel my course subscriptions. They are cheating. Byjus is fraudulent company....
We bought the course from byju’s for my son for 1 and half years. Buju’s delivered the product.
After going through all the details, we did not like the whole package and decided to
Cancel the service with bujy’s. We emailed customer service requesting to cancel the service.
Bujy’s provided 15 days of trail period. We were well within 15 days of trail period.
We mailed them multiple time, they called...
Himanidutta1

some malware

I am having some trouble installing the sd card in the tab that i purchased from byju's. As far as i could understand the sd card might have gotten corrupted or there might be some malware, whatever is the case. Please get it checked once. This should be corrected soon as it is creating problem/ hurdle in studies which should not be the case. Kindly check and see what is to be done....
nidhiraj44

tab is not getting on

I bought byjus app. I tried a lot of times, but the tab would not switch on. Initially, i thought this was because of a low/zero battery charge. I charged the tablet overnight and tried switching it on, the next day. Even then it would not switch on. I spoke to one of the senior managers and asked for a refund. He is insisting on replacing the tablet and is telling me not to go for a refund without actually using the app. To replace i’d...
Manoj Kumar
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal

refund not received

Address:713325

Yet not received the 5% cashback, sir i had taken a package of study material from byju's representative mr aryan, he told me to pay all amount in one go and then you will get a 5% refund amount of the total amount. I had told the representative several time but could not get the money, even though i gave him the bank statement, still i wont get the refunded amount....
sathyav123

cancellation and refund request

Address:sathya narayanan, saraswathi nagar,, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600062

I am not interest to continue to your product, course not useful for my daughter, she is failed due to learned your study material course. I am also informed to cancelled for the product on november 2019, they are informed we will cancelled any for this product as your request any time, but they till date not cancelled and refunded. I was paid 4 months of emi....
sathyav123

cancellation of cases

Address:saraswathi nagar, thiurmullaivoyal, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600062

I am contac for cancellation of my daugheter S.G.Yashasvini, course for novermber 2019 till date they not cancelled the course and not refunded till date, I AM PAID 4 MONTHS EMI, This product is not useful for my daughter. In this regard 15.03.2020 also speak with Shalini over phone. She is informed they will assure me to refund process within week.
but till date not reply....
Mahadeb Panigrahi

my 10 class se card

Address:E-1 420b Gali No10 41/2 Pusta Sonia Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

I was learning with byjus on my tablet for the past few days but today when i changed certain settings i was asked to give the application a verification code of class 9-10 cbse but i couldn't because i don't knew that.
Therefore solve this problem and give this code to me so that i can continue with my course. Please handle as soon as possible. You are kindly requested to solve this problem....
25 other people found this review helpful
25 found this helpful
I had purchased a byjus 9-10 state course for my son. Later i realised that my son is unable to utilize the app efficiently. I believe, it is not the right method for him to study. I tried to cancel the subscription many times, but the customer care kept repeating the word "terms and conditions".
I strongly feel that it is not right to force a customer to use a service and make him pay for it. Especially in these times of economic...
No Face

pin validation

I was learning with byjus on my tablet for the past few days but today when i changed certain settings i was asked to give the application a verification code of class 9-10 icse but i couldn't because i don't knew that.
Therefore solve this problem and give this code to me so that i can continue with my course. Please handle as soon as possible. You are kindly requested to solve this problem...
SUSHANTA KUMAR GUHA

not able to cancel

Address:Meenambakam, 600061

After using of 4 month this app my daughter is not finding and benefits from this in her studies.
And this app is also forcing her to study same thing again and again.

If we are calling for any help regarding her studies they are just ignoring it so i want to cancel this app.

From next month payment for this should be stop.

Hope so it will cancel soon as possible....
Ranjodhmatu

cancellation

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144040

I want to say that i have taken a trail for byjus learning app for 15 day we are not some misconceptions about the day that is my bad they have taken 20, 000 rupees from us and now they taken loan on my father’s name now i had been one month we are interested to this further we are facing some financial problems we are enable to pay emi i have requested them to cancel many times but they never respond properly please help me please get...
Damini Nikhare

cancellation not given

Address:1st floor thorat complex wardha, Wardha, Maharashtra, 442001

Hi i am damini nikhare i want to complain against the byjus because they are not cancelling my subscription the marketing couseller had given me word that they will ask me if i want to continue or not but they didnt call me and they also didnt solved my issues regarding the study. I told them i have a financial issues and cant pay the emi but they just dont want to listen the cause fully and told me that cancellation will not be processed....
RajivSharma27

issue in cancellation

Address:BYJU'S, 110077

I rajiv sharma father of diya sharma who registered for the byju's product and received the package on 27th feb'20. Unfortunately the content i couldn't find fruitful, and hence would like to get the product returned, and this i have planned after rigorous attempt to view all the listing and documents available on the app. I have been informed that in case i am not satisfied with the product, there will a no question ask policy and this would...
Suma Nandhana

fraud and delay in refund

Address:1, 17th Cross Road, Sector 7, HSR Layout, Sector 6, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560102, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560102

We were approached by some mr charan from byjus. Day before yesterday we had received a call from byjus regarding the same. The person called charan was very talkative and was quite smart. He approached us first saying that he wants to analyse my child. We being gentleman allowed him for 4 hours at our house and in turn he convinced us that we should enroll our child in think and learn programme of byjus. He sent us a link and we made a payment...
Skeleton

byju's learning apps and education loan cancel

I had purchased byjus learning app from byjus marketing agent (Mr. Hiren mumbai) mob: -[protected] on 03.06.2019 (Received a receipt on 20.06.2019), so according to the return policy i can cancel it within 10 to 15 days, so on 9th day i send mail for cancellation & send what apps message on the given above even on of phone calls but they not canceled it and i didn't get a refund. Now i am calling them every now and then no one answering my...