CASHe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 29, 2025
Complaints 2686

File a complaint to CASHe

Having problems with CASHe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by CASHe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

CASHe reviews & complaints page 99

akashavae
Dec 9, 2022

Address: maharastra

Hi team

Please help.

Cashe said amount of 1 lakh will be credited for travel purpose on 05th Nov, 2022 20:10:45 PM .

I didn't receive any amount and next month (december) EMI was deducted from my bank account from CASHe.

i was shocked. Please initiate a refund amount.

Pleas ehelp me where i cam attach the mails and everything. I am not sure is safe or not.

please help badly.
CASHe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rakesh kumar gora
    Dec 9, 2022
    Jan 27, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jan 27, 2023

Appke executive ne Contact list par call kiya h
    Call kar kw galiyan nikal rha h
    Mobile hack kese kiya me RBI or police me FIR kar rha hu
    Cashe ki asi ki tesi
    We request you to share your CLN/ contact number/ email ID on [protected]@cashe.co.in to help you to resolve your query.
    Thank You,
    CASHe Support Team

Hemant Barhmanand Kumar
      from Gurgaon Rural, Haryana
      Dec 7, 2022
      Dec 8, 2022
      This thread was updated on Dec 8, 2022

I already have paid emi before 1 day on 3 dec 2022 and due date is 4 dec, i also provided payment proff and they said they will update but no response o[censored]pdating they harres me daily by calls asking same payment I am tired, i have also paid extra emi amt before some time also I am attaching all proff .
      Dear Sir, We request you to share your CLN/ contact number/ email ID on [protected]@cashe.co.in to help you to resolve your query.
      Thank You,
      CASHe Support Team

Csgopi
        Dec 7, 2022
        Dec 7, 2022
        This thread was updated on Dec 7, 2022

Address: Chennai

What is the maximum interest that an NBFC can charge what is the RBI allowed interest rate for CASHe

How are they charging 66% interest rate to a loan

I tried to apply a loan for 3 lac rupees for 18 months they showed the interest rate is 66% and the interest amount is 1.8 lac, total repayment amount is 4.8 lac for 18 month

Is this legal in India?
        Dear Sir, We request you to share your CLN/ contact number/ email ID on [protected]@cashe.co.in to help you to resolve your query.
        Thank You,
        CASHe Support Team

MOHD Shahnawaj khan
          Dec 7, 2022
          Dec 7, 2022
          This thread was updated on Dec 7, 2022

I have completed my e-mandate and e-sign and loan approved from cashe but filling all the details loan amount not disbursed to my account still showing in process. As per cashe policy after approval they will transfer the loan amount with in 20 min.
          But currently I am facing this issue no customer service no response to me from cashe
          Mobile [protected]
          Mail: mohd.[protected]@gmail.com
          Thank You,
          CASHe Support Team

shankarsingh09
            Dec 6, 2022
            Dec 8, 2022
            This thread was updated on Dec 8, 2022

Address: No. 01, First Floor, 1st Main Road, 7th Cross, Prasanth Nagar, Bangalore - 560079

I have a personal loan with CASHe with registered mobile no. [protected]. But every time when I deposit money for EMI they have debited money for ECS Changes. Now the total charges is more then Rs. 33, 000/- and i have to pay lot of loans request you to refund all my changes which have been charged extras

Shankar K
            Thank You,
            CASHe Support Team

Pradeep0911
              from Thane, Maharashtra
              Dec 5, 2022

Address: Thane

I always pay dues on time, but last month due to back-to-back holidays just delayed by 2 days. The recovery agent harassed me and started threatening messages like goons.

Unethical recovery system. Need an apology letter and confirmation it should not happen again with me as well as other customers.

Pradeep

Jaggu2000
                from Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
                Dec 4, 2022

Address: DOOR NO 21-20-18 BIT-2 PHOOL BAUGH COLONY VIZIANAGARAM 535002

Please find the attached screen short what’s up conversation for your reference, we have receive one call from Cashe loan department and as I spoke to agent regarding loan details he is saying your eligible for the loan Rs.25, 000/- Interest payable amount Only Rs.1031/- and monthly EMI Rs.4338/- (4338*6=26028) but amount credited in to my account only Rs.22069/- this is completely cheating we are loss of the money Rs.2931/- this app is completely fake we paid 1st EMI for Rs.4782/- please take an action against loan for CASHe we can’t pay our second EMI due to clear the my pending amount and the clear the our outstanding amount as soon as possible

Loan Details
                Name PULAPA JAGADEESH
                Mobile Number [protected]
                Loan Amount 25000
                Loan Date [protected]
                Loan Number
                Amount Credited 22069
                Pending loan amount 2931
                Agent name -
                Agent number [protected]

Note: If not understand our mail please call me I’ll explain clearly…

P.Jagadeesh
                Vizianagaram
                Jan 5, 2023
                Dec 05, 2022
                CASHe Customer Care's response
                Dear Jagadeesh, We would like to inform you that the your loan has approved for the amount of Rs.25, 083/- and after the deduction of processing fees and insurance fees, the amount of Rs.22, 069/- has been credited to your bank account.

Thank You,
                CASHe Support Team

Address: House no 274, 5th cross, vignan nagar, bangalore -560075

I have been receiving multiple threatening and harassment calls from CASHe. They are also calling my references and misbehaving badly with them. I have never seen so aggressive and bad tactic followed by any other company to harass and force people to make the EMI payment. I have sent multiple emails and updated about my financial situation ( husband looking for a new job and medical emergencies in the family). These ladies keep calling back to back saying that they will humiliate me publicly and ensure that my references and office know about my delays in payment.
                  Thank You,
                  CASHe Support Team

Hema Venki
                    Nov 29, 2022

I took LOAN from cashe and paid 3 emis after that I left my job due to some personal problem and dint pay emi for 3 months.. When the executives called me I used to pick all the call and respond stating this is the issue. I will repay once I get the job but today one of Your cashe Executive called me and harrased me telling that he will ### my mother and dad... How bloody dare he is talking to a female in such a vulger way... Seriouly if iam commiting suicide.. He will be the reason for it..

Dear CUSTOMER, Your EMI towards CLN # [protected] is severely overdue. Please settle all outstanding immediately to avoid additional penalty charges. - CASHe

This is the number I recieved a call from [protected]
                    Thank You,
                    CASHe Support Team

Nov 21, 2022

Cash e is harrassing me n my family.pls look into it asap.
                      Thank You,
                      CASHe Support Team

Nov 21, 2022

Cashe is harrassing me n my family..pls look into it.My name is Jagjit singh n my contact number:[protected]
                        Thank You,
                        CASHe Support Team

Kiran208
                          Nov 17, 2022

I have taken loan from cashe worth 80k now remaining balance is 34k.

I will not pay single rupeee now. Because this is not tolerable. How can i pay if I'm getting abusing calls. Is this the loan rule. I have to file case.

I will fight untill the end but not pay any single rupee.

I'm getting continuously message from below numbers and calls to.pay immediately

+[protected]

Also, I'm continuously getting call to my reference and my number and abusing me. They are sending sms and fake calls continuously. This is done from their end. Below are the numbers.

They have claimed that they are from cashe. I have all documents.

Kiran
                          Thank You,
                          CASHe Support Team

Mohsin98
                            Nov 14, 2022

Address: Mumbai

My registered number - [protected]
                            I am mohsin shaikj. i had taken loan from
                            cashe due to severe medical conditions at home and due to unfortunate circumstances I lost my job. I have clared 2 emi and requested Cashe to give me time till december 5, 2022 and i will close the loan by paying full amount. However, collection agents are harassing me and my family from last 20 days. They have used very bad languages and given life threat to my family. Please help me. I am begging Cashe to help me from last 20 days. Your collection agents are making life hell, not following any rules and regulations asking females to sleep with them threatening to harass family member more from tomorrow.
                            Dear Mohsin

Greetings from CASHe

We understand your concern, to investigate this ahead kindly help us with the call recordings that can be accessed so that we can accordingly look into it for you.

We see that your loan is severely defaulted and the dues are not repaid since the months, hence we suggest you to repay your dues with CASHe at the earliest as any further delay in repayments is completely unacceptable as per the terms your agreed to while availing loan with CASHe.

Thank You
                            CASHe Support Team.

AlamCr700
                              Nov 12, 2022

This is in regards to my loan ac# [protected]. I have always paid my emi on time but i missed my last emi due to job loss. Your agents are calling my contacts and abusing them. They even called my previous company HR and threatened him. It is a multi national company and they have initiated legal proceedings. This is illegal please, please stop this as i will make the payment soon.
                              Thank You,
                              CASHe Support Team

Manikandan380
                                Nov 4, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Hi Cashe Team,
                                I have paid all my loan amount and the same been closed in the year 2020. This also been updated in Cashe Application.

When checking my Cibil score it shoes, two loan account in active with Overdue amount. I have raised multiple complaints but there is no action from your end.

Please treat this priority and update the details immediately..Because of your lackness, self had issue in Cibil score damage.

Name : Manikandan
                                Contact No : [protected] & [protected].
                                mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Thank You,
                                CASHe Support Team

Manikandan380
                                  Nov 3, 2022

Hi Cashe Team,

I have closed all my loan with Cashe during in the year of 2020 and also received confirmation from your end and even also updated in Cashe Application, that there is no due payments.

While crossing checking my cibil score statement, surprisingly to see two loan account are showing active status with overdue amount for long period.

Because of not updating cibil, my score gets damaged very badly.

This is almost two years, till now there is no action taken at your end.

Treat this very seriously and update the correct data in cibil platform & confirm back to avoid further action from my end.

Pls find my details provided in Cashe,

Name : Manikandan B
                                  Contact # : [protected] & [protected]
                                  Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks !
                                  Manikandan

Thank You,
                                  CASHe Support Team

Sanjana335
                                    Nov 1, 2022

I paid already on 31st and received mail also regarding the payment and again today amount got auto debited. No one is responding, i have been contacting on every platform, such a scam company, also app shows due payment when the payment is already done
                                    Pls refund back and update the app
                                    Dear Sanjana, We wish to inform that the excess payment has been refunded to your bank account.

Thank You,
                                    CASHe Support Team

Lavanya Nukala
                                      Nov 1, 2022

I have paid the complete loan amount remaining to preclose the loan on 31st October 2022 but its still not reflecting on the app.

I want to take a loan as it's a medial emergency and until the previous loan is not closed I wouldn't be able to take a new loan.

I have shared all the screenshots and bank statements over email to the company.

Kindly update the payment and close the loan asap.
                                      Dear Lavanya, We confirm receipt of your payment and loan account has been closed.

We are glad to inform that your loan application has been approved and the funds have been disbursed to your Bank account on dated 02 Nov 2022.

Thank You,
                                      CASHe Support Team

Lavanya Nukala
                                        Nov 1, 2022

I have paid the complete amount of loan on 31st October 2022 and still its not reflecting on the app.

I have even sent an email with all the screenshots and bank statement still no response from the team.

Kindly resolve this asap as I have financial issue.
                                        Dear Lavanya, We confirm receipt of your payment and loan account has been closed.

We are glad to inform that your loan application has been approved and the funds have been disbursed to your Bank account on dated 02 Nov 2022.

Thank You,
                                        CASHe Support Team