Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 3

Mohit raj op
Oct 4, 2022

I made a payment of 5000 Inr on 25th September via net banking citruspay to my college regarding some kind of councelling stuff in the college and my payment was deducted and transaction was successful but my college doesn’t get any payment and dosent show any kind of success receipt against the payment i made
So i checked my college site and there my transaction status showing failed
So please refund my hard earned money asap please
I attached transaction detail with this email

My account no [protected]
Bank name SBI
My name Mohit Rajpurohit
Mobile no [protected]
Oct 05, 2022
Updated by Mohit raj op
Ref IGAOJAWOP5

susheela choudhary
    Oct 3, 2022

Address: 462, JATO KA BAS , UDALIYAWAS, BILARA, JODHPUR

I have 03 transaction by using NetBanking via citrus payment gateway on 17 Sep 22. Total amount Rs 15000 (3 transaction Rs 5000 each).
    In above said transaction first two transactions showing fail and third one showing success for the chalan of Rs 5000 . The amount of failed transaction still not refunded back to my account.
    Transaction details are below
    1.[protected]
    2.[protected]
    3.[protected]
    Hi! Apologies for the inconvenience. Request you to share your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) for further assistance with your query. Regards, Team Citrus

Sep 29, 2022

Address: Yamuna Nagar

I was paying 1000 rs online for HTET form fees by my HDFC credit card and 1000 rs deducted from my credit card but not credited to merchant . I had talked with HDFC customer care, they said that transaction from our end got succeed so check it with merchant. Now need your kind support to refund my amount.
      Nov 9, 2022
      Oct 04, 2022
      Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response
      Hi!

As checked, this is a successful transaction via Citrus transaction Id - OL[protected] and source transaction Id - [protected] at our end. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, request you to contact the merchant directly to get the status at their end.

Team Citrus

rajkislayraj
        Sep 21, 2022

I have transacted Rs.222, 127.10 on date 21 Sep 2022 at 00:24 mins.

There was no transaction confirmation and the money got debited from my HDFC account.

The HDFC transaction reference number is[protected] and HDFC narration is [protected]-CITRUSEAZYPAY.

Can you please refund my money to my account HDFC account.

rajkislayraj
          Sep 21, 2022

I am K Raj and I have transacted Rs.222, 127.10 on date 21 Sep 2022 at 00:24 mins.

There was no transaction confirmation and the money got debited from my HDFC account.

The HDFC transaction reference number is[protected] and HDFC narration is [protected]-CITRUSEAZYPAY.

Can you please refund my money to my account HDFC - [protected].

Kislay Raj

sarfarazahmed422
            Sep 15, 2022

Dear Concern,

Today fund of Rs 74614.20 was transferred from my HDFC Bank AC to South Point School using Citruspayeazy but the fund is not received by the Institution not any receipt generated against the transaction.

Request to please check the status of the transferred fund and resolve the issue urgently as my Son's admission is due for the lapse of the fund transfer, it's very very urgent.

Sending the snapshot of the transaction for your kind reference, hope you understand the seriousness of the issue as need to be resolved by today.

Sarfaraz Ahmed

Transaction Date - 15.09.2022
            Debit from HDFC Bank
            To be credited South Point School
            Amount - 74614.20
            Name - Sarfaraz Ahmed
            Sep 16, 2022
            Issue resolved

Varatharajan KK
              Sep 14, 2022

Address: no.302,Swati Building behind Kotak Mahindra Bank,North Avenue Road,santacruz west,Mumbai,Maharashtra-400054

Please refer the transaction # [protected]GANYMCZV1 for Rs.12290/ and the transfer date 16.07.2022.

The above amount transferred through Citrus payment Solutions to Avadi Municipality, Chennai as House Tax. But surprised that the payment was not received by them as I came to know only yesterday when want to check out the revised house tax.

Sir my kind request to take necessary action to reverse the money back to my account details: Name:Varatharajan KK;
              A/C #[protected]; Bank: State Bank of India: IFSC: SBIN0002201

Expecting to resolve soon please.

Abhi 4455
                from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                Sep 7, 2022

To Concered Persons,

I have make a fee of 21, 895 to Delhi public school dehradun on 6-september-2022 through HDFC netbanking. my money got deducted from hdfc bank but did not reach to Delhi public school as there no message received by me that they have received the amount.

Although I am doing the same transaction from couple of month through hdfc net banking CITRUSEAZYPAY and every time the transaction is completed succesfully I received the message from ICICI bank on other side, that they received the amount.

[protected]-CITRUSEAZYPAY

The transaction reference no for the same is:[protected]
                Date of transaction is :- 6-september-2022

Hence I request you to refund my money to my HDFC bank account from which transaction is done.

Vidit Khurana
                  Aug 14, 2022

Address: Uttrakhand

I have send payment to one of the coaching institue my payment got deducted twice but did’nt received by the person to whom i sent it ..
                  my acc no is [protected]…
                  Plaese check it and make my payment return as soon as possible …
                  Thankyouuuu

GRajbanshi
                    from Guwahati, Assam
                    Jul 28, 2022

I was doing an online transection on
                    06/06/2022 from my SBI account of Rs. 750/- to deposit exam fee of my son at shoolini university. The amount had been deducted from my account but not credited to the shoolini university and not refunded to my account till date.
                    Citrus Ref- [protected].
                    Jul 28, 2022
                    Updated by GRajbanshi
                    Till date not solved
                    Jul 28, 2022
                    Updated by GRajbanshi
                    Transfer INB Citrus Payment Solutions, Ref No. [protected]/GANSHWHM9, Transection ID [protected], dated. 06/06/2022 18.06.633
                    Rs. 750/- still not refund.

GRajbanshi
                      from Guwahati, Assam
                      Jul 24, 2022

Address: Pandu, Guwahati, Assam

CITRUS Ref [protected] on 06.06.2022 debited Rs.750/- from my SBI account but not credited the same to shoolniuniversity. Also not refunded to my account till date. please arrange to refund the same to my account as early as possible.
                      Jul 28, 2022
                      Hi! We are not able to trace any transaction with the given information. Please share below mentioned details via help.payu.in for further assistance with your query.
                      • PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
                      • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
                      • Transaction date along with the amount.
                      • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
                      • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
                      • UPI / VPA if any used
                      Jul 28, 2022
                      Updated by GRajbanshi
                      Transaction ID [protected] 06/06/2022 18.06.633 Rs. 750/-
                      To Transfer
                      INB Citrus Payment solutions
                      Ref No. [protected]/GANSHWHM9

Uday Kiran Ramaraju
                        Jul 14, 2022

On 14th July 2022 I paid my tution fee for SRM AP college through citrus pay and now my money got debited from my account but in my portal it's showing the payment was failed. Please look into this and provide me a solution at earliest as tomorrow was last day to pay my fee
                        Aug 21, 2022
                        Jul 21, 2022
                        Hi!

As checked, this is a successful transaction via Citrus transaction Id - OL[protected] and source transaction Id - [protected] at our end. For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, request you to contact the merchant eazypay directly to get the status at their end.

Team Citrus

ramaraju nag
                          Jul 14, 2022

Today I payed my tution fees for SRM AP college via net banking through citrus payment solutions as of now my got debited from my account showing transaction was successful but in my college portal its showing payment was failed I request you to look into this issue and kindly provide me solution

r jambunathan
                            from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
                            Jul 7, 2022

I have made transaction of Rs 785 via SBI net banking on06/07/22 to Greater chennai Corporation ( property tax).
                            Transaction ID no 19736175 status showing pending .
                            INB CITRUS PAYMENT SOLUTION NO
                            [protected]GANNWNNC9.
                            Even though the amount has been debited from my account but I have not received successful completion acknowledgement.pl let me know if transation is successful.if No let me know how and when the amount wiil be refunded
                            R Jambunathan
                            [protected]@rediffmail.com

Abhinav.jain13
                              Jun 22, 2022

Our company website is built on Wix.com with the name www.purpleuniforms.com

We are already using PayU India as the payment gateway. For 2 transactions done by our customers, even though their account has been debited, there is no credit of payment shown in our PayU account.

The 2 transactions were done with the following details :-
                              Date of transaction - 16 April, 2023
                              Amt. - Rs 1107
                              Customer name - Gouri Shankar

Date of transaction - 3 April 2023
                              Amt. - 2034
                              Customer Name - Kalyan Singh

Please look into the matter urgently and do the needful for the credit of this amt. and to avoid future confusion.

Rgds
                              Abhinav Jain
                              Purple Uniforms
                              Jul 24, 2022
                              Jun 23, 2022
                              Hi! Apologies for the inconvenience if something went wrong. Request you to raise your concern via help.payu.in and our respective team will assist you with your query.

Sudhirgg2
                                Jun 11, 2022

I have made transaction of INR 50500 via HDFC net banking. Transaction ID:[protected]. Even though amount has been debited from account, but we have not received successful completion of transaction. Please let us know if transaction was successful- if yes please share acknowledgment, if no, let us know how and when will the amount be refunded.
                                Hi! Apologies for the inconvenience. Request you to share your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) for further assistance with your query. Regards, Team Citrus

Badshah K.Prajapati
                                  Jun 10, 2022

Address: Wadala

Dear sir /madam,
                                  I am plan holder of your citrus check -Inn Ltd.My certificate No SMM[protected]. Now my family financial condition is bad and I have loan from others, now I am fastrated .
                                  Kindly request to you please refund my money. It will be great help from your side, , 😔😔😔😔😔
                                  Your's fastrated customer,
                                  😔😔😔😔😔😔
                                  Jul 15, 2022
                                  Jun 13, 2022

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details with us via https://help.payu.in/ and we shall assist you further.

• Citrus ID, Merchant and Bank reference number.
                                  • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
                                  • UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
                                  I was paying my fees of Rs.30000 the amount has been deducted from hdfc bank account and not transferred to receivers account .. It has been done twice yesterday night please look over this and refund my money as soon as possible..
                                  acc no is- [protected] -Vidit khurana
                                  Thankyouuu

Application for get money - Comment #4036515 - Image #0

fcsanil
                                    Apr 29, 2022

Address: [email protected]

I was making payment against ICSI Workshop | Information Memorandum & Resolution Plan under IBC.
                                    Payment has been successfully debited from my bank account but not received any invoice from the merchant as the page was redirected but page tab was blank due to some connection error.
                                    Kindly resolve the same as early as possible, as the payment was against the workshop which is to conducted on 30.04.2022 and without payment receipt i will not be able to attend.
                                    Otherwise kindly refund the payment to my respective bank account.
                                    Client Name: Anil Gupta
                                    Mob. No. [protected]
                                    Mail ID. [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Bank Name: UBI
                                    Transaction reference ID:[protected]

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@citruspay.com via email to assist you further -
                                    • Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
                                    • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card
                                    • UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

Shahji18
                                      Apr 22, 2022

I had made a payment for RS 56111.08 on 09 oct 2020 thru icici bank via your citrus payment solution BIL/ONL/[protected]/CITRUSPAYMENTSOLUTION/K119S
                                      pls verify my payment history and adjust to the account as Payer accounts as they are demanding same amount from me
                                      May 24, 2022
                                      Apr 23, 2022

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details with us via https://help.payu.in/ and we shall assist you further.

• Citrus ID, Merchant and Bank reference number.
                                      • UPI / VPA if any used

Team Citrus
                                      Bank Transactions No- S55544600

neerajpawar07
                                        Apr 13, 2022

While making online payment for Jim Corbett National Park slot booking on 19-Mar-2022 through Citrus Pay Platform using UPI as a mode of payment money got debited from my SBI Bank account and the web page of Citrus Pay Merchant got stuck and payment towards Jim Corbett National Park got failed.

Details shown on Banks Portal : "TO TRANSFER UPI/DR/[protected]/Tiger Co/INDB/corbettonl/Upi T"

Reference no. available on portal: "TRANSFER TO[protected]"

Amount involved : 2, 490/- Rs

Kindly do the needful and refund the money of failed transaction