City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 14, 2025
Complaints 964

File a complaint to City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]

Having problems with City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] reviews & complaints page 32

swati gajul
Nov 26, 2018

I've not yet received the lottery refund amount of inr 5000.00 in my registered bank account.

It was stated that the refund shall be provided within a max of 10 days from the date of draw for the applicant who are not the winners of that scheme.

The payment status is reflecting as "refund in progress" from last 10days and doesn't change. After lot of efforts and struggle we had managed to pay the money thus requesting to refund it asap.

Kindly refund the lottery amount for the same at the earliest.

Your soonest revert would be highly appreciated.

Swati
City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I won the cidco lottery 2018 in the month of oct 18. But due to personal reason i given application to cancel the house and refund money.
Nobody is responding on customer care contact no.
my application no is [protected]
please refund my money asap.
It’s been more then few weeks I have posted this complaint, so far I got no response from CIDCO, please refund my money.

Nov 26, 2018

Address: 400093

This is to bring to your knowledge that even after submission of requisite documents as per list provided to us.

Empanelment of our company (Small india fin credit private limited is pending since long and no feedback has been communicated from cidco office.

Request your intervention and needful action towards empanelment of our company with cidco.

Vinay dubey
    Head legal

Sbfc
    City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nawab Ullah Khan
      Nov 25, 2018

Address: 410208

Water supply is very irregular in taloja phase1. We are not getting water for many days together, even if water is given then also very limited and without much pressure. We are having cidco water supply as the only source, hence we are facing issues due to unavailability of water. We have to arrange for water tankers but the quality of water they provide is not good and take time to deliver. Moreover each tanker costs 2000/- so very costly and cannot be afforded everyday. Kindly provide a solution to this issue at the earliest.

Ankit73031
        Nov 25, 2018

Address: 410206

We have been facing huge problem of mosquitos in our building in ulwe sector 20. The real cause of mosquitos is dirty pits of water, garbage heap in empty land which are leading to foul smell and huge mosquito breading. It has become difficult for us to even sleep in night.
        Attaching here the picture of pits for your reference. Request you to close these pits and do necessary fogging in buildings regularly.

Rabeya Sultana
          Nov 24, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410208

Water supply is very irregular in taloja phase1. We are not getting water for many days together, even if water is given then also very limited and without much pressure. We are having cidco water supply as the only source, hence we are facing issues due to unavailability of water. We have to arrange for water tankers but the quality of water they provide is not good and take time to deliver. Moreover each tanker costs 2000/- so very costly and cannot be afforded everyday. Kindly provide a solution to this issue at the earliest.

Manisha_Pawar23
            Nov 24, 2018

I've not received lottery refunded amount inr 5000/- in my registered a/c of bank. My cidco application no. Is [protected]
            It was stated that the refund shall be provided within a max of 10 days from the date of lottery draw for an applicant who is not winners of the scheme.
            Since past 1 month in the payment status, it is reflecting as a refund in the process and doesn't change. This status is just pacifying the applicant and not doing any good, after a lot of personal pain, efforts and struggle we had managed to pay the money thus request to refund asap

Kindly advise exact reason and refund the lottery amount for the same as soon as possible.

Your soonest revert would be highly appreciated

Manisha pawar
            Enclosed:- application photo copy please go through it
            Jan 20, 2019
            got a message from cidco to collect the DD-cheque from the cidco office at CBD belapur.

Motuflop
              Nov 23, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

Please dear team,

I have applied in cidco lottery 2018 but i have not received any refund in my account. I have called so many times on helpline no. But either the no. Is busy or its automatically disconnected.

Please resolve my complaint asap

Fed up with this please dont take too much time

My application no. Is [protected] & [protected].

Please attached my application no & payment receipt for your reference.

Kindly do the needful.
              Nov 25, 2018
              Updated by Motuflop
              Didnt got any reply from this site is this site useful or not
              Dec 02, 2018
              Updated by Motuflop
              Please atleast give reply when this people will release my money

Motuflop
                Nov 23, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400097

Please refund our lottery application money... Our application no are [protected] and [protected].. Please refund asap... Our scheme code is 40 kharghar [ews] sector 40 affordable scheme. Application date was 14th sep, 2018 and category code is general
                Amount to be refunded 5000 and 5000 respectively for both the application no.. Till the date there is no response from the call centre help line no... As well as this people have not take any iniative step for the refund its more than 1.5 month... Please look into matter

Nilam Sanas
                  Nov 22, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I had filled cidco lottery form 2018 and aftersome days that results get announced on 2nd october i was not selected for lucky draw winner
                  But yet i didn't receive any refund amount 5000 of my cidco lottery 2018 which i had paid while resistration
                  It takes lots of time for the refund whereas my friends and relatives had got their refund amount of 5000 re so i want refund as much as possible
                  Do the needful as soon as possible

prabhabalaram
                    Nov 17, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

Lottery refund amount not received app id:-[protected]

I have not received any refund yet, kindly help me with customer care no, or email id for further communication, the current help line no is of no use as trying to get connected from more than a week.

I can see my name in the refund by demand draft list, but no idea how will i get it, should i come and collect it or it will be send by post.

Awaiting for a reply. Thanks in advance for your support

Sumaiya Rizvi
                      Nov 16, 2018

I had filed the Cidco housing lottery form 16 Sept 2018.The results of the same have been declared, and unsuccessful candidate started getting the refund. I have not received my refund amount for Cidco housing lottery.. All my friends have got their money back.but I have not received yet .It is more than a month now after the results have been declared and refund given.
                      Please look into the matter.
                      I have applied in cidco lottery 2018 but i have not received any refund in my account. I have called so many times on helpline no. But either the no. Is busy or its automatically disconnected.

My application no is [protected]

Kindly do the needful.

Esakki Das
                        Nov 13, 2018

I've not received lottery refunded amount INR 5000 in my registered a/c of bank. My cidco application no. [protected]
                        It was stated that the refund shall be provided within a max of 10 days from the date of lottery draw for an applicant who is not winners of the scheme.
                        After a lot of personal pain, efforts and struggle we had managed to pay the money thus request to refund asap

Kindly advise exact reason and refund the lottery amount for the same as soon as possible.

Nandhini Sundaram
                        Nov 14, 2018
                        Updated by Esakki Das
                        Even, i tried to call the toll free number but no one is picking the phone... Is there any way to approach the respective team for the resolution?

Kindly advise.
                        Nov 20, 2018
                        Updated by Esakki Das
                        Anyone share, how to check whether my refund is under process or any??

ajay Dhameja
                          Nov 13, 2018

On 4th november also i placed an complaint with 2133787. But still funds not credited.

This is with regards to application no. [protected], till date i have not received refund in my account. I have called helpline number several times, but unfortunately either it is busy or no one responds.

Requesting you to please do the needful on priority basis.

Best regards,
                          Heena dhameja
                          [protected]@rediffmail.com

shaikhnoor
                            Nov 8, 2018

I've not received lottery refunded amount inr 25280.00 in my registered a/c of bank. My cidco application no. Is [[protected]]
                            Since past 1 month in the payment status, it is reflecting as a refund in the process and doesn't change. This status is just pacifying the applicant and not doing any good, after a lot of personal pain, efforts and struggle we had managed to pay the money thus request to refund asap

Noormohamed shaikh

Sawant_604
                              Nov 8, 2018

I have applied in cidco lottery 2018 but i have not received any refund in my account. I have called so many times on helpline no. But either the no is busy or not picking up.

My application no. Is [[protected]]

Kindly do the needful.

My friends got their refund within 2-3 days but i have not received any refund.

PFA

refund not received for cidco lottery 2018 - Comment #3272199 - Image #0
                              refund not received for cidco lottery 2018 - Comment #3272199 - Image #1

AmeyNikam
                                Nov 6, 2018

I have applied for cidco lottery 2018 and have not received the refund, refund process is started from 10th oct 2018 and was said refund will be received in 15 working days, now its already more than a month still have not received the payment.

I would like to have refund in next 3 business working day as i have some family emergency my brother is in hospital and need the money immediately.

My application no is [protected]

Pawan Bendre
                                  Nov 4, 2018

I've not yet received the lottery refund amount of inr 5000.00 in my registered bank account.

It was stated that the refund shall be provided within a max of 10 days from the date of draw for the applicant who are not the winners of that scheme.

The payment status is reflecting as "refund in progress" from last 20 days and doesn't change. After lot of efforts and struggle we had managed to pay the money thus requesting to refund it asap.

I have also checked new notice about refung stating that the amount will be paid at cidco bhavan but my name isn't mentioned in the refund peoples list.

Kindly refund the lottery amount for the same at the earliest.

Your soonest revert would be highly appreciated.

Prabha
                                  Nov 13, 2018
                                  Got my money back in my bank account.
                                  Dear I am winner of lottery but due to personal reasons I had given application to cancle the house. I have submitted my application of cancellation to Cidco office but I didn't get my refund.
                                  my application no is [protected].
                                  your customer care no is not connected and it is too much difficult to ask about refund status.

please refund my money as soon as possible.

Thanks in advance.

not got refund for lottery - Comment #3282924 - Image #0
                                  RakeshDevlekar's reply, Jan 9, 2019
                                  Hey Manisha,
                                  I too have same issue till now no refund in the bank account, any update from your side?
                                  Nirav.[protected]@gmail.com

not got refund for lottery - Comment #3496656 - Image #0
                                  not got refund for lottery - Comment #3496656 - Image #1
                                  not got refund for lottery - Comment #3496656 - Image #2
                                  not got refund for lottery - Comment #3496656 - Image #3

ajay Dhameja
                                    Nov 3, 2018

Greetings of the day!

This is with regards to application no. [protected], till date i have not received refund in my account. I have called helpline number several times, but unfortunately either it is busy or no one responds.

Requesting you to please do the needful on priority basis.

Best regards,
                                    Heena dhameja
                                    [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Nov 13, 2018
                                    Updated by ajay Dhameja
                                    Team, Please update the same on priority basis. As Customer care no. is still not reachable.

SnehalMarathe
                                      Nov 3, 2018

Address: 400021

I've not received lottery refunded amount inr 25280.00 in my registered a/c of bank. My cidco application no. Is [[protected]]

Snehal marathe
                                      Enclosed:- application photo copy please go through it
                                      Nov 4, 2018

Meenakshi Kadam
                                        Nov 2, 2018

Lift at rabale station sky walk is not working from last 3 months.. Many people are commuting via this bridge to rabale midc daily for work. Also at peak time the sky walk is very crowded.. Many pregnant women, handicapped people and senior citizens are suffering because o[censored]navailability of lift service...
                                        Please take immediate action on this...