Last updated Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 958

File a complaint to City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]

Having problems with City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO]

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Phone Numbers

+91 22 6650 0900
+91 22 6791 8100
+91 22 2202 2509
+91 22 6791 8166

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Website

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] Head Office Address

'Nirmal', 2nd Floor, Nariman Point
Mumbai City District

City & Industrial Development Corporation [CIDCO] reviews & complaints page 36

Address:410209

Cidco-stinky footpaths, full of trashes and it's buckets of residential apartments on the pedestrian walk between mansarovar station - "from mansarovar railway stations to sion-panvel highway"
Garbage/trash buckets are placed on the footpaths? How and where the pedestrian will walk?
Apartments/society/shops must be fined/penalized for making whole city stinking? Please implement this and generate revenue and improve cities...
TARJINDER SINGH GARHA

crisis of water supply shortage to heramba co op hsg society plot 4 sector 15a new panvel

Address:410206

Our building society is facing water crisis since february 2018. Nearby all buildings get regular supply of water. Approached to cidco office sector 10 new panvel but no solution. Some time water not supplied even resulting in non-availability of even drinking water. But water bills come as regular without sufficient supply of water. Kindly do the needful immediately or else provide the alternative solution.

Heramba society,...
Swapnil Kadbe

water supply

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

I am a resident of mayur apartments, building p6/8, flat no 16, sector 15 new panvel. We are not getting water supply since past 2 weeks. Why it is happening only in our apartment? It is coming in others flat properly. It is still not resolved even after v have complained 2 times. Your engineer visited but still the problem is not resolved. Please kindly look into the matter....
parna saha

suffering by extreme shortage of water supply at karanjade

Dear sir/ madam,
We the residents of ma laxmi homes, plot 17, sector 6, are suffering by severe water supply problem at our building. Some other buildings in this location are sometime get water supply but we are not and we are suffering since last two months.
Therefore looking for your heartiest attention to help us to rescue from this disaster.
Your immediate attention in this regard is highly solicited.
eknath1405

drainage problem sec 3 belpada kharghar

Address:410210

@ sec3 belpada drainage of the road opp sai sparsh chs, prabhusrushti chs and adinath chs is overflowing and smelling badly since last evening. Please resolve problem immediately. Drainage in front of sai sparsh chs gate. Difficult to society people for regular movement. Other societies also finding difficult to move across. Feel small kids will have health concern because of this......
eknath1405

drainage problem

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

Drainage of the road opp sai sparsh chs, prabhusrushti chs and adinath chs is overflowing and smelling badly since last evening. Please resolve problem immediately. Drainage in front of sai sparsh chs gate. Difficult to society people for regular movement. Other societies also finding difficult to move across. Feel small kids will have health cocern because of this....
Raghunath Iyengar

dumper movement in the night

Dear sir. I would like to bring to your attention that there is tremendous movement of dumpers in sector 18 ulwe. Request to kindly look into the same and restrict it to day. As there are chances of fatal mishaps in the night. These dumpers run all through the night. We request to depute your personal to look into the same and initiate an early action....
sayali bhagat

stray dogs in ulwe sector 19

This is regarding increasing problems due to stray dogs in ulwe sector 19 (Naman dongri) it has been observed that number of stray dogs are increasing and causing too much problem for residents of area. They are barking and fighting all the night making it a nightmare to sleep in the night. Also, it is getting very difficult and unsafe to walk out in society area as there are probable chances that these dogs will attack and bite. Day by day...
rvsadula

nomination facility at cidco

I am holding a leased shop at vashi rly station. I checked up with estate department for nomination facility. They gave me huge list of documents required like - no dues from water department, society, electricity, indemnity bond, affidavit etc.
Sir, just for enrolling a nomination why all these documents are required now. Its ok if you demand these clearances at the time of transfer. Now why don't just register the nomination and...
Gogoid
from Anand, Gujarat

slums in sector 2 kharghar navi mumbai

There are increasing slum dwellings in sector 2 kharghar navi mumbai opposite cidco garden near grow more towers.
This is becoming a den for hooligan playing cards and possibly drinking at night it is going to become increasingly unsafe for women in the area.
There is also garbage collection there by slum dwellers.
Cidco please take action. Clear the slums and keep kharghar clean green and safe please....
Address:431001

Hi sir/madam,

My name is ravi uttamrao lokhande i'm the resident of gut no 04 plot no 05 pisadevi aurangabad maharashtra. I'm trying to get building construction permission from cidco from last five to six years. I'm submitted the applications to the cidco office many times but i didn't received any building construction permission. I have sbi home loan on my purchased plot and i'm paying monthly emi from last 7 years i have...
Sushama Salunkhe

i am complaining about water shortage in my society area.

I reside in priti sangam chs, sector 12, kharghar, navi mumbai we always have water shortage problem in our society. The other societies which resides near by to us they do not face such problem.
To solve that shortage our society people use to use one tap water which is out of the society but somebody just closed that tap water. We think the problem is about the pipeline. We all members are unable to...
Ravi Pawa

cidco ground front of bhoomi gardenia sector 20 roadpali

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

Pls note that ground in front of bhumi gardania, sector 20, roadpali is earmarked by cidco master plan as a park development.
But i am observing this ground has become dumping ground of near by construction sites garbarages/ soils etc. For past two and more years.
I will request cidco to take action for stoping such activities and start initiative to develop the ground into a park for all roadpali residents as there is no such...
lokesh borade

water supply with very low pressure to plot no 182, sector 9 ulwe,

Refering to water shortage in ulwe node from 11 april 2018.
We are managing our society till today. But from last four days our society is not having any water supply. Today it resumes but preasure is very low.

Water supply in nearby sectors like 17,, 18 is normal. Problem is in sector 9, 8. And more apecificaly in our society.

Kindly look into the matter and resume the supply...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410209

Respected officers,

We society named (Satyakunj chs ltd, sec-36, plot no - 41/42, kamothe - 410209) would like to inform you that we are facing below mentioned 2 issues since 2 years.

1) footpath completely damaged due to which rain water get collected in front of society and do not flow inside the storm water line.
Due to this there are much more dengue mosquitoes gets collected and many people are getting...
Rakesh25774

delay in hill cutting at sec 9 ulwe

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

We are facing serious problem due to high level noise and delay in cutting hill at sec 9 ulwe near tricity avenue. It has already passed 06 month since cutter & bulldozer deployed for clearing hill debris coming on way to road. Maximum time cutter /buldozers sitting idle and do repitive job or time pass.

Please look into matter & instruct them to complete job in time to avoid inconvenience faced by residents....
GAFFAR hussain

about illegal building in sanpada

Address:400705

House no 496 to 499 to 499, sector -5, sanpada is this house is constructed as illegal without any permission and has been build-up 4th floor building. The house owner jayprakash dalvi & proprietor of "krishna enterprise"indalsingh arya agree in 50-50% sharing. We purchase the same 8 flat builder sell-out the same 8 flat. We are not aware about the illegal building. Once we knows the same thing we complaint nmmc, cidco and police station...
के.एम.एस. अध्यापक विद्यालय

suffering from heavy water leakage in my bathroom

To cidco officer,
Myself mrs. Sangeeta ganesh duraphe, resident of (B type, building no. B:5, room no.1:1 vashi, navi mumbai) suffering from heavy water leakage problem in my bathroom through bathroom of room no.2:1. The owner of 2:1 is mr. Mangesh parab who has given room on rent. We are suffering since last one and half year. Inspite of requesting him so many times he is not taking up the matter seriously....
Niranjan.d

no receipt given against additional parking charges

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400703

This bears reference to the cidco bike parking at vashi railway station which i believe is contracted for collection of parking charges and further penalty.

I had parked my bike here on 16/04/2018 at 8.30 am. Today (18/04/2018 at 7.15 pm) when i wanted to exit the bike park, i gave my parking ticket which i had been given on 16/04/2018.

As the usual parking tariff is rs 10 for...
sandeepcv012

kharghar station parking charges - cidco

This is to bring your notice on parking charges at kharghar station, cidco has built a very useful huge parking in railway station for two wheeler. Per day cost is rs.8 for 12 hours for bikes. But once the time goes more than 12 hrs (Eg. 12hrs and 10 mins) they are charging rs16. They can charge 1 or 2 rs for any additional time more than 12 hrs like 12-15 hrs they can charge rs 10/-, 15- 20 hrs can charge rs 12/-...