Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory

Club Factory Phone Numbers

+86 571 8689 1965
+86 185 5739 6868

Club Factory Website

Club Factory Head Office Address

478 Wensan Road, Zhejiang
Hangzhou
China

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 105

Rinky Mishra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

skirt

I had ordered a skirt online from club factory and i have received it but i want to return it as it doesn't suits me but the order is not visible in orders and i am hence not able to make a return. If it doesn't happen soon then the date of return will end soon. You need to solve it soon otherwise i'll take strict actions. The complain number they have is always shown busy. Please solve my problem...
Lora Smith

contest

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380028

I received this message today morning stating that i won as a 1st price of swift car and in return i need to pay 7800 rupees as a registration fees.

This is the message:
Congratulation you are the winner of clubfactory 9th anniversary 2019 offer online shopping company received the 1st prize (Swift car zxi) which cost is rs:7, 80000. The charge of you registration service charge only 7800 this is more for details contact...
Nur Nazil

scam call from club factory

Address:Dhubri, Assam

Sated:31/8/2019
Morning 9am i received a call from club factory and they were asking for my bank account number and were asking rs14, 800 as they were claiming that i won a lucky draw and i received a car and i need to pay the money for registration purpose but it was a scam from the company as they were asking my atm number. And later on they gave me another number to call those guys abused me and used slangs. Since this was a scam...
Sagar M Variya

usable iten (2nd item not a fresh item)

Address:A/18, Makanji park soc.,Opp katargam health center,katargam,surat, 395004

My order ide is-s[protected]
This item is usable item and not a fresh item and item is not good working.
Please let me the procedure how to return.
In mobile application it is showing 0 (Zero) as paid order
Please let me the procedure how to return my product. And i want return, worst company and fake company and worst customer experience. Please dont use this application, website for item

Thank...
Vikas Riyastee

waiting for the product since now

Address:B-7/58 sector-18 rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, 110089

I have ordered five bed sheets on date 09/08/2019 and done the payment online. I have waiting since now but it's not has been delivered yet. I halso done the complaint in your customer care on phone on dated 25/08/2019 and talk to mr. Jorge and he said you received the product in 2-3 days but still it's pending.
This is my humble request to you again please deliver my product or refund my money as soon as possible. Even though i talk...
Tsering yangkyi

delaying in delivery

I have ordered a phone cover from club factory in 12 august
Order no s[protected]
But haven't receive it even now on 30 august which is the dateline.
The carrier no [protected]
My estimated time is from 20 august to 30 august, so i have been waiting since 20 but it didn't came and even on 30 august it's still in transit. I don't know when it would be finally delivered
I didn't expect such many days would be...
AnanthiNithi

guest order not received

Address:560035

I have ordered in club factory on 21st aug. My order id is so[protected]. Payment also done in the same day. I didn't order via my club factory account. So it went as
A guest order. I received confirmation mail and tracking link.in mail it is mentioned, tracking information will be updated with in three months. But i am unable to track the order in the given link and i am not aware whether my order is processed or not. Tried contacting...
shernaz 311

I am complaining about the order

Address:131 Judas ladies hostel, Throwpathy amman koil,lakshmipuram,velachery, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600042

I ordered an item and it is to be dispatched yesterday i received a delivery boy number [protected] i contacted him from yesterday to till now he did nt even respond he declines my every call. So what the hell shld i do u shared his num to contact him ryt?? But that bloody # did nt answer my call. Pls take severe actions on him and also i need my order my today....

return of guest order id so130002192

Address:22,ISWARNAGR SOCIETY ,THALOTA RODE KANSA N.A, Mehsana, Gujarat, 384315

I have ordered a usb fan from club factory. I want to return order so[protected] but there is know information provided to return the on how to return this guest order. Can some one please help me. Is there no way we can return it? But the website says we have to return the order in 9 days. When i am rising this complaint already 1 day has been completed....
Used
from Malappuram, Kerala

withdrawal of refunded money

Club factory canceled my order and refunded it into app account.. I need to withdraw the money because there is no use with that app balance.. The app balance ia currently 57.19 usd. And every time i try to withdraw the money it shows system error try again.. I tried many times.. And its kinda disappointing.. I neee to withdraw the money as soon as possible.....
Pooja Paniker

payment successful still order not placed

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440017

Already paid for the product even the money got deducted from my account but it still shows unpaid in the cart and when i chatted with an agent in the customer care he had keet pe waited for last 3 ands and still my problem is not solved neither i got my money back not i got the product. My order no. Is so[protected]
I have paid 99.11 for the product....
sandhya kullu

cutie ribbon wallet

Address:224/lane-9,Jagannath bihar,firestation, Khordha, Odisha, 751003

I have cancelled the orders but i hvnt received money yet.... And on online process why u ask for the debit card no... If these club factory people won't able to refund it then these club factory should be banned forever. It's an better option and why should people loose their money for this fake products. And some people are fraud who ask for atm card no. They all are nonsense. For these types of people there is no place for heaven there...
Anu Maria C J
from Kochi, Kerala

didn't received the product from club factory

Address:Kakkanad, Thrikkakara, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682021

I had placed the order on 18th July 2019.. My order no is SO[protected]. When i try to track my order from the mobile app, it's continuously showing customs clearance. I didn't get the product, I have already paid the amount.

Either please let me know when will i receive my order.. Or refund my money.. Waiting for a positive response.....
Atul Kumar soni

beauty product

Address:841301

Plzz cancel my oder;i have ordered by mistake sorry for the trouble, my order no is so[protected], plz try to understand my problem, i really liked ur product, but now i am not interested to buy, i love ur product, next time i will surely buy ur company product, now i want to cancel my order, plz let me know my cancellation conformed or not, plz cancel my order, lt me know soon, i am sure that u will cancel my order...
Sreyashi Das Guhathakurata
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

dress and cardigans

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

I ordered 4 items together from club factory. The items were supposed to be delivered in 2 packages as per the application. Both the packages had same tracking no and order id. But i received only one package worth 200 smthng via xpressbees courier but the second package worth 1800rs was not delivered but in the app it is showing both packages has been delivered. I contacted the courier they have no information about the 2nd package and said...
Sushmita Mallick

fake lottery call

I just received a call from a person claiming to be a staff of club factory. He said that we have won a car worth 12 lakhs via a 'lucky draw'. He asked us whether we want the money or the car. Since the account was by my brother's name and he was absent at that moment i asked them to contact later. I decided to search about this matter because it seemed suspicious and here i got my answers that's its fraud.
It's really sad that a...
Kilepsangla
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu

I order a cream but it's says the delivery is fail

Address:Kuda b village lane 12 house no 483, 797112

I order cream and gave address and phone number but they didn't call me and it was written your delivery is fail because of incomplete address or phone number fail but i gave address to them and phone number i was waiting for the call but they did not answer are they lying or what they didn't answer my call i think it's fraud i order the item but didn't receive if i don't get the order fast i will report it...
Ponsurya

I want to return my order so129340356

This has to inform you that i ordered a dress material order no so[protected]. I received the above item yesterday but the received material color is very bad and quality too. So i want to return it. I have already informed this to help centre but nobody take any action. Ultimately i inform you to kindly give proper guidelines as soon as possible
Order no. So[protected]...
Akhil Prabhu

money withdrawn without my information

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400081

I had purchased 2 bluetooth earphones from club factory on 19th of june 2019

So[protected]

For two months the tracking status was : custom clearance

After following up with them finally they refund the money
$ 9.71 usd which i had paid them through debit card - google pay

On 10 of august i received a refund confirmation

Before i could withdraw...
bevkuf

long shirt and winter shirt

I want to cancel my two order. Order n. Is s[protected] and s[protected] i like ur product but now amn't interested to buy due to some reason. So please cancel my order. When i ordered i was needed this product but i know the delivery date then i buying shopping mall. So next time i will order soon any product. So please try to understand my problem and cancel both order and let me informed on registerd mobile number and email adress...