Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 101

Jessy Coutinho
Sep 12, 2019

Address: A503 Yamuna Tower Jangid Complex, 401107

I had ordered on 10th of August ear pod but up till date nor I received it the package nor my refund amt. I kept on mailing but no reply from them. I will appreciate if I get my money back. It's more then a month now. They said that the courier person did not collect the package. It is not my problem if they did not collect they are making the customer a fool. Pls I will appreciate if they refund my amt.

Deepak0705
    Sep 12, 2019

I have ordered two t - shirts from club factory online shopping site on 24th and 28th of august. With the confirmation of the order the approx delivery date was also give that was 5th of september and 11 th of september respectively. Today is 12th september and i haven't received any of the products yet which i ordered. So today i called up the club factory people and they told me that they had already shipped the orders and our courier partners are delaying in receiving the order. Then i tried calling delhivery (The delivery partner of club factory) people through the number which the club factory people gave me and the same number which they have displayed on their portal, but it says "the no. You are calling is not in service". Now you only tell what should i do regarding this. It has been two to three weeks that i'm pissed off with this. Please do the needful as soon as possible because i won't be there in kolkata after this or the next week as there is durga puja holidays. So please delivery it to me within this week. As in there wouldn't be anyone to pick up the order.
    These are the product informations :
    Product 1 id :- so[protected]
    Tracking id : [protected]
    Product 2 id :-so[protected]
    Tracking id :[protected]
    It's a humble request from you guys, please do your needful and deliver the product to me within this week.🙏

Samsani Hymavathi
      Sep 12, 2019

Address: 400708

I ordered from club factory on 21st Aug
      My order no. : so[protected],
      Item shipped on : 24th Aug 2019,
      Went in customs clearance on 27th Aug 2019,
      Its more then 15 days order stuck in customs clearance,
      No update, estimate time is already passed.

Please delivery my order or initiate refund as soon as possible. Its too late.
      Please find attached screenshot.

Murli Tiwari
        Sep 12, 2019

Iam murli tiwari, complaining about my phone which i was ordered in club factory online site, model number ikall k-72 combo my order number is so[protected] was 1.4 inch display which is price was rs :780/-, they had delivered a dummy pieces and when i was spoke to club factory call center they are saying this is not refundable products and they had given your site and please i want refund back
        I order a 2 level bluetooth headphones.am not expected this quality. Very worst product and quality.please return my money.please retake your product. Thanking you

complaining about ikall k-72 1.4 inch display - Comment #3534650 - Image #0
        complaining about ikall k-72 1.4 inch display - Comment #3534650 - Image #1
        Worst company all the ads deisplaying in the social media is fake the amount mentioned is different fron what they are charging while buying

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-LP57PSL_Q8

Nidhi_2.3
          Sep 11, 2019

Address: Flat-b5/204, ebony greens,bamheta, lalkuan,near crescent parc, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I am nidhi kumari from ghaziabad.
          I have ordered a girls top (hollow blouse thin sleeve loose sun screen air conditioning knit sweater short top) and paid online but didn't get the order till the last receiving date.
          My order no- SO[protected] and order date[protected] and last receiving date[protected].
          Request you to assist. And help me get order or money.
          My order not receive it says its has been delivered but its not been delivered.i have an order 11 august its says 19-29 august has been delivered.but its not delivered from now hope i receive my order soon

didn't receive my order till last receiving date. - Comment #3534671 - Image #0
          didn't receive my order till last receiving date. - Comment #3534671 - Image #1
          didn't receive my order till last receiving date. - Comment #3534671 - Image #2
          Cece Hmar's reply, Sep 11, 2019
          My order number SO125677569

Sandeeprao0393
            Sep 11, 2019

Address: 153 mohmmadpur delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110066

Hi sir,
            I would like to inform you that today delevery boy called me about my courier he called me twice and when i was ask him please wait for 5min .
            But he is talking to me rudely that i need to i have no time and he disconnect my call and now he is not picking my call and cancel my calls. His number is [protected] now his mobile is switched off.
            Ordered 4 items from club factory. These item was divided into two packet as per delivery. I received only one packet but status in the app shows product delivered... But till now I haven't received my 2nd packet.. I have already paid money for these items... I want my money refunded. My order no [protected]

about delivery boy - Comment #3534672 - Image #0

Punit Singh Manhas
              Sep 11, 2019

My pods . I have bought them today but its charging is not working and I want to know the main problem behinde it so please help me why the charging case is not working I don't know but I want a solution now . I bought it on 11 sep 2019
              But the case not showing anything and not working also my model is (i7S. TWS)
              This the model of my pods please find the problem
              Dear sir I placed a order of Philips power 🏦 20000 mh but when I sew this order my power bank has damaged please I request you to please change this order thanjs

airpods charging case - Comment #3534553 - Image #0
              I ordered hoodie 30 days ago but it still not reached to me, my order no is SO[protected]
              Please tell me when I will get my order

airpods charging case - Comment #3534658 - Image #0
              Hi...my order no SO[protected] has been struck in custom clearance for so long without any sign of movement..it was order on 17 august, shipped on 20 august and had been on custom clearance on 23 august...today is 10 september and the product is still on clearance...pliz do something about this.

airpods charging case - Comment #3534706 - Image #0
              airpods charging case - Comment #3534706 - Image #1

md shbz
                Sep 11, 2019

Address: Nabi nagar raniganj, 713347

I have ordered a paidu watch rs 270 on 13 august
                including cod charges,
                when i recieved the product it is damaged and defective so i applied for returnd..
                after returned approved
                almost 4-5 times i called for returnd product when i will recieve then no response
                today in my account only 220 rs i got..
                bt i wanted the product instead of money
                and i also suffered 50 re loss.

kimrk
                  Sep 11, 2019

Dear club factory, please cancel my order as it has taken too long to deliver. I thought it would arrive soon and i would be able to receive it but now the time has come to go back home and so in short, i won't be able to collect my order and moreover it comes in two packages which i don't understand.in short kindly cancel my order. So[protected] thank you!
                  Oct 16, 2019
                  Sep 12, 2019
                  Club Factory Customer Care's response
                  Dear, the parcl is already shipped, we can not cancel it. Kindly wait for a few days more. Thanks.

Ankur Vaish
                    Sep 11, 2019

Seller provided me wrong product and when returning inr 90/- will be deducted from my account why?
                    This is the fault at seller end why i've to pay any charges for this?

I have ordered "secure guards" (Small hooks to protect from sharp edges) and what i received is quantity 1 from seller.
                    These things comes in multiple pieces, seller is fraud and should be penalized.
                    Oct 15, 2019
                    Sep 12, 2019
                    Dear, you can apply for free shipping by uploading what you actually got from seller.

Henna art by jann bridal mehendi design
                      Sep 11, 2019

Order delivery estimation was from aug 28-sept 07. Its not been delivered yet. It states tat its under clearance from very long period please solve ths issue and i want my order as soon as possible.

I need my order as soon as possible

Plz fullfil the need and deliver the product as early as possible

I need the product as soon as possible.

Order id-so[protected]
                      Oct 13, 2019
                      Sep 12, 2019
                      Dear,
                      We are sincerely sorry to inform you that the custom inspection took a little long, hence there will be a delay in delivering your order. We are continuously working with the customs department and trying hard to get the orders cleared at the earliest. We appreciate your patience in this regards and your cooperation till the time we get this issue fixed. Sorry again for the inconvenience caused.

Kashi. L
                        from Lunavada, Gujarat
                        Sep 10, 2019

Order Confirm Date: 14th august 2019
                        Item shipped on : 20th august 2019,
                        Went in customs clearance on 23rd august 2019
                        Estimated Delivery Date : 1st september 2019
                        It's more then 17 days order stuck in customs clearance,
                        No update, estimate time is already passed.

Please delivery my order or initiate refund as soon as possible. It's been so long, atleast let me whether it's going to deliver or not.
                        Sep 18, 2019
                        Sep 12, 2019
                        Dear,
                        We are sincerely sorry to inform you that the custom inspection took a little long, hence there will be a delay in delivering your order. We are continuously working with the customs department and trying hard to get the orders cleared at the earliest. We appreciate your patience in this regards and your cooperation till the time we get this issue fixed. Sorry again for the inconvenience caused.
                        Order Confirm Date: 16th august 2019
                        Item shipped on : 21st august 2019,
                        Went in customs clearance on 23rd august 2019
                        Estimated Delivery Date : 24th aug - 03 sep 2019
                        It's almost a moth, No update, estimate time is already passed.

can you delivery my order or initiate refund as soon as possible.

Attached is the tracking information its not yet picked from the location

order stuck at customs - Comment #3533833 - Image #0
                        It's been a month and everyday I can't follow up with team on my order and I did not hear any ETA from team.
                        The best solution is - Just cancel the order and refund the amount.

Celesty momin
                          from Dharmanagar, Tripura
                          Sep 10, 2019

Address: Krish food, Restaurant, 793101

I have ordered two gown combo but they have delivered cheap and wrong products worth Rs.1078 and which i want back my money or refund me .sir please help me out to get back my money .i am nt satisfied shopping with this sareeclick.com ...it is really unsatisfying for anyone to shop with this sareeclick.com...please sir/madam help me to get back the money
                          Oct 16, 2019
                          Sep 12, 2019
                          Dear, for this issue, please contact our APP customer service with your SO number.

Catherine Zarzokim
                            Sep 10, 2019

Address: 478 Wensan Road Zhejiang, 7954005

Today i was ordering a female hooded sweater two pieces set (order number - SO[protected] from the club factory app and while i made the transaction... It stopped in between and error was shown. I have a message from the bank that the amount has been deducted. But in the orders section of the app it is showing that it is unpaid. Kindly refund my payment and please do resolve my issue urgently as it is very important.
                            Sep 10, 2019
                            Hi! I'm facing the same problem regarding my product. Order number is SO[protected]. The payment for the order was successfully made but the order is showing not placed and uunpaid. Tried their customer care number but no response.

Priyanka Gotpagar
                              from Badlapur, Maharashtra
                              Sep 10, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

Order no - so[protected].
                              Total items -10.

Complaint - stuck in customs clearance since september 1.
                              I should get delivery till september 13 as it is estimated delivery date given by club factory.
                              Estimated delivery date - sep 13.

Since september 1, product is stuck in customs clearance. Resolve the matter soon.
                              I want reply soon.

Complaint - product stuck in customs clearance.

Solve it soon.
                              Oct 14, 2019
                              Sep 11, 2019
                              Dear,

Nawang Thinles
                                Sep 10, 2019

Address: new delhi, 854,mantola mohalla ,kaseru walan, paharganj, delhi 110055hi, New Delhi, Delhi, 456001

My order has been stuck for 24 days in customs clearance. I have tried every possible thing like, live chat, mail, phone calls to the carrier ([protected]) he/she does not respond, even tried customer care no ([protected]/[protected]) this customer care numbers they did not even answered my calls for once!.
                                I regret installing it (Club factory).
                                Oct 12, 2019
                                Sep 11, 2019
                                Dear,

BMN PJ
                                  Sep 10, 2019

Address: 144102

Hii
                                  I wants to get early delivery of my products. I want my product before 13th september 2019. After 13th. I am not in town for 1.5 month.
                                  That’s why i want my product delivery earlier.
                                  I need that product which i purchased form your company.
                                  I don’t know club factory take 15-20 days for deliver the product. Otherwise i will not order at this time.
                                  Please help me with fast delivery of my products.

Order no:
                                  So[protected]

Please revert me on my mail box if it possible. [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Oct 12, 2019
                                  Sep 11, 2019
                                  Dear,
                                  SO[protected] and SO[protected] are just shipped, we can not cancel it, you may either ask someone else to receive for you, or let the parcels be returned due to non-delivery. SO[protected] is still under preparation and is not possible to be delivered at your requested time, hence we have canceled for you.

Dipesh Chavarkar
                                    Sep 10, 2019

Address: 508/13, Sai Shiv prerna ChS, Dr. Annie Bezant road, prabhadevi, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

I have ordered from club factory app on 14 aug 2019. Order id-so[protected] which is not received till date to me. Company's provided contact number not working and not getting support.
                                    I haven't received my order yet.. Please check and take necessary action on priority.
                                    I want order as soon as possible or refund my full money.

Let me know what is date to be delivered to me or give me my money back.
                                    Oct 16, 2019
                                    Sep 11, 2019
                                    Dear, this order was just released from custom clearance and picked up by local courier. It will be delivered to you very soon.

Harman Khosa
                                      Sep 10, 2019

Address: Raniala

I have bough a smart watch and his estimate time is out and still i have not recieve it. I will make calls a lot of tume to helpline no but still he do not respond me. When will i track my product he says order is pickes out but have not recieve it, i will very angry. I make such complaunt but my issue is not resolved. Whenever we contacr the seller he did not response me. And when we track shipment today he says that order is oickes out from origin center but still i will not recieve it. Please delivery my package early to me and resolve my this isssue please help me fast
                                      Oct 12, 2019
                                      Sep 11, 2019
                                      Dear, please contact our chat agent in the APP with your SO number, we will try to help you.

anu swizi
                                        Sep 10, 2019

I have order one wallet. It was expected to delivered by 5th september but it is not yet delivered.. Customer care not picking up the call... No information about my product.. I already paid the amount for the product.. Worst service ever.. Please cancel my order and return back my money otherwise deliver my order.. Do any of one thing.. Order no: so[protected]
                                        Oct 14, 2019
                                        Sep 11, 2019
                                        Dear,