Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 109

Bhavik994
Aug 15, 2019

Address: 45, Ambika Society, near railway crossing, Vallabh Vidhyanagar, Anand, Gujarat, 388120

I have ordered a watch from club factory on 16th of july and now it takes to long to get deliver to my home. I just want my moneg bank which i have paid online and cancel my order. It has been almost 1 month from order. And i have waited for such a long time for just a simple watch. This is not good quality service you are providing. Give my money back and cancel the order.

Tetey Chhakchhuak
    Aug 14, 2019

My order has been stuck in the customs for more than one months now. I tried to talk to the customer care but the line is always busy. Moreover they just updated my order status as handed over to forwarder. What does 'handed over to forwarder mean? If you can't deliver orders then please stop taking orders from India. Or just refund my money as I ordered it in prepaid
    I want my order fast we should make the process fast and delivered it before 18th please

order stuck in the customs - Comment #3512069 - Image #0
    order stuck in the customs - Comment #3512069 - Image #1
    order stuck in the customs - Comment #3512069 - Image #2
    Vara Prasad Kovuru's reply, Aug 15, 2019
    I want my order fast we should make the process fast and delivered it me on before 18th please

Anju K Sabu
      Aug 14, 2019

Transportation facility is poor and sombodybclare calling and inform me they will provide soon my things but still ro response from them. Kindly please refund my cash Thank you sombody are calling brfore one week ago and they are not providing my order items kindly follow the items and cancel it and refund my money becose iam leaving tomorrow from saudi arabia to India i[censored] can possible will u send to India its only request otherwise you can cancel the order please thanking you

d1989
        Aug 14, 2019

Address: Magarpatta City, Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

Hi, team

I returned few products (Return id: son[protected] and did not receive the refund yet, though it was supposed to be refunded by 3rd july.
        When i raised this issue to customer care team of club factory, professional stop responding me.
        My amount is stuck there. The amount is around inr 890.
        They have done this earlier as well and customers get irritated. This time they went a step ahead and stopped responding
        Sep 15, 2019
        Aug 15, 2019
        Club Factory Customer Care's response
        Hi, we have issued refund to your CF balance, and you have used it to place new orders and also withdrew the amount. Please log in to check your balance history.
        Returns products

not refunded my amount and customer support team is not responding for this - Comment #3512054 - Image #0
        Sajana ram's reply, Aug 15, 2019
        My order is mobile phone I receive cloth
        Sir I ordered SO[protected] .pls cancel my order because the product too bad. So cancel my order immly

not refunded my amount and customer support team is not responding for this - Comment #3512104 - Image #0

Harshini Gorli
          Aug 14, 2019

I booked a pair of slippers and the online payment is also done but now it's not showing any orders as purchased, i want my money back or my order to be delivered, please respond and do something as soon as possible.
          No matter how much i search that product i booked i can't find it.
          The money from my bank account got deducted but no order is being seen...
          Aug 21, 2019
          My problem is resolved very quickly and I got my order delivered the very next day. The service is very fast.
          Aug 15, 2019
          Dear, please provide order number and contact our support in the APP, we are all there for help.
          I ordered an Item of having Item No. SCA[protected]N on date July 02, 2019. It was rejected by the delivery Boy. Then i got refund message on July 26, 2019 but till the date Im not getting any refund from respected company. Refund order SO[protected].

not showing any information about my purchased product - Comment #3511557 - Image #0

Elizabeth Nongbri
            Aug 14, 2019

Address: India, 793001

On 13.08.2019 at around 9:15 in the morning i made a purchase from club factory and made an online payment through debit card of amount 991 but my money was deducted twice, one is of amount rs. 991/- and another of rs.7191/-.
            Later when i tried to check my orders i couldn't open my account on club factory. This is fraudulent from such a company. Please take action on this.
            Name: elizabeth nongbri
            Mobile no. [protected]
            Sep 16, 2019
            Aug 15, 2019
            Dear, if the payment was made twice, we will return related amount to your original payment channel after a week.
            I recieved a wrong product pls return my money I order a sandal and it was not my size pls help me

Roch McGil
              from Raichur, Karnataka
              Aug 13, 2019

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570010

I had ordered SO[protected] from club factory on Jul 08. I have not yet received my order till date and I received a message last Monday that it has been delivered. The courier details of Delhivery shows they have not collected the order as it shows under custom clearance from 16 Jul19. How long does this clearance take ? Pl clear it as soon as possible.
              Sep 18, 2019
              Aug 15, 2019
              Dear,
              We are sincerely sorry to inform you that the custom inspection took a little long, hence there will be a delay in delivering your order. We are continuously working with the customs department and trying hard to get the orders cleared at the earliest. We appreciate your patience in this regards and your cooperation till the time we get this issue fixed. Sorry again for the inconvenience caused.

Roch McGil
                from Raichur, Karnataka
                Aug 13, 2019

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570010

I had ordered products from club factory SO[protected] on Jul 08. It is showing custom clearance from Jul 16. Today is 13 Aug19. I have not yet recd it. Last Monday I received a message from club factory the product has been delivered.while checking with Delhivery the courier service they say it is Delhi for custom clearance. How long does it take? Nearly a month now!
                Oct 6, 2019
                Aug 15, 2019
                Dear,
                We are sincerely sorry to inform you that the custom inspection took a little long, hence there will be a delay in delivering your order. We are continuously working with the customs department and trying hard to get the orders cleared at the earliest. We appreciate your patience in this regards and your cooperation till the time we get this issue fixed. Sorry again for the inconvenience caused.

Bini S
                  from Mavelikara, Kerala
                  Aug 13, 2019

I had made a guest order in club factory. My order no is so[protected].. Now i am not able to track my order.

It's been 2 weeks since i have ordered. I don't know which courier service is delivering my order, no details of courier service was send to my mobile number or mail id. I have made the payment and it was shown order will be shipped. I have no idea of where my order is.

Pls help me out to track my order.

Sep 23, 2019
                  Aug 14, 2019
                  Dear, you can go to "find guest order" to check the lastest status.Your order has arrived in Thrissur_Poothole_D (Kerala), will be delivered in the next 3 days.

Poojitha babu
                    Aug 13, 2019

I have done the payment through payment and my order number is so[protected] but it showing as unpaid but the amount is been deducted from i account. So i want this issue to be resolved. I just want to know you it is showing as unpaid. Will i receive my order r will it be cancelled and my money will be refunded r wats the procedure. Please resolve the issue
                    Sep 21, 2019
                    Aug 14, 2019
                    H, I have checked from the system, this order is placed successfully, the parcel will be shipped very soon.

Mouni88
                      from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
                      Aug 12, 2019

I have placed my order including several tshirts and tops with skirts on 26th July in club factory worth 13000/- prepaid
                      I have received payment confirmation message and email later der was a email regarding dispatch of order after dat I have received tshirt worth 500/- on 7th August and a message dat order has been delivered completely I lost my account if I tried to log in the account is not present.I want my money back or d order if not I'll sue u u r cheating people with ur company I am not going to tolerate this anymore absolutely just I need my order tracking and relevant message from u
                      Ur customer support is d worst part no one lifts the call rubbish. ..!!!
                      Just respond as soon as possible
                      Aug 14, 2019
                      Dear, please provide us with the order number so we can check. You can contact us via [protected]@clubfactory.com.
                      Aug 14, 2019
                      Updated by Mouni88
                      My order id is SO[protected]
                      Make sure I get it soon
                      Aug 14, 2019
                      Updated by Mouni88
                      Cheaters just give me d order or my money back in need an immediate answer u Cheaters
                      Aug 15, 2019
                      Updated by Mouni88
                      It’s worth 13000/- it’s not small amount I need the answer soon n soon I’ll sue u cheaters
                      Aug 19, 2019
                      Updated by Mouni88
                      U ### just refund d amount or get me d order

Preethi Vardhana
                        from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
                        Aug 12, 2019

Address: 620006

This is preethivardhana. I made an order through club factory app (So[protected] on jul 13th 2019. Edd mentioned to be 31.07.2019. My order got delayed and so i raised a complaint and they replied me back stating that my order is stuck in custom clearance so please be patient. But today i received a message stating that my order got delivered. When i tracked (Delhivery[protected], it shows courier not picked up yet. I don’t know what is happening am very confused. Kindly cancel my order and revert my money back. Please do reply asap.
                        Preethivardhana
                        Sep 14, 2019
                        Aug 14, 2019
                        Dear, please do not worry, this order is not delivered yet.

RiyaKarmakar
                          Aug 16, 2019

Address: 238 k road belgachia howrah, Howrah, West Bengal, 711108

My name is Riya Karmakar.

I order a Nova Pn-2009 2-in-1 Advance Hair Straightener & curlor With Ceramic Plate (Pink), Rs- 297, from Club Factory on July 31, 2019 at morning at 10-25.

My order number is SO[protected], whose Estimated Delivery Date is due on 18th August 2019 and by Carrier Delhivery.

Which was showing the trucking number[protected] and the carrier phone number[protected].

On the 10th of August, I received an SMS from the delhivery company saying that my order successfully delivered to Mailroom/ Security.
                          Which I prepaid.

I was shocked to read the SMS.

Because we don't have any security guard in our house..
                          And by the time I was home, they had delivered the item somewhere else.

I've shopped at another online company before, they call the details, when the item comes to delivery.
                          No such phone has come to me except Delivery Successful SMS.
                          I have called Club Factory Customer Care and Delhivery Customer Care several times but have not received any assistance from them.
                          Even 5-10 minutes after calling, when I called again the number said it didn't exist.
                          My complaint is, how did they deliver the item to another location even after I got all the information.
                          Please solve my problem, either return my item to me or arrange for my refund.

koma123
                            Aug 11, 2019

Address: C61/3 OKHLA PHASE-2, New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Respected sir/madam

I bought digital watch m3 from club factory on dated 28/07/2019 and it was ordered cash on delivery. I should be received same product but received only bend. That watch did not containing machine it had only just a bend. I had not ever thought that club factory making me fool in that way. I would say that do not buy any product from club factory. Worst company and their service as well.

Please refund my money as soon as possible and do the needful.

Do not making fool anymore club factory

Seller name:- mac traders
                            Gstin no. 07abffm3015m1z9
                            Sep 14, 2019
                            Aug 14, 2019
                            Dear, you can contact seller via warranty, if not, please contact our support in the APP.
                            I order an item since 2019 July 10, 4:20 pm, order number SO[protected], and the estimate delivery is[protected]. but till now i did not received the item, But the item was reported as delivered. So i track from tracking number. and it was reported on delhivery courier as the shipper did not ship any shipment. So please help me.

damage & incomplete digital watch - Comment #3510078 - Image #0
                            My order (SO[protected] has been processed and shipped by delhivery.
                            Still i didn't get any information about my order. Till 2nd of august -19 it have updated the tracking information.

Please help in this
                            I was purchased through Mac traders one wrist band & one wireless S460 Bluetooth headphone dt13 aug 19 gifted to my friend but she has been received only one item wrist band ft 16 aug 19 and headphone are missing pl send me my missing items or refund my order so[protected] and wrist band. After two days no working pl help
                            No baddy provided Mac traders contact no these are cont no are not working [protected], [protected] provided by customer care club factory no baddy check proper cont no and address for seller Mac traders

Sandhya Jadhav
                              Aug 11, 2019

Address: 001 a wing ramdarshan bldg aslfa village ghatkopar west mumbai, 400084

I wants to get early delivery of my products. I want my product before 15 th aug, 2019. After 15th. I am not in town.
                              That’s why i want my product delivery earlier.
                              I need that product which i purchased form your company.
                              I don’t know club factory take 15-20 days for deliver the product. Otherwise i will not order at this time.
                              Please help me with fast delivery of my products.

Order no: so[protected].
                              Sep 19, 2019
                              Aug 14, 2019
                              Dear, this is international shipping, it takes time. If you are not in town, you can ask your family to receive for you.

Bema Chan Ningthouja
                                from Dimapur, Assam
                                Aug 11, 2019

I would like to return my pair of shoes which i have received today. My order no. Is so[protected]. My product worth rs 540. The product doesnot fit my feet so i want to return back to the company. The product is also not as i expected. I want to return back and want to order new product. If you kindly accept to my request i shall ever remain thankful to you.
                                Sep 14, 2019
                                Aug 14, 2019
                                Dear, it seems you have successfully shipped your return parcel. Once it is delivered to our return center we will issue refund to you.
                                Want to return my product. Pliz consider my request.
                                I have ordered a jeans and after delivered I foynd it is partly torn.applied for return but company did not respond till date. Feels very disappointed.lost my Money
                                Sir my airpods is not working properly the souund of my airpods is very low and box was also in good condition

to return my ordered product to the company - Comment #3508829 - Image #0
                                to return my ordered product to the company - Comment #3508829 - Image #1
                                With reference to my order no.SO[protected] with was expected delivery date 22 to 28 july'2019 but today is 6th August'2019, till date my item not delivered or not any single call to me from your site.. please let me know the prob or else please refund my order

Arun Ahirkar
                                2nd August it said to be deliver my product i have not got my product it gone jammed in custom clearance and the updating was not going on in custom clearance plz do I want my product

Bema Chan Ningthouja
                                  from Dimapur, Assam
                                  Aug 11, 2019

Address: Ecom express hadbast, Gurgaon, Haryana

I want to return my product i. E a pair of shoe. My order no. Is so[protected] as the product i have received is not fitted on my feet. The product is also no the product that i have expected. Its not good. So i want to return this product to the company. Please accept my request. If you kindly accept to my request i shall ever remain thankful to you.
                                  It says that the clearance has failed at customs and compensation has been made but there is no compensation. I would like a refund.
                                  It appears under the 'delivered' category but has not been delivered. I have tried to contact you through the live chat but the service was terrible and the response is not helpful at all

want to return my product to the company - Comment #3508925 - Image #0
                                  I have place 1 order SO[protected] for ear phone on 31/07/2019 on club factory Rs.218.96 & amount was paid by me with net banking. But yet now no any information had came from club factory about product delivery.

my email id is [protected]@gmail.com & mobile no.[protected]
                                  Dear Sir/Mam

I ordered 1 Leather Belt @99 when I ordered stock was showing 1 belt after 1 week my order cancelled and refund my money . So please send me a Leather Belt otherwise money sent to my Bank account

Rukma Kuppusamy
                                    Aug 10, 2019

I ordered a black jacket from Club Factory. But the size is too small .
                                    My order id is SO[protected] and I want to return this product. Please let me the procedure how to return. In mobile application it is showing 0(zero) as paid order. No order history is shown.i have the messages and email as delivered . I am not able to return the product.
                                    Sep 14, 2019
                                    Aug 14, 2019
                                    Dear, this is a guest order, please go to find guest order to apply for return.
                                    Pls delever fast

return product - order no: so120087668 - Comment #3508830 - Image #0
                                    My order number is S[protected] got by message of confirmation.
                                    When I click the link of messge I found order is not accessible!
                                    When I open app and check the order details my order is not there;
                                    Prepaid for the product!

Can u please help how to check tracking of the product?
                                    Shanmukhi Shammu's reply, Aug 6, 2019
                                    Please cancel my order and return my money back the account.
                                    Hope you will consider my request
                                    I already bought product

Kts2229
                                      from Bhanpuri, Chhattisgarh
                                      Aug 10, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380008

Order num so[protected]
                                      Ordered on june 22 and delivery date was 9 july, still it shows in custom. Whenever asking for status same answer is coming that sorry it took a bit long in customs.
                                      Kindly sort out. And if not possible want refund.
                                      I am asking and complaining since 20 days buy no positive response m getting.
                                      It seems from the news that club factory parcels are seized at customs for some tax reasons.
                                      So they should atleast refund the amount.
                                      Pls, provide my returs payment,

my refund amt - rs. 1879,
                                      tracking no. [protected]

return id : SON[protected]

order stuck in custom more than 1 month - Comment #3508867 - Image #0
                                      order stuck in custom more than 1 month - Comment #3508867 - Image #1
                                      Before 2 weeks I have placed a order on club Factory and I got a misscall form courier but I was not able to pick it after that I called that guy many times and soon I got a msg that my package is delivered but I haven't received it so I gone to the app and sawed and there to it states that order is delivered my order number is SO[protected]

order stuck in custom more than 1 month - Comment #3508938 - Image #0
                                      order stuck in custom more than 1 month - Comment #3508938 - Image #1
                                      I have not received my order of 27th June till date.. & from last 2 weeks it is showing it will take 2 _3 business days..
                                      When will your this business day will come?
                                      I ordered from club factory..and my order no. is SO[protected]. It's about 23 days since I ordered and when I try to track it, it's showing ' Handed over to the Forwarder'. So please let me know when am I going to receive my stuff.
                                      Due to my personal problems.I m not in a right situation to buy thatso plz cancel my order as itz my request .

Mannat Padda
                                        Aug 10, 2019

Few days back i bought a shoe from your club factory website as a guest but it doesn't fit me well so i want to replace it... (Order no. So[ so[protected]].. I want to exchange it with a new size... I don't know how to return it and proceed further... If it is possible kindly help me with this... Contact me as soon as possible. Contact number is [[protected]]
                                        Sep 19, 2019
                                        Aug 14, 2019
                                        Dear, we do not have exchange pplicy, but you can apply for return then place a new order.