Club Factory Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2023
Complaints 5546

File a complaint to Club Factory

Having problems with Club Factory?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Club Factory customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Club Factory reviews & complaints page 195

Ayush Ladse
from Paithan, Maharashtra
Sep 12, 2018

Address: Bhandara, Maharashtra, 441912

I have received this message dear customer congratulations for club factory you are second lucky winner tata naxon car contact for [protected] i did call in this number and he said me rs 8000 deposit first then he will send the car on available address this mesage is it true ir fake so i want to know how i get this plz tell me on my e-mail ayush [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@gmail.com
Club Factory customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Cost is too much of wallet..I don't want to buy..

tata nexon car - Comment #3207610 - Image #0
Shree Srivastav's reply, Sep 11, 2018
I don't want to purchase that wallet that is too costly
I wish to return my order of a red dress. Order number SO40617659. The dress I received was really of bad quality and the fitting is also not proper. The cloth quality is horrible and I want my money back. I did not install the app so I don't have a login ID . Please help me with this.
I had ordered incorrect product and am trying to reach out customer support number since few days, the number is out of service. There is no other way to cancel. Its frustrating. My order number is SO45144714

Prasad

Tanya Raval
    Sep 12, 2018

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360007

I placed the order on 29 th aug. And in the same day i received a call from them to verify the order and i did it as they mention to press keys on call. My order tracking system stuck on "please be patient, a part of your order ia preparing by factories" since more than 8 days. And near my order it shows cod cancled. I can't understand this cod cancelled status and i want that product on time. Please club factory solve this issue.

Order number: so43652270
    Few days i bought one tablet gadget from online from this company but did not shown to me tracking order on this site so i am confused how to track my order, this is my order no.SO45359478
    I had ordered for a bronze butterfly earring order no so43424598 and an anklet order no so43656490 but I am unable to track it. In d app it's showing payment nt made.. While I had received a massage and mail from club factory confirming the payment. Please let me know in case it was some fraudulent business.

Sweta Sahani
      from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
      Sep 12, 2018

Address: 560037

Hi i have ordered one product from club factory as a guest and it got delivered but the product is very cheap quality so i want to process return for it. I tried to contact chat support but they are not helping me with this so process the return asap. Order no. So34674894. Name sweta sahani and the order for bangalore india.. Process the return asap. Very bad service
      Product was mis use and damaged plz returned and refund my money plz k

I want to return the product - Comment #3207534 - Image #0
      I want to return the product - Comment #3207534 - Image #1
      I want to return the product - Comment #3207534 - Image #2
      Nagaraj. N's reply, Sep 12, 2018
      Plz refund my money plz
      I Ordered a hand bag with the above order ID. and its a prepaid one but after few weeks company themselves cancelled my order and i didnt get my refund rupees yet.i tried contacting their customer service but it culd not be possible.do the needful
      Today I performed payment for order : SO45797266 through Paytm. The payment failed in the last step but the amount was debited.
      I thought they are providing a good collection, but this is disastrous.This is so irresponsible that there kind of issues are allowed to happen. I will be happy if the transaction is completed successfully.

Gaganjot Singh1
        from Fazilka, Punjab
        Sep 12, 2018

Hello sir
        I want to say that i have placed an order with order no so46289893 i placed my order as a guest i want to track my order but i cant track i had also paid the money pls tell when it gonna deliver to me or tell me is it gonna deliver to me or not and if i place order next time this same problem comes again pls solve this problem it is very troubling

ShameenaB
          from Kizhake Chalakudi, Kerala
          Sep 12, 2018

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 690525

So42041652 this is my order number.
          I have ordered a shirt in club factory on aug 22. Payment was also done of 625rs. The order was supposed to delivered on sep 10. But i didn't get the product. I got a notification on club factory app as "sorry your product is returned". Kindly please help me. Please deliver the product otherwise please refund my money
          Sep 12, 2018
          Updated by ShameenaB
          plz help
          Sep 14, 2018
          Updated by ShameenaB
          I didn't get any support from club factory regarding this issue. Kindly please help me.

matku
            Sep 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Hi team.. I have returned my product through your courier partner. "delhivery awb[protected]" and its delivered on your warehouse on 4th september. Since after almost 10 days. I have not received any response from your side. When my refund will be initiate.

Your chat support is also not reply on our message..

Could you please tell me how much more time it will take to process my refund,

Monika chugh

Rishi Borne
              Sep 12, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 175126

I have purchased items as mentioned below, as a guest account. Now due to certain issues, i want to return the items but i am not able to do so. You are requested to kindly help me through the process.

Order no. : so41936295

I have already sent more than 10 mails from e-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.
              Please expedite and inform me as soon as possible.

Shaku Mishra
                Sep 11, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, SO46588679

I want to cancel my order as I have ordered it by mistake I assure you that I will order it soon.. Please cancel my order.I surely love your shopping site. I will order again Next Week but now it's my request to cancel it.
                It was with hurry that I ordered it but now I will again order it with patience. I want to cancel my order for sure.Please do cancel it
                Sep 11, 2018
                Updated by Shaku Mishra
                No updates right now
                Sep 11, 2018
                Updated by Shaku Mishra
                My order no is so46588679
                Sep 11, 2018
                Updated by Shaku Mishra
                [Club Factory] We will call you within 24 hours to verify your COD order No.SO46588679. After three attempts, you order will be canceled. Please be available on phone.

SharmaAditi
                  from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                  Sep 11, 2018

Address: 250110

I had ordered two items- a couple watch and other a single watch (Order SO[protected]. On 9th of September I received a couple watch but not a pair only single and my other item that is also a watch still not received. On that carrier, the bill amount is the total amount of my two items i.e Rs.657.05. So plz check it what is the issue or refund my amount. My mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

Anupam Bhuyan
                    from Barpeta Road, Assam
                    Sep 11, 2018

Before one month ago, i was shopping from club fectory.bt when I received my product that was not preferred for me so I wanted to return it according to club fectory rull n regulations.bt I was again and again request them to refunds my account by take their products from my home.bt they always said in call and sms that they will come for take their products.yet, they has not came still.i have been complaining its since one month.b t I have no any suitable result from club fectory.

Meraz Khan
                      Sep 11, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

I ordered a pair of earrings almost a month ago...I didn't receive it yet...i paid for it through card...nd my order was cancelled somehow due to unknown reasons...I didn't receive my order nor my money...I tried calling them...but I didnt get any replies... messages are seen but no response...your number is never available...and no effort is made to solve issues..the earrings I ordered were a gift for my friend and now I'll have to buy something else...I'm really very disappointed and will suggest everyone to uninstall this app as soon as possible... because of your unresponsible behaviour...shame on you guys!👎👎👎

Jasmine Shebha
                        Sep 11, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

From last 1 and a half month I'm msging u for the pick up

12 items r thr for the return

Ad daily I'm msging u

Ad daliy ur customer service is giving me the same repy

Wait for 5 working days ad all

Ur pick up has been registered over here

But y I didn't get the pick up till now

I want to know th reason

Y it's getting late

Or u will cum for the pick up or not

Very worst service u r providing to the customer

I will never buy anything from CF

Ths is the first ad last ...
                        Ad I got 3 watches damage

I want my refund
                        i got a wrong information
                        that contact on ths address ad number
                        u can apply for the return for the product
                        but now I called on that number
                        th person is saying it's a
                        wrote number
                        ad wrong address
                        I'm not the agent of CF
                        yesterday only I got the wrong information
                        from ur side

now say wat to do
                        daily I'm telling ths story
                        to every person
                        repeating the same same thing to ever new person
                        plzzzz dear help me WID tht
                        I got fed up dear
                        requesting u dear
                        plzzz help me

Plzzzz...

Do the needful ASAP...

Arushika
                          from Patiala, Punjab
                          Sep 11, 2018

I want to cancel my order no SO46542716.
                          I have done it by mistake and now i am not interested in buying this product and i am not able to buy this .
                          Complaint is about the neck choker and i am not interested in buying it now so will u please cancel the order.
                          The order was done by mistaken and now i am not liking it all.
                          The product was good but somehow i dont like it.
                          So its a humble request please cancel my order.

Shivani Kumar
                            Sep 11, 2018

Order Id: SO41485867
                            I placed and order from Club Factory on 19th August, 2018 and the estimated date of delivery was 06th Sept. 2018. I have still not received my order. When I checked the status of order in my account, it is saying that my order has been return and return has been accept. I received a Rs. 65 compensation coupon but no mention is there regarding refund of my prepaid money. Even after calling the customer are several times, I am getting cold responses that they are not able to check the details.

I am regular customer of ClubFactory and this kind of behavior is really not acceptable.

Refund the amount already paid, anyway I have waited a lot for my order. I am never gonna order anything from you again!
                            Sep 14, 2018
                            Updated by Shivani Kumar
                            Please update!!!
                            Sep 25, 2018
                            Updated by Shivani Kumar
                            What is the status??

sheetal kharkwal
                              from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                              Sep 11, 2018

My order number is SO43018566 My order has been shipped and payment has been made. But i am not able to track my order. The xpressbees has no track record and the club factory customer service doesn't ever answer my call.
                              I want to know where is my order.
                              The mail clearly specofies that the trackkng details will be available.in 2-3 days..
                              More than 2. Weeks gone by and i have no idea where my order is. And no details of it with the courier service.
                              Sep 12, 2018
                              Updated by sheetal kharkwal
                              Plz provide me information about my product as soon as possible
                              Sep 14, 2018
                              Plz do something fast about my order
                              Sep 26, 2018
                              Plz provide me information about my order

Raksha.SVR
                                from Muktsar, Punjab
                                Sep 11, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560094

I ordered a shoe with size 5 (Order number SO[protected]. The pack that I received was size 3. The worst part is that I had to pay for the shipping when the error was from the company's side. There was no option for exchange. I would only have to place a fresh order. What is the guarantee that the correct order would come this time in which case I would lose the shipping charge again.

Pamkaur84
                                  Sep 11, 2018

Hello my self is paramjeet kaur. I have ordered a top for me from club factory as a guest. Yesterday i received that but i want to return ed it. My order number is s[protected]. They are not giving me any reply regarding return policy. I called them on there customer care they said that if i want to returned it then i have to download there app and do chat with there customer care. The same i done but i m not receiving any reply from vlub factory custome care kindly resolve my issue.
                                  Paramjeet kaur
                                  My order number is SO38775926, payment has been done but I can't track this order and still the product has not been arrived
                                  Please go through the issues regarding this product
                                  Or
                                  Refund is required

I m complaining about return policy - Comment #3205719 - Image #0
                                  Delivery recived this is not complete I won't to return and refund my money.
                                  My order I'd is SO45045751 I have ordered as guest.i am not able to track it so how to track my order
                                  I got my product but i returned it bcoz same at my home. i cannot see return policy in my order i first login to guest account so plz let me know how can i return it. I am not satisfied bcoz it is not good and i cannot find some details of return policy so i cannot suggest anyone to use this site.
                                  I ordered sling bag from Club Factory. But colour is worst and size too small
                                  My order id is SO41570880 and I want to return this product. Please let me the procedure how to return. In mobile application it is showing 0(zero) as paid order.
                                  Please cancel my oder, i have ordered by mistake sorry for the trouble, my order number is SO44741049
                                  I have ordered two watches in club factory on 2 September 2018. But till today I can't track my order. Payment has been done but I don't know where my order is. My omuborder no is SO44419806.
                                  Sir i have order the wrong product kindly please cancel my order.
                                  My order number isSO43568249
                                  Order details are not shown. I want to return my order SO41861933. The product is not so good. Material is not that good. Please I want to return the item.
                                  Please help to track my order No.SO44278641, which I ordered as a guest. Now couldn't know anything about it. Plss help
                                  My order id is SO41888820 and I want to return this product. Please let me the procedure how to return.
                                  Please let me the producer and I want refund money.
                                  Please cancel my order no. SO44585013 as the size mention was wrong
                                  14 August I have also order some product and my order no is S[protected] which delivery date was 1 September but yet I haven't received that product and also I called to ur customer care no but he speak this order no is not correct.i couldn't understand why u R not comit ur order confirm.
                                  13 Comments

Bhooomika
                                    Sep 13, 2018

I ordered from your company through the guest order, and now i am not able to track my order. I would be obliged if you could just resolve my problem and help me keep track on my order, as I am eager to know where my parcel is and would like to know if its coming to my way.
                                    I am patiently waiting for your reply.
                                    My order number is : SO46231700.

Kajal Rane
                                      Sep 11, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I have ordered an item as a guest from club factory order no. Is so36727139 haven't received yet and unable to track it
                                      I have already made the payment and there is no link in app or website to track a guest order. Please tell me where my package is and if they cannot deliver it do the refund.
                                      It will be better if they provide a link to track guest orders or give some contact no. To ask for the same. This is so inconvenient
                                      Dear clubfactory, please cancel my order no: SO45767346 because I'll be out of station at the time of delivery. I'm really loving it but i can't help myself. I'll surely order it later.

order no:so43864443 - Comment #3205657 - Image #0
                                      MY tracking no is [protected] armax courear compny foraud delivery boy says to product has to be delivered his layr but product not me deliver my mo no [protected]

order no:so43864443 - Comment #3205702 - Image #0
                                      order no:so43864443 - Comment #3205702 - Image #1
                                      order no:so43864443 - Comment #3205702 - Image #2
                                      Club factory customers care helpline number [protected].
                                      I have mistakenly placed an order for a dress so please cancel my order. I want my order to get cancelled because I do not want the dress the order was placed mistakenly.
                                      I had ordered a bag 20 days ago
                                      It got auto cancelled and i haven't received any refund in my paytm wallet.
                                      Dear customer congratulation
                                      You are product order CLUB FACTORY at home shopping online the results are out 05 ENVENSARI DAY offer Prize
                                      Your name to open the lucky draw.You win first prize Tata Safari (12, 60, 000)
                                      Your registration service charge=8000
                                      Offer call on: [protected]

They are asking me to send 9500
                                      I want to cancel my order no SO43647275
                                      Hi, I Placed the order with OrderNumber:SO44921563 by mistake Today.Please help me out by Cancelling and refunding.
                                      The product does not at all match the pictures. Looting people .even free pick up is not available. Don't have feedback service on app.will never suggest or buy ever from this website.
                                      I have ordered a bag but it was not as i expected so i need to return the same but i didn't order it from the account but as a guest so there are no paid order details in my account.So how to apply for the return in that case. I tried calling the customer care but no response from there.
                                      Order number-SO43032086
                                      Name-Sneha Dhir
                                      Hi the team of club factory i want one pair of loafers i am search in our web site the code OF ITEM NO IS MSC[protected]N please inform the about loafers they is seeing SOLD OUT but i want one pair of that loafers, what can we do?
                                      I want to cancel my order (SO[protected]...I don't want this product anymore. Plz cancel this order.
                                      Please deliver my order no S[protected] did.30/8/18, what is the status please inform me
                                      I dont like my product, its a low quality item, i thought clubfactory wil be a very good online shopping, but its not, just return my product and refund my amount please resolve my compliant quikly ..my order no ;SO40804400
                                      Hi I have withdrawn refund amount from club factory balance on 14-August-2018 but still it is not credited to my bank account.

I have raised concerns about this to club factory support team but they have not responded I have provided all the details to support team still it is not credited.
                                      15 Comments

Avijit1122
                                        Sep 11, 2018

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 713204

I have purchased some products from club factory. Later i have returned those products as the product quality was very bad. I got message that those products have been reached to ware house on 3rd august, 2018. But still i did not get my money. They haven't refund my money. All the time i called their customer care, they have been telling that they have notified the case to warehouse. But then nothing happened. Please look into this case on priority.
                                        Sep 17, 2018
                                        Updated by Avijit1122
                                        SO30959473 IS MY ORDER NUMBER. They are not giving my money refund. Please help on this.
                                        I placed wrong product so i need to cancel my order
                                        Please cancel my order and refund my amount of RS 377.Kindly co-operate. I have ordered a different one.Thank you.
                                        Malathi Tulsiani's reply, Sep 4, 2018
                                        Cancel my ticket and refund my money RS 377.Thank you
                                        I ordered fr 4 items out of whch 1 ws nt available bt instead of 3 items i rcvd nly 2...however i paid fr all 3...chat exec znt rplyn
                                        This has to inform you that I order a dress noSO42693597.I received the above item today 4th august 18 but the received dress is too big in size. So I want to return it as soon as I can. Ultimately I inform you to to kindly give proper guidelines as soon as possible
                                        Order no -SO42693597
                                        Mail I'd [protected]@gmail.com
                                        HI

I accidentally ordered same order twice and paid for it. Could you please cancel Order Number SO44880854 and refund the amount to my bank account. I am so sorry for a mistake.

Order Number SO44880854 Cancel it and refund the amount.
                                        Order no SO44789522
                                        Please share the shipping details
                                        I have ordered on dated 3rd September but till date no information received. Neither the order is shown to me in my account. Please resolve my issue as soon as possible. Otherwise please cancel my order and refund accordingly.
                                        I wnt to cancle my both the order
                                        I order accidentally
                                        Am sorry
                                        Plz cancel my order
                                        Plz i dnt wnt tht product ..not bcoz its bad but nw i hv change my mind
                                        Plz cancel it plz
                                        I want to cancel my order because I want to change my order. I want to change color in my oder. Though it's possible I won't cancel my order. But it's impossible I want to cancel my order.My order no is SO 44315684
                                        Please cancel my order.